Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Cray Wanderers Hornchurch Bowers & Pitsea Horsham Bishops Stortford
Haringey Borough Carshalton Athletic Corinthian-Casuals Potters Bar Town Cheshunt
Whitehawk Thurrock Brightlingsea Regent Tooting & Mitcham United Dorking Wanderers
Lowestoft Town Brentwood Town Needham Market Farnborough Burgess Hill Town
Leatherhead Billericay Town East Thurrock United Margate Hampton & Richmond Borough
Hendon Maidstone United Grays Athletic VCD Athletic Tonbridge Angels
Wingate & Finchley Enfield Town Bury Town AFC Hornchurch Bognor Regis Town
Canvey Island Lewes Kingstonian Witham Town Peacehaven & Telscombe
Staines Town Worthing Metropolitan Police AFC Sudbury Dulwich Hamlet
Harlow Town Folkestone Invicta Harrow Borough Havant & Waterlooville Merstham
Leiston

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Rymans Premier Bognor Regis Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 10 Mar 20
19:45 Horsham v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 2 576
Sat 07 Mar 20
15:00 Merstham v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 2 222
Wed 26 Feb 20
19:45 Lewes v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 1 278
Sat 22 Feb 20
15:00 Haringey Borough v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 1 422
Sat 08 Feb 20
15:00 Enfield Town v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 0 412
Tue 04 Feb 20
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Brightlingsea Regent 3 - 2 342


All Rymans Premier Bognor Regis Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 10 Mar 20
19:45 Horsham v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 2 576
Sat 07 Mar 20
15:00 Merstham v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 2 222
Wed 26 Feb 20
19:45 Lewes v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 1 278
Sat 22 Feb 20
15:00 Haringey Borough v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 1 422
Sat 08 Feb 20
15:00 Enfield Town v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 0 412
Tue 04 Feb 20
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Brightlingsea Regent 3 - 2 342
Sat 01 Feb 20
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Kingstonian 1 - 1 623
Tue 28 Jan 20
19:45 Corinthian-Casuals v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 242
Sat 25 Jan 20
15:00 Potters Bar Town v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 1 190
Sat 18 Jan 20
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Folkestone Invicta 4 - 3 497
Sat 11 Jan 20
15:00 Leatherhead v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 2 437
Sat 04 Jan 20
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Margate 1 - 2 535
Wed 01 Jan 20
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Worthing 0 - 3 1236
Sat 16 Nov 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Merstham 2 - 1 577
Tue 12 Nov 19
19:45 Margate v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 6 212
Tue 29 Oct 19
19:45 Bowers & Pitsea v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 2 99
Wed 23 Oct 19
19:45 Kingstonian v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 1 261
Sat 19 Oct 19
15:00 Folkestone Invicta v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 2 538
Sat 12 Oct 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Potters Bar Town 0 - 4 530
Tue 01 Oct 19
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Leatherhead 5 - 1 386
Sat 28 Sep 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Haringey Borough 2 - 0 408
Tue 17 Sep 19
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Cheshunt 1 - 2 312
Sat 14 Sep 19
15:00 East Thurrock United v Bognor Regis Town 3 - 0 205
Sat 31 Aug 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Carshalton Athletic 0 - 2 618
Mon 26 Aug 19
15:00 Worthing v Bognor Regis Town 3 - 0 1684
Sat 17 Aug 19
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 5 127
Tue 13 Aug 19
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Horsham 1 - 1 545
Sat 10 Aug 19
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Bognor Regis Town 3 - 1 307
Sat 27 Apr 19
15:00 Folkestone Invicta v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 0 707
Mon 22 Apr 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Whitehawk 0 - 0 527
Sat 20 Apr 19
15:00 Dorking Wanderers v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 0 659
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Harlow Town 1 - 1 401
Sat 06 Apr 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Brightlingsea Regent 1 - 2 403
Sat 30 Mar 19
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 2 126
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Leatherhead 0 - 4 549
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Enfield Town v Bognor Regis Town 3 - 3 418
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Margate v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 0 503
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Worthing 2 - 2 1137
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Haringey Borough 0 - 4 517
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 0 347
Sat 09 Feb 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v AFC Hornchurch 2 - 0 475
Wed 06 Feb 19
19:45 Merstham v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 2 196
Sat 02 Feb 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 3 559
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Corinthian-Casuals v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 3 434
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Potters Bar Town 2 - 2 520
Sat 12 Jan 19
15:00 Burgess Hill Town v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 2 508
Tue 08 Jan 19
19:45 Brightlingsea Regent v Bognor Regis Town 3 - 0 216
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Carshalton Athletic 2 - 0 401
Tue 01 Jan 19
15:00 Whitehawk v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 4 400
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Lewes 2 - 2 731
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Worthing v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 2 1853
Sat 15 Dec 18
15:00 Kingstonian v Bognor Regis Town 4 - 1 310
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Dorking Wanderers 0 - 1 398
Tue 04 Dec 18
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Enfield Town 1 - 2 376
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Harlow Town v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 196
Sat 17 Nov 18
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Wingate & Finchley 4 - 2 556
Tue 13 Nov 18
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Corinthian-Casuals 0 - 1 402
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Leatherhead v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 2 391
Sat 20 Oct 18
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Margate 0 - 0 551
Tue 16 Oct 18
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Folkestone Invicta 2 - 4 508
Sat 13 Oct 18
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 2 814
Tue 02 Oct 18
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Burgess Hill Town 8 - 0 433
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 Potters Bar Town v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 2 218
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Carshalton Athletic v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 409
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Kingstonian 3 - 1 539
Mon 27 Aug 18
15:00 Lewes v Bognor Regis Town 3 - 3 873
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 AFC Hornchurch v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 231
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Bishops Stortford 3 - 0 482
Tue 14 Aug 18
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Merstham 3 - 1 502
Sat 11 Aug 18
15:00 Haringey Borough v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 2 246
Mon 01 May 17
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Dulwich Hamlet 2 - 1 3119
Thu 27 Apr 17
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Wingate & Finchley 2 - 1 1001
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Metropolitan Police 1 - 1 794
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 0 3455
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Harlow Town 3 - 0 789
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 AFC Sudbury v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 4 362
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Enfield Town v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 0 687
Tue 28 Mar 17
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Leiston 1 - 0 667
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Canvey Island 4 - 0 587
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Folkestone Invicta 7 - 1 531
Tue 14 Mar 17
19:30 Burgess Hill Town v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 3 405
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Leiston v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 349
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Leatherhead 1 - 0 501
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Needham Market v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 2 434
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 2 180
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 1 447
Tue 07 Feb 17
19:45 Hendon v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 2 169
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Harrow Borough v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 1 212
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Grays Athletic 1 - 2 452
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Canvey Island v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 5 407
Tue 17 Jan 17
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Needham Market 2 - 1 462
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Enfield Town 1 - 1 477
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Billericay Town 2 - 1 421
Mon 02 Jan 17
13:00 Worthing v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 1781
Sat 31 Dec 16
13:00 Metropolitan Police v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 1 300
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 1 1348
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Folkestone Invicta v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 2 463
Tue 06 Dec 16
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Harrow Borough 1 - 0 349
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Bognor Regis Town 4 - 1 447
Tue 29 Nov 16
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Kingstonian 2 - 0 401
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Hendon 0 - 2 451
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Leatherhead v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 3 412
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Wingate & Finchley 3 - 1 459
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Lowestoft Town v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 1 464
Tue 18 Oct 16
19:45 Staines Town v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 2 214
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v AFC Sudbury 2 - 1 511
Tue 11 Oct 16
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Merstham 2 - 0 385
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 3 2217
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Burgess Hill Town 1 - 1 367
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Tonbridge Angels 2 - 0 511
Mon 19 Sep 16
19:45 Kingstonian v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 2 341
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Harlow Town v Bognor Regis Town 3 - 1 307
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Worthing 5 - 0 1006
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Billericay Town v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 2 247
Tue 23 Aug 16
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Staines Town 2 - 0 389
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Grays Athletic v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 127
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Merstham v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 160
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Lowestoft Town 1 - 3 353
Thu 28 Apr 16
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Dulwich Hamlet 0 - 1 1403
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Hendon 4 - 0 510
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Brentwood Town 3 - 1 407
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Leiston v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 2 285
Tue 12 Apr 16
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Wingate & Finchley 6 - 0 391
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Leatherhead 5 - 0 421
Wed 06 Apr 16
19:30 Burgess Hill Town v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 4 510
Mon 04 Apr 16
19:45 Kingstonian v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 1 447
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 0 1914
Thu 31 Mar 16
19:45 Enfield Town v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 1 406
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Burgess Hill Town 2 - 1 702
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Needham Market v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 1 310
Thu 24 Mar 16
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Grays Athletic 3 - 0 451
Tue 22 Mar 16
19:45 Harrow Borough v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 2 169
Wed 16 Mar 16
19:45 Leatherhead v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 3 265
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 VCD Athletic v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 135
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Tonbridge Angels v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 3 377
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 East Thurrock United v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 0 320
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Leiston 3 - 0 372
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 - 0 620
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 3 130
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v VCD Athletic 2 - 0 477
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Needham Market 2 - 1 492
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Lewes 4 - 0 705
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Billericay Town v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 0 281
Tue 15 Dec 15
19:45 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 1 202
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Hendon v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 144
Tue 24 Nov 15
19:45 Merstham v Bognor Regis Town 3 - 2 153
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Dulwich Hamlet 2 - 3 770
Tue 17 Nov 15
19:45 Brentwood Town v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 1 88
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Canvey Island 5 - 0 335
Tue 27 Oct 15
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Staines Town 3 - 0 340
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v East Thurrock United 2 - 2 364
Tue 13 Oct 15
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Farnborough 4 - 1 323
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Harrow Borough 1 - 0 372
Mon 28 Sep 15
19:45 Farnborough v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 1 255
Tue 22 Sep 15
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Kingstonian 0 - 0 351
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Grays Athletic v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 2 207
Wed 09 Sep 15
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Metropolitan Police 2 - 1 301
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Enfield Town 1 - 1 444
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Lewes v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 2 568
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Billericay Town 3 - 1 312
Tue 25 Aug 15
19:45 Metropolitan Police v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 0 129
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 5 360
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Canvey Island v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 312
Tue 11 Aug 15
19:45 Staines Town v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 1 313
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Merstham 4 - 3 420
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Margate 0 - 1 464
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Wingate & Finchley v Bognor Regis Town 4 - 1 127
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Leiston 2 - 2 326
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Lewes 1 - 2 599
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Enfield Town v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 0 533
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Metropolitan Police 2 - 0 474
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Witham Town v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 2 104
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 223
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Grays Athletic 1 - 2 421
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Tonbridge Angels v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 522
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 East Thurrock United v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 145
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Dulwich Hamlet 4 - 0 551
Mon 23 Feb 15
19:45 Kingstonian v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 2 304
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Harrow Borough 2 - 0 444
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 AFC Hornchurch v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 0 179
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Billericay Town 1 - 1 458
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 VCD Athletic v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 3 113
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Bury Town 1 - 1 448
Wed 07 Jan 15
19:45 Leatherhead v Bognor Regis Town 4 - 3 258
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Peacehaven & Telscombe 3 - 1 602
Sat 27 Dec 14
15:00 Lewes v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 0 1007
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Enfield Town 2 - 1 406
Tue 16 Dec 14
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Witham Town 5 - 2 301
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Maidstone United v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 1 1711
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Hendon 4 - 1 372
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Canvey Island 2 - 1 335
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Margate v Bognor Regis Town 3 - 1 550
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Wingate & Finchley 3 - 2 330
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Leiston v Bognor Regis Town 3 - 2 214
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Tonbridge Angels 0 - 0 301
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Hampton & Richmond Borough 3 - 0 403
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 1 1061
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v AFC Hornchurch 1 - 2 362
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 Harrow Borough v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 2 151
Tue 23 Sep 14
19:45 Metropolitan Police v Bognor Regis Town 2 - 0 121
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Grays Athletic v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 1 199
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Billericay Town v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 2 240
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v East Thurrock United 0 - 1 340
Tue 02 Sep 14
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v VCD Athletic 2 - 1 334
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Bury Town v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 324
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Peacehaven & Telscombe v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 1 180
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Kingstonian 1 - 1 452

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.