Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Morton Falkirk Queen of the South Aberdeen Hibernian
Heart of Midlothian Celtic St Johnstone Dundee United Kilmarnock
Inverness Caledonian Thistle St Mirren Motherwell Ross County Dundee
Hamilton Academical Rangers Partick Thistle

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Scottish Premier Kilmarnock Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Aberdeen v Kilmarnock 1 - 1 15037
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Motherwell v Kilmarnock 2 - 0 4621
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Kilmarnock v Hamilton Academical 2 - 2 3706
Sat 19 Aug 17
12:30 Kilmarnock v Celtic 0 - 2 10069
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Kilmarnock v Heart of Midlothian 0 - 1 5076
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Johnstone 1 - 2 3935


All Scottish Premier Kilmarnock Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Aberdeen v Kilmarnock 1 - 1 15037
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Motherwell v Kilmarnock 2 - 0 4621
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Kilmarnock v Hamilton Academical 2 - 2 3706
Sat 19 Aug 17
12:30 Kilmarnock v Celtic 0 - 2 10069
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Kilmarnock v Heart of Midlothian 0 - 1 5076
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Johnstone 1 - 2 3935
Sat 20 May 17
15:00 Kilmarnock v Ross County 1 - 2 3951
Tue 16 May 17
19:45 Motherwell v Kilmarnock 3 - 1 5246
Sat 13 May 17
15:00 Kilmarnock v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2 - 1 3137
Sat 06 May 17
15:00 Kilmarnock v Dundee 0 - 1 4040
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Hamilton Academical v Kilmarnock 0 - 2 2482
Fri 14 Apr 17
19:45 Kilmarnock v Heart of Midlothian 0 - 0 4110
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Celtic v Kilmarnock 3 - 1 57679
Wed 05 Apr 17
19:45 Kilmarnock v Rangers 0 - 0 9548
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Kilmarnock 1 - 1 2780
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Kilmarnock v Partick Thistle 1 - 1 0
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Ross County v Kilmarnock 1 - 2 0
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Kilmarnock v Motherwell 1 - 2 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 St Johnstone v Kilmarnock 0 - 2 0
Sun 19 Feb 17
13:00 Kilmarnock v Aberdeen 1 - 2 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Dundee v Kilmarnock 1 - 1 0
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Hamilton Academical v Kilmarnock 1 - 1 0
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Kilmarnock v Ross County 3 - 2 0
Sat 31 Dec 16
14:00 Partick Thistle v Kilmarnock 0 - 0 3584
Tue 27 Dec 16
19:45 Heart of Midlothian v Kilmarnock 4 - 0 16696
Fri 23 Dec 16
19:45 Kilmarnock v St Johnstone 0 - 1 3056
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 1 3294
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Motherwell v Kilmarnock 0 - 0 3684
Tue 06 Dec 16
19:45 Aberdeen v Kilmarnock 5 - 1 8195
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v Dundee 2 - 0 3615
Fri 18 Nov 16
19:45 Kilmarnock v Celtic 0 - 1 10962
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v Hamilton Academical 0 - 0 3387
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Rangers v Kilmarnock 3 - 0 49302
Wed 26 Oct 16
19:45 Kilmarnock v Heart of Midlothian 2 - 0 3917
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Kilmarnock 1 - 1 2591
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 St Johnstone v Kilmarnock 0 - 1 2930
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v Aberdeen 0 - 4 4592
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Celtic v Kilmarnock 6 - 1 0
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v Partick Thistle 2 - 2 4169
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Dundee v Kilmarnock 1 - 1 5111
Fri 26 Aug 16
19:45 Kilmarnock v Rangers 1 - 1 11800
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Ross County v Kilmarnock 2 - 0 3263
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Hamilton Academical v Kilmarnock 1 - 2 2228
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v Motherwell 1 - 2 4308
Sun 22 May 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v Falkirk 4 - 0 0
Thu 19 May 16
19:45 Falkirk v Kilmarnock 1 - 0 0
Sat 14 May 16
12:30 Kilmarnock v Dundee United 2 - 4 2702
Wed 11 May 16
19:45 Dundee v Kilmarnock 1 - 1 4335
Sat 07 May 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v Partick Thistle 0 - 2 5729
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Hamilton Academical v Kilmarnock 0 - 4 3595
Sun 24 Apr 16
12:30 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Kilmarnock 3 - 1 0
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Johnstone 3 - 0 3693
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Partick Thistle v Kilmarnock 0 - 0 0
Sat 19 Mar 16
12:30 Kilmarnock v Celtic 0 - 1 6867
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Aberdeen v Kilmarnock 2 - 1 13725
Tue 01 Mar 16
19:45 Kilmarnock v Ross County 0 - 2 2633
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Heart of Midlothian v Kilmarnock 1 - 0 16354
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v Dundee 0 - 0 3688
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Motherwell v Kilmarnock 0 - 2 3764
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v Hamilton Academical 0 - 1 3076
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Dundee United v Kilmarnock 5 - 1 0
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2 - 1 2937
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v Heart of Midlothian 2 - 2 5388
Tue 29 Dec 15
19:45 Ross County v Kilmarnock 3 - 2 3518
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Hamilton Academical v Kilmarnock 0 - 1 2006
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v Aberdeen 0 - 4 3928
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Kilmarnock 2 - 1 2775
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v Dundee United 1 - 1 2828
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v Partick Thistle 2 - 5 3860
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Celtic v Kilmarnock 0 - 0 0
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Kilmarnock 2 - 1 3475
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v Motherwell 0 - 1 3931
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Dundee v Kilmarnock 1 - 2 4970
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2 - 0 3234
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Heart of Midlothian v Kilmarnock 1 - 1 16461
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v Hamilton Academical 1 - 2 3308
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Johnstone 2 - 1 3165
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Dundee United v Kilmarnock 1 - 2 8264
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Motherwell v Kilmarnock 1 - 0 4136
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v Ross County 0 - 4 3604
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Partick Thistle v Kilmarnock 2 - 2 3600
Wed 12 Aug 15
19:45 Kilmarnock v Celtic 2 - 2 6090
Sun 09 Aug 15
15:00 Aberdeen v Kilmarnock 2 - 0 11305
Sat 01 Aug 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v Dundee 0 - 4 0
Sat 23 May 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v Ross County 1 - 2 4226
Sat 16 May 15
15:00 Partick Thistle v Kilmarnock 1 - 4 4503
Fri 08 May 15
19:45 Motherwell v Kilmarnock 3 - 1 3986
Sat 02 May 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v Hamilton Academical 2 - 3 3450
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 St Mirren v Kilmarnock 4 - 1 3205
Wed 15 Apr 15
19:45 Celtic v Kilmarnock 4 - 1 0
Sun 12 Apr 15
12:15 Kilmarnock v Aberdeen 1 - 2 3525
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v Motherwell 1 - 2 4532
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Ross County v Kilmarnock 2 - 1 3389
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Mirren 1 - 0 4721
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Motherwell v Kilmarnock 1 - 1 4192
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Kilmarnock 0 - 0 3170
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Kilmarnock 3 - 3 2912
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v Dundee United 3 - 2 3788
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Hamilton Academical v Kilmarnock 0 - 0 2245
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v Partick Thistle 2 - 2 4130
Wed 21 Jan 15
19:45 Dundee v Kilmarnock 1 - 0 5141
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 2 2793
Mon 05 Jan 15
20:00 Kilmarnock v Celtic 0 - 2 5329
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 St Mirren v Kilmarnock 1 - 2 3912
Sat 27 Dec 14
15:00 Kilmarnock v Hamilton Academical 1 - 0 3921
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Aberdeen v Kilmarnock 1 - 0 11282
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Johnstone 0 - 1 3220
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Partick Thistle v Kilmarnock 1 - 1 3054
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Dundee United v Kilmarnock 3 - 1 6664
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Kilmarnock v Ross County 0 - 3 3684
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Kilmarnock v Dundee 1 - 3 4481
Sun 26 Oct 14
13:00 Celtic v Kilmarnock 2 - 0 0
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 St Johnstone v Kilmarnock 1 - 2 3115
Fri 03 Oct 14
19:45 Kilmarnock v Dundee United 2 - 0 3953
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Kilmarnock v Partick Thistle 3 - 0 3980
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Hamilton Academical v Kilmarnock 0 - 0 0
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Kilmarnock v St Mirren 2 - 1 4417
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Kilmarnock 2 - 0 3830
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Kilmarnock v Motherwell 2 - 0 4146
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Ross County v Kilmarnock 1 - 2 2790

KILMARNOCK FIXTURES
23-September-2017 Premier Kilmarnock v Dundee

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.