Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Dorking Wanderers Brightlingsea Regent Thurrock Tooting & Mitcham United Lowestoft Town
Brentwood Town Needham Market Farnborough Burgess Hill Town Leatherhead
Billericay Town Margate East Thurrock United Hampton & Richmond Borough Hendon
Grays Athletic Maidstone United Tonbridge Angels VCD Athletic Wingate & Finchley
Bury Town Bognor Regis Town AFC Hornchurch Kingstonian Enfield Town
Canvey Island Peacehaven & Telscombe Lewes Worthing Staines Town
AFC Sudbury Metropolitan Police Dulwich Hamlet Harlow Town Folkestone Invicta
Leiston Havant & Waterlooville Harrow Borough Witham Town Merstham

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Rymans Premier Enfield Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Wingate & Finchley v Enfield Town 2 - 1 209
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Brightlingsea Regent v Enfield Town 2 - 1 263
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Enfield Town v Harlow Town 1 - 0 514
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Tooting & Mitcham United v Enfield Town 0 - 4 308
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Enfield Town v Metropolitan Police 4 - 4 378
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Hendon v Enfield Town 3 - 0 292


All Rymans Premier Enfield Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Wingate & Finchley v Enfield Town 2 - 1 209
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Brightlingsea Regent v Enfield Town 2 - 1 263
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Enfield Town v Harlow Town 1 - 0 514
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Tooting & Mitcham United v Enfield Town 0 - 4 308
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Enfield Town v Metropolitan Police 4 - 4 378
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Hendon v Enfield Town 3 - 0 292
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Enfield Town v Folkestone Invicta 1 - 1 513
Thu 27 Apr 17
19:45 Dulwich Hamlet v Enfield Town 4 - 2 2517
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Enfield Town v Leiston 1 - 1 812
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Harlow Town v Enfield Town 0 - 3 607
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Enfield Town v Folkestone Invicta 3 - 1 623
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Billericay Town v Enfield Town 2 - 4 1251
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Enfield Town v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 0 687
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Grays Athletic v Enfield Town 1 - 3 292
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Enfield Town v Leatherhead 2 - 1 515
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Needham Market v Enfield Town 1 - 3 326
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Enfield Town v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 4 519
Tue 28 Feb 17
19:45 Enfield Town v Billericay Town 2 - 2 278
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Lowestoft Town v Enfield Town 2 - 1 433
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Worthing v Enfield Town 1 - 3 881
Tue 14 Feb 17
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Enfield Town 3 - 0 304
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Enfield Town v Merstham 2 - 3 329
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Enfield Town 1 - 5 365
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 Metropolitan Police v Enfield Town 3 - 0 107
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Enfield Town v Burgess Hill Town 0 - 1 376
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Enfield Town v Grays Athletic 2 - 0 575
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Enfield Town 1 - 1 477
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Enfield Town v AFC Sudbury 1 - 0 407
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Harrow Borough v Enfield Town 1 - 5 268
Sat 31 Dec 16
13:30 Leiston v Enfield Town 1 - 1 363
Mon 26 Dec 16
13:00 Enfield Town v Harlow Town 3 - 0 550
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Enfield Town 2 - 1 375
Tue 13 Dec 16
19:45 Enfield Town v Lowestoft Town 2 - 2 232
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Needham Market 3 - 3 354
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Hendon v Enfield Town 1 - 1 256
Tue 29 Nov 16
19:45 Enfield Town v Staines Town 2 - 1 274
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Tonbridge Angels 1 - 1 415
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Enfield Town 0 - 2 626
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Worthing 2 - 1 424
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Canvey Island v Enfield Town 1 - 5 325
Mon 17 Oct 16
19:45 Kingstonian v Enfield Town 0 - 2 271
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Wingate & Finchley 0 - 1 380
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Merstham v Enfield Town 2 - 2 188
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Dulwich Hamlet 2 - 2 467
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Enfield Town v Metropolitan Police 1 - 0 254
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Hendon 6 - 0 313
Tue 20 Sep 16
19:45 Staines Town v Enfield Town 2 - 2 191
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Folkestone Invicta v Enfield Town 2 - 0 387
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Harrow Borough 0 - 0 405
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 AFC Sudbury v Enfield Town 2 - 0 362
Tue 23 Aug 16
19:45 Enfield Town v Kingstonian 3 - 0 302
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Burgess Hill Town v Enfield Town 1 - 0 309
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Dulwich Hamlet v Enfield Town 2 - 1 843
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Canvey Island 1 - 1 404
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Enfield Town 0 - 0 2376
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Needham Market 3 - 0 519
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Merstham v Enfield Town 0 - 4 465
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Grays Athletic 2 - 0 447
Thu 31 Mar 16
19:45 Enfield Town v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 1 406
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Brentwood Town v Enfield Town 1 - 2 226
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Dulwich Hamlet 2 - 2 614
Tue 22 Mar 16
19:45 Enfield Town v Kingstonian 4 - 0 338
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Farnborough v Enfield Town 0 - 0 313
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Enfield Town 3 - 1 307
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Metropolitan Police v Enfield Town 2 - 2 110
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Enfield Town v VCD Athletic 3 - 0 351
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Staines Town v Enfield Town 0 - 1 231
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Lewes 2 - 1 348
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Enfield Town 0 - 3 302
Wed 03 Feb 16
19:30 Burgess Hill Town v Enfield Town 1 - 0 302
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 VCD Athletic v Enfield Town 3 - 2 154
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Metropolitan Police 2 - 0 333
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Enfield Town 2 - 0 2249
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Enfield Town v Brentwood Town 2 - 1 352
Tue 29 Dec 15
19:45 Wingate & Finchley v Enfield Town 1 - 2 405
Sat 26 Dec 15
13:00 East Thurrock United v Enfield Town 1 - 0 238
Tue 22 Dec 15
19:45 Lewes v Enfield Town 0 - 2 377
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Canvey Island 2 - 1 386
Tue 15 Dec 15
19:45 Enfield Town v Harrow Borough 3 - 0 216
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Needham Market v Enfield Town 2 - 3 258
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 - 3 292
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Merstham 2 - 2 284
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Grays Athletic v Enfield Town 1 - 0 212
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Billericay Town 2 - 2 309
Mon 02 Nov 15
19:45 Kingstonian v Enfield Town 1 - 0 271
Tue 27 Oct 15
19:45 Enfield Town v Hendon 2 - 0 331
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Staines Town 2 - 1 364
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Leatherhead 4 - 0 367
Tue 29 Sep 15
19:45 Harrow Borough v Enfield Town 1 - 2 201
Mon 21 Sep 15
00:00 Enfield Town v Wingate & Finchley 2 - 0 331
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Farnborough 4 - 1 372
Wed 09 Sep 15
19:45 Leiston v Enfield Town 2 - 0 171
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Enfield Town 1 - 1 444
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Enfield Town v East Thurrock United 1 - 1 441
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Canvey Island v Enfield Town 2 - 0 326
Tue 25 Aug 15
19:45 Enfield Town v Leiston 0 - 2 295
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Burgess Hill Town 1 - 0 329
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Billericay Town v Enfield Town 3 - 0 343
Mon 10 Aug 15
19:45 Hendon v Enfield Town 1 - 0 245
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 1 458
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Witham Town 2 - 0 763
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 East Thurrock United v Enfield Town 1 - 1 344
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Enfield Town v AFC Hornchurch 3 - 2 430
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Enfield Town 2 - 1 1204
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 0 533
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 - 0 404
Wed 25 Mar 15
19:45 Lewes v Enfield Town 2 - 1 393
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Peacehaven & Telscombe v Enfield Town 0 - 2 201
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Witham Town v Enfield Town 1 - 2 181
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Leatherhead 3 - 1 471
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Margate v Enfield Town 0 - 3 749
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Leiston 0 - 2 361
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Billericay Town 4 - 0 412
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Grays Athletic v Enfield Town 3 - 1 200
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Metropolitan Police 1 - 0 338
Tue 27 Jan 15
19:45 Enfield Town v Dulwich Hamlet 0 - 1 389
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Maidstone United v Enfield Town 0 - 3 2202
Tue 20 Jan 15
19:45 Enfield Town v Canvey Island 3 - 2 265
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Enfield Town 2 - 1 484
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Hendon 1 - 0 402
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Enfield Town 1 - 0 331
Mon 22 Dec 14
19:45 Billericay Town v Enfield Town 5 - 0 265
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Enfield Town 2 - 1 406
Tue 16 Dec 14
19:45 Enfield Town v East Thurrock United 0 - 2 279
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Enfield Town v Bury Town 1 - 0 329
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 VCD Athletic v Enfield Town 2 - 1 121
Tue 02 Dec 14
19:45 Enfield Town v Peacehaven & Telscombe 1 - 0 269
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Enfield Town v Harrow Borough 5 - 0 330
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Kingstonian v Enfield Town 0 - 1 322
Tue 28 Oct 14
19:45 Enfield Town v Margate 3 - 1 378
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 AFC Hornchurch v Enfield Town 0 - 1 348
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Enfield Town v Lewes 3 - 0 348
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Leiston v Enfield Town 2 - 2 231
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Enfield Town v Grays Athletic 2 - 2 391
Tue 23 Sep 14
19:45 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Enfield Town 1 - 0 303
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Leatherhead v Enfield Town 0 - 2 334
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Metropolitan Police v Enfield Town 1 - 0 102
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Enfield Town v Maidstone United 0 - 4 652
Tue 02 Sep 14
19:45 Enfield Town v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 1 390
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Hendon v Enfield Town 0 - 3 206
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Enfield Town v Wingate & Finchley 2 - 3 305
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Canvey Island v Enfield Town 2 - 1 352

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.