Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Thurrock Brightlingsea Regent Tooting & Mitcham United Lowestoft Town Dorking Wanderers
Brentwood Town Needham Market Farnborough Burgess Hill Town Leatherhead
Billericay Town Margate East Thurrock United Grays Athletic Hendon
Hampton & Richmond Borough Maidstone United Tonbridge Angels VCD Athletic Wingate & Finchley
Bury Town AFC Hornchurch Canvey Island Bognor Regis Town Enfield Town
Kingstonian Lewes Witham Town Worthing Staines Town
Metropolitan Police AFC Sudbury Dulwich Hamlet Folkestone Invicta Harlow Town
Harrow Borough Havant & Waterlooville Peacehaven & Telscombe Merstham Leiston

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Rymans Premier Leiston Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Thu 03 May 18
19:45 Dulwich Hamlet v Leiston 1 - 0 1285
Sat 28 Apr 18
15:00 Leiston v Hendon 1 - 2 617
Tue 24 Apr 18
19:45 Leiston v Needham Market 2 - 0 402
Sat 21 Apr 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Leiston 2 - 2 393
Sat 14 Apr 18
15:00 Leiston v Burgess Hill Town 2 - 0 292
Tue 10 Apr 18
19:45 Leiston v Harrow Borough 3 - 0 170


All Rymans Premier Leiston Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Thu 03 May 18
19:45 Dulwich Hamlet v Leiston 1 - 0 1285
Sat 28 Apr 18
15:00 Leiston v Hendon 1 - 2 617
Tue 24 Apr 18
19:45 Leiston v Needham Market 2 - 0 402
Sat 21 Apr 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Leiston 2 - 2 393
Sat 14 Apr 18
15:00 Leiston v Burgess Hill Town 2 - 0 292
Tue 10 Apr 18
19:45 Leiston v Harrow Borough 3 - 0 170
Sat 07 Apr 18
15:00 Folkestone Invicta v Leiston 2 - 0 465
Sat 31 Mar 18
15:00 Thurrock v Leiston 0 - 0 139
Sat 24 Mar 18
15:00 Staines Town v Leiston 1 - 4 274
Tue 20 Mar 18
19:45 Leiston v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 201
Sat 17 Mar 18
15:00 Leiston v Wingate & Finchley 4 - 0 198
Sat 10 Mar 18
15:00 Kingstonian v Leiston 1 - 3 205
Tue 06 Mar 18
19:45 Leiston v Margate 2 - 2 202
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 Tooting & Mitcham United v Leiston 0 - 2 149
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Leiston v Billericay Town 3 - 1 502
Tue 13 Feb 18
19:45 Hendon v Leiston 2 - 1 147
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Merstham v Leiston 1 - 0 151
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Leiston v Worthing 2 - 3 258
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Metropolitan Police v Leiston 1 - 1 130
Tue 09 Jan 18
19:45 Wingate & Finchley v Leiston 0 - 1 103
Sat 06 Jan 18
15:00 Leiston v Leatherhead 1 - 2 255
Mon 01 Jan 18
13:00 Needham Market v Leiston 2 - 5 513
Tue 26 Dec 17
13:00 Leiston v Lowestoft Town 0 - 1 511
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Leiston 3 - 0 1079
Tue 19 Dec 17
19:45 Leiston v Merstham 3 - 1 191
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Harrow Borough v Leiston 0 - 5 121
Sat 09 Dec 17
15:00 Leiston v Kingstonian 2 - 0 242
Tue 05 Dec 17
19:45 Leiston v Enfield Town 2 - 0 186
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Billericay Town v Leiston 4 - 0 894
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Leiston v Tooting & Mitcham United 2 - 0 285
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Worthing v Leiston 1 - 1 511
Tue 07 Nov 17
19:45 Harlow Town v Leiston 1 - 0 140
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Burgess Hill Town v Leiston 2 - 1 312
Tue 24 Oct 17
19:45 Enfield Town v Leiston 2 - 2 333
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Leiston v Folkestone Invicta 1 - 5 321
Tue 17 Oct 17
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Leiston 2 - 1 279
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Dorking Wanderers v Leiston 0 - 2 227
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Leiston v Staines Town 2 - 2 323
Tue 03 Oct 17
19:45 Leiston v Brightlingsea Regent 3 - 2 249
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Leiston v Metropolitan Police 3 - 0 256
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Leiston v Harlow Town 0 - 0 244
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Leiston v Thurrock 3 - 1 253
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Lowestoft Town v Leiston 0 - 2 593
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Leiston v Dulwich Hamlet 2 - 2 341
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Margate v Leiston 2 - 2 624
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Brightlingsea Regent v Leiston 0 - 1 285
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Leiston v Dorking Wanderers 1 - 0 311
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Enfield Town v Leiston 1 - 1 812
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Leiston v Lowestoft Town 1 - 2 513
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Kingstonian v Leiston 4 - 2 318
Tue 11 Apr 17
19:45 Leiston v Harrow Borough 2 - 2 267
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Leiston v Leatherhead 1 - 0 308
Tue 04 Apr 17
19:45 Merstham v Leiston 2 - 1 163
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Billericay Town v Leiston 2 - 0 1453
Tue 28 Mar 17
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Leiston 1 - 0 667
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Leiston v Worthing 2 - 0 330
Tue 21 Mar 17
19:45 Leiston v Folkestone Invicta 2 - 1 244
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Harlow Town v Leiston 1 - 2 234
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Leiston v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 349
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Leiston v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 183
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Hendon v Leiston 2 - 1 145
Tue 28 Feb 17
19:45 Leiston v Merstham 1 - 2 192
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Leiston v Wingate & Finchley 1 - 2 224
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Harrow Borough v Leiston 3 - 1 179
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Leiston v Staines Town 0 - 1 208
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Leiston v Dulwich Hamlet 2 - 2 399
Tue 24 Jan 17
19:45 Wingate & Finchley v Leiston 1 - 0 129
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Worthing v Leiston 1 - 3 823
Tue 17 Jan 17
19:45 Leiston v Canvey Island 4 - 0 214
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Leiston v Billericay Town 4 - 1 272
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Burgess Hill Town v Leiston 0 - 6 303
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Leiston v Needham Market 5 - 1 414
Sat 31 Dec 16
13:30 Leiston v Enfield Town 1 - 1 363
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Lowestoft Town v Leiston 3 - 2 725
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Leiston v Harlow Town 5 - 2 224
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Metropolitan Police v Leiston 2 - 1 83
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 AFC Sudbury v Leiston 1 - 3 286
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Leiston v Hendon 2 - 3 206
Tue 08 Nov 16
19:45 Folkestone Invicta v Leiston 2 - 0 357
Wed 26 Oct 16
19:45 Grays Athletic v Leiston 1 - 1 139
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Leiston 0 - 0 643
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Staines Town v Leiston 2 - 3 212
Wed 05 Oct 16
19:45 Leatherhead v Leiston 3 - 3 225
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Leiston v AFC Sudbury 2 - 1 311
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Leiston v Metropolitan Police 4 - 0 247
Tue 20 Sep 16
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Leiston 2 - 2 497
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Leiston v Kingstonian 4 - 4 268
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Needham Market v Leiston 0 - 4 573
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Leiston v Burgess Hill Town 2 - 0 203
Tue 23 Aug 16
19:45 Leiston v Grays Athletic 4 - 1 210
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Leiston 2 - 4 845
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Canvey Island v Leiston 2 - 3 221
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Leiston v Havant & Waterlooville 3 - 1 242
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Metropolitan Police v Leiston 0 - 3 78
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Leiston v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 2 285
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Leiston v Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 1 205
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Staines Town v Leiston 2 - 2 181
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Leiston v Billericay Town 1 - 1 201
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Burgess Hill Town v Leiston 1 - 1 320
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Leiston v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 2 197
Wed 16 Mar 16
19:45 Leiston v Harrow Borough 2 - 0 130
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Grays Athletic v Leiston 0 - 2 144
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v Leiston 0 - 0 127
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Leiston v Leatherhead 3 - 1 189
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Farnborough v Leiston 3 - 0 164
Tue 16 Feb 16
19:45 Brentwood Town v Leiston 0 - 2 98
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Leiston v Wingate & Finchley 0 - 1 152
Tue 09 Feb 16
19:45 Billericay Town v Leiston 4 - 1 164
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Leiston 4 - 3 342
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Leiston 3 - 0 372
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Leiston v VCD Athletic 3 - 0 146
Wed 27 Jan 16
19:45 Leiston v Staines Town 3 - 1 134
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Leiston 3 - 2 264
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Leiston v Burgess Hill Town 1 - 1 178
Sat 26 Dec 15
13:00 Leiston v Needham Market 3 - 0 303
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Hendon v Leiston 2 - 4 119
Tue 15 Dec 15
19:45 Dulwich Hamlet v Leiston 1 - 1 617
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Lewes v Leiston 1 - 1 394
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Leiston v Metropolitan Police 1 - 2 138
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 VCD Athletic v Leiston 0 - 0 82
Tue 17 Nov 15
19:45 Wingate & Finchley v Leiston 1 - 0 131
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Leiston v Merstham 3 - 1 160
Wed 28 Oct 15
19:45 Leiston v Canvey Island 1 - 1 225
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Kingstonian v Leiston 1 - 0 264
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Leiston v Farnborough 4 - 2 129
Wed 14 Oct 15
19:45 Leiston v East Thurrock United 0 - 3 147
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Leiston v Hampton & Richmond Borough 3 - 1 197
Tue 29 Sep 15
19:45 East Thurrock United v Leiston 4 - 0 163
Wed 23 Sep 15
19:45 Leiston v Brentwood Town 2 - 0 152
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Leiston 0 - 1 541
Wed 09 Sep 15
19:45 Leiston v Enfield Town 2 - 0 171
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Leiston v Grays Athletic 1 - 2 232
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Needham Market v Leiston 2 - 2 411
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Leiston v Hendon 2 - 0 204
Tue 25 Aug 15
19:45 Enfield Town v Leiston 0 - 2 295
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Leiston v Lewes 3 - 1 180
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Merstham v Leiston 0 - 2 147
Tue 11 Aug 15
19:45 Canvey Island v Leiston 1 - 1 247
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Leiston v Kingstonian 2 - 1 175
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Hendon v Leiston 2 - 1 155
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Leiston v Canvey Island 1 - 1 183
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Leiston 2 - 2 326
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Leiston v Bury Town 0 - 1 255
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Leiston 1 - 0 288
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Leiston v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 200
Mon 23 Mar 15
19:45 Billericay Town v Leiston 4 - 0 202
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Lewes v Leiston 0 - 2 473
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Leiston v Harrow Borough 0 - 0 160
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Grays Athletic v Leiston 1 - 1 157
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Leiston 0 - 2 361
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Leiston v Maidstone United 2 - 2 362
Tue 17 Feb 15
19:45 Leiston v Margate 0 - 1 207
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 VCD Athletic v Leiston 2 - 2 101
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Leiston v Kingstonian 0 - 1 174
Wed 04 Feb 15
19:45 Peacehaven & Telscombe v Leiston 0 - 4 90
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Leiston v Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 - 0 152
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Metropolitan Police v Leiston 3 - 1 85
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 East Thurrock United v Leiston 1 - 0 215
Tue 13 Jan 15
19:45 Dulwich Hamlet v Leiston 1 - 2 541
Tue 06 Jan 15
19:45 Leiston v Lewes 3 - 0 170
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Leiston v Witham Town 1 - 1 210
Fri 26 Dec 14
13:00 Bury Town v Leiston 0 - 0 445
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Leiston v Leatherhead 1 - 2 165
Tue 16 Dec 14
19:45 Leiston v Hendon 0 - 1 150
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 AFC Hornchurch v Leiston 1 - 1 169
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Leiston v Wingate & Finchley 2 - 0 174
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Canvey Island v Leiston 1 - 3 271
Tue 28 Oct 14
19:45 Leiston v Grays Athletic 3 - 0 190
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Leiston v Bognor Regis Town 3 - 2 214
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Maidstone United v Leiston 4 - 1 1970
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Leiston v Enfield Town 2 - 2 231
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Kingstonian v Leiston 0 - 1 269
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 Leiston v VCD Athletic 1 - 2 0
Tue 23 Sep 14
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Leiston 1 - 2 309
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Harrow Borough v Leiston 2 - 0 139
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Leiston 4 - 6 232
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Leiston v Metropolitan Police 1 - 1 192
Tue 02 Sep 14
19:45 Leiston v East Thurrock United 1 - 2 184
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Margate v Leiston 1 - 1 717
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Witham Town v Leiston 1 - 1 142
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Leiston v Peacehaven & Telscombe 5 - 0 176

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.