Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Atherton Collieries Skelmersdale United Darlington 1883 South Shields Farsley Celtic
Goole AFC Colwyn Bay Tadcaster Albion Ramsbottom United Hyde United
Colne Trafford Witton Albion Glossop North End Darlington
Farsley Ossett Town Harrogate Railway Athletic Droylsden Scarborough Athletic
Northwich Victoria Warrington Town Brighouse Town Ossett Albion Mossley
Kendal Town Padiham New Mills Spennymoor Town Prescot Cables
Bamber Bridge Salford City Radcliffe Borough Burscough Clitheroe
Lancaster City

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Unibond 1 Prescot Cables Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 19 Sep 17
00:00 Prescot Cables v Trafford 2 - 1 212
Sat 16 Sep 17
00:00 Prescot Cables v Brighouse Town 1 - 0 290
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Radcliffe Borough v Prescot Cables 0 - 4 98
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Mossley v Prescot Cables 2 - 0 185
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Prescot Cables v Atherton Collieries 3 - 1 281
Sat 02 Sep 17
00:00 Trafford v Prescot Cables 0 - 2 324


All Unibond 1 Prescot Cables Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 19 Sep 17
00:00 Prescot Cables v Trafford 2 - 1 212
Sat 16 Sep 17
00:00 Prescot Cables v Brighouse Town 1 - 0 290
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Radcliffe Borough v Prescot Cables 0 - 4 98
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Mossley v Prescot Cables 2 - 0 185
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Prescot Cables v Atherton Collieries 3 - 1 281
Sat 02 Sep 17
00:00 Trafford v Prescot Cables 0 - 2 324
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Prescot Cables v Skelmersdale United 2 - 2 327
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Tadcaster Albion v Prescot Cables 1 - 2 262
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Hyde United v Prescot Cables 2 - 1 308
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Prescot Cables v Ossett Town 1 - 2 290
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Prescot Cables 1 - 5 200
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Prescot Cables v Bamber Bridge 1 - 1 425
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Ossett Town v Prescot Cables 3 - 1 175
Tue 11 Apr 17
19:45 Prescot Cables v Lancaster City 2 - 0 360
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Prescot Cables v Glossop North End 7 - 2 317
Tue 04 Apr 17
19:45 Prescot Cables v Burscough 4 - 0 257
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Tadcaster Albion v Prescot Cables 2 - 2 293
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Prescot Cables v Goole AFC 2 - 2 355
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Prescot Cables v Droylsden 0 - 0 302
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Prescot Cables v Kendal Town 1 - 1 310
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Farsley v Prescot Cables 2 - 1 158
Tue 21 Feb 17
19:45 Prescot Cables v Trafford 2 - 0 249
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Ossett Albion v Prescot Cables 3 - 0 174
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Prescot Cables v Colne 3 - 2 245
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Prescot Cables 2 - 1 166
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Hyde United v Prescot Cables 1 - 1 293
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Prescot Cables v Ossett Albion 5 - 0 301
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Glossop North End v Prescot Cables 3 - 1 349
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Bamber Bridge v Prescot Cables 1 - 5 281
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Ramsbottom United 2 - 4 222
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Mossley v Prescot Cables 7 - 2 130
Tue 06 Dec 16
19:45 Colwyn Bay v Prescot Cables 2 - 1 152
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Scarborough Athletic 0 - 2 260
Sat 26 Nov 16
16:00 Goole AFC v Prescot Cables 1 - 2 137
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Tadcaster Albion 1 - 0 203
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Clitheroe 2 - 2 296
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Kendal Town v Prescot Cables 3 - 1 164
Tue 01 Nov 16
19:45 Trafford v Prescot Cables 5 - 1 138
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Farsley 0 - 3 206
Tue 18 Oct 16
19:45 Lancaster City v Prescot Cables 2 - 0 159
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Brighouse Town 0 - 0 265
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Colne v Prescot Cables 5 - 1 292
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Prescot Cables v Hyde United 0 - 4 248
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Ramsbottom United v Prescot Cables 1 - 1 206
Tue 20 Sep 16
19:45 Prescot Cables v Colwyn Bay 0 - 1 221
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Mossley 0 - 5 245
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Scarborough Athletic v Prescot Cables 4 - 1 280
Sat 03 Sep 16
15:00 Clitheroe v Prescot Cables 1 - 2 316
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Burscough v Prescot Cables 0 - 5 134
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 1 206
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Droylsden v Prescot Cables 2 - 2 125
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Ossett Town 2 - 0 235
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Bamber Bridge 1 - 1 211
Mon 18 Apr 16
19:45 Ossett Albion v Prescot Cables 0 - 1 79
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Warrington Town v Prescot Cables 6 - 1 1411
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Ossett Town 1 - 3 233
Mon 04 Apr 16
19:45 Harrogate Railway Athletic v Prescot Cables 2 - 1 75
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Northwich Victoria v Prescot Cables 5 - 2 148
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Burscough 0 - 3 240
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Prescot Cables 3 - 0 172
Tue 22 Mar 16
19:45 Prescot Cables v Spennymoor Town 0 - 1 180
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Warrington Town 0 - 3 376
Tue 15 Mar 16
19:45 Ossett Town v Prescot Cables 1 - 1 87
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Spennymoor Town v Prescot Cables 3 - 0 513
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Kendal Town v Prescot Cables 5 - 5 108
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Harrogate Railway Athletic 4 - 2 241
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Droylsden 3 - 2 242
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Bamber Bridge v Prescot Cables 1 - 1 149
Tue 16 Feb 16
19:45 Burscough v Prescot Cables 0 - 1 145
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Brighouse Town 2 - 1 189
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Mossley 0 - 2 226
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Scarborough Athletic v Prescot Cables 0 - 3 330
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Farsley v Prescot Cables 3 - 0 210
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v Lancaster City 2 - 3 261
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v New Mills 5 - 2 210
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v Northwich Victoria 0 - 2 251
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Witton Albion v Prescot Cables 1 - 2 284
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v Clitheroe 1 - 1 269
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Lancaster City v Prescot Cables 5 - 0 201
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Glossop North End v Prescot Cables 2 - 1 383
Tue 20 Oct 15
19:45 Prescot Cables v Trafford 4 - 1 206
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Droylsden v Prescot Cables 4 - 3 130
Tue 13 Oct 15
19:45 Prescot Cables v Kendal Town 2 - 2 206
Sat 10 Oct 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v Ossett Albion 4 - 0 238
Mon 28 Sep 15
19:45 Brighouse Town v Prescot Cables 5 - 3 203
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v Farsley 2 - 0 214
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Mossley v Prescot Cables 0 - 1 153
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 New Mills v Prescot Cables 1 - 7 96
Tue 08 Sep 15
19:45 Prescot Cables v Radcliffe Borough 0 - 1 165
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v Scarborough Athletic 1 - 1 270
Tue 25 Aug 15
19:45 Trafford v Prescot Cables 8 - 0 164
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v Glossop North End 0 - 4 228
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Prescot Cables v Witton Albion 0 - 6 217
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Clitheroe v Prescot Cables 3 - 1 242
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Padiham v Prescot Cables 4 - 0 146
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v Brighouse Town 0 - 0 146
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v Farsley 4 - 0 132
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Warrington Town v Prescot Cables 2 - 0 227
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v Scarborough Athletic 2 - 2 214
Tue 31 Mar 15
19:45 Prescot Cables v Lancaster City 1 - 0 141
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Ossett Albion v Prescot Cables 1 - 0 124
Tue 24 Mar 15
19:45 Prescot Cables v Salford City 0 - 1 89
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Darlington v Prescot Cables 4 - 2 927
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v Bamber Bridge 1 - 4 239
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Mossley v Prescot Cables 3 - 1 152
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v Spennymoor Town 0 - 0 210
Mon 23 Feb 15
19:45 Harrogate Railway Athletic v Prescot Cables 1 - 2 79
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Salford City v Prescot Cables 6 - 1 250
Tue 17 Feb 15
19:45 Ossett Town v Prescot Cables 1 - 0 92
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Lancaster City v Prescot Cables 3 - 0 225
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v Northwich Victoria 2 - 3 184
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v New Mills 3 - 3 150
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v Droylsden 1 - 1 170
Thu 01 Jan 15
13:30 Burscough v Prescot Cables 1 - 1 190
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Kendal Town v Prescot Cables 6 - 0 169
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Prescot Cables v Warrington Town 2 - 1 212
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Prescot Cables v Clitheroe 0 - 6 151
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Prescot Cables v Padiham 5 - 1 156
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Droylsden v Prescot Cables 4 - 1 164
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Prescot Cables v Mossley 1 - 2 166
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Bamber Bridge v Prescot Cables 2 - 0 238
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Farsley v Prescot Cables 2 - 1 129
Tue 04 Nov 14
19:45 Prescot Cables v Radcliffe Borough 3 - 0 101
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Prescot Cables v Ossett Town 0 - 1 156
Tue 14 Oct 14
19:45 Northwich Victoria v Prescot Cables 2 - 0 85
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Prescot Cables v Darlington 1883 0 - 2 361
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 New Mills v Prescot Cables 0 - 2 133
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Brighouse Town v Prescot Cables 6 - 3 128
Tue 23 Sep 14
19:45 Clitheroe v Prescot Cables 3 - 3 141
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Prescot Cables v Harrogate Railway Athletic 2 - 2 174
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Prescot Cables v Kendal Town 1 - 1 145
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Scarborough Athletic v Prescot Cables 2 - 1 403
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Prescot Cables v Burscough 0 - 0 201
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Spennymoor Town v Prescot Cables 0 - 0 498

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.