Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Middlesbrough Cardiff City Wolverhampton Wanderers Fulham Brighton & Hove Albion
Huddersfield Town Watford AFC Bournemouth Norwich City Arsenal
Aston Villa Newcastle United Tottenham Hotspur Manchester City Hull City
Everton West Ham United Queens Park Rangers Sunderland Stoke City
Crystal Palace Swansea City West Bromwich Albion Burnley Chelsea
Leicester City Liverpool Manchester United Southampton

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Premiership Tottenham Hotspur Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 31890
Sat 02 Mar 19
12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal 1 - 1 81332
Wed 27 Feb 19
20:00 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 40542
Sat 23 Feb 19
12:30 Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 21338
Sun 10 Feb 19
13:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City 3 - 1 44154
Sat 02 Feb 19
12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United 1 - 0 41219


All Premiership Tottenham Hotspur Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 31890
Sat 02 Mar 19
12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal 1 - 1 81332
Wed 27 Feb 19
20:00 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 40542
Sat 23 Feb 19
12:30 Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 21338
Sun 10 Feb 19
13:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City 3 - 1 44154
Sat 02 Feb 19
12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United 1 - 0 41219
Wed 30 Jan 19
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Watford 2 - 1 29164
Sun 20 Jan 19
16:00 Fulham v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 24807
Sun 13 Jan 19
16:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United 0 - 1 80062
Tue 01 Jan 19
17:30 Cardiff City v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 3 32485
Sat 29 Dec 18
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 3 46356
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v AFC Bournemouth 5 - 0 45154
Sun 23 Dec 18
16:00 Everton v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 6 39319
Sat 15 Dec 18
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley 1 - 0 41645
Sat 08 Dec 18
19:45 Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 2 31957
Wed 05 Dec 18
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton 3 - 1 33012
Sun 02 Dec 18
14:05 Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 2 59973
Sat 24 Nov 18
17:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea 3 - 1 55465
Sat 10 Nov 18
17:30 Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 25685
Sat 03 Nov 18
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 3 31185
Mon 29 Oct 18
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City 0 - 1 56854
Sat 20 Oct 18
15:00 West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 56921
Sat 06 Oct 18
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Cardiff City 1 - 0 43268
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 Huddersfield Town v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 2 23885
Sat 22 Sep 18
17:30 Brighton & Hove Albion v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 30531
Sat 15 Sep 18
12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool 1 - 2 80188
Sun 02 Sep 18
16:00 Watford v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 20141
Mon 27 Aug 18
20:00 Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 3 74400
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Fulham 3 - 1 58297
Sat 11 Aug 18
12:30 Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 51749
Sun 13 May 18
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City 5 - 4 77841
Wed 09 May 18
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United 1 - 0 54923
Sat 05 May 18
15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 23685
Mon 30 Apr 18
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Watford 2 - 0 52675
Tue 17 Apr 18
19:45 Brighton & Hove Albion v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 30440
Sat 14 Apr 18
19:45 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City 1 - 3 80811
Sat 07 Apr 18
15:00 Stoke City v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 29515
Sun 01 Apr 18
16:00 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 3 41364
Sun 11 Mar 18
16:00 AFC Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 4 10623
Sat 03 Mar 18
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Huddersfield Town 2 - 0 68311
Sun 25 Feb 18
12:00 Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 25287
Sat 10 Feb 18
12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal 1 - 0 83222
Sun 04 Feb 18
16:30 Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 2 53213
Wed 31 Jan 18
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United 2 - 0 81978
Sun 21 Jan 18
16:00 Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 31361
Sat 13 Jan 18
17:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Everton 4 - 0 76251
Thu 04 Jan 18
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United 1 - 1 50034
Tue 02 Jan 18
19:45 Swansea City v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 2 20615
Tue 26 Dec 17
12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton 5 - 2 55412
Sat 23 Dec 17
17:30 Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 3 0
Sat 16 Dec 17
17:30 Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 1 54214
Wed 13 Dec 17
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 0 55124
Sat 09 Dec 17
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Stoke City 5 - 1 62202
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Watford v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 20278
Tue 28 Nov 17
19:45 Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 31950
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v West Bromwich Albion 1 - 1 65905
Sat 18 Nov 17
12:30 Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 59530
Sun 05 Nov 17
12:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 65270
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 75034
Sun 22 Oct 17
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool 4 - 1 80827
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v AFC Bournemouth 1 - 0 73502
Sat 30 Sep 17
12:30 Huddersfield Town v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 4 24169
Sat 23 Sep 17
12:30 West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 3 56988
Sat 16 Sep 17
17:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Swansea City 0 - 0 65366
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Everton v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 3 38835
Sun 27 Aug 17
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley 1 - 1 67862
Sun 20 Aug 17
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea 1 - 2 73587
Sun 13 Aug 17
13:30 Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 2 52077
Sun 21 May 17
15:00 Hull City v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 7 23804
Thu 18 May 17
19:45 Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 6 31351
Sun 14 May 17
16:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United 2 - 1 31848
Fri 05 May 17
20:00 West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 56992
Sun 30 Apr 17
16:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal 2 - 0 31811
Wed 26 Apr 17
20:00 Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 25596
Sat 15 Apr 17
12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v AFC Bournemouth 4 - 0 31943
Sat 08 Apr 17
12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Watford 4 - 0 31706
Wed 05 Apr 17
19:45 Swansea City v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 3 20855
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 2 21684
Sun 19 Mar 17
14:15 Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton 2 - 1 31697
Sun 05 Mar 17
13:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Everton 3 - 2 0
Sun 26 Feb 17
13:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Stoke City 4 - 0 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
17:30 Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 0
Sat 04 Feb 17
17:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Middlesbrough 1 - 0 0
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 0
Sat 21 Jan 17
17:30 Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 2 0
Sat 14 Jan 17
12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v West Bromwich Albion 4 - 0 0
Wed 04 Jan 17
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea 2 - 0 0
Sun 01 Jan 17
13:30 Watford v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 4 20882
Wed 28 Dec 16
19:45 Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 4 31853
Sun 18 Dec 16
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley 2 - 1 0
Wed 14 Dec 16
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Hull City 3 - 0 31347
Sun 11 Dec 16
14:15 Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 75271
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Swansea City 5 - 0 31663
Sat 26 Nov 16
17:30 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 41513
Sat 19 Nov 16
17:30 Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United 3 - 2 0
Sun 06 Nov 16
12:00 Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 60039
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City 1 - 1 31868
Sat 22 Oct 16
12:30 AFC Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 11201
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 0
Sun 02 Oct 16
14:15 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City 2 - 0 31793
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Middlesbrough v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 32703
Sun 18 Sep 16
16:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Sunderland 1 - 0 0
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Stoke City v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 4 27385
Sat 27 Aug 16
12:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool 1 - 1 0
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 31447
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Everton v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 34494
Sun 15 May 16
15:00 Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur 5 - 1 52183
Sun 08 May 16
13:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton 1 - 2 0
Mon 02 May 16
20:00 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 2 41545
Mon 25 Apr 16
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v West Bromwich Albion 1 - 1 35923
Mon 18 Apr 16
20:00 Stoke City v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 4 27442
Sun 10 Apr 16
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United 3 - 0 35761
Sat 02 Apr 16
17:30 Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 0
Sun 20 Mar 16
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v AFC Bournemouth 3 - 0 0
Sun 13 Mar 16
16:00 Aston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 2 32393
Sat 05 Mar 16
12:45 Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal 2 - 2 35762
Wed 02 Mar 16
19:45 West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 34977
Sun 28 Feb 16
14:05 Tottenham Hotspur v Swansea City 2 - 1 35922
Sun 14 Feb 16
16:15 Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 0
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Watford 1 - 0 35997
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Norwich City v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 3 27067
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 3 0
Sat 16 Jan 16
12:45 Tottenham Hotspur v Sunderland 4 - 1 0
Wed 13 Jan 16
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City 0 - 1 35850
Sun 03 Jan 16
16:00 Everton v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 38482
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Watford v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 20730
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Norwich City 3 - 0 35198
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 2 31636
Sun 13 Dec 15
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United 1 - 2 35768
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 23602
Sun 29 Nov 15
12:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea 0 - 0 35639
Sun 22 Nov 15
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United 4 - 1 35968
Sun 08 Nov 15
16:00 Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 60060
Mon 02 Nov 15
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa 3 - 1 0
Sun 25 Oct 15
14:05 AFC Bournemouth v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 5 11332
Sat 17 Oct 15
12:45 Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool 0 - 0 35926
Sun 04 Oct 15
16:00 Swansea City v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 2 20845
Sat 26 Sep 15
12:45 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City 4 - 1 0
Sun 20 Sep 15
13:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 35723
Sun 13 Sep 15
13:30 Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 40303
Sat 29 Aug 15
17:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Everton 0 - 0 0
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 31971
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Stoke City 2 - 2 36004
Sat 08 Aug 15
12:45 Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 75261
Sun 24 May 15
15:00 Everton v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 39365
Sat 16 May 15
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Hull City 2 - 0 35857
Sat 09 May 15
15:00 Stoke City v Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 27104
Sun 03 May 15
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City 0 - 1 35784
Sat 25 Apr 15
12:45 Southampton v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 2 31622
Sun 19 Apr 15
16:00 Newcastle United v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 3 47427
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa 0 - 1 35687
Sun 05 Apr 15
13:30 Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 0
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Leicester City 4 - 3 35950
Sun 15 Mar 15
16:00 Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 75112
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 17992
Wed 04 Mar 15
19:45 Tottenham Hotspur v Swansea City 3 - 2 34008
Sun 22 Feb 15
12:00 Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United 2 - 2 0
Tue 10 Feb 15
20:00 Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 2 44577
Sat 07 Feb 15
12:45 Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal 2 - 1 0
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 3 0
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Sunderland 2 - 1 35973
Sat 10 Jan 15
17:30 Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 24193
Thu 01 Jan 15
17:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea 5 - 3 35903
Sun 28 Dec 14
12:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United 0 - 0 35711
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 31870
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Burnley 2 - 1 35681
Sun 14 Dec 14
16:00 Swansea City v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 20650
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace 0 - 0 35860
Wed 03 Dec 14
19:45 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 41518
Sun 30 Nov 14
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Everton 2 - 1 35901
Sun 23 Nov 14
16:00 Hull City v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 23561
Sun 09 Nov 14
13:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Stoke City 1 - 2 35699
Sun 02 Nov 14
16:00 Aston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 32049
Sun 26 Oct 14
13:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United 1 - 2 35650
Sat 18 Oct 14
12:45 Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 1 45549
Sun 05 Oct 14
14:05 Tottenham Hotspur v Southampton 1 - 0 35564
Sat 27 Sep 14
17:30 Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 59900
Sun 21 Sep 14
13:30 Tottenham Hotspur v West Bromwich Albion 0 - 1 35861
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Sunderland v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 2 40799
Sun 31 Aug 14
13:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Liverpool 0 - 3 36130
Sun 24 Aug 14
13:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Queens Park Rangers 4 - 0 36109
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 West Ham United v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 34977

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.