Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Falkirk Morton Queen of the South Livingston
Celtic Aberdeen Heart of Midlothian Hibernian St Johnstone
Dundee United Inverness Caledonian Thistle Kilmarnock St Mirren Motherwell
Ross County Dundee Hamilton Academical Rangers Partick Thistle

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Scottish Premier Celtic Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 17 Mar 19
12:30 Dundee v Celtic 0 - 1 7608
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Celtic v Aberdeen 0 - 0 59123
Wed 27 Feb 19
19:45 Heart of Midlothian v Celtic 1 - 2 18258
Sun 24 Feb 19
15:00 Celtic v Motherwell 4 - 1 58604
Sun 17 Feb 19
16:00 Kilmarnock v Celtic 0 - 1 11916
Wed 06 Feb 19
19:45 Celtic v Hibernian 2 - 0 56730


All Scottish Premier Celtic Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 17 Mar 19
12:30 Dundee v Celtic 0 - 1 7608
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Celtic v Aberdeen 0 - 0 59123
Wed 27 Feb 19
19:45 Heart of Midlothian v Celtic 1 - 2 18258
Sun 24 Feb 19
15:00 Celtic v Motherwell 4 - 1 58604
Sun 17 Feb 19
16:00 Kilmarnock v Celtic 0 - 1 11916
Wed 06 Feb 19
19:45 Celtic v Hibernian 2 - 0 56730
Sun 03 Feb 19
12:30 St Johnstone v Celtic 0 - 2 6242
Wed 30 Jan 19
19:45 Celtic v St Johnstone 2 - 0 54563
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Celtic v Hamilton Academical 3 - 0 58264
Wed 23 Jan 19
19:45 Celtic v St Mirren 4 - 0 54821
Sat 29 Dec 18
12:30 Rangers v Celtic 1 - 0 49863
Wed 26 Dec 18
14:00 Aberdeen v Celtic 3 - 4 20027
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Celtic v Dundee 3 - 0 0
Wed 19 Dec 18
19:45 Celtic v Motherwell 3 - 0 54703
Sun 16 Dec 18
12:30 Hibernian v Celtic 2 - 0 18142
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Celtic v Kilmarnock 5 - 1 58457
Wed 05 Dec 18
19:45 Motherwell v Celtic 1 - 1 8433
Sat 24 Nov 18
12:30 Hamilton Academical v Celtic 0 - 3 4688
Sun 11 Nov 18
12:00 Livingston v Celtic 0 - 0 9016
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Celtic v Heart of Midlothian 5 - 0 58831
Wed 31 Oct 18
19:45 Dundee v Celtic 0 - 5 7960
Sat 20 Oct 18
15:00 Celtic v Hibernian 4 - 2 58452
Sun 07 Oct 18
15:30 St Johnstone v Celtic 0 - 6 5993
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 Celtic v Aberdeen 1 - 0 59143
Sun 23 Sep 18
12:30 Kilmarnock v Celtic 2 - 1 10988
Fri 14 Sep 18
19:45 St Mirren v Celtic 0 - 0 7288
Sun 02 Sep 18
12:00 Celtic v Rangers 1 - 0 58865
Sun 26 Aug 18
15:00 Celtic v Hamilton Academical 1 - 0 56044
Sat 11 Aug 18
12:30 Heart of Midlothian v Celtic 1 - 0 19113
Sat 04 Aug 18
15:00 Celtic v Livingston 3 - 1 58778
Sun 13 May 18
12:30 Celtic v Aberdeen 0 - 1 0
Wed 09 May 18
19:45 Celtic v Kilmarnock 0 - 0 0
Sun 06 May 18
12:15 Heart of Midlothian v Celtic 1 - 3 19031
Sun 29 Apr 18
12:00 Celtic v Rangers 5 - 0 58320
Sat 21 Apr 18
12:30 Hibernian v Celtic 2 - 1 19886
Sun 08 Apr 18
12:30 Hamilton Academical v Celtic 1 - 2 4851
Wed 04 Apr 18
19:45 Celtic v Dundee 0 - 0 0
Sat 31 Mar 18
15:00 Celtic v Ross County 3 - 0 58765
Sun 18 Mar 18
14:15 Motherwell v Celtic 0 - 0 8717
Sun 11 Mar 18
12:00 Rangers v Celtic 2 - 3 50215
Sun 25 Feb 18
13:30 Aberdeen v Celtic 0 - 2 17206
Sun 18 Feb 18
15:00 Celtic v St Johnstone 0 - 0 0
Sat 03 Feb 18
12:30 Kilmarnock v Celtic 1 - 0 10702
Tue 30 Jan 18
19:45 Celtic v Heart of Midlothian 3 - 1 0
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Celtic v Hibernian 1 - 0 0
Tue 23 Jan 18
19:45 Partick Thistle v Celtic 1 - 2 6920
Sat 30 Dec 17
12:00 Celtic v Rangers 0 - 0 59004
Tue 26 Dec 17
12:30 Dundee v Celtic 0 - 2 9193
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Celtic v Aberdeen 3 - 0 58975
Wed 20 Dec 17
19:45 Celtic v Partick Thistle 2 - 0 54187
Sun 17 Dec 17
12:30 Heart of Midlothian v Celtic 4 - 0 18555
Wed 13 Dec 17
19:45 Celtic v Hamilton Academical 3 - 1 53883
Sun 10 Dec 17
12:30 Hibernian v Celtic 2 - 2 20193
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Celtic v Motherwell 5 - 1 0
Wed 29 Nov 17
19:45 Motherwell v Celtic 1 - 1 9164
Sat 18 Nov 17
12:30 Ross County v Celtic 0 - 1 6590
Sat 04 Nov 17
12:30 St Johnstone v Celtic 0 - 4 6800
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Celtic v Kilmarnock 1 - 1 58060
Wed 25 Oct 17
19:45 Aberdeen v Celtic 0 - 3 20528
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Celtic v Dundee 1 - 0 57610
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Celtic v Hibernian 2 - 2 59259
Sat 23 Sep 17
12:00 Rangers v Celtic 0 - 2 50116
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Celtic v Ross County 4 - 0 58624
Fri 08 Sep 17
19:45 Hamilton Academical v Celtic 1 - 4 5208
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Celtic v St Johnstone 1 - 1 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
12:30 Kilmarnock v Celtic 0 - 2 10069
Fri 11 Aug 17
19:45 Partick Thistle v Celtic 0 - 1 8041
Sat 05 Aug 17
12:30 Celtic v Heart of Midlothian 4 - 1 58843
Sun 21 May 17
12:30 Celtic v Heart of Midlothian 2 - 0 58967
Thu 18 May 17
19:45 Partick Thistle v Celtic 0 - 5 7847
Fri 12 May 17
19:45 Aberdeen v Celtic 1 - 3 16015
Sat 06 May 17
15:00 Celtic v St Johnstone 4 - 1 52796
Sat 29 Apr 17
12:00 Rangers v Celtic 1 - 5 49822
Sun 16 Apr 17
12:30 Ross County v Celtic 2 - 2 6205
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Celtic v Kilmarnock 3 - 1 57679
Wed 05 Apr 17
19:45 Celtic v Partick Thistle 1 - 1 54047
Sun 02 Apr 17
12:30 Heart of Midlothian v Celtic 0 - 5 16539
Sun 19 Mar 17
12:30 Dundee v Celtic 1 - 2 8968
Sun 12 Mar 17
12:00 Celtic v Rangers 1 - 1 0
Wed 01 Mar 17
19:45 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Celtic 0 - 4 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Celtic v Hamilton Academical 2 - 0 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Celtic v Motherwell 2 - 0 0
Sun 05 Feb 17
12:30 St Johnstone v Celtic 2 - 5 0
Wed 01 Feb 17
19:45 Celtic v Aberdeen 1 - 0 0
Sun 29 Jan 17
13:00 Celtic v Heart of Midlothian 4 - 0 0
Wed 25 Jan 17
19:45 Celtic v St Johnstone 1 - 0 0
Sat 31 Dec 16
12:15 Rangers v Celtic 1 - 2 50126
Wed 28 Dec 16
19:45 Celtic v Ross County 2 - 0 0
Sat 24 Dec 16
12:30 Hamilton Academical v Celtic 0 - 3 5003
Tue 20 Dec 16
19:45 Celtic v Partick Thistle 1 - 0 0
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Celtic v Dundee 2 - 1 0
Tue 13 Dec 16
19:45 Celtic v Hamilton Academical 1 - 0 0
Fri 09 Dec 16
19:45 Partick Thistle v Celtic 1 - 4 7609
Sat 03 Dec 16
12:15 Motherwell v Celtic 3 - 4 8535
Fri 18 Nov 16
19:45 Kilmarnock v Celtic 0 - 1 10962
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Celtic v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 3 - 0 0
Sat 29 Oct 16
12:00 Aberdeen v Celtic 0 - 1 17105
Wed 26 Oct 16
19:45 Ross County v Celtic 0 - 4 0
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Celtic v Motherwell 2 - 0 0
Sat 01 Oct 16
12:15 Dundee v Celtic 0 - 1 8827
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Celtic v Kilmarnock 6 - 1 0
Sun 18 Sep 16
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Celtic 2 - 2 6061
Sat 10 Sep 16
12:00 Celtic v Rangers 5 - 1 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Celtic v Aberdeen 4 - 1 0
Sat 20 Aug 16
12:15 St Johnstone v Celtic 2 - 4 6823
Sun 07 Aug 16
14:15 Heart of Midlothian v Celtic 1 - 2 16777
Sun 15 May 16
12:30 Celtic v Motherwell 7 - 0 0
Wed 11 May 16
19:30 St Johnstone v Celtic 2 - 1 5959
Sun 08 May 16
12:30 Celtic v Aberdeen 3 - 2 0
Sat 30 Apr 16
12:30 Heart of Midlothian v Celtic 1 - 3 16527
Sun 24 Apr 16
15:00 Celtic v Ross County 1 - 1 0
Sat 09 Apr 16
12:30 Motherwell v Celtic 1 - 2 9123
Tue 05 Apr 16
19:45 Dundee v Celtic 0 - 0 9566
Sat 02 Apr 16
12:30 Celtic v Heart of Midlothian 3 - 1 49009
Sat 19 Mar 16
12:30 Kilmarnock v Celtic 0 - 1 6867
Sat 12 Mar 16
12:30 Partick Thistle v Celtic 1 - 2 7238
Wed 02 Mar 16
19:45 Celtic v Dundee 0 - 0 0
Fri 26 Feb 16
19:45 Hamilton Academical v Celtic 1 - 1 5017
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Celtic v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 3 - 0 0
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Celtic v Ross County 2 - 0 0
Wed 03 Feb 16
19:45 Aberdeen v Celtic 2 - 1 19003
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Celtic v St Johnstone 3 - 1 0
Tue 19 Jan 16
19:45 Celtic v Hamilton Academical 8 - 1 0
Fri 15 Jan 16
19:45 Dundee United v Celtic 1 - 4 0
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Celtic v Partick Thistle 1 - 0 0
Sun 27 Dec 15
14:00 Heart of Midlothian v Celtic 2 - 2 16844
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Celtic v Motherwell 1 - 2 0
Sun 13 Dec 15
12:30 St Johnstone v Celtic 0 - 3 6418
Sun 29 Nov 15
12:15 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Celtic 1 - 3 5976
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Celtic v Kilmarnock 0 - 0 0
Sun 08 Nov 15
15:30 Ross County v Celtic 1 - 4 6042
Sat 31 Oct 15
12:30 Celtic v Aberdeen 3 - 1 0
Sun 25 Oct 15
15:00 Celtic v Dundee United 5 - 0 0
Sat 17 Oct 15
12:00 Motherwell v Celtic 0 - 1 8888
Sun 04 Oct 15
12:30 Hamilton Academical v Celtic 1 - 2 4910
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Celtic v Heart of Midlothian 0 - 0 0
Sun 20 Sep 15
15:00 Celtic v Dundee 6 - 0 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
12:30 Aberdeen v Celtic 2 - 1 20385
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Celtic v St Johnstone 3 - 1 0
Sat 22 Aug 15
12:00 Dundee United v Celtic 1 - 3 0
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Celtic v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 4 - 2 0
Wed 12 Aug 15
19:45 Kilmarnock v Celtic 2 - 2 6090
Sun 09 Aug 15
12:30 Partick Thistle v Celtic 0 - 2 7088
Sat 01 Aug 15
12:45 Celtic v Ross County 2 - 0 0
Sun 24 May 15
12:30 Celtic v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 5 - 0 0
Fri 15 May 15
19:45 St Johnstone v Celtic 0 - 0 6984
Sun 10 May 15
14:30 Aberdeen v Celtic 0 - 1 0
Fri 01 May 15
19:45 Celtic v Dundee 5 - 0 0
Sun 26 Apr 15
12:30 Dundee United v Celtic 0 - 3 0
Wed 22 Apr 15
19:45 Dundee v Celtic 1 - 2 8908
Wed 15 Apr 15
19:45 Celtic v Kilmarnock 4 - 1 0
Sat 11 Apr 15
12:45 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Celtic 1 - 1 6059
Wed 08 Apr 15
19:45 Celtic v Partick Thistle 2 - 0 0
Fri 03 Apr 15
19:45 St Mirren v Celtic 0 - 2 5784
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Celtic v Dundee United 3 - 0 0
Wed 04 Mar 15
19:45 Celtic v St Johnstone 0 - 1 0
Sun 01 Mar 15
12:00 Celtic v Aberdeen 4 - 0 0
Sun 22 Feb 15
13:00 Celtic v Hamilton Academical 4 - 0 0
Sat 14 Feb 15
12:45 St Johnstone v Celtic 1 - 2 6727
Wed 11 Feb 15
19:45 Partick Thistle v Celtic 0 - 3 5776
Sat 24 Jan 15
12:45 Ross County v Celtic 0 - 1 5289
Wed 21 Jan 15
19:45 Celtic v Motherwell 4 - 0 0
Sat 17 Jan 15
12:45 Hamilton Academical v Celtic 0 - 2 0
Mon 05 Jan 15
20:00 Kilmarnock v Celtic 0 - 2 5329
Sat 27 Dec 14
15:00 Celtic v Ross County 0 - 0 0
Sun 21 Dec 14
12:15 Dundee United v Celtic 2 - 1 0
Sun 14 Dec 14
13:00 Celtic v St Mirren 4 - 1 0
Sat 06 Dec 14
12:45 Motherwell v Celtic 0 - 1 7740
Wed 03 Dec 14
19:45 Celtic v Partick Thistle 1 - 0 0
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Celtic v Dundee 2 - 1 0
Sun 09 Nov 14
12:30 Aberdeen v Celtic 1 - 2 19051
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Celtic v Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1 - 0 0
Sun 26 Oct 14
13:00 Celtic v Kilmarnock 2 - 0 0
Sat 18 Oct 14
12:45 Ross County v Celtic 0 - 5 5693
Sun 05 Oct 14
13:00 Celtic v Hamilton Academical 0 - 1 0
Sat 27 Sep 14
12:45 St Mirren v Celtic 1 - 2 5280
Sun 21 Sep 14
15:00 Celtic v Motherwell 1 - 1 0
Sat 13 Sep 14
12:45 Celtic v Aberdeen 2 - 1 0
Sun 31 Aug 14
12:30 Dundee v Celtic 1 - 1 9276
Sat 23 Aug 14
12:30 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Celtic 1 - 0 5862
Sat 16 Aug 14
12:45 Celtic v Dundee United 6 - 1 0

CELTIC FIXTURES
31-March-2019 Premier Celtic v Rangers
14-April-2019 Scottish Cup Aberdeen v Celtic

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.