Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Wolverhampton Wanderers Cardiff City Fulham Brighton & Hove Albion Huddersfield Town
Middlesbrough AFC Bournemouth Watford Norwich City Arsenal
Newcastle United Aston Villa Tottenham Hotspur Manchester City Hull City
Everton West Ham United Queens Park Rangers Sunderland Stoke City
Crystal Palace Swansea City West Bromwich Albion Burnley Chelsea
Leicester City Liverpool Manchester United Southampton

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Premiership Manchester City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 14 Apr 19
14:05 Crystal Palace v Manchester City 1 - 3 25721
Wed 03 Apr 19
19:45 Manchester City v Cardiff City 2 - 0 53559
Sat 30 Mar 19
12:30 Fulham v Manchester City 0 - 2 25001
Sat 09 Mar 19
17:30 Manchester City v Watford 3 - 1 54104
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 AFC Bournemouth v Manchester City 0 - 1 10699
Wed 27 Feb 19
20:00 Manchester City v West Ham United 1 - 0 53528


All Premiership Manchester City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 14 Apr 19
14:05 Crystal Palace v Manchester City 1 - 3 25721
Wed 03 Apr 19
19:45 Manchester City v Cardiff City 2 - 0 53559
Sat 30 Mar 19
12:30 Fulham v Manchester City 0 - 2 25001
Sat 09 Mar 19
17:30 Manchester City v Watford 3 - 1 54104
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 AFC Bournemouth v Manchester City 0 - 1 10699
Wed 27 Feb 19
20:00 Manchester City v West Ham United 1 - 0 53528
Sun 10 Feb 19
16:00 Manchester City v Chelsea 6 - 0 54452
Wed 06 Feb 19
19:45 Everton v Manchester City 0 - 2 39322
Sun 03 Feb 19
16:30 Manchester City v Arsenal 3 - 1 54483
Tue 29 Jan 19
20:00 Newcastle United v Manchester City 2 - 1 50861
Sun 20 Jan 19
13:30 Huddersfield Town v Manchester City 0 - 3 24190
Mon 14 Jan 19
20:00 Manchester City v Wolverhampton Wanderers 3 - 0 54171
Thu 03 Jan 19
20:00 Manchester City v Liverpool 2 - 1 54511
Sun 30 Dec 18
14:15 Southampton v Manchester City 1 - 3 31381
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Leicester City v Manchester City 2 - 1 32090
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Manchester City v Crystal Palace 2 - 3 54340
Sat 15 Dec 18
12:30 Manchester City v Everton 3 - 1 0
Sat 08 Dec 18
17:30 Chelsea v Manchester City 2 - 0 40571
Tue 04 Dec 18
20:00 Watford v Manchester City 1 - 2 20389
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Manchester City v AFC Bournemouth 3 - 1 54409
Sat 24 Nov 18
15:00 West Ham United v Manchester City 0 - 4 56886
Sun 11 Nov 18
16:30 Manchester City v Manchester United 3 - 1 54316
Sun 04 Nov 18
15:00 Manchester City v Southampton 6 - 1 53916
Mon 29 Oct 18
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City 0 - 1 56854
Sat 20 Oct 18
15:00 Manchester City v Burnley 5 - 0 54094
Sun 07 Oct 18
16:30 Liverpool v Manchester City 0 - 0 52117
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 Manchester City v Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 0 54152
Sat 22 Sep 18
15:00 Cardiff City v Manchester City 0 - 5 32321
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Manchester City v Fulham 3 - 0 53307
Sat 01 Sep 18
17:30 Manchester City v Newcastle United 2 - 1 53946
Sat 25 Aug 18
12:30 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Manchester City 1 - 1 31322
Sun 19 Aug 18
13:30 Manchester City v Huddersfield Town 6 - 1 54021
Sun 12 Aug 18
16:00 Arsenal v Manchester City 0 - 2 59934
Sun 13 May 18
15:00 Southampton v Manchester City 0 - 1 31882
Wed 09 May 18
20:00 Manchester City v Brighton & Hove Albion 3 - 1 54013
Sun 06 May 18
13:30 Manchester City v Huddersfield Town 0 - 0 0
Sun 29 Apr 18
14:15 West Ham United v Manchester City 1 - 4 56904
Sun 22 Apr 18
16:30 Manchester City v Swansea City 5 - 0 54387
Sat 14 Apr 18
19:45 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City 1 - 3 80811
Sat 07 Apr 18
17:30 Manchester City v Manchester United 2 - 3 54259
Sat 31 Mar 18
17:30 Everton v Manchester City 1 - 3 39221
Mon 12 Mar 18
20:00 Stoke City v Manchester City 0 - 2 29138
Sun 04 Mar 18
16:00 Manchester City v Chelsea 1 - 0 54328
Thu 01 Mar 18
19:45 Arsenal v Manchester City 0 - 3 58420
Sat 10 Feb 18
17:30 Manchester City v Leicester City 5 - 1 54416
Sat 03 Feb 18
12:30 Burnley v Manchester City 1 - 1 21658
Wed 31 Jan 18
20:00 Manchester City v West Bromwich Albion 3 - 0 53241
Sat 20 Jan 18
17:30 Manchester City v Newcastle United 3 - 1 54452
Sun 14 Jan 18
16:00 Liverpool v Manchester City 4 - 3 53285
Tue 02 Jan 18
20:00 Manchester City v Watford 3 - 1 53556
Sun 31 Dec 17
12:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester City 0 - 0 25804
Wed 27 Dec 17
19:45 Newcastle United v Manchester City 0 - 1 52311
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Manchester City v AFC Bournemouth 4 - 0 54270
Sat 16 Dec 17
17:30 Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 1 54214
Wed 13 Dec 17
19:45 Swansea City v Manchester City 0 - 4 20870
Sun 10 Dec 17
16:30 Manchester United v Manchester City 1 - 2 74847
Sun 03 Dec 17
16:00 Manchester City v West Ham United 2 - 1 54203
Wed 29 Nov 17
20:00 Manchester City v Southampton 2 - 1 53407
Sun 26 Nov 17
16:00 Huddersfield Town v Manchester City 1 - 2 24121
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Leicester City v Manchester City 0 - 2 31908
Sun 05 Nov 17
14:15 Manchester City v Arsenal 3 - 1 54286
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Manchester City 2 - 3 24003
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Manchester City v Burnley 3 - 0 54118
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Manchester City v Stoke City 7 - 2 54128
Sat 30 Sep 17
17:30 Chelsea v Manchester City 0 - 1 41530
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Manchester City v Crystal Palace 5 - 0 53526
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Watford v Manchester City 0 - 6 20305
Sat 09 Sep 17
12:30 Manchester City v Liverpool 5 - 0 54172
Sat 26 Aug 17
12:30 AFC Bournemouth v Manchester City 1 - 2 10419
Mon 21 Aug 17
20:00 Manchester City v Everton 1 - 1 49108
Sat 12 Aug 17
17:30 Brighton & Hove Albion v Manchester City 0 - 2 30415
Sun 21 May 17
15:00 Watford v Manchester City 0 - 5 20829
Tue 16 May 17
20:00 Manchester City v West Bromwich Albion 3 - 1 53624
Sat 13 May 17
12:30 Manchester City v Leicester City 2 - 1 54407
Sat 06 May 17
12:30 Manchester City v Crystal Palace 5 - 0 54119
Sun 30 Apr 17
14:05 Middlesbrough v Manchester City 2 - 2 29763
Thu 27 Apr 17
20:00 Manchester City v Manchester United 0 - 0 54176
Sat 15 Apr 17
17:30 Southampton v Manchester City 0 - 3 31850
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Manchester City v Hull City 3 - 1 54393
Wed 05 Apr 17
20:00 Chelsea v Manchester City 2 - 1 41528
Sun 02 Apr 17
16:00 Arsenal v Manchester City 2 - 2 60001
Sun 19 Mar 17
16:30 Manchester City v Liverpool 1 - 1 54449
Wed 08 Mar 17
20:00 Manchester City v Stoke City 0 - 0 0
Sun 05 Mar 17
16:00 Sunderland v Manchester City 0 - 2 41107
Mon 13 Feb 17
20:00 AFC Bournemouth v Manchester City 0 - 2 11129
Sun 05 Feb 17
13:30 Manchester City v Swansea City 2 - 1 0
Wed 01 Feb 17
19:45 West Ham United v Manchester City 0 - 4 0
Sat 21 Jan 17
17:30 Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 2 0
Sun 15 Jan 17
13:30 Everton v Manchester City 4 - 0 0
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Manchester City v Burnley 2 - 1 54463
Sat 31 Dec 16
17:30 Liverpool v Manchester City 1 - 0 53120
Mon 26 Dec 16
17:15 Hull City v Manchester City 0 - 3 23134
Sun 18 Dec 16
16:00 Manchester City v Arsenal 2 - 1 54409
Wed 14 Dec 16
20:00 Manchester City v Watford 2 - 0 0
Sat 10 Dec 16
17:30 Leicester City v Manchester City 4 - 2 31966
Sat 03 Dec 16
12:30 Manchester City v Chelsea 1 - 3 54457
Sat 26 Nov 16
12:30 Burnley v Manchester City 1 - 2 21794
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester City 1 - 2 25529
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Manchester City v Middlesbrough 1 - 1 0
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Manchester City 0 - 4 22470
Sun 23 Oct 16
13:30 Manchester City v Southampton 1 - 1 0
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Manchester City v Everton 1 - 1 54512
Sun 02 Oct 16
14:15 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City 2 - 0 31793
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Swansea City v Manchester City 1 - 3 20786
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Manchester City v AFC Bournemouth 4 - 0 54335
Sat 10 Sep 16
12:30 Manchester United v Manchester City 1 - 2 75272
Sun 28 Aug 16
16:00 Manchester City v West Ham United 3 - 1 0
Sat 20 Aug 16
12:30 Stoke City v Manchester City 1 - 4 27455
Sat 13 Aug 16
17:30 Manchester City v Sunderland 2 - 1 54362
Sun 15 May 16
15:00 Swansea City v Manchester City 1 - 1 20934
Sun 08 May 16
16:00 Manchester City v Arsenal 2 - 2 54425
Sun 01 May 16
16:30 Southampton v Manchester City 4 - 2 31472
Sat 23 Apr 16
12:45 Manchester City v Stoke City 4 - 0 0
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Newcastle United v Manchester City 1 - 1 46424
Sat 16 Apr 16
17:30 Chelsea v Manchester City 0 - 3 41212
Sat 09 Apr 16
17:30 Manchester City v West Bromwich Albion 2 - 1 53920
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 AFC Bournemouth v Manchester City 0 - 4 11192
Sun 20 Mar 16
16:00 Manchester City v Manchester United 0 - 1 54557
Sat 12 Mar 16
12:45 Norwich City v Manchester City 0 - 0 26323
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Manchester City v Aston Villa 4 - 0 53892
Wed 02 Mar 16
20:00 Liverpool v Manchester City 3 - 0 43597
Sun 14 Feb 16
16:15 Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 0
Sat 06 Feb 16
12:45 Manchester City v Leicester City 1 - 3 54693
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Sunderland v Manchester City 0 - 1 38852
Sat 23 Jan 16
17:30 West Ham United v Manchester City 2 - 2 34977
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Manchester City v Crystal Palace 4 - 0 0
Wed 13 Jan 16
19:45 Manchester City v Everton 0 - 0 53796
Sat 02 Jan 16
17:30 Watford v Manchester City 1 - 2 20676
Tue 29 Dec 15
19:45 Leicester City v Manchester City 0 - 0 32072
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Manchester City v Sunderland 4 - 1 0
Mon 21 Dec 15
20:00 Arsenal v Manchester City 2 - 1 60053
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Manchester City v Swansea City 2 - 1 53052
Sat 05 Dec 15
12:45 Stoke City v Manchester City 2 - 0 27264
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Manchester City v Southampton 3 - 1 54102
Sat 21 Nov 15
17:30 Manchester City v Liverpool 1 - 4 0
Sun 08 Nov 15
13:30 Aston Villa v Manchester City 0 - 0 36757
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Manchester City v Norwich City 2 - 1 53418
Sun 25 Oct 15
14:05 Manchester United v Manchester City 0 - 0 75329
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Manchester City v AFC Bournemouth 5 - 1 54502
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Manchester City v Newcastle United 6 - 1 53850
Sat 26 Sep 15
12:45 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City 4 - 1 0
Sat 19 Sep 15
17:30 Manchester City v West Ham United 1 - 2 54535
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester City 0 - 1 25167
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Manchester City v Watford 2 - 0 53218
Sun 23 Aug 15
16:00 Everton v Manchester City 0 - 2 0
Sun 16 Aug 15
16:00 Manchester City v Chelsea 3 - 0 54331
Mon 10 Aug 15
20:00 West Bromwich Albion v Manchester City 0 - 3 24564
Sun 24 May 15
15:00 Manchester City v Southampton 2 - 0 45919
Sun 17 May 15
13:30 Swansea City v Manchester City 2 - 4 0
Sun 10 May 15
13:30 Manchester City v Queens Park Rangers 6 - 0 0
Sun 03 May 15
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester City 0 - 1 35784
Sat 25 Apr 15
17:30 Manchester City v Aston Villa 3 - 2 45036
Sun 19 Apr 15
13:30 Manchester City v West Ham United 2 - 0 0
Sun 12 Apr 15
16:00 Manchester United v Manchester City 4 - 2 75313
Mon 06 Apr 15
20:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester City 2 - 1 24718
Sat 21 Mar 15
12:45 Manchester City v West Bromwich Albion 3 - 0 45018
Sat 14 Mar 15
17:30 Burnley v Manchester City 1 - 0 21216
Wed 04 Mar 15
19:45 Manchester City v Leicester City 2 - 0 45000
Sun 01 Mar 15
12:00 Liverpool v Manchester City 2 - 1 44590
Sat 21 Feb 15
17:30 Manchester City v Newcastle United 5 - 0 45602
Wed 11 Feb 15
19:45 Stoke City v Manchester City 1 - 4 27011
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Manchester City v Hull City 1 - 1 0
Sat 31 Jan 15
17:30 Chelsea v Manchester City 1 - 1 41620
Sun 18 Jan 15
16:00 Manchester City v Arsenal 0 - 2 0
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Everton v Manchester City 1 - 1 39499
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Manchester City v Sunderland 3 - 2 45367
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Manchester City v Burnley 2 - 2 0
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Manchester City 1 - 3 26040
Sat 20 Dec 14
12:45 Manchester City v Crystal Palace 3 - 0 45302
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Leicester City v Manchester City 0 - 1 31643
Sat 06 Dec 14
17:30 Manchester City v Everton 1 - 0 45603
Wed 03 Dec 14
19:45 Sunderland v Manchester City 1 - 4 41152
Sun 30 Nov 14
13:30 Southampton v Manchester City 0 - 3 30919
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Manchester City v Swansea City 2 - 1 45488
Sat 08 Nov 14
17:30 Queens Park Rangers v Manchester City 2 - 2 18005
Sun 02 Nov 14
13:30 Manchester City v Manchester United 1 - 0 45358
Sat 25 Oct 14
12:45 West Ham United v Manchester City 2 - 1 34977
Sat 18 Oct 14
12:45 Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 1 45549
Sat 04 Oct 14
17:30 Aston Villa v Manchester City 0 - 2 32964
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Hull City v Manchester City 2 - 4 22859
Sun 21 Sep 14
16:00 Manchester City v Chelsea 1 - 1 45602
Sat 13 Sep 14
12:45 Arsenal v Manchester City 2 - 2 60003
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Manchester City v Stoke City 0 - 1 45622
Mon 25 Aug 14
20:00 Manchester City v Liverpool 3 - 1 45471
Sun 17 Aug 14
16:00 Newcastle United v Manchester City 0 - 2 50816

MANCHESTER CITY FIXTURES
20-April-2019 Barclays Premier League Manchester City v Tottenham
24-April-2019 Barclays Premier League Manchester United v Manchester City
28-April-2019 Barclays Premier League Burnley v Manchester City
18-May-2019 FA Cup Manchester City v Watford

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.