Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Ramsbottom United Basford United North Ferriby United Scarborough Athletic Bamber Bridge
Gainsborough Trinity South Shields Stalybridge Celtic Altrincham Farsley Celtic
Lancaster City Shaw Lane AFC Hednesford Town Spennymoor Town Stafford Rangers
Coalville Town Corby Town Warrington Town Colwyn Bay Darlington
Mickleover Sports Sutton Coldfield Town Hyde United Salford City Buxton
Skelmersdale United Trafford Frickley Athletic Curzon Ashton Kings Lynn Town
Witton Albion Barwell FC United of Manchester Blyth Spartans Grantham Town
Halesowen Town Nantwich Town Matlock Town Rushall Olympic Ashton United
Stamford Ilkeston Belper Town Marine Stourbridge
Whitby Town Workington

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Unibond Premier Marine Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Mar 19
19:45 South Shields v Marine 2 - 1 909
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Marine v Scarborough Athletic 1 - 2 495
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Marine 0 - 0 683
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Marine v Workington 0 - 2 671
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Hednesford Town v Marine 0 - 1 343
Sat 09 Feb 19
15:00 Marine v Mickleover Sports 3 - 0 336


All Unibond Premier Marine Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Mar 19
19:45 South Shields v Marine 2 - 1 909
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Marine v Scarborough Athletic 1 - 2 495
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Marine 0 - 0 683
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Marine v Workington 0 - 2 671
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Hednesford Town v Marine 0 - 1 343
Sat 09 Feb 19
15:00 Marine v Mickleover Sports 3 - 0 336
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Hyde United v Marine 1 - 2 420
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Marine v Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 1 430
Sat 12 Jan 19
15:00 Buxton v Marine 0 - 3 410
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 North Ferriby United v Marine 0 - 2 181
Tue 01 Jan 19
15:00 Marine v Lancaster City 3 - 1 481
Sat 29 Dec 18
15:00 Mickleover Sports v Marine 1 - 0 220
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Bamber Bridge v Marine 1 - 2 414
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Marine v Farsley Celtic 1 - 2 395
Sat 15 Dec 18
15:00 Marine v Witton Albion 2 - 3 360
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Marine 1 - 1 163
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Marine v Warrington Town 0 - 2 521
Sat 24 Nov 18
15:00 Nantwich Town v Marine 3 - 2 402
Sat 17 Nov 18
15:00 Scarborough Athletic v Marine 2 - 0 1202
Sat 10 Nov 18
15:00 Marine v Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 1 352
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Marine v Hyde United 0 - 0 366
Tue 23 Oct 18
19:45 Marine v Nantwich Town 0 - 1 321
Sat 13 Oct 18
15:00 Marine v Whitby Town 0 - 0 469
Tue 09 Oct 18
19:45 Matlock Town v Marine 3 - 1 310
Tue 02 Oct 18
19:45 Marine v Stafford Rangers 1 - 0 289
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 Marine v Hednesford Town 3 - 1 379
Tue 25 Sep 18
19:45 Workington v Marine 1 - 1 317
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Warrington Town v Marine 1 - 0 383
Tue 04 Sep 18
19:45 Witton Albion v Marine 0 - 0 241
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Marine v Grantham Town 0 - 2 294
Mon 27 Aug 18
15:00 Lancaster City v Marine 0 - 1 265
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 Marine v Basford United 1 - 4 311
Tue 21 Aug 18
19:45 Stalybridge Celtic v Marine 3 - 2 312
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Marine v North Ferriby United 1 - 1 359
Sat 28 Apr 18
15:00 Farsley Celtic v Marine 3 - 0 354
Wed 25 Apr 18
19:45 Altrincham v Marine 1 - 1 482
Sat 21 Apr 18
15:00 Marine v Whitby Town 0 - 3 507
Thu 19 Apr 18
19:45 Marine v Witton Albion 2 - 2 316
Tue 17 Apr 18
19:45 Mickleover Sports v Marine 1 - 2 155
Sat 14 Apr 18
15:00 Coalville Town v Marine 2 - 3 109
Mon 09 Apr 18
19:45 Shaw Lane AFC v Marine 1 - 3 172
Sat 31 Mar 18
15:00 Marine v Buxton 2 - 3 398
Tue 27 Mar 18
19:45 Marine v Nantwich Town 1 - 1 362
Sat 24 Mar 18
15:00 Marine v Sutton Coldfield Town 5 - 0 402
Sat 17 Mar 18
15:00 Hednesford Town v Marine 3 - 2 246
Tue 13 Mar 18
19:45 Marine v Lancaster City 3 - 0 286
Sat 10 Mar 18
15:00 Marine v Hednesford Town 2 - 0 305
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 Marine v Mickleover Sports 1 - 3 323
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Marine v Halesowen Town 1 - 0 462
Tue 06 Feb 18
19:45 Sutton Coldfield Town v Marine 3 - 1 102
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Marine v Stafford Rangers 1 - 1 445
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Marine v Rushall Olympic 2 - 2 400
Tue 23 Jan 18
19:45 Marine v Shaw Lane AFC 1 - 2 284
Sat 06 Jan 18
15:00 Ashton United v Marine 3 - 0 208
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Warrington Town v Marine 0 - 0 255
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Marine v Stourbridge 0 - 4 410
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Marine v Altrincham 0 - 3 619
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Barwell v Marine 0 - 4 137
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Marine 1 - 4 415
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Halesowen Town v Marine 1 - 1 276
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Lancaster City v Marine 3 - 0 253
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Marine 0 - 2 202
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Marine v Matlock Town 1 - 2 372
Tue 10 Oct 17
19:45 Marine v Stalybridge Celtic 3 - 1 385
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Buxton v Marine 2 - 1 346
Tue 03 Oct 17
19:45 Workington v Marine 2 - 1 341
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Marine v Grantham Town 1 - 1 389
Tue 26 Sep 17
19:45 Marine v Farsley Celtic 1 - 2 255
Sat 23 Sep 17
00:00 Whitby Town v Marine 3 - 2 253
Tue 19 Sep 17
00:00 Marine v Ashton United 3 - 4 239
Sat 16 Sep 17
00:00 Matlock Town v Marine 2 - 2 305
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Nantwich Town v Marine 1 - 1 204
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Marine v Coalville Town 0 - 1 237
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Witton Albion v Marine 1 - 1 267
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Marine v Warrington Town 0 - 4 444
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Stourbridge v Marine 0 - 2 639
Tue 22 Aug 17
00:00 Stalybridge Celtic v Marine 0 - 2 319
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Marine v Barwell 0 - 1 301
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Marine v Workington 2 - 0 264
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Grantham Town v Marine 5 - 0 265
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Marine v Buxton 5 - 5 439
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Skelmersdale United v Marine 0 - 3 403
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Marine v Hednesford Town 3 - 0 383
Tue 11 Apr 17
20:00 Rushall Olympic v Marine 1 - 1 167
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Marine v Mickleover Sports 1 - 3 289
Tue 28 Mar 17
19:45 Halesowen Town v Marine 0 - 1 316
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Corby Town v Marine 0 - 0 538
Tue 21 Mar 17
19:45 Marine v Corby Town 3 - 2 31
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Marine 3 - 0 225
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Marine v Ashton United 3 - 1 331
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Marine v Workington 0 - 1 300
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Coalville Town v Marine 0 - 0 125
Tue 28 Feb 17
19:45 Sutton Coldfield Town v Marine 3 - 2 112
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Marine v Frickley Athletic 3 - 3 338
Tue 21 Feb 17
19:45 Spennymoor Town v Marine 2 - 1 472
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Matlock Town v Marine 2 - 1 441
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Marine v Whitby Town 1 - 4 292
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Nantwich Town v Marine 4 - 1 337
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 Warrington Town v Marine 1 - 0 212
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Marine v Stafford Rangers 1 - 0 460
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Stourbridge v Marine 2 - 0 857
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Marine v Spennymoor Town 1 - 1 466
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Marine v Barwell 0 - 0 301
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Marine v Skelmersdale United 3 - 3 565
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Ilkeston v Marine 1 - 2 249
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Marine v Halesowen Town 4 - 0 313
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Mickleover Sports v Marine 2 - 1 205
Tue 08 Nov 16
19:45 Workington v Marine 4 - 0 285
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Marine v Ilkeston 2 - 2 346
Tue 01 Nov 16
19:45 Ashton United v Marine 1 - 4 135
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Marine v Matlock Town 0 - 1 293
Tue 18 Oct 16
19:45 Marine v Nantwich Town 1 - 3 260
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Whitby Town v Marine 3 - 1 293
Tue 11 Oct 16
19:45 Stafford Rangers v Marine 3 - 0 386
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Marine v Stourbridge 1 - 1 462
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Marine v Grantham Town 1 - 0 311
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Marine v Sutton Coldfield Town 1 - 0 293
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Frickley Athletic v Marine 2 - 0 271
Tue 13 Sep 16
19:45 Blyth Spartans v Marine 1 - 0 522
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Marine v Coalville Town 4 - 2 304
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Marine v Warrington Town 1 - 1 432
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Buxton v Marine 3 - 0 328
Mon 22 Aug 16
19:45 Hednesford Town v Marine 1 - 1 424
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Marine v Rushall Olympic 1 - 1 282
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Marine v Blyth Spartans 1 - 0 342
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Barwell v Marine 1 - 2 152
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Marine 1 - 2 0
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Sutton Coldfield Town v Marine 4 - 2 121
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Marine v Ramsbottom United 3 - 0 425
Tue 12 Apr 16
19:45 Marine v Frickley Athletic 1 - 1 286
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Whitby Town v Marine 1 - 0 249
Thu 07 Apr 16
19:45 Marine v Grantham Town 1 - 1 254
Tue 05 Apr 16
19:45 Marine v Mickleover Sports 3 - 3 297
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Marine v Stamford 1 - 1 329
Thu 31 Mar 16
19:45 Buxton v Marine 2 - 3 183
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Colwyn Bay v Marine 0 - 3 305
Tue 22 Mar 16
19:45 Ramsbottom United v Marine 1 - 1 192
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Stamford v Marine 0 - 0 407
Tue 15 Mar 16
19:45 Marine v Buxton 1 - 2 319
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Mickleover Sports v Marine 1 - 1 180
Tue 01 Mar 16
19:45 Skelmersdale United v Marine 2 - 3 257
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Marine v Sutton Coldfield Town 2 - 1 376
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Marine v Salford City 0 - 2 425
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Matlock Town v Marine 0 - 0 323
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Marine v Matlock Town 2 - 1 286
Tue 09 Feb 16
19:45 Marine v Colwyn Bay 2 - 2 328
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Workington v Marine 1 - 0 470
Mon 01 Feb 16
19:45 Stourbridge v Marine 2 - 0 387
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Marine v Darlington 0 - 1 552
Tue 26 Jan 16
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Marine 3 - 0 161
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Marine v Barwell 1 - 2 335
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Marine v Halesowen Town 0 - 3 409
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Ilkeston v Marine 0 - 0 405
Tue 15 Dec 15
19:45 Marine v Workington 1 - 2 276
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Marine v Blyth Spartans 0 - 2 414
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Marine v Stourbridge 1 - 3 333
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Marine v Whitby Town 2 - 1 435
Tue 27 Oct 15
19:45 Ashton United v Marine 3 - 2 152
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Nantwich Town v Marine 1 - 1 335
Tue 20 Oct 15
19:45 Marine v Hyde United 2 - 3 290
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Frickley Athletic v Marine 0 - 1 224
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Darlington v Marine 0 - 1 1171
Tue 22 Sep 15
19:45 Halesowen Town v Marine 1 - 0 259
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Marine v Ilkeston 3 - 1 398
Tue 08 Sep 15
19:45 Marine v Rushall Olympic 1 - 1 301
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Marine 0 - 0 207
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Marine v Skelmersdale United 2 - 2 486
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Barwell v Marine 1 - 1 178
Mon 24 Aug 15
19:45 Hyde United v Marine 0 - 2 414
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Marine v Nantwich Town 1 - 2 345
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Marine v Ashton United 0 - 0 294
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Salford City v Marine 0 - 0 518
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Marine 1 - 2 831
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Marine v Belper Town 2 - 2 408
Tue 14 Apr 15
19:45 Marine v Curzon Ashton 1 - 1 347
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Stourbridge v Marine 2 - 2 354
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Marine v Skelmersdale United 1 - 0 457
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Buxton v Marine 1 - 1 325
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Marine v Stamford 2 - 0 369
Tue 24 Mar 15
19:45 Marine v Blyth Spartans 3 - 3 295
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Marine v Frickley Athletic 2 - 0 364
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Marine v Ilkeston 1 - 2 372
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Stamford v Marine 0 - 1 368
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Marine v Whitby Town 2 - 1 389
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Marine v Matlock Town 0 - 2 313
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Marine 5 - 2 2180
Tue 10 Feb 15
19:45 Trafford v Marine 2 - 3 126
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Matlock Town v Marine 3 - 2 275
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Marine v Kings Lynn Town 1 - 2 364
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Marine 1 - 1 211
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Marine v Halesowen Town 1 - 1 322
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Marine 1 - 1 186
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Marine v Nantwich Town 0 - 1 361
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Marine v Witton Albion 0 - 1 393
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Halesowen Town v Marine 0 - 2 363
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Skelmersdale United v Marine 3 - 1 348
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Barwell v Marine 2 - 1 105
Tue 09 Dec 14
19:45 Marine v Workington 0 - 1 217
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Belper Town v Marine 2 - 2 235
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Frickley Athletic v Marine 1 - 0 199
Tue 18 Nov 14
19:45 Ashton United v Marine 2 - 2 137
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Marine v Stourbridge 1 - 1 357
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Marine v Ramsbottom United 1 - 3 366
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Kings Lynn Town v Marine 3 - 1 536
Tue 14 Oct 14
19:45 Marine v Rushall Olympic 2 - 1 250
Tue 07 Oct 14
19:45 Nantwich Town v Marine 2 - 1 201
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Marine v Grantham Town 2 - 2 303
Mon 29 Sep 14
19:45 Ilkeston v Marine 1 - 0 312
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Whitby Town v Marine 2 - 2 208
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Marine v Ashton United 1 - 0 213
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Workington v Marine 0 - 0 409
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Marine v FC United of Manchester 0 - 0 1142
Tue 02 Sep 14
19:45 Ramsbottom United v Marine 3 - 2 250
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Marine v Buxton 1 - 2 343
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Witton Albion v Marine 3 - 1 361
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Marine v Barwell 2 - 0 261

MARINE FIXTURES
23-March-2019 Southern League Weymouth v Swindon Supermarine
23-March-2019 Northern League Gainsborough v Marine
31-March-2019 Australia A League Central Coast Mariners v Adelaide United

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.