Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Bishops Stortford Haringey Borough Carshalton Athletic Corinthian-Casuals Potters Bar Town
Whitehawk Thurrock Brightlingsea Regent Tooting & Mitcham United Dorking Wanderers
Lowestoft Town Brentwood Town Needham Market Farnborough Burgess Hill Town
Billericay Town Leatherhead Margate East Thurrock United Hampton & Richmond Borough
Hendon Grays Athletic Maidstone United Tonbridge Angels VCD Athletic
AFC Hornchurch Wingate & Finchley Bury Town Bognor Regis Town Canvey Island
Enfield Town Kingstonian Lewes Peacehaven & Telscombe Witham Town
Worthing Staines Town AFC Sudbury Metropolitan Police Folkestone Invicta
Dulwich Hamlet Harlow Town Harrow Borough Merstham Leiston
Havant & Waterlooville

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Rymans Premier Leatherhead Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Leatherhead v Lewes 1 - 1 381
Sat 06 Apr 19
15:00 Leatherhead v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 505
Sat 30 Mar 19
15:00 Enfield Town v Leatherhead 0 - 1 403
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Leatherhead 0 - 4 549
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Leatherhead v Folkestone Invicta 0 - 0 355
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Burgess Hill Town v Leatherhead 0 - 3 407


All Rymans Premier Leatherhead Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Leatherhead v Lewes 1 - 1 381
Sat 06 Apr 19
15:00 Leatherhead v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 505
Sat 30 Mar 19
15:00 Enfield Town v Leatherhead 0 - 1 403
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Leatherhead 0 - 4 549
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Leatherhead v Folkestone Invicta 0 - 0 355
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Burgess Hill Town v Leatherhead 0 - 3 407
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Leatherhead v Merstham 0 - 1 356
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Leatherhead v AFC Hornchurch 1 - 2 374
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Haringey Borough v Leatherhead 0 - 3 467
Sat 09 Feb 19
15:00 Leatherhead v Bishops Stortford 1 - 0 337
Tue 05 Feb 19
19:45 Whitehawk v Leatherhead 0 - 2 141
Sat 02 Feb 19
15:00 Leatherhead v Wingate & Finchley 2 - 1 271
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Margate v Leatherhead 1 - 1 520
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Leatherhead v Worthing 2 - 1 372
Sat 12 Jan 19
15:00 Corinthian-Casuals v Leatherhead 2 - 1 404
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 Leatherhead v Potters Bar Town 2 - 1 311
Sat 29 Dec 18
15:00 Dorking Wanderers v Leatherhead 2 - 0 1529
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Carshalton Athletic 1 - 0 436
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Folkestone Invicta v Leatherhead 2 - 0 431
Sat 15 Dec 18
15:00 Harlow Town v Leatherhead 2 - 2 167
Tue 11 Dec 18
19:45 Merstham v Leatherhead 0 - 2 138
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Brightlingsea Regent 0 - 1 276
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Lewes v Leatherhead 1 - 0 502
Wed 28 Nov 18
19:45 Leatherhead v Corinthian-Casuals 1 - 2 271
Sat 24 Nov 18
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Leatherhead 0 - 2 407
Wed 21 Nov 18
19:45 Leatherhead v Burgess Hill Town 3 - 0 287
Sat 17 Nov 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Enfield Town 4 - 1 407
Wed 14 Nov 18
19:45 Leatherhead v Kingstonian 2 - 1 361
Sat 10 Nov 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Margate 0 - 1 314
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 2 391
Sat 13 Oct 18
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Leatherhead 1 - 0 225
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 Worthing v Leatherhead 1 - 1 906
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Potters Bar Town v Leatherhead 0 - 1 171
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Harlow Town 1 - 3 324
Mon 27 Aug 18
15:00 Carshalton Athletic v Leatherhead 2 - 1 403
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Leatherhead 1 - 1 260
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Haringey Borough 2 - 1 335
Wed 15 Aug 18
19:45 Leatherhead v Whitehawk 1 - 1 376
Sat 11 Aug 18
15:00 AFC Hornchurch v Leatherhead 3 - 0 267
Sat 28 Apr 18
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Leatherhead 0 - 2 518
Wed 25 Apr 18
19:45 Leatherhead v Hendon 1 - 2 449
Sat 21 Apr 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Leiston 2 - 2 393
Wed 18 Apr 18
19:45 Leatherhead v Dulwich Hamlet 0 - 1 644
Mon 16 Apr 18
19:45 Brightlingsea Regent v Leatherhead 0 - 7 150
Sat 14 Apr 18
15:00 Merstham v Leatherhead 1 - 1 266
Thu 12 Apr 18
19:30 Burgess Hill Town v Leatherhead 0 - 1 324
Sat 07 Apr 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Staines Town 2 - 0 407
Mon 02 Apr 18
15:00 Tooting & Mitcham United v Leatherhead 1 - 4 212
Sat 31 Mar 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Billericay Town 1 - 1 623
Tue 27 Mar 18
19:45 Dorking Wanderers v Leatherhead 1 - 1 1014
Sat 24 Mar 18
15:00 Harlow Town v Leatherhead 2 - 1 219
Wed 21 Mar 18
19:45 Leatherhead v Needham Market 0 - 1 244
Sat 17 Mar 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Dorking Wanderers 1 - 0 354
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 Enfield Town v Leatherhead 0 - 1 384
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Brightlingsea Regent 2 - 1 351
Wed 07 Feb 18
19:45 Leatherhead v Burgess Hill Town 2 - 1 247
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Leatherhead 3 - 1 155
Tue 30 Jan 18
19:45 Hendon v Leatherhead 1 - 4 181
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Thurrock v Leatherhead 2 - 0 162
Tue 16 Jan 18
19:45 Margate v Leatherhead 0 - 0 398
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 492
Wed 10 Jan 18
19:45 Leatherhead v Merstham 2 - 1 316
Sat 06 Jan 18
15:00 Leiston v Leatherhead 1 - 2 255
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Tooting & Mitcham United 2 - 0 422
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Harrow Borough v Leatherhead 1 - 2 190
Wed 27 Dec 17
19:45 Metropolitan Police v Leatherhead 1 - 2 348
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Kingstonian 2 - 0 537
Tue 19 Dec 17
19:45 Needham Market v Leatherhead 0 - 0 270
Wed 06 Dec 17
19:45 Leatherhead v Thurrock 0 - 2 219
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Enfield Town 2 - 0 397
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Lowestoft Town v Leatherhead 3 - 1 231
Sun 19 Nov 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Wingate & Finchley 4 - 0 371
Wed 08 Nov 17
19:45 Leatherhead v Folkestone Invicta 1 - 2 294
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Staines Town v Leatherhead 3 - 0 317
Tue 17 Oct 17
19:45 Folkestone Invicta v Leatherhead 3 - 0 317
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Harlow Town 2 - 1 406
Wed 04 Oct 17
19:45 Worthing v Leatherhead 1 - 1 176
Wed 27 Sep 17
19:45 Leatherhead v Margate 0 - 2 383
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Leatherhead 4 - 0 1752
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Billericay Town v Leatherhead 1 - 0 1651
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Leatherhead v Metropolitan Police 1 - 0 321
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Kingstonian v Leatherhead 0 - 4 415
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Leatherhead v Harrow Borough 0 - 2 355
Wed 16 Aug 17
00:00 Leatherhead v Worthing 3 - 0 423
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Lowestoft Town 2 - 1 0
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Harlow Town 3 - 2 485
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Metropolitan Police v Leatherhead 0 - 1 248
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Billericay Town 3 - 2 505
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Leiston v Leatherhead 1 - 0 308
Tue 04 Apr 17
19:45 Dulwich Hamlet v Leatherhead 1 - 1 912
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Kingstonian v Leatherhead 1 - 2 461
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Wingate & Finchley 1 - 0 299
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Enfield Town v Leatherhead 2 - 1 515
Wed 15 Mar 17
19:45 Leatherhead v Folkestone Invicta 2 - 0 328
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Hendon 3 - 2 283
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Leatherhead 1 - 0 501
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 400
Wed 22 Feb 17
19:45 Leatherhead v AFC Sudbury 2 - 0 236
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Lowestoft Town v Leatherhead 1 - 0 520
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Burgess Hill Town 1 - 2 240
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Leatherhead 4 - 4 280
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Canvey Island 1 - 1 254
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Leatherhead 2 - 1 99
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Kingstonian 2 - 3 456
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Harrow Borough 2 - 2 310
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Merstham v Leatherhead 0 - 0 278
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Harlow Town v Leatherhead 2 - 1 362
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Metropolitan Police 2 - 1 372
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Enfield Town 2 - 1 375
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Hendon v Leatherhead 1 - 3 173
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Needham Market v Leatherhead 2 - 1 258
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Staines Town v Leatherhead 2 - 5 203
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 3 412
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Lowestoft Town 3 - 1 293
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Grays Athletic v Leatherhead 1 - 2 169
Tue 18 Oct 16
19:45 Worthing v Leatherhead 3 - 2 532
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Dulwich Hamlet 2 - 2 426
Wed 12 Oct 16
19:45 Leatherhead v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 1 337
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Burgess Hill Town v Leatherhead 3 - 2 482
Wed 05 Oct 16
19:45 Leatherhead v Leiston 3 - 3 225
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 AFC Sudbury v Leatherhead 1 - 2 258
Wed 28 Sep 16
19:45 Leatherhead v Staines Town 0 - 1 301
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Needham Market 1 - 1 308
Tue 20 Sep 16
19:45 Folkestone Invicta v Leatherhead 1 - 1 447
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Billericay Town v Leatherhead 4 - 2 221
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Merstham 3 - 0 274
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v Leatherhead 3 - 1 138
Wed 24 Aug 16
19:45 Leatherhead v Worthing 1 - 1 286
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Canvey Island v Leatherhead 3 - 0 222
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Leatherhead 3 - 1 572
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Grays Athletic 1 - 1 207
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v Leatherhead 2 - 2 163
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Farnborough 0 - 1 317
Mon 11 Apr 16
19:45 Hendon v Leatherhead 2 - 3 125
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Leatherhead 5 - 0 421
Wed 06 Apr 16
19:45 Leatherhead v Billericay Town 4 - 1 227
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Metropolitan Police 1 - 3 225
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Leatherhead 2 - 0 707
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Leatherhead v VCD Athletic 2 - 0 268
Wed 23 Mar 16
19:30 Burgess Hill Town v Leatherhead 1 - 2 283
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Leatherhead 1 - 1 122
Wed 16 Mar 16
19:45 Leatherhead v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 3 265
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Leatherhead v East Thurrock United 2 - 1 251
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Needham Market 2 - 2 241
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Leiston v Leatherhead 3 - 1 189
Wed 10 Feb 16
19:45 Leatherhead v Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 - 2 367
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Enfield Town 0 - 3 302
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Leatherhead 4 - 0 335
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Leiston 3 - 2 264
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Needham Market v Leatherhead 1 - 0 216
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 VCD Athletic v Leatherhead 0 - 1 113
Wed 06 Jan 16
19:45 Leatherhead v Staines Town 3 - 0 277
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Merstham v Leatherhead 1 - 2 201
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Brentwood Town 1 - 0 245
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Farnborough v Leatherhead 1 - 3 302
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Harrow Borough 1 - 2 236
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Canvey Island v Leatherhead 3 - 1 202
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Metropolitan Police v Leatherhead 1 - 0 143
Wed 28 Oct 15
19:45 Leatherhead v Kingstonian 0 - 0 364
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Lewes v Leatherhead 3 - 4 360
Wed 21 Oct 15
19:45 Leatherhead v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 2 291
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Billericay Town v Leatherhead 2 - 0 271
Wed 14 Oct 15
19:45 Grays Athletic v Leatherhead 0 - 2 172
Sat 10 Oct 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Burgess Hill Town 3 - 2 283
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Leatherhead 4 - 0 367
Wed 30 Sep 15
19:45 Leatherhead v Grays Athletic 3 - 0 272
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Hendon 2 - 5 236
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Wingate & Finchley 0 - 0 240
Tue 08 Sep 15
19:45 Dulwich Hamlet v Leatherhead 1 - 0 625
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 East Thurrock United v Leatherhead 4 - 4 137
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Merstham 0 - 2 275
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Brentwood Town v Leatherhead 4 - 1 102
Wed 26 Aug 15
19:45 Leatherhead v Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 0 341
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Canvey Island 4 - 4 302
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Staines Town v Leatherhead 1 - 0 293
Mon 10 Aug 15
19:45 Kingstonian v Leatherhead 0 - 3 333
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Lewes 3 - 0 282
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Harrow Borough 0 - 1 357
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Lewes v Leatherhead 0 - 1 705
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Margate 1 - 0 364
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 VCD Athletic v Leatherhead 2 - 0 130
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Leiston 1 - 0 288
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Hendon v Leatherhead 2 - 0 184
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Maidstone United 1 - 1 643
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Leatherhead 3 - 1 471
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Canvey Island 1 - 0 314
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 AFC Hornchurch v Leatherhead 1 - 3 118
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Leatherhead v East Thurrock United 2 - 1 273
Wed 25 Feb 15
19:45 Leatherhead v Bury Town 4 - 0 214
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Leatherhead 0 - 0 132
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Hampton & Richmond Borough 3 - 1 310
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Witham Town v Leatherhead 2 - 3 120
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Leatherhead 0 - 3 396
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Billericay Town v Leatherhead 2 - 0 302
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Metropolitan Police 1 - 1 457
Wed 07 Jan 15
19:45 Leatherhead v Bognor Regis Town 4 - 3 258
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Leatherhead 4 - 1 1163
Fri 26 Dec 14
13:00 Leatherhead v VCD Athletic 0 - 1 251
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Leiston v Leatherhead 1 - 2 165
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Leatherhead v Grays Athletic 3 - 1 236
Tue 09 Dec 14
19:45 Maidstone United v Leatherhead 2 - 1 1094
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Kingstonian v Leatherhead 2 - 2 294
Tue 02 Dec 14
19:45 Harrow Borough v Leatherhead 3 - 2 110
Sat 22 Nov 14
14:00 Peacehaven & Telscombe v Leatherhead 2 - 5 143
Tue 11 Nov 14
19:45 East Thurrock United v Leatherhead 1 - 1 131
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Leatherhead v Lewes 0 - 1 361
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Margate v Leatherhead 1 - 0 765
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Leatherhead v Wingate & Finchley 2 - 0 224
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Leatherhead v Witham Town 1 - 2 201
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Leatherhead 1 - 5 371
Wed 24 Sep 14
19:45 Leatherhead v Hendon 2 - 3 273
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Leatherhead v Enfield Town 0 - 2 334
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Canvey Island v Leatherhead 1 - 1 231
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Bury Town v Leatherhead 1 - 1 303
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Leatherhead v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 2 403
Wed 03 Sep 14
19:45 Leatherhead v Billericay Town 0 - 1 261
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Metropolitan Police v Leatherhead 3 - 3 180
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Leatherhead v Dulwich Hamlet 2 - 0 341
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Leatherhead v AFC Hornchurch 2 - 1 247

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.