Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Morton Falkirk Queen of the South Hibernian St Johnstone
Celtic Aberdeen Heart of Midlothian Dundee United Kilmarnock
Inverness Caledonian Thistle St Mirren Motherwell Ross County Dundee
Hamilton Academical Rangers Partick Thistle

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Scottish Premier Hibernian Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Hibernian v Dundee 2 - 1 16936
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Kilmarnock v Hibernian 0 - 3 5005
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Motherwell v Hibernian 0 - 1 6043
Tue 24 Oct 17
19:45 Hibernian v Heart of Midlothian 1 - 0 20165
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Hibernian v Aberdeen 0 - 1 19038
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Celtic v Hibernian 2 - 2 59259


All Scottish Premier Hibernian Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Hibernian v Dundee 2 - 1 16936
Tue 31 Oct 17
19:45 Kilmarnock v Hibernian 0 - 3 5005
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Motherwell v Hibernian 0 - 1 6043
Tue 24 Oct 17
19:45 Hibernian v Heart of Midlothian 1 - 0 20165
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Hibernian v Aberdeen 0 - 1 19038
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Celtic v Hibernian 2 - 2 59259
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Ross County v Hibernian 0 - 1 4181
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Hibernian v Motherwell 2 - 2 17335
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 St Johnstone v Hibernian 1 - 1 5591
Sun 27 Aug 17
12:30 Dundee v Hibernian 1 - 1 6004
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Hibernian v Hamilton Academical 1 - 3 16633
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Rangers v Hibernian 2 - 3 49636
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Hibernian v Partick Thistle 3 - 1 17634
Sat 23 May 15
12:00 Hibernian v Rangers 1 - 0 0
Wed 20 May 15
19:45 Rangers v Hibernian 2 - 0 41236

HIBERNIAN FIXTURES
18-November-2017 Premier Malta Hibernians v Birkirkara
18-November-2017 Premier Hibernian v St Johnstone

uk football statistics and betting odds
Odds Comparison Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd. Newsletter Partners