Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Bishops Stortford Haringey Borough Carshalton Athletic Corinthian-Casuals Potters Bar Town
Whitehawk Thurrock Brightlingsea Regent Tooting & Mitcham United Dorking Wanderers
Lowestoft Town Brentwood Town Needham Market Farnborough Burgess Hill Town
Billericay Town Leatherhead Margate East Thurrock United Hampton & Richmond Borough
Hendon Grays Athletic Maidstone United Tonbridge Angels VCD Athletic
AFC Hornchurch Wingate & Finchley Bury Town Bognor Regis Town Canvey Island
Enfield Town Kingstonian Lewes Peacehaven & Telscombe Witham Town
Worthing Staines Town AFC Sudbury Metropolitan Police Folkestone Invicta
Dulwich Hamlet Harlow Town Harrow Borough Merstham Leiston
Havant & Waterlooville

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Rymans Premier Lewes Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Leatherhead v Lewes 1 - 1 381
Sat 06 Apr 19
15:00 Lewes v Merstham 2 - 1 524
Sat 30 Mar 19
15:00 Haringey Borough v Lewes 2 - 1 523
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Lewes v Kingstonian 3 - 0 812
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Brightlingsea Regent v Lewes 0 - 0 163
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Folkestone Invicta v Lewes 4 - 0 441


All Rymans Premier Lewes Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Leatherhead v Lewes 1 - 1 381
Sat 06 Apr 19
15:00 Lewes v Merstham 2 - 1 524
Sat 30 Mar 19
15:00 Haringey Borough v Lewes 2 - 1 523
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Lewes v Kingstonian 3 - 0 812
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Brightlingsea Regent v Lewes 0 - 0 163
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Folkestone Invicta v Lewes 4 - 0 441
Tue 05 Mar 19
19:45 Corinthian-Casuals v Lewes 0 - 2 201
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Lewes v Whitehawk 1 - 3 881
Wed 27 Feb 19
19:45 Lewes v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 404
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Carshalton Athletic v Lewes 2 - 1 427
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Lewes v Dorking Wanderers 0 - 2 689
Sat 02 Feb 19
15:00 Lewes v Potters Bar Town 0 - 0 414
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Harlow Town v Lewes 2 - 1 174
Wed 23 Jan 19
19:45 Lewes v Margate 0 - 0 510
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Lewes v Wingate & Finchley 4 - 2 516
Sat 12 Jan 19
15:00 Worthing v Lewes 3 - 4 1124
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 Enfield Town v Lewes 1 - 1 434
Tue 01 Jan 19
15:00 Lewes v Burgess Hill Town 0 - 3 1110
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Lewes 2 - 2 731
Wed 19 Dec 18
19:45 Merstham v Lewes 3 - 2 132
Wed 12 Dec 18
19:45 Lewes v Brightlingsea Regent 5 - 0 354
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Lewes 1 - 2 322
Wed 05 Dec 18
19:45 Lewes v Corinthian-Casuals 3 - 0 252
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Lewes v Leatherhead 1 - 0 502
Sat 17 Nov 18
15:00 Lewes v Haringey Borough 0 - 1 812
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Kingstonian v Lewes 2 - 1 306
Wed 31 Oct 18
19:45 Lewes v Harlow Town 2 - 1 430
Tue 23 Oct 18
19:45 Whitehawk v Lewes 0 - 1 612
Sat 20 Oct 18
15:00 Lewes v Folkestone Invicta 2 - 0 708
Tue 16 Oct 18
19:45 AFC Hornchurch v Lewes 1 - 5 187
Sat 13 Oct 18
15:00 Potters Bar Town v Lewes 1 - 0 244
Wed 03 Oct 18
19:45 Lewes v Worthing 3 - 4 745
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Lewes 0 - 1 151
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Lewes v Enfield Town 2 - 2 648
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Margate v Lewes 0 - 1 479
Mon 27 Aug 18
15:00 Lewes v Bognor Regis Town 3 - 3 873
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Dorking Wanderers v Lewes 1 - 2 453
Tue 14 Aug 18
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Lewes 0 - 0 552
Sat 11 Aug 18
15:00 Lewes v Carshalton Athletic 0 - 1 613
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Lewes v East Thurrock United 1 - 1 505
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Lewes 2 - 1 2467
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Lewes v Staines Town 2 - 2 422
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Kingstonian v Lewes 2 - 2 251
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Merstham v Lewes 2 - 2 196
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Lewes v Wingate & Finchley 0 - 0 560
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Brentwood Town v Lewes 0 - 1 111
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Lewes v VCD Athletic 2 - 2 398
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Billericay Town v Lewes 1 - 1 175
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Lewes v Hendon 2 - 2 374
Mon 29 Feb 16
19:45 Hendon v Lewes 2 - 0 147
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Canvey Island v Lewes 5 - 2 311
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Lewes v Grays Athletic 1 - 1 445
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Lewes 2 - 1 348
Wed 10 Feb 16
19:45 Lewes v Dulwich Hamlet 3 - 1 424
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Lewes v Needham Market 0 - 0 462
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Lewes v Canvey Island 3 - 1 401
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Lewes 1 - 1 141
Wed 06 Jan 16
19:45 Lewes v Merstham 1 - 0 314
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Lewes 4 - 0 705
Tue 22 Dec 15
19:45 Lewes v Enfield Town 0 - 2 377
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Lewes v Farnborough 1 - 0 449
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Lewes v Leiston 1 - 1 394
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 East Thurrock United v Lewes 4 - 1 154
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Staines Town v Lewes 3 - 0 172
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Lewes v Kingstonian 1 - 2 456
Tue 17 Nov 15
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Lewes 1 - 0 278
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v Lewes 4 - 1 143
Tue 27 Oct 15
19:45 Metropolitan Police v Lewes 0 - 0 104
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Lewes v Leatherhead 3 - 4 360
Wed 21 Oct 15
19:45 Lewes v Burgess Hill Town 1 - 2 449
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Grays Athletic v Lewes 4 - 0 194
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Needham Market v Lewes 1 - 0 239
Wed 30 Sep 15
19:45 Lewes v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 460
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Lewes v Billericay Town 2 - 3 351
Wed 23 Sep 15
19:30 Burgess Hill Town v Lewes 2 - 1 638
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Lewes v Brentwood Town 1 - 5 440
Wed 09 Sep 15
19:45 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Lewes 0 - 4 330
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 VCD Athletic v Lewes 0 - 0 121
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Lewes v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 2 568
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Farnborough v Lewes 5 - 1 281
Wed 26 Aug 15
19:45 Lewes v Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 - 1 349
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Leiston v Lewes 3 - 1 180
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Lewes v Harrow Borough 1 - 1 372
Wed 12 Aug 15
19:45 Lewes v Metropolitan Police 1 - 2 366
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Lewes 3 - 0 282
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Bury Town v Lewes 0 - 2 324
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Lewes v Leatherhead 0 - 1 705
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Metropolitan Police v Lewes 2 - 0 85
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Lewes 1 - 2 599
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Lewes v Harrow Borough 0 - 1 643
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 VCD Athletic v Lewes 2 - 0 135
Wed 25 Mar 15
19:45 Lewes v Enfield Town 2 - 1 393
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Lewes v Leiston 0 - 2 473
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 AFC Hornchurch v Lewes 0 - 1 132
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Maidstone United v Lewes 2 - 1 2000
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Lewes v Kingstonian 1 - 0 724
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Canvey Island v Lewes 1 - 1 266
Wed 18 Feb 15
19:45 Lewes v Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 0 480
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Peacehaven & Telscombe v Lewes 2 - 0 319
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Lewes v Hendon 1 - 2 364
Wed 04 Feb 15
19:45 Lewes v Canvey Island 1 - 2 287
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Lewes v East Thurrock United 3 - 2 470
Mon 26 Jan 15
19:45 Kingstonian v Lewes 3 - 0 249
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Lewes 2 - 0 167
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Grays Athletic v Lewes 1 - 3 173
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Lewes v Hampton & Richmond Borough 0 - 0 503
Tue 06 Jan 15
19:45 Leiston v Lewes 3 - 0 170
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Margate v Lewes 3 - 0 618
Sat 27 Dec 14
15:00 Lewes v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 0 1007
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Harrow Borough v Lewes 1 - 1 161
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Billericay Town v Lewes 2 - 2 301
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Lewes v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 549
Wed 03 Dec 14
19:45 Lewes v Bury Town 1 - 0 277
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Lewes v Witham Town 2 - 2 404
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Leatherhead v Lewes 0 - 1 361
Sat 25 Oct 14
12:30 Lewes v Metropolitan Police 2 - 0 426
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Enfield Town v Lewes 3 - 0 348
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Hendon v Lewes 2 - 1 158
Wed 01 Oct 14
19:45 Lewes v Peacehaven & Telscombe 2 - 2 492
Wed 24 Sep 14
19:45 Lewes v VCD Athletic 2 - 2 340
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Lewes v Maidstone United 0 - 2 621
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 East Thurrock United v Lewes 0 - 0 193
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Lewes v Wingate & Finchley 3 - 0 683
Wed 03 Sep 14
19:45 Lewes v Grays Athletic 3 - 2 355
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Lewes 2 - 1 261
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Lewes v Margate 1 - 5 494
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Lewes 2 - 0 763

LEWES FIXTURES
20-April-2019 Rymans Premier Lewes v Bishops Stortford

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.