Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Farsley Celtic Darlington 1883 Wisbech Town Stamford Cleethorpes Town
Belper Town Gresley AFC Mansfield Spalding United Lincoln United
Ossett United Pickering Town Morpeth Town Marske United Carlton Town
Pontefract Collieries Sheffield Loughborough Dynamo Frickley Athletic Stocksbridge Park Steels
Skelmersdale United South Shields Atherton Collieries Colwyn Bay Goole AFC
Hyde United Colne Ramsbottom United Witton Albion Tadcaster Albion
Trafford Harrogate Railway Athletic Glossop North End Darlington Ossett Town
Northwich Victoria Scarborough Athletic Farsley Droylsden Warrington Town
Brighouse Town Kendal Town Mossley Ossett Albion Padiham
Prescot Cables Burscough Bamber Bridge New Mills Spennymoor Town
Clitheroe Lancaster City Radcliffe Borough Salford City

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Unibond 1 Brighouse Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 04 May 19
15:00 Pontefract Collieries v Brighouse Town 0 - 3 836
Tue 30 Apr 19
19:45 Brighouse Town v Sheffield 3 - 1 489
Sat 27 Apr 19
15:00 Brighouse Town v Sheffield 1 - 2 352
Mon 22 Apr 19
15:00 Spalding United v Brighouse Town 0 - 3 101
Sat 20 Apr 19
15:00 Brighouse Town v Carlton Town 4 - 0 248
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Pickering Town v Brighouse Town 0 - 2 154


All Unibond 1 Brighouse Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 04 May 19
15:00 Pontefract Collieries v Brighouse Town 0 - 3 836
Tue 30 Apr 19
19:45 Brighouse Town v Sheffield 3 - 1 489
Sat 27 Apr 19
15:00 Brighouse Town v Sheffield 1 - 2 352
Mon 22 Apr 19
15:00 Spalding United v Brighouse Town 0 - 3 101
Sat 20 Apr 19
15:00 Brighouse Town v Carlton Town 4 - 0 248
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Pickering Town v Brighouse Town 0 - 2 154
Sat 06 Apr 19
15:00 Pontefract Collieries v Brighouse Town 2 - 1 263
Tue 02 Apr 19
19:45 Marske United v Brighouse Town 0 - 3 165
Sat 30 Mar 19
15:00 Brighouse Town v Cleethorpes Town 2 - 2 217
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Brighouse Town v Morpeth Town 2 - 3 431
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Lincoln United v Brighouse Town 0 - 4 145
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Brighouse Town v Stamford 3 - 3 201
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Loughborough Dynamo v Brighouse Town 5 - 2 143
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Brighouse Town v Frickley Athletic 1 - 0 283
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Stocksbridge Park Steels v Brighouse Town 1 - 0 143
Sat 09 Feb 19
15:00 Brighouse Town v Tadcaster Albion 3 - 0 211
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Brighouse Town v Marske United 1 - 0 215
Sat 12 Jan 19
15:00 Brighouse Town v AFC Mansfield 3 - 0 311
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 Belper Town v Brighouse Town 1 - 3 201
Tue 01 Jan 19
13:00 Ossett United v Brighouse Town 4 - 0 618
Wed 26 Dec 18
14:00 Brighouse Town v Spalding United 3 - 1 201
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Gresley v Brighouse Town 0 - 1 180
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Sheffield v Brighouse Town 1 - 2 259
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Tadcaster Albion v Brighouse Town 2 - 2 327
Sat 24 Nov 18
15:00 Brighouse Town v Lincoln United 4 - 1 206
Sat 17 Nov 18
15:00 Brighouse Town v Wisbech Town 0 - 0 274
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Brighouse Town v Belper Town 2 - 0 206
Sat 20 Oct 18
15:00 AFC Mansfield v Brighouse Town 0 - 1 115
Tue 16 Oct 18
19:45 Cleethorpes Town v Brighouse Town 1 - 1 281
Sat 06 Oct 18
15:00 Stamford v Brighouse Town 3 - 2 203
Mon 01 Oct 18
19:45 Brighouse Town v Stocksbridge Park Steels 1 - 0 174
Tue 25 Sep 18
19:45 Frickley Athletic v Brighouse Town 0 - 3 215
Sat 22 Sep 18
00:00 Wisbech Town v Brighouse Town 1 - 1 168
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Brighouse Town v Pontefract Collieries 0 - 1 183
Mon 10 Sep 18
19:45 Brighouse Town v Pickering Town 3 - 3 215
Sat 08 Sep 18
15:00 Brighouse Town v Loughborough Dynamo 3 - 1 175
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Carlton Town v Brighouse Town 1 - 2 67
Mon 27 Aug 18
15:00 Brighouse Town v Ossett United 2 - 2 381
Tue 21 Aug 18
19:45 Morpeth Town v Brighouse Town 2 - 1 410
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Brighouse Town v Gresley 2 - 0 202
Sat 28 Apr 18
15:00 Droylsden v Brighouse Town 0 - 3 171
Mon 23 Apr 18
19:45 Brighouse Town v Ramsbottom United 3 - 2 161
Sat 21 Apr 18
15:00 Brighouse Town v Prescot Cables 2 - 1 213
Mon 16 Apr 18
19:45 Brighouse Town v Clitheroe 2 - 0 167
Sat 14 Apr 18
15:00 Scarborough Athletic v Brighouse Town 4 - 0 1361
Mon 09 Apr 18
19:45 Brighouse Town v Mossley 1 - 0 121
Sat 07 Apr 18
15:00 Brighouse Town v Glossop North End 0 - 2 158
Thu 05 Apr 18
19:45 Ossett Town v Brighouse Town 3 - 4 155
Sat 24 Mar 18
15:00 Colne v Brighouse Town 3 - 1 241
Sat 10 Mar 18
15:00 Clitheroe v Brighouse Town 3 - 2 233
Mon 26 Feb 18
19:45 Atherton Collieries v Brighouse Town 4 - 0 161
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 Colwyn Bay v Brighouse Town 4 - 0 202
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Brighouse Town v Bamber Bridge 3 - 3 164
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Brighouse Town v Goole AFC 2 - 3 171
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Brighouse Town v Radcliffe Borough 0 - 1 236
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Trafford v Brighouse Town 0 - 2 217
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Brighouse Town v Hyde United 1 - 1 268
Sat 06 Jan 18
15:00 Kendal Town v Brighouse Town 1 - 2 112
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Tadcaster Albion v Brighouse Town 5 - 0 241
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Ossett Town 1 - 3 178
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Skelmersdale United v Brighouse Town 0 - 1 119
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v South Shields 1 - 5 409
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Colne 2 - 1 128
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Mossley v Brighouse Town 2 - 1 210
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Atherton Collieries 0 - 3 198
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Brighouse Town 2 - 3 208
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Trafford 0 - 2 204
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Hyde United v Brighouse Town 5 - 1 377
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Kendal Town 2 - 3 137
Tue 03 Oct 17
19:45 Ramsbottom United v Brighouse Town 2 - 1 189
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Colwyn Bay 2 - 2 0
Sat 23 Sep 17
00:00 Bamber Bridge v Brighouse Town 3 - 2 209
Mon 18 Sep 17
00:00 Brighouse Town v Ossett Albion 4 - 2 173
Sat 16 Sep 17
00:00 Prescot Cables v Brighouse Town 1 - 0 290
Mon 11 Sep 17
00:00 Brighouse Town v Droylsden 2 - 3 107
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Brighouse Town v Scarborough Athletic 0 - 1 355
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Glossop North End v Brighouse Town 5 - 2 200
Sat 02 Sep 17
00:00 Ossett Albion v Brighouse Town 0 - 0 213
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Brighouse Town v Tadcaster Albion 2 - 3 253
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Goole AFC v Brighouse Town 0 - 3 149
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 South Shields v Brighouse Town 5 - 0 1776
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Brighouse Town v Skelmersdale United 1 - 0 178
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Clitheroe v Brighouse Town 3 - 1 316
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Goole AFC 2 - 1 168
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Brighouse Town 0 - 3 160
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Bamber Bridge 2 - 0 174
Mon 03 Apr 17
19:45 Brighouse Town v Ossett Town 1 - 1 302
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Kendal Town v Brighouse Town 1 - 2 120
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Tadcaster Albion 3 - 3 245
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Kendal Town 1 - 1 143
Tue 14 Mar 17
19:45 Ossett Albion v Brighouse Town 0 - 4 137
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Ramsbottom United 2 - 2 146
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Lancaster City v Brighouse Town 2 - 3 292
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Colne 2 - 2 161
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Burscough 1 - 1 156
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Ramsbottom United v Brighouse Town 2 - 0 197
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Prescot Cables 2 - 1 166
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Farsley v Brighouse Town 3 - 2 247
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Scarborough Athletic 1 - 1 257
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Burscough v Brighouse Town 2 - 1 60
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Bamber Bridge v Brighouse Town 1 - 1 173
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Brighouse Town v Colwyn Bay 2 - 1 205
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Goole AFC v Brighouse Town 0 - 3 185
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Brighouse Town v Droylsden 2 - 3 112
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Trafford v Brighouse Town 1 - 1 267
Tue 06 Dec 16
19:45 Hyde United v Brighouse Town 0 - 0 186
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Brighouse Town v Glossop North End 2 - 2 257
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Tadcaster Albion v Brighouse Town 1 - 1 301
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Glossop North End v Brighouse Town 2 - 0 446
Mon 07 Nov 16
19:45 Brighouse Town v Trafford 0 - 0 203
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Brighouse Town v Lancaster City 0 - 1 192
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Brighouse Town v Ossett Albion 1 - 1 203
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Colne v Brighouse Town 0 - 0 201
Mon 17 Oct 16
19:45 Brighouse Town v Farsley 2 - 1 323
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Brighouse Town 0 - 0 265
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Brighouse Town v Mossley 1 - 1 174
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Scarborough Athletic v Brighouse Town 0 - 1 290
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Droylsden v Brighouse Town 1 - 2 147
Mon 19 Sep 16
19:45 Brighouse Town v Hyde United 2 - 0 253
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Mossley v Brighouse Town 0 - 4 137
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Colwyn Bay v Brighouse Town 1 - 2 302
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Brighouse Town v Clitheroe 2 - 1 156
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Ossett Town v Brighouse Town 4 - 2 141
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Brighouse Town v Radcliffe Borough 2 - 0 163
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Brighouse Town v Mossley 3 - 1 168
Mon 18 Apr 16
19:45 Brighouse Town v Bamber Bridge 0 - 1 119
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Kendal Town v Brighouse Town 1 - 3 214
Tue 12 Apr 16
19:45 Clitheroe v Brighouse Town 3 - 4 152
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Brighouse Town v Northwich Victoria 1 - 2 137
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Warrington Town v Brighouse Town 2 - 0 367
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Brighouse Town v Ossett Albion 1 - 3 216
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 New Mills v Brighouse Town 1 - 1 102
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Ossett Albion v Brighouse Town 1 - 2 153
Mon 14 Mar 16
19:45 Brighouse Town v Kendal Town 4 - 2 108
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Droylsden v Brighouse Town 4 - 3 136
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Bamber Bridge v Brighouse Town 3 - 0 138
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Brighouse Town v Clitheroe 3 - 4 153
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Glossop North End v Brighouse Town 2 - 0 374
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Brighouse Town v Spennymoor Town 0 - 4 154
Mon 15 Feb 16
19:45 Brighouse Town v Droylsden 8 - 0 163
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Prescot Cables v Brighouse Town 2 - 1 189
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Scarborough Athletic v Brighouse Town 0 - 1 256
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Brighouse Town v Radcliffe Borough 1 - 0 120
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Burscough v Brighouse Town 2 - 1 141
Mon 18 Jan 16
19:45 Brighouse Town v Warrington Town 0 - 2 207
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Lancaster City v Brighouse Town 2 - 1 242
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Brighouse Town v Scarborough Athletic 2 - 1 384
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Brighouse Town v Witton Albion 1 - 5 136
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Mossley v Brighouse Town 1 - 2 136
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Northwich Victoria v Brighouse Town 1 - 0 169
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Ossett Town v Brighouse Town 1 - 1 178
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Brighouse Town v Trafford 1 - 1 173
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Harrogate Railway Athletic v Brighouse Town 1 - 1 90
Mon 19 Oct 15
19:45 Brighouse Town v Farsley 2 - 1 276
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Brighouse Town v Glossop North End 0 - 0 285
Tue 13 Oct 15
19:45 Spennymoor Town v Brighouse Town 1 - 3 431
Sat 10 Oct 15
15:00 Brighouse Town v Lancaster City 2 - 2 196
Mon 28 Sep 15
19:45 Brighouse Town v Prescot Cables 5 - 3 203
Tue 22 Sep 15
19:45 Witton Albion v Brighouse Town 4 - 1 209
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Brighouse Town 2 - 2 106
Mon 07 Sep 15
19:45 Brighouse Town v New Mills 6 - 1 181
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Brighouse Town v Burscough 1 - 0 174
Tue 25 Aug 15
19:45 Farsley v Brighouse Town 0 - 1 183
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Brighouse Town v Harrogate Railway Athletic 3 - 1 154
Mon 17 Aug 15
19:45 Brighouse Town v Ossett Town 1 - 2 269
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Trafford v Brighouse Town 2 - 2 192
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Brighouse Town v Northwich Victoria 2 - 2 146
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Prescot Cables v Brighouse Town 0 - 0 146
Mon 13 Apr 15
19:45 New Mills v Brighouse Town 1 - 4 97
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Brighouse Town v Warrington Town 0 - 0 148
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Farsley v Brighouse Town 0 - 1 186
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Brighouse Town v Kendal Town 3 - 1 198
Tue 24 Mar 15
19:45 Droylsden v Brighouse Town 0 - 0 134
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Brighouse Town v Lancaster City 1 - 3 134
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Bamber Bridge v Brighouse Town 4 - 2 167
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Brighouse Town v Mossley 3 - 2 138
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Padiham v Brighouse Town 1 - 1 161
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Warrington Town v Brighouse Town 1 - 0 147
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Brighouse Town v Burscough 0 - 1 143
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Ossett Town v Brighouse Town 3 - 2 97
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Brighouse Town v Bamber Bridge 2 - 3 135
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Brighouse Town v Salford City 3 - 1 515
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Radcliffe Borough v Brighouse Town 1 - 3 71
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Darlington v Brighouse Town 2 - 0 842
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Scarborough Athletic v Brighouse Town 4 - 0 398
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Brighouse Town v Farsley 1 - 0 236
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Brighouse Town v Harrogate Railway Athletic 1 - 4 119
Sat 13 Dec 14
14:00 Burscough v Brighouse Town 2 - 1 107
Tue 09 Dec 14
19:45 Spennymoor Town v Brighouse Town 4 - 1 408
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Northwich Victoria v Brighouse Town 1 - 0 85
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Brighouse Town v Ossett Town 2 - 1 111
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Brighouse Town v Padiham 3 - 1 135
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Mossley v Brighouse Town 2 - 3 180
Tue 04 Nov 14
19:45 Brighouse Town v Ossett Albion 1 - 1 147
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Harrogate Railway Athletic v Brighouse Town 1 - 1 70
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Brighouse Town v Clitheroe 2 - 4 177
Tue 14 Oct 14
19:45 Salford City v Brighouse Town 2 - 0 234
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Brighouse Town v New Mills 4 - 3 154
Tue 07 Oct 14
19:45 Brighouse Town v Darlington 1883 1 - 3 402
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Lancaster City v Brighouse Town 2 - 0 205
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Brighouse Town v Prescot Cables 6 - 3 128
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Brighouse Town v Droylsden 1 - 3 175
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Brighouse Town v Spennymoor Town 1 - 4 267
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Kendal Town v Brighouse Town 2 - 2 137
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Brighouse Town v Scarborough Athletic 0 - 4 352
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Clitheroe v Brighouse Town 2 - 2 159

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.