Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Morton Falkirk Queen of the South Aberdeen Hibernian
Heart of Midlothian Celtic St Johnstone Dundee United Kilmarnock
Inverness Caledonian Thistle St Mirren Motherwell Ross County Dundee
Hamilton Academical Rangers Partick Thistle

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Scottish Premier Dundee Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Dundee v St Johnstone 3 - 2 6001
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Rangers v Dundee 4 - 1 49164
Sun 27 Aug 17
12:30 Dundee v Hibernian 1 - 1 6004
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Aberdeen v Dundee 2 - 1 15646
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Hamilton Academical v Dundee 3 - 0 1694
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Dundee v Ross County 1 - 2 5032


All Scottish Premier Dundee Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Dundee v St Johnstone 3 - 2 6001
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Rangers v Dundee 4 - 1 49164
Sun 27 Aug 17
12:30 Dundee v Hibernian 1 - 1 6004
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Aberdeen v Dundee 2 - 1 15646
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Hamilton Academical v Dundee 3 - 0 1694
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Dundee v Ross County 1 - 2 5032
Sat 20 May 17
15:00 Hamilton Academical v Dundee 4 - 0 2616
Wed 17 May 17
19:45 Dundee v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0 - 2 5574
Sat 13 May 17
15:00 Dundee v Ross County 1 - 1 6812
Sat 06 May 17
15:00 Kilmarnock v Dundee 0 - 1 4040
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Motherwell v Dundee 2 - 3 4919
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Dundee v Hamilton Academical 0 - 2 6489
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Heart of Midlothian v Dundee 1 - 0 16304
Tue 04 Apr 17
19:45 Ross County v Dundee 2 - 1 2819
Fri 31 Mar 17
19:45 Dundee v Aberdeen 0 - 7 0
Sun 19 Mar 17
12:30 Dundee v Celtic 1 - 2 8968
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 St Johnstone v Dundee 2 - 0 0
Wed 01 Mar 17
19:45 Dundee v Partick Thistle 0 - 1 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Motherwell v Dundee 1 - 5 0
Sun 19 Feb 17
15:15 Dundee v Rangers 2 - 1 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Dundee v Kilmarnock 1 - 1 0
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Dundee 2 - 2 0
Fri 27 Jan 17
19:45 Aberdeen v Dundee 3 - 0 0
Sat 31 Dec 16
14:00 Dundee v St Johnstone 3 - 0 6492
Wed 28 Dec 16
19:45 Partick Thistle v Dundee 2 - 0 3758
Fri 23 Dec 16
19:45 Dundee v Heart of Midlothian 3 - 2 6160
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Celtic v Dundee 2 - 1 0
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Dundee v Ross County 0 - 0 4742
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v Dundee 2 - 0 3615
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Dundee v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2 - 1 5094
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Rangers v Dundee 1 - 0 48773
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Dundee v Motherwell 2 - 0 5471
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Hamilton Academical v Dundee 0 - 1 1853
Wed 26 Oct 16
19:45 Dundee v Partick Thistle 0 - 2 4783
Sun 23 Oct 16
12:00 St Johnstone v Dundee 2 - 1 3646
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Heart of Midlothian v Dundee 2 - 0 16512
Sat 01 Oct 16
12:15 Dundee v Celtic 0 - 1 8827
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Dundee 3 - 1 2884
Sun 18 Sep 16
12:00 Dundee v Aberdeen 1 - 3 6321
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Dundee v Kilmarnock 1 - 1 5111
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Motherwell v Dundee 0 - 0 4078
Fri 19 Aug 16
19:45 Dundee v Hamilton Academical 1 - 1 5287
Sat 13 Aug 16
12:15 Dundee v Rangers 1 - 2 9702
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Ross County v Dundee 1 - 3 3669
Sat 14 May 16
12:30 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Dundee 4 - 0 3794
Wed 11 May 16
19:45 Dundee v Kilmarnock 1 - 1 4335
Sat 07 May 16
15:00 Dundee v Hamilton Academical 0 - 1 0
Mon 02 May 16
19:45 Dundee v Dundee United 2 - 1 10088
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Partick Thistle v Dundee 1 - 2 2769
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Hamilton Academical v Dundee 2 - 1 2764
Tue 05 Apr 16
19:45 Dundee v Celtic 0 - 0 9566
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Dundee v Ross County 5 - 2 5095
Sun 20 Mar 16
12:30 Dundee United v Dundee 2 - 2 11603
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Dundee v Heart of Midlothian 0 - 1 6195
Wed 02 Mar 16
19:45 Celtic v Dundee 0 - 0 0
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Dundee v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 1 5048
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Kilmarnock v Dundee 0 - 0 3688
Fri 12 Feb 16
19:45 Dundee v St Johnstone 2 - 0 4876
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Dundee v Motherwell 2 - 2 4960
Fri 22 Jan 16
19:45 Aberdeen v Dundee 1 - 0 11805
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Partick Thistle v Dundee 2 - 4 3262
Sat 02 Jan 16
12:30 Dundee v Dundee United 2 - 1 11025
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Ross County v Dundee 5 - 2 3687
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Dundee v Hamilton Academical 4 - 0 4568
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Motherwell v Dundee 3 - 1 3512
Sat 05 Dec 15
12:30 Dundee v Aberdeen 0 - 2 6327
Fri 27 Nov 15
19:45 St Johnstone v Dundee 1 - 1 4598
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Heart of Midlothian v Dundee 1 - 1 16736
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Dundee v Partick Thistle 1 - 1 5067
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Dundee 1 - 1 2940
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Dundee v Kilmarnock 1 - 2 4970
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Hamilton Academical v Dundee 1 - 1 2862
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Dundee v Motherwell 2 - 1 5152
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Dundee v Ross County 3 - 3 5128
Sun 20 Sep 15
15:00 Celtic v Dundee 6 - 0 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Partick Thistle v Dundee 0 - 1 2946
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Dundee v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 1 4767
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Aberdeen v Dundee 2 - 0 13621
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Dundee v St Johnstone 2 - 1 6176
Tue 11 Aug 15
19:45 Dundee United v Dundee 2 - 2 0
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Dundee v Heart of Midlothian 1 - 2 8222
Sat 01 Aug 15
15:00 Kilmarnock v Dundee 0 - 4 0
Sun 24 May 15
12:30 Dundee United v Dundee 3 - 0 0
Sat 16 May 15
15:00 Dundee v Aberdeen 1 - 1 6434
Sat 09 May 15
15:00 Dundee v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0 - 1 5123
Fri 01 May 15
19:45 Celtic v Dundee 5 - 0 0
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Dundee v St Johnstone 0 - 2 6530
Wed 22 Apr 15
19:45 Dundee v Celtic 1 - 2 8908
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 St Johnstone v Dundee 1 - 0 6386
Wed 08 Apr 15
19:45 Dundee v Dundee United 3 - 1 10510
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Dundee 1 - 1 3362
Sat 21 Mar 15
12:15 Dundee v Aberdeen 1 - 1 7014
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Ross County v Dundee 1 - 0 3413
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Motherwell v Dundee 0 - 1 4282
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Dundee v Partick Thistle 1 - 0 5560
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Dundee v Hamilton Academical 1 - 1 5618
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 St Mirren v Dundee 1 - 2 4010
Wed 21 Jan 15
19:45 Dundee v Kilmarnock 1 - 0 5141
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Aberdeen v Dundee 3 - 3 16796
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Dundee v Motherwell 4 - 1 5105
Sun 04 Jan 15
15:00 Dundee v Ross County 1 - 1 5017
Thu 01 Jan 15
12:15 Dundee United v Dundee 6 - 2 12964
Sat 27 Dec 14
15:00 Dundee v St Mirren 1 - 3 6447
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Partick Thistle v Dundee 1 - 1 3203
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Hamilton Academical v Dundee 2 - 1 2636
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Dundee v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 2 5400
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Celtic v Dundee 2 - 1 0
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Dundee v St Johnstone 1 - 1 6931
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Kilmarnock v Dundee 1 - 3 4481
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Dundee v Hamilton Academical 2 - 0 6035
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Motherwell v Dundee 1 - 3 4061
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Dundee v Aberdeen 2 - 3 8784
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Ross County v Dundee 2 - 1 3118
Sun 21 Sep 14
12:15 Dundee v Dundee United 1 - 4 11447
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 St Johnstone v Dundee 0 - 1 6562
Sun 31 Aug 14
12:30 Dundee v Celtic 1 - 1 9276
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 St Mirren v Dundee 0 - 1 4517
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Dundee v Partick Thistle 1 - 1 6453

DUNDEE FIXTURES
23-September-2017 Premier Kilmarnock v Dundee
23-September-2017 Scottish Championship Dundee Utd v Morton

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.