Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Ramsbottom United Radcliffe Morpeth Town Atherton Collieries Basford United
Bamber Bridge Gainsborough Trinity Scarborough Athletic North Ferriby United South Shields
Stalybridge Celtic Altrincham Farsley Celtic Lancaster City Hednesford Town
Shaw Lane AFC Spennymoor Town Stafford Rangers Coalville Town Corby Town
Colwyn Bay Warrington Town Darlington Mickleover Sports Sutton Coldfield Town
Hyde United Salford City Buxton Trafford Skelmersdale United
Frickley Athletic Curzon Ashton Witton Albion Kings Lynn Town FC United of Manchester
Barwell Blyth Spartans Halesowen Town Grantham Town Nantwich Town
Matlock Town Rushall Olympic Stamford Ilkeston Ashton United
Belper Town Marine Whitby Town Stourbridge Workington

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Unibond Premier Witton Albion Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 14 Mar 20
15:00 Lancaster City v Witton Albion 1 - 1 398
Sat 07 Mar 20
15:00 Morpeth Town v Witton Albion 3 - 2 571
Sat 08 Feb 20
15:00 Ashton United v Witton Albion 3 - 1 215
Sat 01 Feb 20
15:00 Witton Albion v Stafford Rangers 2 - 2 338
Mon 27 Jan 20
19:45 Basford United v Witton Albion 1 - 0 255
Sat 25 Jan 20
15:00 South Shields v Witton Albion 1 - 2 1856


All Unibond Premier Witton Albion Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 14 Mar 20
15:00 Lancaster City v Witton Albion 1 - 1 398
Sat 07 Mar 20
15:00 Morpeth Town v Witton Albion 3 - 2 571
Sat 08 Feb 20
15:00 Ashton United v Witton Albion 3 - 1 215
Sat 01 Feb 20
15:00 Witton Albion v Stafford Rangers 2 - 2 338
Mon 27 Jan 20
19:45 Basford United v Witton Albion 1 - 0 255
Sat 25 Jan 20
15:00 South Shields v Witton Albion 1 - 2 1856
Sat 18 Jan 20
15:00 Witton Albion v Atherton Collieries 2 - 1 348
Sat 11 Jan 20
15:00 Gainsborough Trinity v Witton Albion 3 - 1 473
Sat 04 Jan 20
15:00 Witton Albion v Buxton 0 - 2 313
Wed 01 Jan 20
15:00 Witton Albion v Nantwich Town 1 - 2 535
Sat 16 Nov 19
15:00 Witton Albion v FC United of Manchester 3 - 3 933
Sat 09 Nov 19
15:00 Mickleover Sports v Witton Albion 1 - 4 162
Sat 19 Oct 19
15:00 Buxton v Witton Albion 2 - 0 417
Tue 15 Oct 19
19:45 Witton Albion v Ashton United 1 - 0 299
Sat 12 Oct 19
15:00 Witton Albion v South Shields 3 - 1 448
Tue 08 Oct 19
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Witton Albion 1 - 1 453
Sat 05 Oct 19
15:00 Bamber Bridge v Witton Albion 1 - 1 278
Tue 01 Oct 19
19:45 Witton Albion v Lancaster City 1 - 3 203
Sat 28 Sep 19
15:00 Witton Albion v Stalybridge Celtic 0 - 1 326
Sat 14 Sep 19
15:00 Witton Albion v Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 0 288
Tue 03 Sep 19
19:45 Witton Albion v Hyde United 2 - 0 336
Sat 31 Aug 19
15:00 Scarborough Athletic v Witton Albion 0 - 0 891
Mon 26 Aug 19
15:00 Nantwich Town v Witton Albion 3 - 0 505
Tue 20 Aug 19
19:45 Witton Albion v Mickleover Sports 1 - 0 284
Sat 17 Aug 19
15:00 Whitby Town v Witton Albion 1 - 1 373
Sat 27 Apr 19
15:00 Witton Albion v Hednesford Town 1 - 1 362
Mon 22 Apr 19
15:00 Warrington Town v Witton Albion 0 - 0 733
Sat 20 Apr 19
15:00 Witton Albion v Whitby Town 2 - 0 263
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Matlock Town v Witton Albion 1 - 2 346
Tue 09 Apr 19
19:45 Mickleover Sports v Witton Albion 0 - 0 173
Sat 06 Apr 19
15:00 Witton Albion v Workington 2 - 0 246
Sat 30 Mar 19
15:00 Grantham Town v Witton Albion 1 - 0 205
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Witton Albion v Basford United 2 - 2 316
Tue 19 Mar 19
19:45 Witton Albion v Stafford Rangers 1 - 1 307
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Witton Albion v Grantham Town 1 - 0 288
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Witton Albion v Scarborough Athletic 2 - 1 348
Tue 26 Feb 19
19:45 Witton Albion v Buxton 0 - 3 244
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Farsley Celtic v Witton Albion 0 - 1 343
Tue 19 Feb 19
19:45 Workington v Witton Albion 0 - 2 289
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Witton Albion v North Ferriby United 1 - 0 306
Mon 11 Feb 19
19:45 Basford United v Witton Albion 3 - 1 264
Sat 09 Feb 19
15:00 Stalybridge Celtic v Witton Albion 0 - 2 301
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Lancaster City v Witton Albion 1 - 0 267
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Hyde United v Witton Albion 1 - 0 418
Sat 12 Jan 19
15:00 Witton Albion v Matlock Town 1 - 0 305
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 Witton Albion v South Shields 0 - 1 380
Tue 01 Jan 19
15:00 Nantwich Town v Witton Albion 0 - 1 956
Sat 29 Dec 18
15:00 Witton Albion v Farsley Celtic 2 - 3 325
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Witton Albion v Warrington Town 1 - 2 507
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Hednesford Town v Witton Albion 0 - 1 303
Sat 15 Dec 18
15:00 Marine v Witton Albion 2 - 3 360
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Witton Albion v Bamber Bridge 2 - 2 279
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Gainsborough Trinity v Witton Albion 1 - 1 506
Sat 17 Nov 18
15:00 Buxton v Witton Albion 0 - 5 427
Tue 06 Nov 18
19:45 Witton Albion v Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 3 220
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Witton Albion v Lancaster City 1 - 0 262
Tue 09 Oct 18
19:45 Witton Albion v Mickleover Sports 1 - 2 234
Tue 02 Oct 18
19:45 Scarborough Athletic v Witton Albion 2 - 0 807
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 North Ferriby United v Witton Albion 0 - 4 195
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Witton Albion v Gainsborough Trinity 0 - 0 241
Tue 11 Sep 18
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Witton Albion 3 - 1 483
Tue 04 Sep 18
19:45 Witton Albion v Marine 0 - 0 241
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Bamber Bridge v Witton Albion 2 - 0 366
Mon 27 Aug 18
15:00 Witton Albion v Nantwich Town 2 - 0 357
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 Whitby Town v Witton Albion 0 - 1 333
Tue 21 Aug 18
19:45 Witton Albion v Hyde United 1 - 1 360
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 South Shields v Witton Albion 2 - 1 1677
Sat 28 Apr 18
15:00 Witton Albion v Lancaster City 2 - 0 323
Thu 26 Apr 18
19:45 Stalybridge Celtic v Witton Albion 0 - 5 187
Tue 24 Apr 18
20:00 Witton Albion v Farsley Celtic 1 - 4 163
Sat 21 Apr 18
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Witton Albion 0 - 0 221
Thu 19 Apr 18
19:45 Marine v Witton Albion 2 - 2 316
Sat 14 Apr 18
15:00 Witton Albion v Stafford Rangers 1 - 2 316
Thu 12 Apr 18
19:45 Farsley Celtic v Witton Albion 1 - 1 198
Mon 02 Apr 18
15:00 Warrington Town v Witton Albion 2 - 2 479
Sat 31 Mar 18
15:00 Witton Albion v Hednesford Town 3 - 0 294
Tue 27 Mar 18
19:45 Witton Albion v Halesowen Town 2 - 3 247
Sat 24 Mar 18
15:00 Ashton United v Witton Albion 2 - 1 244
Tue 20 Mar 18
19:45 Witton Albion v Stourbridge 1 - 0 223
Sat 17 Mar 18
15:00 Witton Albion v Shaw Lane AFC 4 - 0 201
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 Witton Albion v Whitby Town 1 - 0 229
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Matlock Town v Witton Albion 2 - 3 421
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Witton Albion 1 - 1 239
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Witton Albion v Nantwich Town 4 - 1 394
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Witton Albion v Ashton United 1 - 1 326
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Altrincham v Witton Albion 3 - 4 1013
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Witton Albion v Barwell 2 - 2 270
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Witton Albion v Warrington Town 1 - 2 503
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Sutton Coldfield Town v Witton Albion 2 - 6 168
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Shaw Lane AFC v Witton Albion 1 - 1 184
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Witton Albion v Grantham Town 2 - 3 237
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Whitby Town v Witton Albion 1 - 2 248
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Witton Albion v Matlock Town 3 - 3 320
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Stourbridge v Witton Albion 0 - 0 737
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Nantwich Town v Witton Albion 3 - 2 315
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Witton Albion v Coalville Town 5 - 2 259
Tue 10 Oct 17
19:45 Witton Albion v Workington 1 - 0 226
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Hednesford Town v Witton Albion 1 - 0 457
Tue 03 Oct 17
19:45 Buxton v Witton Albion 2 - 0 238
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Witton Albion v Mickleover Sports 0 - 2 247
Tue 26 Sep 17
19:45 Lancaster City v Witton Albion 4 - 0 206
Sat 23 Sep 17
00:00 Witton Albion v Rushall Olympic 1 - 2 286
Tue 19 Sep 17
00:00 Witton Albion v Stalybridge Celtic 4 - 1 244
Sat 16 Sep 17
00:00 Coalville Town v Witton Albion 2 - 1 159
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Halesowen Town v Witton Albion 1 - 3 208
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Stafford Rangers v Witton Albion 0 - 4 445
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Witton Albion v Marine 1 - 1 267
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Witton Albion v Altrincham 0 - 2 754
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Barwell v Witton Albion 0 - 1 162
Tue 22 Aug 17
00:00 Workington v Witton Albion 1 - 1 391
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Witton Albion v Sutton Coldfield Town 1 - 0 298
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Witton Albion v Buxton 1 - 0 336
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Mickleover Sports v Witton Albion 1 - 1 225
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Stamford v Witton Albion 3 - 2 752
Tue 21 Apr 15
19:45 Ashton United v Witton Albion 2 - 1 232
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Witton Albion v Blyth Spartans 1 - 5 364
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Witton Albion v FC United of Manchester 0 - 0 1463
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Nantwich Town v Witton Albion 3 - 0 462
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Witton Albion v Whitby Town 0 - 3 310
Tue 24 Mar 15
19:45 Witton Albion v Rushall Olympic 3 - 2 261
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Witton Albion v Skelmersdale United 2 - 0 363
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Witton Albion v Kings Lynn Town 0 - 1 211
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Frickley Athletic v Witton Albion 2 - 3 189
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Witton Albion v Belper Town 0 - 0 296
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Witton Albion v Stourbridge 2 - 1 220
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Trafford v Witton Albion 1 - 1 232
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Witton Albion v Ramsbottom United 2 - 1 349
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Witton Albion v Barwell 2 - 2 297
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Witton Albion 3 - 1 167
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Matlock Town v Witton Albion 3 - 0 265
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Witton Albion v Buxton 1 - 1 394
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Stourbridge v Witton Albion 3 - 0 404
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Marine v Witton Albion 0 - 1 393
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Witton Albion v Nantwich Town 3 - 0 414
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Ilkeston v Witton Albion 1 - 1 436
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Witton Albion v Workington 1 - 2 371
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Witton Albion v Stamford 3 - 0 307
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Witton Albion 2 - 1 447
Tue 25 Nov 14
19:45 Buxton v Witton Albion 0 - 3 227
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Witton Albion v Ashton United 5 - 2 312
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Witton Albion 4 - 0 1988
Tue 28 Oct 14
19:45 Halesowen Town v Witton Albion 1 - 0 352
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Witton Albion v Grantham Town 1 - 3 405
Mon 20 Oct 14
19:45 Curzon Ashton v Witton Albion 2 - 1 162
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Skelmersdale United v Witton Albion 1 - 0 300
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Witton Albion v Matlock Town 1 - 3 327
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Kings Lynn Town v Witton Albion 2 - 0 469
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 Witton Albion v Frickley Athletic 1 - 2 244
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Belper Town v Witton Albion 5 - 0 250
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Witton Albion v Trafford 0 - 5 374
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Ramsbottom United v Witton Albion 3 - 2 231
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Witton Albion v Curzon Ashton 1 - 3 324
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Barwell v Witton Albion 0 - 2 171
Tue 02 Sep 14
19:45 Witton Albion v Halesowen Town 2 - 0 303
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Whitby Town v Witton Albion 1 - 1 261
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Witton Albion v Marine 3 - 1 361
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Workington v Witton Albion 1 - 2 363

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.