Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Scarborough Athletic Gainsborough Trinity Ramsbottom United Basford United Bamber Bridge
North Ferriby United South Shields Stalybridge Celtic Altrincham Farsley Celtic
Lancaster City Shaw Lane AFC Hednesford Town Stafford Rangers Spennymoor Town
Coalville Town Corby Town Warrington Town Darlington Sutton Coldfield Town
Mickleover Sports Colwyn Bay Hyde United Salford City Buxton
Skelmersdale United Trafford Frickley Athletic Curzon Ashton Kings Lynn Town
Witton Albion Barwell FC United of Manchester Grantham Town Blyth Spartans
Halesowen Town Nantwich Town Matlock Town Rushall Olympic Ashton United
Stamford Ilkeston Belper Town Marine Stourbridge
Whitby Town Workington

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Unibond Premier Stafford Rangers Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Warrington Town 1 - 1 0
Tue 19 Mar 19
19:45 Witton Albion v Stafford Rangers 1 - 1 307
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Warrington Town v Stafford Rangers 2 - 3 553
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Marine 0 - 0 683
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Basford United v Stafford Rangers 2 - 2 308
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Bamber Bridge 1 - 0 552


All Unibond Premier Stafford Rangers Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Warrington Town 1 - 1 0
Tue 19 Mar 19
19:45 Witton Albion v Stafford Rangers 1 - 1 307
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Warrington Town v Stafford Rangers 2 - 3 553
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Marine 0 - 0 683
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Basford United v Stafford Rangers 2 - 2 308
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Bamber Bridge 1 - 0 552
Sat 09 Feb 19
15:00 Scarborough Athletic v Stafford Rangers 4 - 1 947
Sat 02 Feb 19
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Lancaster City 1 - 1 532
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Gainsborough Trinity v Stafford Rangers 1 - 1 487
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Grantham Town v Stafford Rangers 0 - 5 247
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Workington 1 - 1 526
Tue 01 Jan 19
15:00 Mickleover Sports v Stafford Rangers 3 - 2 304
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Nantwich Town 1 - 4 807
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Matlock Town v Stafford Rangers 3 - 2 493
Sat 15 Dec 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Hednesford Town 4 - 1 668
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Stalybridge Celtic v Stafford Rangers 2 - 2 347
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Buxton 0 - 1 481
Sat 24 Nov 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Whitby Town 3 - 3 375
Sat 17 Nov 18
15:00 Lancaster City v Stafford Rangers 0 - 0 276
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 1 457
Sat 20 Oct 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Hyde United 1 - 3 548
Sat 13 Oct 18
15:00 North Ferriby United v Stafford Rangers 1 - 2 360
Tue 09 Oct 18
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Farsley Celtic 1 - 3 382
Sat 06 Oct 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Scarborough Athletic 1 - 3 601
Tue 02 Oct 18
19:45 Marine v Stafford Rangers 1 - 0 289
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 Bamber Bridge v Stafford Rangers 6 - 1 383
Tue 25 Sep 18
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Basford United 3 - 1 411
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Buxton v Stafford Rangers 4 - 1 501
Tue 11 Sep 18
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Witton Albion 3 - 1 483
Tue 04 Sep 18
19:45 Hednesford Town v Stafford Rangers 1 - 3 916
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 0 564
Mon 27 Aug 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Mickleover Sports 1 - 1 618
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 South Shields v Stafford Rangers 3 - 0 1363
Tue 21 Aug 18
20:00 Stafford Rangers v Grantham Town 1 - 1 562
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Workington v Stafford Rangers 1 - 0 421
Sat 28 Apr 18
15:00 Nantwich Town v Stafford Rangers 0 - 3 448
Thu 26 Apr 18
19:45 Stourbridge v Stafford Rangers 0 - 0 368
Sat 21 Apr 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Shaw Lane AFC 1 - 2 560
Sat 14 Apr 18
15:00 Witton Albion v Stafford Rangers 1 - 2 316
Tue 10 Apr 18
19:45 Ashton United v Stafford Rangers 1 - 0 138
Sat 07 Apr 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Halesowen Town 0 - 0 475
Sat 31 Mar 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Grantham Town 1 - 2 563
Tue 27 Mar 18
19:45 Barwell v Stafford Rangers 1 - 2 172
Sat 24 Mar 18
15:00 Lancaster City v Stafford Rangers 1 - 1 299
Sat 17 Mar 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Coalville Town 4 - 1 301
Tue 13 Mar 18
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Warrington Town 0 - 0 301
Sat 10 Mar 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Lancaster City 2 - 2 406
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 0 426
Tue 20 Feb 18
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Stafford Rangers 1 - 2 266
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Farsley Celtic v Stafford Rangers 1 - 0 246
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Whitby Town 2 - 2 413
Tue 06 Feb 18
19:45 Stalybridge Celtic v Stafford Rangers 2 - 0 173
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Marine v Stafford Rangers 1 - 1 445
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Matlock Town 2 - 0 468
Tue 23 Jan 18
19:45 Coalville Town v Stafford Rangers 0 - 0 118
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Altrincham 0 - 2 599
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Hednesford Town v Stafford Rangers 2 - 1 892
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Workington 1 - 2 497
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Stourbridge 1 - 0 944
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Buxton v Stafford Rangers 1 - 1 300
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Marine 1 - 4 415
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Farsley Celtic 0 - 2 490
Tue 14 Nov 17
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Rushall Olympic 0 - 4 406
Tue 07 Nov 17
19:45 Sutton Coldfield Town v Stafford Rangers 2 - 3 211
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Whitby Town v Stafford Rangers 0 - 0 303
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Barwell 1 - 0 376
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Matlock Town v Stafford Rangers 2 - 0 439
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Ashton United 1 - 0 514
Tue 10 Oct 17
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Mickleover Sports 1 - 1 417
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Stafford Rangers 1 - 2 320
Tue 26 Sep 17
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Nantwich Town 3 - 0 412
Sat 23 Sep 17
00:00 Shaw Lane AFC v Stafford Rangers 5 - 2 261
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Warrington Town v Stafford Rangers 1 - 0 201
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Stafford Rangers v Witton Albion 0 - 4 445
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Halesowen Town v Stafford Rangers 1 - 1 261
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Stafford Rangers v Hednesford Town 0 - 1 1226
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Workington v Stafford Rangers 0 - 0 418
Tue 22 Aug 17
00:00 Mickleover Sports v Stafford Rangers 0 - 2 303
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Stafford Rangers v Buxton 1 - 4 592
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Stafford Rangers v Sutton Coldfield Town 4 - 1 614
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Altrincham v Stafford Rangers 0 - 3 811
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Skelmersdale United v Stafford Rangers 1 - 1 302
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Hednesford Town v Stafford Rangers 0 - 2 772
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Corby Town 0 - 1 715
Tue 11 Apr 17
19:45 Ashton United v Stafford Rangers 2 - 1 178
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Warrington Town v Stafford Rangers 1 - 2 315
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Blyth Spartans 0 - 1 809
Tue 28 Mar 17
19:45 Whitby Town v Stafford Rangers 2 - 2 304
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Mickleover Sports v Stafford Rangers 1 - 3 336
Tue 21 Mar 17
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Mickleover Sports 1 - 0 367
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Whitby Town 0 - 0 506
Tue 14 Mar 17
19:45 Ilkeston v Stafford Rangers 1 - 2 212
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Matlock Town v Stafford Rangers 3 - 0 485
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Sutton Coldfield Town 0 - 0 440
Mon 27 Feb 17
19:45 Stourbridge v Stafford Rangers 2 - 0 744
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Spennymoor Town 3 - 3 568
Tue 21 Feb 17
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Stafford Rangers 1 - 0 242
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Workington 3 - 2 653
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Coalville Town v Stafford Rangers 0 - 0 171
Tue 07 Feb 17
19:45 Halesowen Town v Stafford Rangers 2 - 2 517
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Buxton 1 - 2 674
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Marine v Stafford Rangers 1 - 0 460
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Grantham Town 0 - 1 710
Tue 17 Jan 17
20:00 Buxton v Stafford Rangers 1 - 3 312
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Ilkeston 2 - 1 763
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Nantwich Town v Stafford Rangers 0 - 1 780
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Hednesford Town 2 - 1 1826
Wed 21 Dec 16
19:45 Barwell v Stafford Rangers 2 - 1 309
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Matlock Town 2 - 0 563
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Stafford Rangers 2 - 2 589
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Warrington Town 2 - 2 653
Tue 01 Nov 16
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Halesowen Town 3 - 1 524
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Workington v Stafford Rangers 1 - 2 481
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Coalville Town 2 - 1 567
Tue 11 Oct 16
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Marine 3 - 0 386
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Stafford Rangers 2 - 1 263
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Rushall Olympic 0 - 2 492
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Stourbridge 0 - 0 545
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Spennymoor Town v Stafford Rangers 1 - 0 531
Tue 20 Sep 16
19:45 Sutton Coldfield Town v Stafford Rangers 1 - 1 231
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Frickley Athletic v Stafford Rangers 2 - 1 244
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Ashton United 1 - 3 577
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Nantwich Town 3 - 3 702
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Skelmersdale United 4 - 4 515
Wed 24 Aug 16
19:45 Corby Town v Stafford Rangers 0 - 0 494
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Frickley Athletic 3 - 2 560
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Barwell 1 - 1 620

uk football statistics and betting odds
Odds Comparison Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd. Newsletter Partners