Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Brightlingsea Regent Dorking Wanderers Thurrock Tooting & Mitcham United Lowestoft Town
Brentwood Town Needham Market Farnborough Burgess Hill Town Leatherhead
Billericay Town Margate East Thurrock United Hampton & Richmond Borough Hendon
Grays Athletic Maidstone United Tonbridge Angels VCD Athletic Wingate & Finchley
Bury Town AFC Hornchurch Bognor Regis Town Canvey Island Kingstonian
Enfield Town Lewes Peacehaven & Telscombe Havant & Waterlooville Witham Town
Staines Town Metropolitan Police Harlow Town AFC Sudbury Dulwich Hamlet
Merstham Folkestone Invicta Worthing Harrow Borough Leiston

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Rymans Premier Tonbridge Angels Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Thurrock v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 2 118
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Harlow Town v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 234
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Tonbridge Angels v Folkestone Invicta 2 - 3 534
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Harrow Borough v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 203
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Tonbridge Angels v Brightlingsea Regent 2 - 0 484
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Margate v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 632


All Rymans Premier Tonbridge Angels Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Thurrock v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 2 118
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Harlow Town v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 234
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Tonbridge Angels v Folkestone Invicta 2 - 3 534
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Harrow Borough v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 203
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Tonbridge Angels v Brightlingsea Regent 2 - 0 484
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Margate v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 632
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Tonbridge Angels v Hendon 1 - 0 495
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Worthing 2 - 1 589
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Folkestone Invicta v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 593
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v AFC Sudbury 1 - 0 554
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 769
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Hendon v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 2 264
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Harlow Town 0 - 3 529
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Dulwich Hamlet 0 - 0 656
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Staines Town v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 1 251
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Leiston v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 183
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Needham Market 3 - 4 555
Tue 28 Feb 17
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 1 408
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 400
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Kingstonian v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 3 401
Tue 14 Feb 17
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Enfield Town 3 - 0 304
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Grays Athletic 4 - 1 312
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Canvey Island v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 325
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Leatherhead 4 - 4 280
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Lowestoft Town 1 - 0 421
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Harlow Town v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 286
Tue 17 Jan 17
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Burgess Hill Town 0 - 0 256
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Hendon 3 - 1 428
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Metropolitan Police 2 - 1 420
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Billericay Town v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 507
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Worthing v Tonbridge Angels 3 - 0 752
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Folkestone Invicta 2 - 2 586
Tue 20 Dec 16
19:45 Harrow Borough v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 164
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 2 1541
Tue 13 Dec 16
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Canvey Island 3 - 0 235
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Staines Town 1 - 2 461
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Bognor Regis Town 4 - 1 447
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 1 415
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Merstham 2 - 2 303
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Needham Market v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 2 258
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Kingstonian 0 - 1 481
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Tonbridge Angels 4 - 0 151
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Grays Athletic v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 2 210
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Merstham v Tonbridge Angels 5 - 3 223
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 511
Tue 20 Sep 16
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Leiston 2 - 2 497
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 AFC Sudbury v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 351
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Billericay Town 1 - 0 628
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Metropolitan Police v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 1 144
Tue 23 Aug 16
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Harrow Borough 1 - 0 476
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Lowestoft Town v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 520
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:30 Burgess Hill Town v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 2 387
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Wingate & Finchley 3 - 0 492
Thu 28 Apr 16
19:45 East Thurrock United v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 849
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Burgess Hill Town v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 576
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Merstham 3 - 2 609
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Billericay Town 2 - 2 512
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Hendon v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 3 215
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 1434
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Canvey Island 2 - 0 659
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Leiston v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 2 197
Tue 15 Mar 16
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Metropolitan Police 0 - 1 343
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Wingate & Finchley 4 - 3 502
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Enfield Town 3 - 1 307
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 East Thurrock United v Tonbridge Angels 3 - 0 331
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 - 0 559
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 3 377
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Kingstonian v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 3 411
Wed 17 Feb 16
19:45 Grays Athletic v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 1 221
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Staines Town 2 - 0 385
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Farnborough v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 2 242
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Leatherhead 4 - 0 335
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 2 691
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v East Thurrock United 1 - 2 553
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Canvey Island v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 1 361
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 1 1095
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 VCD Athletic v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 3 267
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Harrow Borough 3 - 3 527
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Merstham v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 2 197
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Burgess Hill Town 2 - 3 457
Tue 01 Dec 15
19:45 Staines Town v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 1 198
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Billericay Town v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 1 375
Tue 24 Nov 15
19:45 Metropolitan Police v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 3 98
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Hendon 3 - 1 375
Tue 17 Nov 15
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Lewes 1 - 0 278
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Needham Market v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 300
Wed 21 Oct 15
19:45 Leatherhead v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 2 291
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Kingstonian 1 - 1 545
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Farnborough 2 - 0 501
Wed 30 Sep 15
19:45 Lewes v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 460
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Leiston 0 - 1 541
Tue 08 Sep 15
19:45 Brentwood Town v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 171
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 229
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v VCD Athletic 7 - 0 516
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 1 187
Tue 25 Aug 15
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Brentwood Town 4 - 0 431
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 5 360
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Needham Market 3 - 3 405
Tue 11 Aug 15
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Grays Athletic 2 - 3 439
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 458
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Dulwich Hamlet 2 - 2 758
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Billericay Town v Tonbridge Angels 3 - 3 458
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Witham Town 3 - 0 486
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Margate v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 2 747
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v AFC Hornchurch 4 - 0 464
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Leiston v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 200
Wed 25 Mar 15
19:45 Grays Athletic v Tonbridge Angels 3 - 1 204
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Bury Town 1 - 1 416
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Hendon v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 191
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 522
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Harrow Borough 1 - 1 382
Tue 24 Feb 15
19:45 Witham Town v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 2 124
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v East Thurrock United 3 - 1 414
Tue 10 Feb 15
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Wingate & Finchley 1 - 2 213
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 388
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Canvey Island v Tonbridge Angels 5 - 2 321
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Leatherhead 0 - 3 396
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Enfield Town 2 - 1 484
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Kingstonian v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 354
Tue 06 Jan 15
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Peacehaven & Telscombe 1 - 2 248
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Maidstone United v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 1 2226
Sat 27 Dec 14
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Margate 2 - 2 613
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 AFC Hornchurch v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 217
Tue 16 Dec 14
19:45 Harrow Borough v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 127
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Metropolitan Police 0 - 2 407
Tue 09 Dec 14
19:45 Dulwich Hamlet v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 421
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Lewes v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 549
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 VCD Athletic v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 3 208
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Billericay Town 0 - 1 398
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Bury Town v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 295
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 301
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Grays Athletic 1 - 2 429
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 - 0 381
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 East Thurrock United v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 196
Tue 23 Sep 14
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Leiston 1 - 2 309
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Hendon 3 - 3 405
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Canvey Island 4 - 1 343
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Leatherhead v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 2 403
Tue 02 Sep 14
19:45 Enfield Town v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 390
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Kingstonian 0 - 2 485
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Maidstone United 1 - 0 1168
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 132

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.