Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Stalybridge Celtic Shaw Lane AFC Farsley Celtic Lancaster City Altrincham
Hednesford Town Ramsbottom United Spennymoor Town Stafford Rangers Colwyn Bay
Warrington Town Corby Town Coalville Town Mickleover Sports Darlington
Sutton Coldfield Town Hyde United Salford City Buxton Trafford
Frickley Athletic Skelmersdale United Curzon Ashton Kings Lynn Town Witton Albion
FC United of Manchester Barwell Blyth Spartans Halesowen Town Grantham Town
Matlock Town Nantwich Town Stamford Rushall Olympic Ilkeston
Ashton United Belper Town Marine Stourbridge Workington
Whitby Town

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Unibond Premier Buxton Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Stalybridge Celtic v Buxton 0 - 1 206
Fri 08 Sep 17
00:00 Buxton v Mickleover Sports 0 - 2 359
Tue 05 Sep 17
19:45 Nantwich Town v Buxton 1 - 3 0
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Ashton United v Buxton 1 - 4 254
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Buxton v Halesowen Town 2 - 1 278
Tue 22 Aug 17
00:00 Buxton v Shaw Lane AFC 0 - 2 320


All Unibond Premier Buxton Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Stalybridge Celtic v Buxton 0 - 1 206
Fri 08 Sep 17
00:00 Buxton v Mickleover Sports 0 - 2 359
Tue 05 Sep 17
19:45 Nantwich Town v Buxton 1 - 3 0
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Ashton United v Buxton 1 - 4 254
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Buxton v Halesowen Town 2 - 1 278
Tue 22 Aug 17
00:00 Buxton v Shaw Lane AFC 0 - 2 320
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Stafford Rangers v Buxton 1 - 4 592
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Witton Albion v Buxton 1 - 0 336
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Buxton v Lancaster City 1 - 2 441
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Marine v Buxton 5 - 5 439
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Buxton v Matlock Town 2 - 1 547
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Buxton v Grantham Town 0 - 1 439
Tue 11 Apr 17
19:45 Workington v Buxton 2 - 0 506
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Buxton v Coalville Town 2 - 1 374
Tue 04 Apr 17
19:45 Buxton v Ilkeston 2 - 0 209
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Buxton v Stourbridge 1 - 1 504
Tue 28 Mar 17
19:45 Buxton v Frickley Athletic 2 - 0 308
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Skelmersdale United v Buxton 0 - 6 208
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Buxton 1 - 0 212
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Buxton v Blyth Spartans 2 - 2 445
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Buxton v Ashton United 1 - 2 248
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Barwell v Buxton 0 - 1 172
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Spennymoor Town v Buxton 1 - 1 538
Tue 14 Feb 17
19:45 Buxton v Hednesford Town 2 - 0 231
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Stafford Rangers v Buxton 1 - 2 674
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Buxton v Warrington Town 3 - 3 335
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Whitby Town v Buxton 4 - 2 282
Tue 17 Jan 17
20:00 Buxton v Stafford Rangers 1 - 3 312
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Halesowen Town v Buxton 2 - 4 355
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Buxton v Mickleover Sports 1 - 0 364
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Matlock Town v Buxton 3 - 1 1051
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Sutton Coldfield Town v Buxton 1 - 1 174
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Buxton v Skelmersdale United 0 - 0 321
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Buxton 0 - 0 573
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Buxton v Rushall Olympic 3 - 0 313
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Buxton v Nantwich Town 4 - 1 268
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Stourbridge v Buxton 3 - 2 760
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Buxton v Sutton Coldfield Town 2 - 1 353
Tue 01 Nov 16
19:45 Nantwich Town v Buxton 1 - 0 255
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Buxton v Spennymoor Town 2 - 2 501
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Frickley Athletic v Buxton 4 - 4 373
Tue 11 Oct 16
19:45 Warrington Town v Buxton 1 - 0 307
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Buxton v Whitby Town 3 - 0 602
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Hednesford Town v Buxton 1 - 2 409
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Buxton v Corby Town 1 - 0 289
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Ilkeston v Buxton 1 - 0 421
Tue 20 Sep 16
19:45 Ashton United v Buxton 1 - 3 242
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Corby Town v Buxton 1 - 1 469
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Buxton v Barwell 0 - 0 277
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Mickleover Sports v Buxton 0 - 3 361
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Buxton v Marine 3 - 0 328
Tue 23 Aug 16
19:45 Buxton v Workington 2 - 1 265
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Coalville Town v Buxton 2 - 1 149
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Grantham Town v Buxton 0 - 1 229
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Buxton v Halesowen Town 2 - 0 321
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Workington v Buxton 5 - 0 583
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Buxton v Frickley Athletic 0 - 2 178
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Buxton v Hyde United 2 - 1 236
Tue 12 Apr 16
19:45 Buxton v Ilkeston 3 - 1 228
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Buxton 0 - 1 212
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Buxton v Whitby Town 3 - 2 232
Thu 31 Mar 16
19:45 Buxton v Marine 2 - 3 183
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Buxton v Matlock Town 3 - 0 353
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Stourbridge v Buxton 3 - 0 506
Tue 22 Mar 16
20:30 Colwyn Bay v Buxton 3 - 2 125
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Whitby Town v Buxton 1 - 0 224
Tue 15 Mar 16
19:45 Marine v Buxton 1 - 2 319
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Buxton v Stamford 3 - 1 211
Mon 29 Feb 16
19:45 Hyde United v Buxton 2 - 1 266
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Buxton v Halesowen Town 1 - 1 300
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Buxton v Rushall Olympic 1 - 2 181
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Halesowen Town v Buxton 1 - 1 401
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Buxton v Grantham Town 3 - 0 233
Tue 09 Feb 16
19:45 Frickley Athletic v Buxton 5 - 1 259
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Darlington v Buxton 3 - 1 857
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Buxton v Sutton Coldfield Town 2 - 2 245
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Salford City v Buxton 2 - 0 707
Tue 19 Jan 16
19:45 Barwell v Buxton 1 - 0 109
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Ashton United v Buxton 3 - 1 236
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Buxton v Nantwich Town 3 - 1 292
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Matlock Town v Buxton 1 - 2 651
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Buxton v Mickleover Sports 4 - 1 241
Tue 15 Dec 15
19:45 Buxton v Barwell 5 - 1 130
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Buxton v Workington 0 - 2 211
Tue 27 Oct 15
19:45 Buxton v Ramsbottom United 2 - 1 181
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Buxton v Blyth Spartans 0 - 4 278
Tue 20 Oct 15
19:45 Skelmersdale United v Buxton 2 - 1 222
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Ilkeston v Buxton 3 - 1 495
Tue 06 Oct 15
19:45 Grantham Town v Buxton 0 - 3 186
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Sutton Coldfield Town v Buxton 0 - 0 208
Tue 29 Sep 15
19:45 Buxton v Colwyn Bay 2 - 0 208
Tue 22 Sep 15
19:45 Buxton v Ashton United 2 - 1 204
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Mickleover Sports v Buxton 2 - 0 304
Tue 08 Sep 15
19:45 Stamford v Buxton 2 - 4 268
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Buxton v Stourbridge 2 - 3 308
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Nantwich Town v Buxton 1 - 2 394
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Buxton v Salford City 0 - 2 278
Tue 25 Aug 15
19:45 Buxton v Skelmersdale United 2 - 1 205
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Buxton 1 - 0 78
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Ramsbottom United v Buxton 0 - 1 209
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Buxton v Darlington 2 - 0 708
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Buxton v Barwell 1 - 1 205
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Stourbridge v Buxton 0 - 3 434
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Buxton v Rushall Olympic 0 - 3 250
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Matlock Town v Buxton 0 - 0 493
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Buxton v Marine 1 - 1 325
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Workington v Buxton 1 - 2 574
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Ilkeston v Buxton 0 - 0 539
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Buxton v Ramsbottom United 1 - 1 197
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Curzon Ashton v Buxton 0 - 0 268
Tue 10 Mar 15
19:45 Buxton v Trafford 3 - 2 171
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Buxton v Ashton United 2 - 3 361
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Belper Town v Buxton 1 - 1 386
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Buxton v Whitby Town 1 - 1 285
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Buxton v Blyth Spartans 2 - 3 313
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Halesowen Town v Buxton 2 - 1 507
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Whitby Town v Buxton 0 - 1 366
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Witton Albion v Buxton 1 - 1 394
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Skelmersdale United v Buxton 2 - 3 234
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Buxton v Stamford 1 - 2 281
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Buxton v Matlock Town 3 - 2 341
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Nantwich Town v Buxton 1 - 1 222
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Barwell v Buxton 1 - 2 207
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Buxton v Stourbridge 4 - 1 268
Tue 25 Nov 14
19:45 Buxton v Witton Albion 0 - 3 227
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Buxton v Workington 1 - 1 322
Tue 18 Nov 14
19:45 Buxton v Kings Lynn Town 1 - 1 221
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Rushall Olympic v Buxton 3 - 0 221
Tue 04 Nov 14
19:45 Buxton v FC United of Manchester 1 - 1 810
Tue 28 Oct 14
19:45 Grantham Town v Buxton 3 - 1 222
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Buxton v Halesowen Town 2 - 1 382
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Frickley Athletic v Buxton 1 - 1 247
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Ramsbottom United v Buxton 2 - 0 470
Tue 14 Oct 14
19:45 Trafford v Buxton 0 - 1 268
Tue 07 Oct 14
19:45 Stamford v Buxton 1 - 3 242
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Buxton v Skelmersdale United 1 - 2 469
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 Buxton v Curzon Ashton 2 - 1 411
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Buxton v Belper Town 5 - 1 422
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Kings Lynn Town v Buxton 1 - 2 374
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Buxton v Frickley Athletic 4 - 0 238
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Buxton 0 - 1 452
Tue 02 Sep 14
19:45 Buxton v Grantham Town 5 - 1 221
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Marine v Buxton 1 - 2 343
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Buxton v Ilkeston 1 - 1 248
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Ashton United v Buxton 1 - 1 180

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.