Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Dorking Wanderers Brightlingsea Regent Thurrock Tooting & Mitcham United Lowestoft Town
Brentwood Town Needham Market Farnborough Burgess Hill Town Leatherhead
Billericay Town Margate East Thurrock United Hampton & Richmond Borough Hendon
Grays Athletic Maidstone United Tonbridge Angels VCD Athletic Wingate & Finchley
Bury Town Bognor Regis Town AFC Hornchurch Enfield Town Canvey Island
Kingstonian Peacehaven & Telscombe Lewes Worthing Leiston
Staines Town Folkestone Invicta AFC Sudbury Dulwich Hamlet Metropolitan Police
Harlow Town Harrow Borough Havant & Waterlooville Witham Town Merstham

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Rymans Premier Harrow Borough Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Staines Town v Harrow Borough 2 - 1 183
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Harrow Borough v Merstham 2 - 2 140
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Hendon v Harrow Borough 6 - 0 316
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Harrow Borough v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 203
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Leatherhead v Harrow Borough 0 - 2 355
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Wingate & Finchley v Harrow Borough 1 - 3 134


All Rymans Premier Harrow Borough Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Staines Town v Harrow Borough 2 - 1 183
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Harrow Borough v Merstham 2 - 2 140
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Hendon v Harrow Borough 6 - 0 316
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Harrow Borough v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 203
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Leatherhead v Harrow Borough 0 - 2 355
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Wingate & Finchley v Harrow Borough 1 - 3 134
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Harrow Borough v Harlow Town 2 - 1 206
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Lowestoft Town v Harrow Borough 2 - 0 575
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Harrow Borough v Hendon 0 - 2 328
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Needham Market v Harrow Borough 2 - 1 317
Tue 11 Apr 17
19:45 Leiston v Harrow Borough 2 - 2 267
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Harrow Borough v Burgess Hill Town 0 - 2 156
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Canvey Island v Harrow Borough 3 - 0 306
Tue 28 Mar 17
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Harrow Borough 3 - 1 628
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Harrow Borough v Staines Town 0 - 0 242
Tue 21 Mar 17
19:45 Staines Town v Harrow Borough 0 - 0 192
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 AFC Sudbury v Harrow Borough 1 - 3 263
Tue 14 Mar 17
19:45 Harrow Borough v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 1 159
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Harrow Borough v Worthing 2 - 2 194
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Burgess Hill Town v Harrow Borough 5 - 1 241
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Kingstonian v Harrow Borough 2 - 3 242
Tue 28 Feb 17
19:45 Wingate & Finchley v Harrow Borough 3 - 1 135
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Harrow Borough v Grays Athletic 1 - 3 198
Tue 21 Feb 17
19:45 Worthing v Harrow Borough 0 - 4 452
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Harrow Borough v Leiston 3 - 1 179
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Billericay Town v Harrow Borough 2 - 1 429
Wed 08 Feb 17
19:45 Grays Athletic v Harrow Borough 2 - 5 128
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Harrow Borough v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 1 212
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Metropolitan Police v Harrow Borough 1 - 1 92
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Harrow Borough v Canvey Island 1 - 1 158
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Leatherhead v Harrow Borough 2 - 2 310
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Harrow Borough v Enfield Town 1 - 5 268
Sat 31 Dec 16
13:00 Harrow Borough v Lowestoft Town 4 - 2 223
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Hendon v Harrow Borough 4 - 5 308
Tue 20 Dec 16
19:45 Harrow Borough v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 0 164
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v AFC Sudbury 1 - 1 157
Tue 06 Dec 16
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Harrow Borough 1 - 0 349
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v Merstham 1 - 0 141
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Harrow Borough v Dulwich Hamlet 0 - 2 205
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v Kingstonian 0 - 4 185
Tue 25 Oct 16
19:45 Harlow Town v Harrow Borough 2 - 0 194
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v Folkestone Invicta 4 - 1 203
Sat 08 Oct 16
13:00 Harrow Borough v Billericay Town 0 - 0 236
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Dulwich Hamlet v Harrow Borough 1 - 4 711
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Merstham v Harrow Borough 5 - 0 454
Tue 20 Sep 16
19:45 Harrow Borough v Wingate & Finchley 0 - 1 152
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v Needham Market 0 - 3 156
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Harrow Borough 0 - 0 405
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v Leatherhead 3 - 1 138
Tue 23 Aug 16
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Harrow Borough 1 - 0 476
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v Metropolitan Police 0 - 0 155
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Harrow Borough v Harlow Town 2 - 0 196
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Folkestone Invicta v Harrow Borough 3 - 0 361
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v Leatherhead 2 - 2 163
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 East Thurrock United v Harrow Borough 2 - 0 279
Tue 12 Apr 16
19:45 Harrow Borough v Metropolitan Police 0 - 3 125
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v Wingate & Finchley 1 - 0 145
Tue 05 Apr 16
19:45 Harrow Borough v Staines Town 1 - 0 157
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 VCD Athletic v Harrow Borough 2 - 3 106
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Staines Town v Harrow Borough 1 - 1 221
Tue 22 Mar 16
19:45 Harrow Borough v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 2 169
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v Needham Market 0 - 2 135
Wed 16 Mar 16
19:45 Leiston v Harrow Borough 2 - 0 130
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Kingstonian v Harrow Borough 5 - 2 266
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Harrow Borough v Grays Athletic 3 - 0 120
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v Leiston 0 - 0 127
Tue 01 Mar 16
19:45 Brentwood Town v Harrow Borough 2 - 1 81
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v Canvey Island 1 - 2 136
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Grays Athletic v Harrow Borough 3 - 2 148
Tue 09 Feb 16
19:45 Metropolitan Police v Harrow Borough 3 - 2 74
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Harrow Borough v East Thurrock United 2 - 5 145
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Harrow Borough 4 - 0 2012
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Harrow Borough v Billericay Town 2 - 1 161
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v Hendon 5 - 5 264
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Harrow Borough 3 - 3 527
Tue 15 Dec 15
19:45 Enfield Town v Harrow Borough 3 - 0 216
Mon 07 Dec 15
19:45 Farnborough v Harrow Borough 2 - 1 176
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Harrow Borough 1 - 2 236
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Harrow Borough 3 - 1 135
Tue 24 Nov 15
19:45 Harrow Borough v Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 0 207
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v VCD Athletic 1 - 2 121
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Billericay Town v Harrow Borough 2 - 1 265
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v Lewes 4 - 1 143
Tue 27 Oct 15
19:45 Harrow Borough v Farnborough 3 - 1 146
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Harrow Borough 2 - 2 344
Tue 20 Oct 15
19:45 Harrow Borough v Merstham 0 - 2 124
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Canvey Island v Harrow Borough 1 - 0 333
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Harrow Borough 1 - 0 372
Tue 29 Sep 15
19:45 Harrow Borough v Enfield Town 1 - 2 201
Tue 22 Sep 15
19:45 Merstham v Harrow Borough 0 - 1 117
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Needham Market v Harrow Borough 2 - 4 253
Tue 08 Sep 15
19:45 Harrow Borough v Burgess Hill Town 1 - 0 161
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v Kingstonian 1 - 3 217
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Hendon v Harrow Borough 0 - 1 251
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 1 187
Wed 26 Aug 15
19:45 Burgess Hill Town v Harrow Borough 0 - 5 289
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v Brentwood Town 1 - 0 132
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Lewes v Harrow Borough 1 - 1 372
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 - 1 189
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Leatherhead v Harrow Borough 0 - 1 357
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v Kingstonian 2 - 0 236
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Bury Town v Harrow Borough 2 - 1 276
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v Metropolitan Police 2 - 2 172
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Lewes v Harrow Borough 0 - 1 643
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 AFC Hornchurch v Harrow Borough 1 - 3 185
Tue 24 Mar 15
19:45 Harrow Borough v VCD Athletic 2 - 0 179
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v Canvey Island 1 - 0 160
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Leiston v Harrow Borough 0 - 0 160
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v Maidstone United 1 - 1 372
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Harrow Borough v Wingate & Finchley 5 - 1 145
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Harrow Borough 1 - 1 382
Tue 17 Feb 15
19:45 Witham Town v Harrow Borough 3 - 1 112
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Harrow Borough 2 - 0 444
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v Peacehaven & Telscombe 2 - 0 132
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Grays Athletic v Harrow Borough 2 - 1 144
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Harrow Borough 2 - 1 401
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v East Thurrock United 2 - 4 145
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Harrow Borough v Hendon 2 - 2 232
Sat 27 Dec 14
15:00 Metropolitan Police v Harrow Borough 1 - 0 202
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Harrow Borough v Lewes 1 - 1 161
Tue 16 Dec 14
19:45 Harrow Borough v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 127
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Margate v Harrow Borough 3 - 3 494
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Harrow Borough v Billericay Town 1 - 2 146
Tue 02 Dec 14
19:45 Harrow Borough v Leatherhead 3 - 2 110
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Enfield Town v Harrow Borough 5 - 0 330
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Harrow Borough v Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 3 204
Tue 18 Nov 14
19:45 Harrow Borough v Bury Town 3 - 1 131
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Kingstonian v Harrow Borough 0 - 1 228
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 VCD Athletic v Harrow Borough 3 - 2 90
Tue 14 Oct 14
19:45 Canvey Island v Harrow Borough 1 - 0 210
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Peacehaven & Telscombe v Harrow Borough 4 - 1 120
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 Harrow Borough v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 2 151
Tue 23 Sep 14
19:45 Harrow Borough v AFC Hornchurch 0 - 3 179
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Harrow Borough v Leiston 2 - 0 139
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Maidstone United v Harrow Borough 2 - 1 1347
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Wingate & Finchley v Harrow Borough 3 - 1 128
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Harrow Borough v Grays Athletic 1 - 4 230
Tue 02 Sep 14
19:45 Harrow Borough v Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 - 2 218
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 East Thurrock United v Harrow Borough 1 - 3 141
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Hendon v Harrow Borough 2 - 0 173
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Harrow Borough v Witham Town 3 - 3 137

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.