Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Morton Falkirk Queen of the South Hibernian Heart of Midlothian
St Johnstone Celtic Aberdeen Dundee United Kilmarnock
Inverness Caledonian Thistle St Mirren Motherwell Ross County Dundee
Hamilton Academical Rangers Partick Thistle

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Scottish Premier St Johnstone Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Hibernian v St Johnstone 1 - 2 17044
Sat 04 Nov 17
12:30 St Johnstone v Celtic 0 - 4 6800
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Partick Thistle v St Johnstone 1 - 0 2870
Tue 24 Oct 17
19:45 St Johnstone v Ross County 0 - 0 2267
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Heart of Midlothian v St Johnstone 1 - 0 18534
Fri 13 Oct 17
19:45 St Johnstone v Rangers 0 - 3 6887


All Scottish Premier St Johnstone Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Hibernian v St Johnstone 1 - 2 17044
Sat 04 Nov 17
12:30 St Johnstone v Celtic 0 - 4 6800
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Partick Thistle v St Johnstone 1 - 0 2870
Tue 24 Oct 17
19:45 St Johnstone v Ross County 0 - 0 2267
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Heart of Midlothian v St Johnstone 1 - 0 18534
Fri 13 Oct 17
19:45 St Johnstone v Rangers 0 - 3 6887
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Aberdeen v St Johnstone 3 - 0 14879
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 St Johnstone v Hamilton Academical 2 - 1 2880
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Dundee v St Johnstone 3 - 2 6001
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 St Johnstone v Hibernian 1 - 1 5591
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Celtic v St Johnstone 1 - 1 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 St Johnstone v Partick Thistle 1 - 0 3470
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 St Johnstone v Motherwell 4 - 1 3451
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Johnstone 1 - 2 3935
Sun 21 May 17
12:30 St Johnstone v Rangers 1 - 2 6799
Wed 17 May 17
19:45 St Johnstone v Heart of Midlothian 1 - 0 3141
Sat 13 May 17
15:00 St Johnstone v Partick Thistle 1 - 0 3630
Sat 06 May 17
15:00 Celtic v St Johnstone 4 - 1 52796
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Aberdeen v St Johnstone 0 - 2 10606
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 St Johnstone v Aberdeen 1 - 2 5132
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v St Johnstone 0 - 3 2961
Wed 05 Apr 17
19:45 St Johnstone v Heart of Midlothian 1 - 0 4197
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Hamilton Academical v St Johnstone 1 - 0 1662
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Motherwell v St Johnstone 1 - 2 0
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 St Johnstone v Dundee 2 - 0 0
Wed 01 Mar 17
19:45 Rangers v St Johnstone 3 - 2 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 St Johnstone v Kilmarnock 0 - 2 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Ross County v St Johnstone 1 - 2 0
Sun 05 Feb 17
12:30 St Johnstone v Celtic 2 - 5 0
Wed 01 Feb 17
19:45 Partick Thistle v St Johnstone 0 - 1 0
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 St Johnstone v Hamilton Academical 3 - 0 0
Wed 25 Jan 17
19:45 Celtic v St Johnstone 1 - 0 0
Sat 31 Dec 16
14:00 Dundee v St Johnstone 3 - 0 6492
Wed 28 Dec 16
19:45 St Johnstone v Rangers 1 - 1 7979
Fri 23 Dec 16
19:45 Kilmarnock v St Johnstone 0 - 1 3056
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 St Johnstone v Motherwell 1 - 1 2836
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Aberdeen v St Johnstone 0 - 0 11501
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 St Johnstone v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 3 - 0 2549
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 St Johnstone v Ross County 2 - 4 2554
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Heart of Midlothian v St Johnstone 2 - 2 16421
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 St Johnstone v Partick Thistle 1 - 2 3096
Wed 26 Oct 16
19:45 Rangers v St Johnstone 1 - 1 46563
Sun 23 Oct 16
12:00 St Johnstone v Dundee 2 - 1 3646
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 St Johnstone v Kilmarnock 0 - 1 2930
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Ross County v St Johnstone 0 - 2 3299
Sun 25 Sep 16
15:00 Hamilton Academical v St Johnstone 1 - 1 1705
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 St Johnstone v Heart of Midlothian 1 - 0 5456
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Partick Thistle v St Johnstone 0 - 2 2885
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v St Johnstone 2 - 1 2729
Sat 20 Aug 16
12:15 St Johnstone v Celtic 2 - 4 6823
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Motherwell v St Johnstone 1 - 2 3739
Sun 07 Aug 16
12:15 St Johnstone v Aberdeen 0 - 0 5728
Sun 15 May 16
12:30 Heart of Midlothian v St Johnstone 2 - 2 16046
Wed 11 May 16
19:30 St Johnstone v Celtic 2 - 1 5959
Sat 07 May 16
15:00 Motherwell v St Johnstone 1 - 2 4441
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Ross County v St Johnstone 0 - 1 3329
Fri 22 Apr 16
19:45 St Johnstone v Aberdeen 3 - 0 3990
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Johnstone 3 - 0 3693
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 St Johnstone v Dundee United 0 - 1 5784
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Heart of Midlothian v St Johnstone 0 - 3 16295
Wed 16 Mar 16
19:45 St Johnstone v Ross County 1 - 1 2501
Wed 09 Mar 16
19:45 St Johnstone v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 0 0
Wed 02 Mar 16
19:45 St Johnstone v Partick Thistle 1 - 2 2569
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Aberdeen v St Johnstone 1 - 1 12563
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Partick Thistle v St Johnstone 2 - 0 0
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 St Johnstone v Motherwell 2 - 1 0
Fri 12 Feb 16
19:45 Dundee v St Johnstone 2 - 0 4876
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 St Johnstone v Aberdeen 3 - 4 5712
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Celtic v St Johnstone 3 - 1 0
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 St Johnstone v Hamilton Academical 0 - 0 2685
Wed 30 Dec 15
19:45 Motherwell v St Johnstone 2 - 0 0
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Heart of Midlothian 0 - 0 4780
Sun 13 Dec 15
12:30 St Johnstone v Celtic 0 - 3 6418
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Ross County v St Johnstone 2 - 3 3229
Fri 27 Nov 15
19:45 St Johnstone v Dundee 1 - 1 4598
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Dundee United v St Johnstone 1 - 2 7020
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Kilmarnock 2 - 1 3475
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Hamilton Academical v St Johnstone 2 - 4 0
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v St Johnstone 0 - 1 3471
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Partick Thistle 1 - 2 3414
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Aberdeen v St Johnstone 1 - 5 13405
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Dundee United 2 - 1 4634
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Johnstone 2 - 1 3165
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Hamilton Academical 4 - 1 2648
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Celtic v St Johnstone 3 - 1 0
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Motherwell 2 - 1 3361
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Dundee v St Johnstone 2 - 1 6176
Tue 11 Aug 15
19:45 St Johnstone v Ross County 1 - 1 3065
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 1 2959
Sun 02 Aug 15
12:30 Heart of Midlothian v St Johnstone 4 - 3 0
Sun 24 May 15
12:30 Aberdeen v St Johnstone 0 - 1 16389
Fri 15 May 15
19:45 St Johnstone v Celtic 0 - 0 6984
Sat 09 May 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Dundee United 1 - 1 4862
Sat 02 May 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 1 2986
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Dundee v St Johnstone 0 - 2 6530
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Dundee 1 - 0 6386
Tue 07 Apr 15
19:45 Ross County v St Johnstone 1 - 0 3319
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Hamilton Academical v St Johnstone 1 - 1 0
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 St Johnstone v St Mirren 2 - 0 3166
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Partick Thistle v St Johnstone 3 - 0 3196
Wed 04 Mar 15
19:45 Celtic v St Johnstone 0 - 1 0
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Kilmarnock 0 - 0 3170
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Dundee United v St Johnstone 0 - 2 7623
Sat 14 Feb 15
12:45 St Johnstone v Celtic 1 - 2 6727
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Motherwell v St Johnstone 1 - 1 3449
Fri 23 Jan 15
19:45 St Johnstone v Aberdeen 1 - 1 0
Tue 20 Jan 15
19:45 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v St Johnstone 2 - 0 3161
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Partick Thistle 2 - 0 2994
Sun 04 Jan 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Hamilton Academical 0 - 1 3202
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Aberdeen v St Johnstone 2 - 0 15263
Sat 27 Dec 14
15:00 St Johnstone v Dundee United 2 - 1 7384
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 St Johnstone v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 0 2891
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Johnstone 0 - 1 3220
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 St Mirren v St Johnstone 0 - 1 2720
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 St Johnstone v Ross County 2 - 1 2776
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Dundee v St Johnstone 1 - 1 6931
Fri 31 Oct 14
19:45 St Johnstone v Motherwell 2 - 1 2531
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Partick Thistle v St Johnstone 0 - 0 3090
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 St Johnstone v Kilmarnock 1 - 2 3115
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 St Johnstone v St Mirren 1 - 2 3400
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Dundee United v St Johnstone 2 - 0 7161
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v St Johnstone 2 - 1 2770
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 St Johnstone v Dundee 0 - 1 6562
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Motherwell v St Johnstone 0 - 1 3700
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 St Johnstone v Aberdeen 1 - 0 6377
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Hamilton Academical v St Johnstone 1 - 0 1577

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.