Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


AFC Bournemouth Middlesbrough Huddersfield Town Brighton & Hove Albion Norwich City
Watford Arsenal Aston Villa Newcastle United Queens Park Rangers
Tottenham Hotspur Manchester City West Ham United Everton Crystal Palace
Hull City Sunderland Stoke City West Bromwich Albion Chelsea
Burnley Swansea City Leicester City Manchester United Liverpool
Southampton

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Premiership Manchester United Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 17 Sep 17
16:00 Manchester United v Everton 4 - 0 75042
Sat 09 Sep 17
17:30 Stoke City v Manchester United 2 - 2 29320
Sat 26 Aug 17
17:30 Manchester United v Leicester City 2 - 0 75021
Sat 19 Aug 17
12:30 Swansea City v Manchester United 0 - 4 20862
Sun 13 Aug 17
16:00 Manchester United v West Ham United 4 - 0 74928
Sun 21 May 17
15:00 Manchester United v Crystal Palace 2 - 0 75254


All Premiership Manchester United Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 17 Sep 17
16:00 Manchester United v Everton 4 - 0 75042
Sat 09 Sep 17
17:30 Stoke City v Manchester United 2 - 2 29320
Sat 26 Aug 17
17:30 Manchester United v Leicester City 2 - 0 75021
Sat 19 Aug 17
12:30 Swansea City v Manchester United 0 - 4 20862
Sun 13 Aug 17
16:00 Manchester United v West Ham United 4 - 0 74928
Sun 21 May 17
15:00 Manchester United v Crystal Palace 2 - 0 75254
Wed 17 May 17
19:45 Southampton v Manchester United 0 - 0 31425
Sun 14 May 17
16:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United 2 - 1 31848
Sun 07 May 17
16:00 Arsenal v Manchester United 2 - 0 60055
Sun 30 Apr 17
12:00 Manchester United v Swansea City 1 - 1 75271
Thu 27 Apr 17
20:00 Manchester City v Manchester United 0 - 0 54176
Sun 23 Apr 17
14:15 Burnley v Manchester United 0 - 2 21870
Sun 16 Apr 17
16:00 Manchester United v Chelsea 2 - 0 75272
Sun 09 Apr 17
13:30 Sunderland v Manchester United 0 - 3 43779
Tue 04 Apr 17
20:00 Manchester United v Everton 1 - 1 75272
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Manchester United v West Bromwich Albion 0 - 0 75397
Sun 19 Mar 17
12:00 Middlesbrough v Manchester United 1 - 3 32689
Sat 04 Mar 17
12:30 Manchester United v AFC Bournemouth 1 - 1 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Manchester United v Watford 2 - 0 0
Sun 05 Feb 17
16:00 Leicester City v Manchester United 0 - 3 0
Wed 01 Feb 17
20:00 Manchester United v Hull City 0 - 0 0
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Stoke City v Manchester United 1 - 1 0
Sun 15 Jan 17
16:00 Manchester United v Liverpool 1 - 1 0
Mon 02 Jan 17
17:15 West Ham United v Manchester United 0 - 2 56996
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Manchester United v Middlesbrough 2 - 1 0
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Manchester United v Sunderland 3 - 1 75325
Sat 17 Dec 16
17:30 West Bromwich Albion v Manchester United 0 - 2 0
Wed 14 Dec 16
20:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester United 1 - 2 25547
Sun 11 Dec 16
14:15 Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 75271
Sun 04 Dec 16
16:00 Everton v Manchester United 1 - 1 39550
Sun 27 Nov 16
16:30 Manchester United v West Ham United 1 - 1 75313
Sat 19 Nov 16
12:30 Manchester United v Arsenal 1 - 1 0
Sun 06 Nov 16
15:00 Swansea City v Manchester United 1 - 3 20938
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Manchester United v Burnley 0 - 0 0
Sun 23 Oct 16
16:00 Chelsea v Manchester United 4 - 0 41424
Mon 17 Oct 16
20:00 Liverpool v Manchester United 0 - 0 0
Sun 02 Oct 16
12:00 Manchester United v Stoke City 1 - 1 75251
Sat 24 Sep 16
12:30 Manchester United v Leicester City 4 - 1 75256
Sun 18 Sep 16
12:00 Watford v Manchester United 3 - 1 21118
Sat 10 Sep 16
12:30 Manchester United v Manchester City 1 - 2 75272
Sat 27 Aug 16
17:30 Hull City v Manchester United 0 - 1 24560
Fri 19 Aug 16
20:00 Manchester United v Southampton 2 - 0 75326
Sun 14 Aug 16
13:30 AFC Bournemouth v Manchester United 1 - 3 11355
Tue 17 May 16
20:00 Manchester United v AFC Bournemouth 3 - 1 74363
Tue 10 May 16
19:45 West Ham United v Manchester United 3 - 2 34602
Sat 07 May 16
12:45 Norwich City v Manchester United 0 - 1 27132
Sun 01 May 16
14:05 Manchester United v Leicester City 1 - 1 75275
Wed 20 Apr 16
20:00 Manchester United v Crystal Palace 2 - 0 0
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Manchester United v Aston Villa 1 - 0 75411
Sun 10 Apr 16
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United 3 - 0 35761
Sun 03 Apr 16
16:00 Manchester United v Everton 1 - 0 75341
Sun 20 Mar 16
16:00 Manchester City v Manchester United 0 - 1 54557
Sun 06 Mar 16
16:00 West Bromwich Albion v Manchester United 1 - 0 24878
Wed 02 Mar 16
20:00 Manchester United v Watford 1 - 0 75272
Sun 28 Feb 16
14:05 Manchester United v Arsenal 3 - 2 75329
Sat 13 Feb 16
12:45 Sunderland v Manchester United 2 - 1 41687
Sun 07 Feb 16
16:00 Chelsea v Manchester United 1 - 1 41434
Tue 02 Feb 16
20:00 Manchester United v Stoke City 3 - 0 75234
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Manchester United v Southampton 0 - 1 75408
Sun 17 Jan 16
14:05 Liverpool v Manchester United 0 - 1 43865
Tue 12 Jan 16
19:45 Newcastle United v Manchester United 3 - 3 49673
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Manchester United v Swansea City 2 - 1 75415
Mon 28 Dec 15
17:30 Manchester United v Chelsea 0 - 0 75275
Sat 26 Dec 15
12:45 Stoke City v Manchester United 2 - 0 27426
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Manchester United v Norwich City 1 - 2 0
Sat 12 Dec 15
17:30 AFC Bournemouth v Manchester United 2 - 1 11334
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Manchester United v West Ham United 0 - 0 0
Sat 28 Nov 15
17:30 Leicester City v Manchester United 1 - 1 32115
Sat 21 Nov 15
12:45 Watford v Manchester United 1 - 2 20702
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Manchester United v West Bromwich Albion 2 - 0 75410
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester United 0 - 0 0
Sun 25 Oct 15
14:05 Manchester United v Manchester City 0 - 0 75329
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Everton v Manchester United 0 - 3 0
Sun 04 Oct 15
16:00 Arsenal v Manchester United 3 - 0 60084
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Manchester United v Sunderland 3 - 0 0
Sun 20 Sep 15
16:00 Southampton v Manchester United 2 - 3 31588
Sat 12 Sep 15
17:30 Manchester United v Liverpool 3 - 1 75347
Sun 30 Aug 15
16:00 Swansea City v Manchester United 2 - 1 20828
Sat 22 Aug 15
12:45 Manchester United v Newcastle United 0 - 0 75354
Fri 14 Aug 15
19:45 Aston Villa v Manchester United 0 - 1 42200
Sat 08 Aug 15
12:45 Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 75261
Sun 24 May 15
15:00 Hull City v Manchester United 0 - 0 24745
Sun 17 May 15
16:00 Manchester United v Arsenal 1 - 1 0
Sat 09 May 15
17:30 Crystal Palace v Manchester United 1 - 2 25009
Sat 02 May 15
17:30 Manchester United v West Bromwich Albion 0 - 1 75454
Sun 26 Apr 15
13:30 Everton v Manchester United 3 - 0 39497
Sat 18 Apr 15
17:30 Chelsea v Manchester United 1 - 0 41422
Sun 12 Apr 15
16:00 Manchester United v Manchester City 4 - 2 75313
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Manchester United v Aston Villa 3 - 1 75397
Sun 22 Mar 15
13:30 Liverpool v Manchester United 1 - 2 44405
Sun 15 Mar 15
16:00 Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 75112
Wed 04 Mar 15
19:45 Newcastle United v Manchester United 0 - 1 49801
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Manchester United v Sunderland 2 - 0 75344
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Swansea City v Manchester United 2 - 1 0
Wed 11 Feb 15
19:45 Manchester United v Burnley 3 - 1 75356
Sun 08 Feb 15
16:15 West Ham United v Manchester United 1 - 1 34499
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Manchester United v Leicester City 3 - 1 75329
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Manchester United 0 - 2 18098
Sun 11 Jan 15
16:00 Manchester United v Southampton 0 - 1 75395
Thu 01 Jan 15
12:45 Stoke City v Manchester United 1 - 1 27203
Sun 28 Dec 14
12:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United 0 - 0 35711
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Manchester United v Newcastle United 3 - 1 75318
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Aston Villa v Manchester United 1 - 1 41273
Sun 14 Dec 14
13:30 Manchester United v Liverpool 3 - 0 75331
Mon 08 Dec 14
20:00 Southampton v Manchester United 1 - 2 31420
Tue 02 Dec 14
19:45 Manchester United v Stoke City 2 - 1 75388
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Manchester United v Hull City 3 - 0 76345
Sat 22 Nov 14
17:30 Arsenal v Manchester United 1 - 2 60074
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Manchester United v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 75325
Sun 02 Nov 14
13:30 Manchester City v Manchester United 1 - 0 45358
Sun 26 Oct 14
16:00 Manchester United v Chelsea 1 - 1 75327
Mon 20 Oct 14
20:00 West Bromwich Albion v Manchester United 2 - 2 0
Sun 05 Oct 14
12:00 Manchester United v Everton 2 - 1 75294
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Manchester United v West Ham United 2 - 1 75317
Sun 21 Sep 14
13:30 Leicester City v Manchester United 5 - 3 31784
Sun 14 Sep 14
16:00 Manchester United v Queens Park Rangers 4 - 0 75355
Sat 30 Aug 14
12:45 Burnley v Manchester United 0 - 0 0
Sun 24 Aug 14
16:00 Sunderland v Manchester United 1 - 1 43217
Sat 16 Aug 14
12:45 Manchester United v Swansea City 1 - 2 75339

MANCHESTER UNITED FIXTURES
23-September-2017 Barclays Premier League Southampton v Manchester United
27-September-2017 Champions League CSKA Moscow v Manchester United
30-September-2017 Barclays Premier League Manchester United v Crystal Palace
24-October-2017 Capital One League Cup Swansea v Manchester United

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.