Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


South Shields Farsley Celtic Atherton Collieries Skelmersdale United Darlington 1883
Colwyn Bay Goole AFC Colne Hyde United Tadcaster Albion
Ramsbottom United Trafford Glossop North End Witton Albion Harrogate Railway Athletic
Darlington Farsley Ossett Town Droylsden Northwich Victoria
Scarborough Athletic Warrington Town Brighouse Town Kendal Town Ossett Albion
Mossley Padiham Prescot Cables New Mills Spennymoor Town
Bamber Bridge Lancaster City Burscough Clitheroe Salford City
Radcliffe Borough

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Unibond 1 Radcliffe Borough Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Colne v Radcliffe Borough 3 - 3 170
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Brighouse Town 2 - 3 208
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Goole AFC v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 1 150
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Skelmersdale United v Radcliffe Borough 3 - 3 129
Tue 24 Oct 17
19:45 Mossley v Radcliffe Borough 0 - 0 159
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Colwyn Bay 2 - 1 137


All Unibond 1 Radcliffe Borough Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Colne v Radcliffe Borough 3 - 3 170
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Brighouse Town 2 - 3 208
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Goole AFC v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 1 150
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Skelmersdale United v Radcliffe Borough 3 - 3 129
Tue 24 Oct 17
19:45 Mossley v Radcliffe Borough 0 - 0 159
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Colwyn Bay 2 - 1 137
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Glossop North End v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 2 291
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Kendal Town v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 3 118
Sat 23 Sep 17
00:00 Ossett Albion v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 1 121
Sat 16 Sep 17
00:00 Radcliffe Borough v Skelmersdale United 4 - 1 106
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Radcliffe Borough v Prescot Cables 0 - 4 98
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Radcliffe Borough v Tadcaster Albion 3 - 2 118
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Hyde United v Radcliffe Borough 4 - 1 255
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Ramsbottom United v Radcliffe Borough 3 - 0 319
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Radcliffe Borough v Kendal Town 1 - 3 125
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Droylsden v Radcliffe Borough 3 - 1 130
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Radcliffe Borough v Bamber Bridge 1 - 2 173
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Prescot Cables 1 - 5 200
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Ramsbottom United v Radcliffe Borough 4 - 0 310
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Brighouse Town 0 - 3 160
Tue 11 Apr 17
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Colwyn Bay 3 - 0 111
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Farsley Celtic v Radcliffe Borough 4 - 0 173
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Ossett Town 0 - 4 133
Tue 28 Mar 17
19:45 Ossett Town v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 1 116
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Lancaster City 0 - 3 186
Tue 21 Mar 17
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Ossett Albion 2 - 1 103
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Hyde United v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 1 277
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Glossop North End 1 - 2 188
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Droylsden v Radcliffe Borough 3 - 3 205
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Glossop North End v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 4 340
Tue 14 Feb 17
19:45 Mossley v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 1 93
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Clitheroe 0 - 1 117
Tue 07 Feb 17
19:45 Lancaster City v Radcliffe Borough 3 - 1 218
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Goole AFC v Radcliffe Borough 0 - 1 169
Tue 24 Jan 17
19:45 Kendal Town v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 1 93
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Bamber Bridge v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 0 195
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Farsley 0 - 5 189
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Trafford v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 1 304
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Ramsbottom United 2 - 1 384
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Tadcaster Albion 2 - 3 115
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Scarborough Athletic v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 3 402
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Burscough 0 - 1 135
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Colne 1 - 3 110
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Colne v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 2 321
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Droylsden 1 - 2 159
Tue 01 Nov 16
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Hyde United 4 - 0 171
Tue 25 Oct 16
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Bamber Bridge 1 - 0 178
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Ossett Albion v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 0 173
Tue 18 Oct 16
19:45 Colwyn Bay v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 2 173
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Goole AFC 5 - 1 142
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Clitheroe v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 1 295
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Tadcaster Albion v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 1 269
Tue 20 Sep 16
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Kendal Town 3 - 1 164
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Scarborough Athletic 2 - 3 195
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Burscough v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 2 114
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Trafford 2 - 0 211
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 1 206
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Mossley 3 - 4 164
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Brighouse Town v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 0 163
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Farsley v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 1 188
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Warrington Town 1 - 3 154
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Ossett Albion 1 - 0 122
Tue 12 Apr 16
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Burscough 2 - 2 56
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Droylsden 1 - 3 125
Tue 05 Apr 16
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v New Mills 4 - 0 91
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Droylsden v Radcliffe Borough 3 - 3 192
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Prescot Cables 3 - 0 172
Tue 22 Mar 16
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Trafford 0 - 3 95
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Lancaster City v Radcliffe Borough 4 - 1 203
Tue 15 Mar 16
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Farsley 3 - 1 67
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Clitheroe v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 1 203
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Witton Albion 2 - 2 152
Tue 01 Mar 16
19:45 Ossett Albion v Radcliffe Borough 0 - 2 96
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Scarborough Athletic v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 0 351
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Clitheroe 1 - 6 94
Tue 16 Feb 16
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Kendal Town 0 - 1 64
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Ossett Town v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 2 89
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Brighouse Town v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 0 120
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Harrogate Railway Athletic 0 - 0 87
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Witton Albion v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 0 264
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Glossop North End 0 - 1 224
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Kendal Town v Radcliffe Borough 3 - 2 170
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Bamber Bridge v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 3 221
Tue 01 Dec 15
19:45 Burscough v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 0 95
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Lancaster City 1 - 1 85
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Mossley v Radcliffe Borough 4 - 1 172
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Spennymoor Town 1 - 4 117
Tue 20 Oct 15
19:45 Northwich Victoria v Radcliffe Borough 4 - 0 115
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Scarborough Athletic 2 - 1 117
Tue 13 Oct 15
19:45 New Mills v Radcliffe Borough 0 - 5 88
Sat 10 Oct 15
15:00 Trafford v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 0 485
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Glossop North End v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 1 384
Tue 22 Sep 15
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Bamber Bridge 1 - 1 113
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Brighouse Town 2 - 2 106
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Ossett Town 4 - 0 83
Tue 08 Sep 15
19:45 Prescot Cables v Radcliffe Borough 0 - 1 165
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Harrogate Railway Athletic v Radcliffe Borough 4 - 1 79
Tue 25 Aug 15
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Northwich Victoria 1 - 2 129
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Spennymoor Town v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 0 391
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Warrington Town v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 0 246
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Mossley 0 - 2 137
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Droylsden v Radcliffe Borough 4 - 2 203
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Spennymoor Town 0 - 0 210
Tue 14 Apr 15
19:45 Ossett Town v Radcliffe Borough 0 - 1 83
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Harrogate Railway Athletic v Radcliffe Borough 0 - 1 107
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Salford City 0 - 2 398
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Mossley 0 - 2 133
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Scarborough Athletic v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 0 344
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Burscough 2 - 1 106
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Northwich Victoria v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 0 95
Tue 24 Feb 15
19:45 Mossley v Radcliffe Borough 4 - 1 105
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Warrington Town 1 - 4 149
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Spennymoor Town v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 1 445
Sat 07 Feb 15
14:00 Ossett Albion v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 0 98
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Kendal Town 3 - 1 115
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Padiham v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 1 157
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Brighouse Town 1 - 3 71
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Farsley v Radcliffe Borough 3 - 0 155
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Clitheroe 0 - 4 128
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Bamber Bridge 2 - 2 142
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Salford City v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 1 246
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Darlington v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 2 887
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Northwich Victoria 0 - 2 84
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Droylsden 5 - 3 141
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Warrington Town v Radcliffe Borough 3 - 0 307
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Scarborough Athletic 0 - 3 159
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Harrogate Railway Athletic 4 - 3 96
Tue 04 Nov 14
19:45 Prescot Cables v Radcliffe Borough 3 - 0 101
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Burscough v Radcliffe Borough 4 - 0 119
Tue 28 Oct 14
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v New Mills 2 - 2 99
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Lancaster City v Radcliffe Borough 3 - 1 198
Tue 14 Oct 14
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Padiham 2 - 2 88
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Clitheroe v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 1 240
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Farsley 1 - 4 89
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Ossett Albion 1 - 1 82
Tue 23 Sep 14
19:45 Radcliffe Borough v Darlington 1883 1 - 1 169
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Kendal Town v Radcliffe Borough 4 - 1 139
Mon 08 Sep 14
19:45 New Mills v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 2 99
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Ossett Town 1 - 1 110
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Bamber Bridge v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 1 244
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Lancaster City 3 - 2 141

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.