Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Lancaster City Stalybridge Celtic Farsley Celtic Shaw Lane AFC Altrincham
Hednesford Town Ramsbottom United Spennymoor Town Stafford Rangers Coalville Town
Corby Town Colwyn Bay Warrington Town Mickleover Sports Darlington
Sutton Coldfield Town Hyde United Salford City Buxton Trafford
Frickley Athletic Skelmersdale United Curzon Ashton Kings Lynn Town Witton Albion
FC United of Manchester Barwell Blyth Spartans Halesowen Town Grantham Town
Matlock Town Nantwich Town Stamford Rushall Olympic Ilkeston
Ashton United Belper Town Marine Stourbridge Workington
Whitby Town

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Unibond Premier Workington Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Mon 18 Sep 17
00:00 Shaw Lane AFC v Workington 3 - 2 164
Sat 16 Sep 17
00:00 Workington v Hednesford Town 1 - 0 379
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Workington v Altrincham 5 - 2 339
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Grantham Town v Workington 3 - 2 236
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Workington v Warrington Town 1 - 1 351
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Whitby Town v Workington 1 - 1 288


All Unibond Premier Workington Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Mon 18 Sep 17
00:00 Shaw Lane AFC v Workington 3 - 2 164
Sat 16 Sep 17
00:00 Workington v Hednesford Town 1 - 0 379
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Workington v Altrincham 5 - 2 339
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Grantham Town v Workington 3 - 2 236
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Workington v Warrington Town 1 - 1 351
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Whitby Town v Workington 1 - 1 288
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Workington v Stafford Rangers 0 - 0 418
Tue 22 Aug 17
00:00 Workington v Witton Albion 1 - 1 391
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Nantwich Town v Workington 2 - 0 307
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Marine v Workington 2 - 0 264
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Workington v Halesowen Town 3 - 1 638
Mon 24 Apr 17
19:45 Stourbridge v Workington 3 - 2 1628
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Workington v Sutton Coldfield Town 0 - 0 676
Wed 19 Apr 17
19:45 Workington v Ilkeston 2 - 0 634
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Nantwich Town v Workington 0 - 1 512
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Workington v Halesowen Town 1 - 0 542
Tue 11 Apr 17
19:45 Workington v Buxton 2 - 0 506
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Barwell v Workington 0 - 2 187
Tue 04 Apr 17
19:45 Ashton United v Workington 1 - 2 169
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Coalville Town v Workington 2 - 1 191
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Workington v Stourbridge 3 - 1 403
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Hednesford Town v Workington 0 - 2 358
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Marine v Workington 0 - 1 300
Tue 28 Feb 17
19:45 Workington v Skelmersdale United 0 - 1 329
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Workington 2 - 2 283
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Workington 3 - 2 653
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Workington v Warrington Town 3 - 1 371
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Mickleover Sports v Workington 4 - 0 209
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Workington v Whitby Town 4 - 0 463
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:45 Matlock Town v Workington 1 - 2 400
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Workington v Mickleover Sports 4 - 1 448
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Workington v Rushall Olympic 2 - 0 447
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Workington 3 - 2 673
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Workington v Nantwich Town 3 - 1 461
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Corby Town v Workington 1 - 3 377
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Workington v Coalville Town 0 - 4 335
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Workington v Hednesford Town 0 - 2 366
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Stourbridge v Workington 5 - 0 644
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Workington v Spennymoor Town 3 - 0 366
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Ilkeston v Workington 0 - 2 277
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Workington v Corby Town 1 - 0 362
Tue 08 Nov 16
19:45 Workington v Marine 4 - 0 285
Tue 01 Nov 16
19:45 Spennymoor Town v Workington 4 - 1 570
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Workington v Stafford Rangers 1 - 2 481
Tue 18 Oct 16
19:45 Workington v Ashton United 1 - 0 374
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Warrington Town v Workington 1 - 2 346
Tue 11 Oct 16
19:45 Whitby Town v Workington 1 - 1 0
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Workington v Matlock Town 1 - 3 489
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Skelmersdale United v Workington 0 - 1 210
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Workington v Grantham Town 1 - 0 419
Tue 13 Sep 16
19:45 Frickley Athletic v Workington 2 - 2 238
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Halesowen Town v Workington 3 - 2 421
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Workington v Blyth Spartans 0 - 2 652
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Sutton Coldfield Town v Workington 1 - 1 171
Tue 23 Aug 16
19:45 Buxton v Workington 2 - 1 265
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Workington v Barwell 0 - 1 422
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Workington v Frickley Athletic 2 - 0 576
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Workington 1 - 2 248
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Salford City v Workington 3 - 2 1967
Tue 26 Apr 16
19:45 Blyth Spartans v Workington 3 - 4 1124
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Workington v Buxton 5 - 0 583
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Workington v Matlock Town 4 - 1 394
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Ashton United v Workington 0 - 1 212
Tue 12 Apr 16
19:45 Nantwich Town v Workington 2 - 0 235
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Workington v Frickley Athletic 1 - 3 418
Thu 07 Apr 16
20:15 Workington v Rushall Olympic 1 - 1 358
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Matlock Town v Workington 0 - 1 257
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Workington 3 - 0 1009
Tue 22 Mar 16
19:45 Mickleover Sports v Workington 1 - 2 231
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Workington v Stourbridge 1 - 1 510
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Ilkeston v Workington 0 - 3 402
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Salford City v Workington 5 - 3 555
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Workington v Grantham Town 1 - 1 476
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Ramsbottom United v Workington 1 - 1 213
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Workington v Stamford 2 - 0 0
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Whitby Town v Workington 1 - 0 329
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Workington v Marine 1 - 0 470
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Workington v Blyth Spartans 2 - 0 774
Mon 25 Jan 16
19:45 Hyde United v Workington 0 - 4 256
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Workington v Halesowen Town 3 - 0 470
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Workington 0 - 1 235
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Workington v Ashton United 5 - 2 441
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Workington v Colwyn Bay 1 - 2 564
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Barwell v Workington 0 - 1 203
Tue 15 Dec 15
19:45 Marine v Workington 1 - 2 276
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Buxton v Workington 0 - 2 211
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Workington v Ilkeston 3 - 2 333
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Frickley Athletic v Workington 1 - 1 240
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Workington v Salford City 1 - 4 1405
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Sutton Coldfield Town v Workington 0 - 2 228
Tue 27 Oct 15
19:45 Workington v Skelmersdale United 2 - 1 439
Tue 20 Oct 15
19:45 Darlington v Workington 4 - 0 1051
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Workington v Nantwich Town 1 - 1 445
Sat 10 Oct 15
15:00 Stamford v Workington 1 - 2 431
Tue 06 Oct 15
19:45 Workington v Whitby Town 3 - 1 461
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Workington v Mickleover Sports 2 - 2 460
Tue 22 Sep 15
19:45 Colwyn Bay v Workington 0 - 2 172
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Workington v Barwell 1 - 1 463
Tue 08 Sep 15
19:45 Workington v Hyde United 2 - 0 457
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Workington 1 - 1 239
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Workington v Ramsbottom United 4 - 0 484
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Halesowen Town v Workington 2 - 0 337
Tue 25 Aug 15
19:45 Workington v Darlington 2 - 1 684
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Stourbridge v Workington 0 - 0 415
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Skelmersdale United v Workington 2 - 0 217
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Workington v Sutton Coldfield Town 1 - 1 488
Tue 28 Apr 15
19:45 Workington v Ilkeston 0 - 1 1391
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Workington v FC United of Manchester 1 - 0 2603
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Ilkeston v Workington 0 - 3 565
Tue 14 Apr 15
19:45 Workington v Trafford 1 - 0 594
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Belper Town v Workington 1 - 2 258
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Workington v Blyth Spartans 1 - 1 871
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Stourbridge v Workington 0 - 1 341
Tue 31 Mar 15
19:45 Workington v Ilkeston 2 - 0 474
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Workington v Buxton 1 - 2 574
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Workington v Kings Lynn Town 2 - 0 535
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 FC United of Manchester v Workington 1 - 0 2349
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Matlock Town v Workington 0 - 1 292
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Workington v Barwell 2 - 1 442
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Frickley Athletic v Workington 1 - 2 272
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Barwell v Workington 1 - 2 236
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Workington v Halesowen Town 0 - 0 581
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Kings Lynn Town v Workington 1 - 2 532
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Workington v Grantham Town 2 - 1 485
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Ashton United v Workington 3 - 2 165
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Workington v Rushall Olympic 3 - 2 502
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Nantwich Town v Workington 2 - 3 202
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Workington v Whitby Town 3 - 0 516
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Workington v Skelmersdale United 2 - 1 382
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Workington 1 - 0 508
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Workington v Stamford 2 - 0 407
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Witton Albion v Workington 1 - 2 371
Tue 09 Dec 14
19:45 Marine v Workington 0 - 1 217
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Buxton v Workington 1 - 1 322
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Workington v Belper Town 3 - 0 357
Tue 04 Nov 14
19:45 Ramsbottom United v Workington 1 - 1 250
Tue 28 Oct 14
19:45 Workington v Curzon Ashton 3 - 2 325
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Workington v Matlock Town 2 - 1 322
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Grantham Town v Workington 1 - 0 264
Tue 14 Oct 14
19:45 Workington v Ashton United 1 - 2 383
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Workington 3 - 0 258
Wed 08 Oct 14
19:45 Whitby Town v Workington 0 - 0 232
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Workington v Nantwich Town 0 - 0 383
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Workington v Frickley Athletic 1 - 1 402
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Trafford v Workington 2 - 3 157
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Workington v Marine 0 - 0 409
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Halesowen Town v Workington 0 - 1 768
Mon 01 Sep 14
19:45 Curzon Ashton v Workington 0 - 0 194
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Workington v Stourbridge 1 - 0 329
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Skelmersdale United v Workington 1 - 0 279
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Workington v Witton Albion 1 - 2 363

WORKINGTON FIXTURES
23-September-2017 Vanarama National League North Workington v Matlock Town

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.