Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Falkirk Morton Queen of the South Livingston
Celtic Aberdeen Heart of Midlothian Hibernian St Johnstone
Dundee United Inverness Caledonian Thistle Kilmarnock St Mirren Motherwell
Ross County Dundee Hamilton Academical Rangers Partick Thistle

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Scottish Premier St Mirren Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Mon 11 Mar 19
19:45 St Mirren v Kilmarnock 0 - 1 4458
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 St Mirren v Livingston 1 - 0 4014
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Heart of Midlothian v St Mirren 1 - 1 16705
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Aberdeen v St Mirren 2 - 2 14701
Wed 06 Feb 19
19:45 St Mirren v Motherwell 1 - 2 4383
Sat 02 Feb 19
15:00 Rangers v St Mirren 4 - 0 49463


All Scottish Premier St Mirren Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Mon 11 Mar 19
19:45 St Mirren v Kilmarnock 0 - 1 4458
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 St Mirren v Livingston 1 - 0 4014
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Heart of Midlothian v St Mirren 1 - 1 16705
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Aberdeen v St Mirren 2 - 2 14701
Wed 06 Feb 19
19:45 St Mirren v Motherwell 1 - 2 4383
Sat 02 Feb 19
15:00 Rangers v St Mirren 4 - 0 49463
Sun 27 Jan 19
13:30 St Mirren v Hibernian 1 - 3 5650
Wed 23 Jan 19
19:45 Celtic v St Mirren 4 - 0 54821
Sat 29 Dec 18
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Mirren 2 - 1 7131
Wed 26 Dec 18
14:00 St Mirren v St Johnstone 0 - 1 4891
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Motherwell v St Mirren 0 - 1 4540
Sat 15 Dec 18
15:00 St Mirren v Aberdeen 1 - 2 4699
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Livingston v St Mirren 3 - 1 1727
Wed 05 Dec 18
19:45 Hibernian v St Mirren 2 - 2 15096
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 St Mirren v Hamilton Academical 1 - 3 4334
Sat 24 Nov 18
15:00 St Mirren v Heart of Midlothian 2 - 0 5177
Sat 10 Nov 18
15:00 Dundee v St Mirren 1 - 1 5552
Sat 03 Nov 18
12:30 St Mirren v Rangers 0 - 2 6033
Wed 31 Oct 18
19:45 St Mirren v Motherwell 0 - 2 4001
Sat 27 Oct 18
15:00 St Johnstone v St Mirren 2 - 0 2716
Sat 20 Oct 18
15:00 St Mirren v Kilmarnock 1 - 2 5889
Sat 06 Oct 18
15:00 Aberdeen v St Mirren 4 - 1 14003
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 St Mirren v Hibernian 0 - 1 6082
Sat 22 Sep 18
15:00 Hamilton Academical v St Mirren 3 - 0 2830
Fri 14 Sep 18
19:45 St Mirren v Celtic 0 - 0 7288
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Heart of Midlothian v St Mirren 4 - 1 17714
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 St Mirren v Livingston 0 - 2 4347
Sun 12 Aug 18
15:00 Rangers v St Mirren 2 - 0 49680
Sat 04 Aug 18
15:00 St Mirren v Dundee 2 - 1 5470
Sat 23 May 15
15:00 Hamilton Academical v St Mirren 1 - 0 2425
Sat 16 May 15
15:00 St Mirren v Motherwell 2 - 1 3912
Sat 09 May 15
15:00 Ross County v St Mirren 1 - 2 3098
Sat 02 May 15
15:00 Partick Thistle v St Mirren 3 - 0 3865
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 St Mirren v Kilmarnock 4 - 1 3205
Mon 13 Apr 15
19:45 St Mirren v Ross County 0 - 3 3033
Tue 07 Apr 15
19:45 Motherwell v St Mirren 5 - 0 4596
Fri 03 Apr 15
19:45 St Mirren v Celtic 0 - 2 5784
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 St Johnstone v St Mirren 2 - 0 3166
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Mirren 1 - 0 4721
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 St Mirren v Hamilton Academical 1 - 0 3503
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Aberdeen v St Mirren 3 - 0 14720
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 St Mirren v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 2 3154
Fri 30 Jan 15
19:45 Partick Thistle v St Mirren 0 - 1 3864
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 St Mirren v Dundee 1 - 2 4010
Wed 21 Jan 15
19:45 St Mirren v Dundee United 1 - 1 2511
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Ross County v St Mirren 1 - 2 3005
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 St Mirren v Aberdeen 0 - 2 4977
Sun 04 Jan 15
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v St Mirren 1 - 0 2751
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 St Mirren v Kilmarnock 1 - 2 3912
Sat 27 Dec 14
15:00 Dundee v St Mirren 1 - 3 6447
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 St Mirren v Motherwell 0 - 1 3909
Sun 14 Dec 14
13:00 Celtic v St Mirren 4 - 1 0
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 St Mirren v St Johnstone 0 - 1 2720
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Hamilton Academical v St Mirren 3 - 0 2195
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 St Mirren v Partick Thistle 0 - 1 4636
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Dundee United v St Mirren 3 - 0 6808
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 St Mirren v Ross County 2 - 2 3459
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 St Mirren v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0 - 1 3109
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 St Johnstone v St Mirren 1 - 2 3400
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 Aberdeen v St Mirren 2 - 2 10373
Sat 27 Sep 14
12:45 St Mirren v Celtic 1 - 2 5280
Fri 19 Sep 14
19:45 Partick Thistle v St Mirren 1 - 2 3821
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Mirren 2 - 1 4417
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 St Mirren v Dundee United 0 - 3 4245
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 St Mirren v Dundee 0 - 1 4517

ST MIRREN FIXTURES
27-March-2019 Premier St Johnstone v St Mirren
30-March-2019 Premier St Mirren v Dundee

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.