Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Ramsbottom United Basford United Gainsborough Trinity Bamber Bridge North Ferriby United
Scarborough Athletic South Shields Stalybridge Celtic Altrincham Farsley Celtic
Lancaster City Shaw Lane AFC Hednesford Town Spennymoor Town Coalville Town
Stafford Rangers Corby Town Warrington Town Colwyn Bay Sutton Coldfield Town
Mickleover Sports Darlington Hyde United Salford City Buxton
Trafford Skelmersdale United Frickley Athletic Curzon Ashton Kings Lynn Town
Witton Albion Barwell FC United of Manchester Grantham Town Blyth Spartans
Halesowen Town Nantwich Town Matlock Town Rushall Olympic Ilkeston
Ashton United Stamford Belper Town Marine Stourbridge
Whitby Town Workington

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Unibond Premier Grantham Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Grantham Town v Buxton 0 - 1 217
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Witton Albion v Grantham Town 1 - 0 288
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Hednesford Town v Grantham Town 2 - 1 365
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Grantham Town v Matlock Town 2 - 0 348
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Whitby Town v Grantham Town 2 - 1 287
Tue 12 Feb 19
19:45 Grantham Town v South Shields 2 - 1 312


All Unibond Premier Grantham Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Grantham Town v Buxton 0 - 1 217
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Witton Albion v Grantham Town 1 - 0 288
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Hednesford Town v Grantham Town 2 - 1 365
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Grantham Town v Matlock Town 2 - 0 348
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Whitby Town v Grantham Town 2 - 1 287
Tue 12 Feb 19
19:45 Grantham Town v South Shields 2 - 1 312
Sat 02 Feb 19
15:00 Grantham Town v Workington 0 - 2 266
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Warrington Town v Grantham Town 3 - 0 365
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Grantham Town v Stafford Rangers 0 - 5 247
Sat 12 Jan 19
15:00 Farsley Celtic v Grantham Town 1 - 1 371
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 Bamber Bridge v Grantham Town 3 - 1 381
Tue 01 Jan 19
15:00 Grantham Town v Basford United 2 - 1 270
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Gainsborough Trinity v Grantham Town 2 - 3 709
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Stalybridge Celtic 0 - 1 195
Sat 15 Dec 18
15:00 Mickleover Sports v Grantham Town 1 - 3 137
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Marine 1 - 1 163
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Hyde United v Grantham Town 3 - 0 350
Sat 24 Nov 18
15:00 Grantham Town v North Ferriby United 1 - 2 328
Sat 17 Nov 18
15:00 Workington v Grantham Town 1 - 4 352
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Warrington Town 0 - 2 219
Tue 23 Oct 18
19:45 Matlock Town v Grantham Town 7 - 0 345
Tue 16 Oct 18
19:45 Grantham Town v Nantwich Town 2 - 3 171
Sat 13 Oct 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Lancaster City 0 - 2 316
Tue 09 Oct 18
19:45 Buxton v Grantham Town 1 - 0 311
Sat 06 Oct 18
15:00 South Shields v Grantham Town 5 - 0 1382
Tue 02 Oct 18
19:45 Grantham Town v Hednesford Town 1 - 2 211
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Whitby Town 3 - 2 272
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Hyde United 1 - 0 275
Tue 11 Sep 18
19:45 North Ferriby United v Grantham Town 2 - 2 247
Tue 04 Sep 18
19:45 Grantham Town v Mickleover Sports 2 - 1 311
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Marine v Grantham Town 0 - 2 294
Mon 27 Aug 18
15:00 Basford United v Grantham Town 3 - 1 355
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Scarborough Athletic 1 - 0 388
Tue 21 Aug 18
20:00 Stafford Rangers v Grantham Town 1 - 1 562
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Bamber Bridge 1 - 1 259
Sat 05 May 18
15:00 Ashton United v Grantham Town 2 - 0 931
Tue 01 May 18
19:45 Warrington Town v Grantham Town 0 - 3 737
Sat 28 Apr 18
15:00 Sutton Coldfield Town v Grantham Town 1 - 2 207
Tue 24 Apr 18
19:45 Grantham Town v Warrington Town 0 - 0 301
Sat 21 Apr 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Altrincham 0 - 2 689
Thu 19 Apr 18
19:45 Whitby Town v Grantham Town 1 - 5 223
Tue 17 Apr 18
19:45 Grantham Town v Hednesford Town 1 - 1 271
Sat 14 Apr 18
15:00 Workington v Grantham Town 0 - 2 228
Tue 10 Apr 18
19:45 Lancaster City v Grantham Town 3 - 1 123
Sat 07 Apr 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Mickleover Sports 0 - 3 377
Mon 02 Apr 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Shaw Lane AFC 3 - 1 484
Sat 31 Mar 18
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Grantham Town 1 - 2 563
Tue 27 Mar 18
19:45 Stalybridge Celtic v Grantham Town 1 - 3 276
Sat 24 Mar 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Barwell 4 - 1 319
Thu 22 Mar 18
19:45 Shaw Lane AFC v Grantham Town 0 - 2 193
Sat 17 Mar 18
15:00 Warrington Town v Grantham Town 2 - 1 241
Tue 13 Mar 18
19:45 Grantham Town v Nantwich Town 0 - 0 183
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 Nantwich Town v Grantham Town 3 - 1 327
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Witton Albion 1 - 1 239
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Stourbridge 4 - 2 256
Tue 23 Jan 18
19:45 Barwell v Grantham Town 1 - 1 202
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Farsley Celtic 2 - 2 287
Sat 06 Jan 18
15:00 Halesowen Town v Grantham Town 1 - 3 338
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Grantham Town v Matlock Town 2 - 1 270
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Ashton United 1 - 1 287
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Buxton 0 - 1 297
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Witton Albion v Grantham Town 2 - 3 237
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Buxton v Grantham Town 0 - 3 331
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Lancaster City 3 - 2 274
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Hednesford Town v Grantham Town 1 - 3 299
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Stourbridge v Grantham Town 0 - 2 600
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Stalybridge Celtic 0 - 0 272
Tue 10 Oct 17
19:45 Coalville Town v Grantham Town 1 - 3 224
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Stafford Rangers 1 - 2 320
Tue 03 Oct 17
19:50 Grantham Town v Rushall Olympic 7 - 1 186
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Marine v Grantham Town 1 - 1 389
Tue 26 Sep 17
19:45 Grantham Town v Sutton Coldfield Town 6 - 1 164
Sat 23 Sep 17
00:00 Altrincham v Grantham Town 1 - 0 736
Tue 19 Sep 17
00:00 Grantham Town v Halesowen Town 1 - 2 175
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Farsley Celtic v Grantham Town 3 - 0 172
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Grantham Town v Workington 3 - 2 236
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Mickleover Sports v Grantham Town 1 - 0 235
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Matlock Town v Grantham Town 2 - 3 529
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Grantham Town v Whitby Town 2 - 0 244
Tue 22 Aug 17
00:00 Grantham Town v Coalville Town 0 - 1 242
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Ashton United v Grantham Town 2 - 1 187
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Rushall Olympic v Grantham Town 0 - 2 242
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Grantham Town v Marine 5 - 0 265
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Grantham Town 5 - 1 1041
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Corby Town v Grantham Town 3 - 0 785
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Buxton v Grantham Town 0 - 1 439
Tue 11 Apr 17
19:45 Coalville Town v Grantham Town 1 - 2 227
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Rushall Olympic 2 - 1 241
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Frickley Athletic v Grantham Town 0 - 2 275
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Stourbridge v Grantham Town 1 - 2 965
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Marine 3 - 0 225
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Ilkeston 1 - 1 314
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Nantwich Town v Grantham Town 1 - 1 465
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Workington 2 - 2 283
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Mickleover Sports v Grantham Town 2 - 1 311
Tue 14 Feb 17
19:45 Grantham Town v Matlock Town 0 - 0 209
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Stourbridge 2 - 1 331
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Spennymoor Town v Grantham Town 1 - 2 490
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Ashton United 2 - 1 243
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Grantham Town 0 - 1 710
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Grantham Town v Barwell 2 - 2 229
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Sutton Coldfield Town v Grantham Town 0 - 2 262
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Corby Town 4 - 0 269
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Hednesford Town 4 - 1 223
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Halesowen Town v Grantham Town 1 - 1 316
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Ilkeston v Grantham Town 0 - 3 373
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Skelmersdale United 1 - 1 213
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Whitby Town v Grantham Town 0 - 2 209
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Frickley Athletic 3 - 0 216
Tue 08 Nov 16
19:45 Matlock Town v Grantham Town 2 - 1 234
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Hednesford Town v Grantham Town 1 - 0 420
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Mickleover Sports 1 - 0 213
Tue 18 Oct 16
19:45 Grantham Town v Spennymoor Town 3 - 3 167
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Halesowen Town 2 - 3 193
Tue 11 Oct 16
19:45 Ashton United v Grantham Town 4 - 3 125
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Stafford Rangers 2 - 1 263
Tue 04 Oct 16
19:45 Grantham Town v Whitby Town 2 - 0 189
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Marine v Grantham Town 1 - 0 311
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Grantham Town v Coalville Town 5 - 1 151
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Workington v Grantham Town 1 - 0 419
Tue 20 Sep 16
19:45 Barwell v Grantham Town 1 - 1 154
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Warrington Town 1 - 2 163
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Nantwich Town 0 - 4 170
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Sutton Coldfield Town 2 - 1 186
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Blyth Spartans 1 - 2 175
Tue 23 Aug 16
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Grantham Town 3 - 1 202
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Warrington Town v Grantham Town 0 - 1 238
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Grantham Town v Buxton 0 - 1 229
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Skelmersdale United v Grantham Town 1 - 1 203
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Colwyn Bay 0 - 0 193
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Darlington v Grantham Town 2 - 0 1734
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Halesowen Town v Grantham Town 3 - 0 428
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Darlington 0 - 2 701
Thu 07 Apr 16
19:45 Marine v Grantham Town 1 - 1 254
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Salford City v Grantham Town 5 - 0 760
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Frickley Athletic 1 - 0 241
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Colwyn Bay v Grantham Town 0 - 1 162
Tue 15 Mar 16
20:00 Grantham Town v Stourbridge 2 - 2 152
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Ramsbottom United v Grantham Town 2 - 2 171
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Grantham Town v Sutton Coldfield Town 2 - 1 142
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Workington v Grantham Town 1 - 1 476
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Skelmersdale United v Grantham Town 0 - 1 239
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Whitby Town 1 - 0 225
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Buxton v Grantham Town 3 - 0 233
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Matlock Town v Grantham Town 3 - 1 220
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Grantham Town 1 - 0 821
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Ashton United v Grantham Town 2 - 0 144
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Workington 0 - 1 235
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Grantham Town v Ramsbottom United 0 - 4 210
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Stamford 3 - 1 457
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Frickley Athletic v Grantham Town 3 - 1 273
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Nantwich Town 0 - 3 202
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Halesowen Town 2 - 0 260
Tue 08 Dec 15
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Grantham Town 4 - 0 213
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Salford City 2 - 0 788
Tue 24 Nov 15
19:45 Stamford v Grantham Town 1 - 3 383
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Mickleover Sports 2 - 0 200
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Hyde United 2 - 0 292
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Ilkeston v Grantham Town 2 - 1 484
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Grantham Town 2 - 1 0
Tue 20 Oct 15
19:45 Grantham Town v Barwell 0 - 5 163
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Skelmersdale United 2 - 2 203
Tue 13 Oct 15
19:45 Mickleover Sports v Grantham Town 2 - 3 159
Sat 10 Oct 15
15:00 Whitby Town v Grantham Town 1 - 1 253
Tue 06 Oct 15
19:45 Grantham Town v Buxton 0 - 3 186
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Blyth Spartans 2 - 3 311
Mon 28 Sep 15
19:45 Stourbridge v Grantham Town 1 - 1 331
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Matlock Town 2 - 1 183
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Nantwich Town v Grantham Town 6 - 2 288
Tue 15 Sep 15
19:45 Sutton Coldfield Town v Grantham Town 2 - 0 105
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Marine 0 - 0 207
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Ashton United 3 - 3 151
Tue 25 Aug 15
19:45 Barwell v Grantham Town 3 - 1 207
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Rushall Olympic 2 - 2 170
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Grantham Town v Ilkeston 1 - 2 228
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Hyde United v Grantham Town 2 - 2 509
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Halesowen Town v Grantham Town 1 - 1 471
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Trafford v Grantham Town 3 - 1 135
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Ilkeston 1 - 0 314
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Stamford 1 - 4 311
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Belper Town v Grantham Town 1 - 2 103
Tue 31 Mar 15
19:45 Rushall Olympic v Grantham Town 0 - 0 189
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Ramsbottom United 0 - 1 191
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Whitby Town 0 - 1 217
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Ilkeston v Grantham Town 1 - 1 561
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Grantham Town v FC United of Manchester 1 - 2 844
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Stourbridge 1 - 1 208
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Ashton United v Grantham Town 2 - 0 143
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Witton Albion 3 - 1 167
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Workington v Grantham Town 2 - 1 485
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Kings Lynn Town 3 - 3 292
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Stourbridge v Grantham Town 1 - 2 367
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Marine 1 - 1 186
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Matlock Town v Grantham Town 0 - 2 306
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Grantham Town v Frickley Athletic 1 - 1 241
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Stamford v Grantham Town 1 - 1 647
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Grantham Town v Blyth Spartans 1 - 7 228
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Curzon Ashton v Grantham Town 2 - 4 169
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Grantham Town v Halesowen Town 0 - 2 231
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Skelmersdale United v Grantham Town 1 - 1 240
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Ramsbottom United v Grantham Town 3 - 1 351
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Grantham Town v Skelmersdale United 1 - 1 217
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Grantham Town v Trafford 4 - 3 180
Tue 04 Nov 14
19:45 Barwell v Grantham Town 3 - 0 154
Tue 28 Oct 14
19:45 Grantham Town v Buxton 3 - 1 222
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Witton Albion v Grantham Town 1 - 3 405
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Grantham Town v Nantwich Town 4 - 0 105
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Grantham Town v Workington 1 - 0 264
Tue 14 Oct 14
19:45 Kings Lynn Town v Grantham Town 1 - 0 438
Tue 07 Oct 14
19:45 Grantham Town v Matlock Town 2 - 1 140
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Marine v Grantham Town 2 - 2 303
Wed 01 Oct 14
19:45 Whitby Town v Grantham Town 2 - 1 221
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Grantham Town 3 - 1 1985
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Grantham Town v Rushall Olympic 0 - 1 374
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Nantwich Town v Grantham Town 0 - 3 193
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Grantham Town v Ashton United 0 - 0 209
Tue 02 Sep 14
19:45 Buxton v Grantham Town 5 - 1 221
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Grantham Town v Belper Town 1 - 0 244
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Frickley Athletic v Grantham Town 2 - 4 255
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Grantham Town v Curzon Ashton 1 - 1 207

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.