Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Aston Villa Huddersfield Town Brighton & Hove Albion Middlesbrough AFC Bournemouth
Norwich City Arsenal Watford Newcastle United Queens Park Rangers
Tottenham Hotspur Manchester City West Ham United Everton Crystal Palace
Hull City Sunderland Stoke City Swansea City West Bromwich Albion
Chelsea Burnley Leicester City Manchester United Liverpool
Southampton

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Premiership Crystal Palace Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
12:30 Crystal Palace v Southampton 0 - 1 24199
Sun 10 Sep 17
13:30 Burnley v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 18862
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Crystal Palace v Swansea City 0 - 2 23477
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Liverpool v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 53138
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Crystal Palace v Huddersfield Town 0 - 3 25448
Sun 21 May 17
15:00 Manchester United v Crystal Palace 2 - 0 75254


All Premiership Crystal Palace Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
12:30 Crystal Palace v Southampton 0 - 1 24199
Sun 10 Sep 17
13:30 Burnley v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 18862
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Crystal Palace v Swansea City 0 - 2 23477
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Liverpool v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 53138
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Crystal Palace v Huddersfield Town 0 - 3 25448
Sun 21 May 17
15:00 Manchester United v Crystal Palace 2 - 0 75254
Sun 14 May 17
12:00 Crystal Palace v Hull City 4 - 0 25176
Sat 06 May 17
12:30 Manchester City v Crystal Palace 5 - 0 54119
Sat 29 Apr 17
17:30 Crystal Palace v Burnley 0 - 2 25013
Wed 26 Apr 17
20:00 Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 1 25596
Sun 23 Apr 17
16:30 Liverpool v Crystal Palace 1 - 2 53086
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Crystal Palace v Leicester City 2 - 2 25504
Mon 10 Apr 17
20:00 Crystal Palace v Arsenal 3 - 0 25648
Wed 05 Apr 17
19:45 Southampton v Crystal Palace 3 - 1 29968
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Chelsea v Crystal Palace 1 - 2 41489
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Crystal Palace v Watford 1 - 0 0
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Crystal Palace 0 - 2 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Crystal Palace v Middlesbrough 1 - 0 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Stoke City v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 0
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Crystal Palace v Sunderland 0 - 4 0
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 AFC Bournemouth v Crystal Palace 0 - 2 0
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Crystal Palace v Everton 0 - 1 0
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 West Ham United v Crystal Palace 3 - 0 0
Tue 03 Jan 17
20:00 Crystal Palace v Swansea City 1 - 2 0
Sun 01 Jan 17
16:00 Arsenal v Crystal Palace 2 - 0 59975
Mon 26 Dec 16
12:30 Watford v Crystal Palace 1 - 1 20304
Sat 17 Dec 16
12:30 Crystal Palace v Chelsea 0 - 1 0
Wed 14 Dec 16
20:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester United 1 - 2 25547
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Hull City v Crystal Palace 3 - 3 17403
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Crystal Palace v Southampton 3 - 0 25393
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Swansea City v Crystal Palace 5 - 4 20276
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester City 1 - 2 25529
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Burnley v Crystal Palace 3 - 2 19196
Sat 29 Oct 16
17:30 Crystal Palace v Liverpool 2 - 4 25628
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Leicester City v Crystal Palace 3 - 1 31969
Sat 15 Oct 16
17:30 Crystal Palace v West Ham United 0 - 1 25643
Fri 30 Sep 16
20:00 Everton v Crystal Palace 1 - 1 38758
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Sunderland v Crystal Palace 2 - 3 38941
Sun 18 Sep 16
14:15 Crystal Palace v Stoke City 4 - 1 23781
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Middlesbrough v Crystal Palace 1 - 2 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Crystal Palace v AFC Bournemouth 1 - 1 23503
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 31447
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Crystal Palace v West Bromwich Albion 0 - 1 24490
Sun 15 May 16
15:00 Southampton v Crystal Palace 4 - 1 31313
Sat 07 May 16
15:00 Crystal Palace v Stoke City 2 - 1 23990
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Newcastle United v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 52107
Wed 20 Apr 16
20:00 Manchester United v Crystal Palace 2 - 0 0
Sun 17 Apr 16
16:00 Arsenal v Crystal Palace 1 - 1 59961
Wed 13 Apr 16
20:00 Crystal Palace v Everton 0 - 0 23528
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Crystal Palace v Norwich City 1 - 0 24960
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 West Ham United v Crystal Palace 2 - 2 34857
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Crystal Palace v Leicester City 0 - 1 0
Sun 06 Mar 16
13:30 Crystal Palace v Liverpool 1 - 2 0
Tue 01 Mar 16
19:45 Sunderland v Crystal Palace 2 - 2 39795
Sat 27 Feb 16
17:30 West Bromwich Albion v Crystal Palace 3 - 2 0
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Crystal Palace v Watford 1 - 2 0
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Swansea City v Crystal Palace 1 - 1 20492
Tue 02 Feb 16
20:00 Crystal Palace v AFC Bournemouth 1 - 2 0
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 3 0
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Manchester City v Crystal Palace 4 - 0 0
Tue 12 Jan 16
19:45 Aston Villa v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 28245
Sun 03 Jan 16
13:30 Crystal Palace v Chelsea 0 - 3 24854
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Crystal Palace v Swansea City 0 - 0 23714
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 AFC Bournemouth v Crystal Palace 0 - 0 11218
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Stoke City v Crystal Palace 1 - 2 27500
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Crystal Palace v Southampton 1 - 0 24914
Mon 07 Dec 15
20:00 Everton v Crystal Palace 1 - 1 35736
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Crystal Palace v Newcastle United 5 - 1 24833
Mon 23 Nov 15
20:00 Crystal Palace v Sunderland 0 - 1 24361
Sun 08 Nov 15
16:00 Liverpool v Crystal Palace 1 - 2 44115
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester United 0 - 0 0
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Leicester City v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 31752
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Crystal Palace v West Ham United 1 - 3 24812
Sat 03 Oct 15
12:45 Crystal Palace v West Bromwich Albion 2 - 0 0
Sun 27 Sep 15
16:00 Watford v Crystal Palace 0 - 1 20168
Sun 20 Sep 15
13:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 35723
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester City 0 - 1 25167
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Chelsea v Crystal Palace 1 - 2 41581
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Crystal Palace v Aston Villa 2 - 1 25295
Sun 16 Aug 15
13:30 Crystal Palace v Arsenal 1 - 2 24732
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Norwich City v Crystal Palace 1 - 3 27036
Sun 24 May 15
15:00 Crystal Palace v Swansea City 1 - 0 25076
Sat 16 May 15
17:30 Liverpool v Crystal Palace 1 - 3 44673
Sat 09 May 15
17:30 Crystal Palace v Manchester United 1 - 2 25009
Sun 03 May 15
13:30 Chelsea v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 41566
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Crystal Palace v Hull City 0 - 2 23871
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Crystal Palace v West Bromwich Albion 0 - 2 24765
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Sunderland v Crystal Palace 1 - 4 42073
Mon 06 Apr 15
20:00 Crystal Palace v Manchester City 2 - 1 24718
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Stoke City v Crystal Palace 1 - 2 27532
Sat 14 Mar 15
12:45 Crystal Palace v Queens Park Rangers 3 - 1 24886
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Southampton v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 28351
Sat 28 Feb 15
12:45 West Ham United v Crystal Palace 1 - 3 0
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Crystal Palace v Arsenal 1 - 2 0
Wed 11 Feb 15
20:00 Crystal Palace v Newcastle United 1 - 1 25118
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Leicester City v Crystal Palace 0 - 1 31695
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Crystal Palace v Everton 0 - 1 25197
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Burnley v Crystal Palace 2 - 3 17782
Sat 10 Jan 15
17:30 Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 24193
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Aston Villa v Crystal Palace 0 - 0 29047
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Queens Park Rangers v Crystal Palace 0 - 0 18011
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Crystal Palace v Southampton 1 - 3 0
Sat 20 Dec 14
12:45 Manchester City v Crystal Palace 3 - 0 45302
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Crystal Palace v Stoke City 1 - 1 23038
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Crystal Palace 0 - 0 35860
Tue 02 Dec 14
20:00 Crystal Palace v Aston Villa 0 - 1 23935
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Swansea City v Crystal Palace 1 - 1 20240
Sun 23 Nov 14
13:30 Crystal Palace v Liverpool 3 - 1 24862
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Manchester United v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 75325
Mon 03 Nov 14
20:00 Crystal Palace v Sunderland 1 - 3 23212
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Crystal Palace 2 - 2 24738
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Crystal Palace v Chelsea 1 - 2 24451
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Hull City v Crystal Palace 2 - 0 24281
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Crystal Palace v Leicester City 2 - 0 24311
Sun 21 Sep 14
16:00 Everton v Crystal Palace 2 - 3 37574
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Crystal Palace v Burnley 0 - 0 23829
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Newcastle United v Crystal Palace 3 - 3 49226
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Crystal Palace v West Ham United 1 - 3 24242
Sat 16 Aug 14
17:30 Arsenal v Crystal Palace 2 - 1 59962

CRYSTAL PALACE FIXTURES
23-September-2017 Barclays Premier League Manchester City v Crystal Palace
30-September-2017 Barclays Premier League Manchester United v Crystal Palace

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.