Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Shaw Lane AFC Lancaster City Altrincham Stalybridge Celtic Farsley Celtic
Ramsbottom United Hednesford Town Spennymoor Town Coalville Town Stafford Rangers
Colwyn Bay Warrington Town Corby Town Mickleover Sports Darlington
Sutton Coldfield Town Hyde United Salford City Buxton Trafford
Frickley Athletic Skelmersdale United Curzon Ashton Kings Lynn Town Witton Albion
FC United of Manchester Barwell Blyth Spartans Halesowen Town Grantham Town
Matlock Town Nantwich Town Stamford Rushall Olympic Ilkeston
Ashton United Belper Town Marine Stourbridge Workington
Whitby Town

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Unibond Premier Rushall Olympic Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 14 Nov 17
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Rushall Olympic 0 - 4 406
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Halesowen Town 3 - 1 391
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Buxton v Rushall Olympic 1 - 2 154
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Marine 0 - 2 202
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Mickleover Sports v Rushall Olympic 1 - 1 178
Tue 10 Oct 17
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Barwell 1 - 1 229


All Unibond Premier Rushall Olympic Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 14 Nov 17
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Rushall Olympic 0 - 4 406
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Halesowen Town 3 - 1 391
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Buxton v Rushall Olympic 1 - 2 154
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Marine 0 - 2 202
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Mickleover Sports v Rushall Olympic 1 - 1 178
Tue 10 Oct 17
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Barwell 1 - 1 229
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Altrincham v Rushall Olympic 4 - 0 984
Tue 03 Oct 17
19:50 Grantham Town v Rushall Olympic 7 - 1 186
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Warrington Town 1 - 2 187
Tue 26 Sep 17
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Coalville Town 1 - 1 211
Sat 23 Sep 17
00:00 Witton Albion v Rushall Olympic 1 - 2 286
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Rushall Olympic v Sutton Coldfield Town 5 - 1 192
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Rushall Olympic v Nantwich Town 1 - 4 181
Mon 04 Sep 17
00:00 Shaw Lane AFC v Rushall Olympic 2 - 0 132
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Rushall Olympic v Stourbridge 1 - 2 522
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Farsley Celtic v Rushall Olympic 1 - 0 176
Tue 22 Aug 17
00:00 Barwell v Rushall Olympic 4 - 4 144
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Rushall Olympic v Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 0 231
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Rushall Olympic v Grantham Town 0 - 2 242
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Warrington Town v Rushall Olympic 2 - 0 239
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Halesowen Town v Rushall Olympic 1 - 2 467
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Stourbridge 0 - 2 536
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Spennymoor Town v Rushall Olympic 1 - 1 578
Tue 11 Apr 17
20:00 Rushall Olympic v Marine 1 - 1 167
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Rushall Olympic 2 - 1 241
Tue 04 Apr 17
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Blyth Spartans 0 - 1 268
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Matlock Town v Rushall Olympic 2 - 1 383
Tue 28 Mar 17
19:45 Barwell v Rushall Olympic 1 - 1 146
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Rushall Olympic 2 - 1 796
Tue 21 Mar 17
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Coalville Town 2 - 5 151
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Buxton 1 - 0 212
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Whitby Town v Rushall Olympic 1 - 1 308
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Corby Town 0 - 0 174
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Ashton United 1 - 1 238
Tue 21 Feb 17
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Stafford Rangers 1 - 0 242
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Frickley Athletic v Rushall Olympic 1 - 0 220
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Matlock Town 2 - 3 204
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Nantwich Town 1 - 3 258
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Hednesford Town v Rushall Olympic 2 - 1 415
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Workington v Rushall Olympic 2 - 0 447
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Stourbridge v Rushall Olympic 0 - 0 1431
Tue 20 Dec 16
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Mickleover Sports 1 - 2 282
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Skelmersdale United v Rushall Olympic 1 - 2 204
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Corby Town v Rushall Olympic 1 - 4 316
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Whitby Town 1 - 0 261
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Buxton v Rushall Olympic 3 - 0 313
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Sutton Coldfield Town 3 - 1 269
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Warrington Town v Rushall Olympic 2 - 0 294
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Skelmersdale United 1 - 0 217
Tue 01 Nov 16
19:45 Ilkeston v Rushall Olympic 0 - 2 283
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Frickley Athletic 0 - 1 264
Tue 18 Oct 16
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Warrington Town 2 - 2 0
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Sutton Coldfield Town v Rushall Olympic 0 - 4 196
Tue 11 Oct 16
19:45 Nantwich Town v Rushall Olympic 1 - 0 221
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Hednesford Town 2 - 1 804
Tue 04 Oct 16
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Ilkeston 1 - 0 212
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Rushall Olympic 0 - 2 492
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Barwell 3 - 1 166
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Ashton United v Rushall Olympic 1 - 2 143
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Spennymoor Town 1 - 5 189
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Coalville Town v Rushall Olympic 3 - 3 198
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Halesowen Town 1 - 0 227
Tue 23 Aug 16
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Grantham Town 3 - 1 202
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Marine v Rushall Olympic 1 - 1 282
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Mickleover Sports v Rushall Olympic 0 - 2 167
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Workington 1 - 2 248
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Darlington 1 - 0 709
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Blyth Spartans v Rushall Olympic 3 - 0 469
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Ilkeston v Rushall Olympic 4 - 1 435
Tue 12 Apr 16
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Ashton United 0 - 2 171
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Buxton 0 - 1 212
Thu 07 Apr 16
20:15 Workington v Rushall Olympic 1 - 1 358
Tue 05 Apr 16
19:45 Nantwich Town v Rushall Olympic 3 - 3 243
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Halesowen Town v Rushall Olympic 1 - 3 411
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Sutton Coldfield Town 0 - 1 302
Mon 21 Mar 16
19:45 Hyde United v Rushall Olympic 2 - 2 252
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Darlington v Rushall Olympic 1 - 0 1223
Tue 15 Mar 16
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Barwell 2 - 0 207
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Hyde United 2 - 0 202
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Whitby Town v Rushall Olympic 1 - 3 233
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Buxton v Rushall Olympic 1 - 2 181
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Blyth Spartans 0 - 1 358
Tue 16 Feb 16
19:45 Skelmersdale United v Rushall Olympic 4 - 1 185
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Ashton United v Rushall Olympic 2 - 3 154
Tue 26 Jan 16
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Marine 3 - 0 161
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Mickleover Sports v Rushall Olympic 1 - 1 257
Tue 19 Jan 16
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Ilkeston 2 - 2 217
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Nantwich Town 1 - 0 236
Tue 05 Jan 16
19:45 Barwell v Rushall Olympic 2 - 3 136
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Frickley Athletic v Rushall Olympic 0 - 2 240
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Stourbridge 1 - 2 369
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Sutton Coldfield Town v Rushall Olympic 2 - 1 243
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Salford City 2 - 3 538
Tue 08 Dec 15
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Grantham Town 4 - 0 213
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Halesowen Town 0 - 0 241
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Colwyn Bay v Rushall Olympic 1 - 2 209
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Ramsbottom United v Rushall Olympic 2 - 1 203
Tue 27 Oct 15
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Stamford 5 - 1 202
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Colwyn Bay 2 - 1 181
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Grantham Town 2 - 1 0
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Whitby Town 3 - 1 207
Tue 06 Oct 15
19:45 Matlock Town v Rushall Olympic 1 - 0 237
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Skelmersdale United 0 - 0 209
Tue 22 Sep 15
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Frickley Athletic 0 - 1 157
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Salford City v Rushall Olympic 1 - 3 359
Tue 08 Sep 15
19:45 Marine v Rushall Olympic 1 - 1 301
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Workington 1 - 1 239
Mon 31 Aug 15
19:45 Stourbridge v Rushall Olympic 2 - 2 512
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Mickleover Sports 1 - 1 208
Tue 25 Aug 15
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Matlock Town 2 - 3 181
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Rushall Olympic 2 - 2 170
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Stamford v Rushall Olympic 2 - 3 489
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Ramsbottom United 2 - 0 237
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Ashton United v Rushall Olympic 1 - 2 207
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Nantwich Town 2 - 1 298
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Buxton v Rushall Olympic 0 - 3 250
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Trafford 6 - 1 221
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Skelmersdale United v Rushall Olympic 1 - 2 240
Tue 31 Mar 15
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Grantham Town 0 - 0 189
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Frickley Athletic 1 - 3 206
Tue 24 Mar 15
19:45 Witton Albion v Rushall Olympic 3 - 2 261
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Nantwich Town v Rushall Olympic 0 - 1 242
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Stamford 0 - 0 151
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Rushall Olympic 3 - 3 451
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Matlock Town 1 - 0 204
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Rushall Olympic v FC United of Manchester 1 - 1 555
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Kings Lynn Town v Rushall Olympic 0 - 4 492
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Blyth Spartans 1 - 2 277
Tue 17 Feb 15
19:45 Ramsbottom United v Rushall Olympic 2 - 3 223
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Curzon Ashton 2 - 1 218
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Whitby Town v Rushall Olympic 2 - 1 179
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Marine 1 - 1 211
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Workington v Rushall Olympic 3 - 2 502
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Ilkeston 1 - 3 258
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Belper Town v Rushall Olympic 0 - 3 235
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Stourbridge 3 - 0 327
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Trafford v Rushall Olympic 0 - 3 145
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Ashton United 1 - 2 187
Tue 25 Nov 14
19:45 Matlock Town v Rushall Olympic 1 - 2 173
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Stamford v Rushall Olympic 3 - 0 410
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Buxton 3 - 0 221
Tue 28 Oct 14
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Barwell 0 - 3 181
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Rushall Olympic 1 - 0 1928
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Halesowen Town v Rushall Olympic 3 - 0 316
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Whitby Town 1 - 5 229
Tue 14 Oct 14
19:45 Marine v Rushall Olympic 2 - 1 250
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Workington 3 - 0 258
Tue 07 Oct 14
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Belper Town 2 - 1 202
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Ilkeston v Rushall Olympic 2 - 1 426
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Kings Lynn Town 3 - 1 248
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Grantham Town v Rushall Olympic 0 - 1 374
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Halesowen Town 1 - 1 394
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Curzon Ashton v Rushall Olympic 2 - 3 169
Tue 02 Sep 14
19:45 Barwell v Rushall Olympic 3 - 1 159
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Skelmersdale United 0 - 0 227
Mon 25 Aug 14
19:45 Stourbridge v Rushall Olympic 0 - 0 375
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Ramsbottom United 2 - 4 161

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.