Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Cardiff City Huddersfield Town Brighton & Hove Albion Fulham Wolverhampton Wanderers
Norwich City Middlesbrough AFC Bournemouth Watford Aston Villa
Arsenal Newcastle United Queens Park Rangers Hull City Tottenham Hotspur
Manchester City Everton West Ham United Sunderland Stoke City
Crystal Palace Swansea City West Bromwich Albion Burnley Chelsea
Leicester City Liverpool Manchester United Southampton

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Premiership Chelsea Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 17 Mar 19
16:30 Everton v Chelsea 2 - 0 39356
Sun 10 Mar 19
14:05 Chelsea v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 1 40692
Sun 03 Mar 19
14:05 Fulham v Chelsea 1 - 2 24900
Wed 27 Feb 19
20:00 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 40542
Sun 10 Feb 19
16:00 Manchester City v Chelsea 6 - 0 54452
Sat 02 Feb 19
15:00 Chelsea v Huddersfield Town 5 - 0 40626


All Premiership Chelsea Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 17 Mar 19
16:30 Everton v Chelsea 2 - 0 39356
Sun 10 Mar 19
14:05 Chelsea v Wolverhampton Wanderers 1 - 1 40692
Sun 03 Mar 19
14:05 Fulham v Chelsea 1 - 2 24900
Wed 27 Feb 19
20:00 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 0 40542
Sun 10 Feb 19
16:00 Manchester City v Chelsea 6 - 0 54452
Sat 02 Feb 19
15:00 Chelsea v Huddersfield Town 5 - 0 40626
Wed 30 Jan 19
19:45 AFC Bournemouth v Chelsea 4 - 0 10227
Sat 19 Jan 19
17:30 Arsenal v Chelsea 2 - 0 59979
Sat 12 Jan 19
17:30 Chelsea v Newcastle United 2 - 1 40491
Wed 02 Jan 19
19:45 Chelsea v Southampton 0 - 0 40668
Sun 30 Dec 18
12:00 Crystal Palace v Chelsea 0 - 1 25781
Wed 26 Dec 18
19:30 Watford v Chelsea 1 - 2 20415
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Chelsea v Leicester City 0 - 1 40558
Sun 16 Dec 18
13:30 Brighton & Hove Albion v Chelsea 1 - 2 30645
Sat 08 Dec 18
17:30 Chelsea v Manchester City 2 - 0 40571
Wed 05 Dec 18
19:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Chelsea 2 - 1 31300
Sun 02 Dec 18
12:00 Chelsea v Fulham 2 - 0 40551
Sat 24 Nov 18
17:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea 3 - 1 55465
Sun 11 Nov 18
14:15 Chelsea v Everton 0 - 0 40345
Sun 04 Nov 18
16:00 Chelsea v Crystal Palace 3 - 1 40407
Sun 28 Oct 18
13:30 Burnley v Chelsea 0 - 4 21430
Sat 20 Oct 18
12:30 Chelsea v Manchester United 2 - 2 40721
Sun 07 Oct 18
14:15 Southampton v Chelsea 0 - 3 27077
Sat 29 Sep 18
17:30 Chelsea v Liverpool 1 - 1 40625
Sun 23 Sep 18
13:30 West Ham United v Chelsea 0 - 0 56875
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Chelsea v Cardiff City 4 - 1 40499
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Chelsea v AFC Bournemouth 2 - 0 40178
Sun 26 Aug 18
16:00 Newcastle United v Chelsea 1 - 2 51791
Sat 18 Aug 18
17:30 Chelsea v Arsenal 3 - 2 40491
Sat 11 Aug 18
15:00 Huddersfield Town v Chelsea 0 - 3 24121
Sun 13 May 18
15:00 Newcastle United v Chelsea 3 - 0 52294
Wed 09 May 18
19:45 Chelsea v Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 38910
Sun 06 May 18
16:30 Chelsea v Liverpool 1 - 0 41314
Sat 28 Apr 18
17:30 Swansea City v Chelsea 0 - 1 20900
Thu 19 Apr 18
19:45 Burnley v Chelsea 1 - 2 21264
Sat 14 Apr 18
12:30 Southampton v Chelsea 2 - 3 31764
Sun 08 Apr 18
16:30 Chelsea v West Ham United 1 - 1 41324
Sun 01 Apr 18
16:00 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 3 41364
Sat 10 Mar 18
17:30 Chelsea v Crystal Palace 2 - 1 40800
Sun 04 Mar 18
16:00 Manchester City v Chelsea 1 - 0 54328
Sun 25 Feb 18
14:05 Manchester United v Chelsea 2 - 1 75060
Mon 12 Feb 18
20:00 Chelsea v West Bromwich Albion 3 - 0 41071
Mon 05 Feb 18
20:00 Watford v Chelsea 4 - 1 20157
Wed 31 Jan 18
19:45 Chelsea v AFC Bournemouth 0 - 3 41464
Sat 20 Jan 18
12:30 Brighton & Hove Albion v Chelsea 0 - 4 30600
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Chelsea v Leicester City 0 - 0 41552
Wed 03 Jan 18
19:45 Arsenal v Chelsea 2 - 2 59379
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Chelsea v Stoke City 5 - 0 41433
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Chelsea v Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 0 41568
Sat 23 Dec 17
12:30 Everton v Chelsea 0 - 0 39191
Sat 16 Dec 17
15:00 Chelsea v Southampton 1 - 0 41562
Tue 12 Dec 17
20:00 Huddersfield Town v Chelsea 1 - 3 24169
Sat 09 Dec 17
12:30 West Ham United v Chelsea 1 - 0 56953
Sat 02 Dec 17
12:30 Chelsea v Newcastle United 3 - 1 41538
Wed 29 Nov 17
19:45 Chelsea v Swansea City 1 - 0 41365
Sat 25 Nov 17
17:30 Liverpool v Chelsea 1 - 1 53225
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea 0 - 4 23592
Sun 05 Nov 17
16:30 Chelsea v Manchester United 1 - 0 41615
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 AFC Bournemouth v Chelsea 0 - 1 0
Sat 21 Oct 17
12:30 Chelsea v Watford 4 - 2 41467
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Crystal Palace v Chelsea 2 - 1 25480
Sat 30 Sep 17
17:30 Chelsea v Manchester City 0 - 1 41530
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Stoke City v Chelsea 0 - 4 29661
Sun 17 Sep 17
13:30 Chelsea v Arsenal 0 - 0 41478
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Leicester City v Chelsea 1 - 2 30923
Sun 27 Aug 17
13:30 Chelsea v Everton 2 - 0 41382
Sun 20 Aug 17
16:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea 1 - 2 73587
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Chelsea v Burnley 2 - 3 41616
Sun 21 May 17
15:00 Chelsea v Sunderland 5 - 1 41618
Mon 15 May 17
20:00 Chelsea v Watford 4 - 3 41473
Fri 12 May 17
20:00 West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea 0 - 1 25367
Mon 08 May 17
20:00 Chelsea v Middlesbrough 3 - 0 41500
Sun 30 Apr 17
14:05 Everton v Chelsea 0 - 3 39595
Tue 25 Apr 17
19:45 Chelsea v Southampton 4 - 2 41168
Sun 16 Apr 17
16:00 Manchester United v Chelsea 2 - 0 75272
Sat 08 Apr 17
17:30 AFC Bournemouth v Chelsea 1 - 3 11283
Wed 05 Apr 17
20:00 Chelsea v Manchester City 2 - 1 41528
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Chelsea v Crystal Palace 1 - 2 41489
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Stoke City v Chelsea 1 - 2 0
Mon 06 Mar 17
20:00 West Ham United v Chelsea 1 - 2 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Chelsea v Swansea City 3 - 1 0
Sun 12 Feb 17
13:30 Burnley v Chelsea 1 - 1 21744
Sat 04 Feb 17
12:30 Chelsea v Arsenal 3 - 1 41490
Tue 31 Jan 17
20:00 Liverpool v Chelsea 1 - 1 0
Sun 22 Jan 17
16:30 Chelsea v Hull City 2 - 0 0
Sat 14 Jan 17
17:30 Leicester City v Chelsea 0 - 3 0
Wed 04 Jan 17
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea 2 - 0 0
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Chelsea v Stoke City 4 - 2 41601
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Chelsea v AFC Bournemouth 3 - 0 41384
Sat 17 Dec 16
12:30 Crystal Palace v Chelsea 0 - 1 0
Wed 14 Dec 16
19:45 Sunderland v Chelsea 0 - 1 41008
Sun 11 Dec 16
12:00 Chelsea v West Bromwich Albion 1 - 0 0
Sat 03 Dec 16
12:30 Manchester City v Chelsea 1 - 3 54457
Sat 26 Nov 16
17:30 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 1 41513
Sun 20 Nov 16
16:00 Middlesbrough v Chelsea 0 - 1 32704
Sat 05 Nov 16
17:30 Chelsea v Everton 5 - 0 41429
Sun 30 Oct 16
16:00 Southampton v Chelsea 0 - 2 31827
Sun 23 Oct 16
16:00 Chelsea v Manchester United 4 - 0 41424
Sat 15 Oct 16
12:30 Chelsea v Leicester City 3 - 0 0
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Hull City v Chelsea 0 - 2 21257
Sat 24 Sep 16
17:30 Arsenal v Chelsea 3 - 0 60028
Fri 16 Sep 16
20:00 Chelsea v Liverpool 1 - 2 41514
Sun 11 Sep 16
16:00 Swansea City v Chelsea 2 - 2 20865
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Chelsea v Burnley 3 - 0 41607
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Watford v Chelsea 1 - 2 20772
Mon 15 Aug 16
20:00 Chelsea v West Ham United 2 - 1 41521
Sun 15 May 16
15:00 Chelsea v Leicester City 1 - 1 41494
Wed 11 May 16
20:00 Liverpool v Chelsea 1 - 1 43210
Sat 07 May 16
15:00 Sunderland v Chelsea 3 - 2 47050
Mon 02 May 16
20:00 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 2 41545
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 AFC Bournemouth v Chelsea 1 - 4 11365
Sat 16 Apr 16
17:30 Chelsea v Manchester City 0 - 3 41212
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Swansea City v Chelsea 1 - 0 20966
Sat 02 Apr 16
12:45 Aston Villa v Chelsea 0 - 4 31120
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Chelsea v West Ham United 2 - 2 41623
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Chelsea v Stoke City 1 - 1 41381
Tue 01 Mar 16
19:45 Norwich City v Chelsea 1 - 2 27091
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Southampton v Chelsea 1 - 2 31688
Sat 13 Feb 16
17:30 Chelsea v Newcastle United 5 - 1 41622
Sun 07 Feb 16
16:00 Chelsea v Manchester United 1 - 1 41434
Wed 03 Feb 16
19:45 Watford v Chelsea 0 - 0 20910
Sun 24 Jan 16
16:00 Arsenal v Chelsea 0 - 1 60072
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Chelsea v Everton 3 - 3 41633
Wed 13 Jan 16
19:45 Chelsea v West Bromwich Albion 2 - 2 40945
Sun 03 Jan 16
13:30 Crystal Palace v Chelsea 0 - 3 24854
Mon 28 Dec 15
17:30 Manchester United v Chelsea 0 - 0 75275
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Chelsea v Watford 2 - 2 41620
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Chelsea v Sunderland 3 - 1 41562
Mon 14 Dec 15
20:00 Leicester City v Chelsea 2 - 1 32054
Sat 05 Dec 15
17:30 Chelsea v AFC Bournemouth 0 - 1 41631
Sun 29 Nov 15
12:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea 0 - 0 35639
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Chelsea v Norwich City 1 - 0 41582
Sat 07 Nov 15
17:30 Stoke City v Chelsea 1 - 0 27550
Sat 31 Oct 15
12:45 Chelsea v Liverpool 1 - 3 41577
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 West Ham United v Chelsea 2 - 1 34977
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Chelsea v Aston Villa 2 - 0 41596
Sat 03 Oct 15
17:30 Chelsea v Southampton 1 - 3 41642
Sat 26 Sep 15
17:30 Newcastle United v Chelsea 2 - 2 48682
Sat 19 Sep 15
12:45 Chelsea v Arsenal 2 - 0 41584
Sat 12 Sep 15
12:45 Everton v Chelsea 3 - 1 38311
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Chelsea v Crystal Palace 1 - 2 41581
Sun 23 Aug 15
13:30 West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea 2 - 3 23256
Sun 16 Aug 15
16:00 Manchester City v Chelsea 3 - 0 54331
Sat 08 Aug 15
17:30 Chelsea v Swansea City 2 - 2 41232
Sun 24 May 15
15:00 Chelsea v Sunderland 3 - 1 41620
Mon 18 May 15
20:00 West Bromwich Albion v Chelsea 3 - 0 24750
Sun 10 May 15
16:00 Chelsea v Liverpool 1 - 1 41547
Sun 03 May 15
13:30 Chelsea v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 41566
Wed 29 Apr 15
19:45 Leicester City v Chelsea 1 - 3 32021
Sun 26 Apr 15
16:00 Arsenal v Chelsea 0 - 0 60066
Sat 18 Apr 15
17:30 Chelsea v Manchester United 1 - 0 41422
Sun 12 Apr 15
13:30 Queens Park Rangers v Chelsea 0 - 1 17939
Sat 04 Apr 15
17:30 Chelsea v Stoke City 2 - 1 41098
Sun 22 Mar 15
16:00 Hull City v Chelsea 2 - 3 24598
Sun 15 Mar 15
13:30 Chelsea v Southampton 1 - 1 41624
Wed 04 Mar 15
19:45 West Ham United v Chelsea 0 - 1 34927
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Chelsea v Burnley 1 - 1 41629
Wed 11 Feb 15
19:45 Chelsea v Everton 1 - 0 41592
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Aston Villa v Chelsea 1 - 2 35969
Sat 31 Jan 15
17:30 Chelsea v Manchester City 1 - 1 41620
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Swansea City v Chelsea 0 - 5 20785
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Chelsea v Newcastle United 2 - 0 41612
Thu 01 Jan 15
17:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Chelsea 5 - 3 35903
Sun 28 Dec 14
14:05 Southampton v Chelsea 1 - 1 31641
Fri 26 Dec 14
12:45 Chelsea v West Ham United 2 - 0 41589
Mon 22 Dec 14
20:00 Stoke City v Chelsea 0 - 2 27550
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Chelsea v Hull City 2 - 0 41626
Sat 06 Dec 14
12:45 Newcastle United v Chelsea 2 - 1 52019
Wed 03 Dec 14
19:45 Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur 3 - 0 41518
Sat 29 Nov 14
17:30 Sunderland v Chelsea 0 - 0 45232
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Chelsea v West Bromwich Albion 2 - 0 41600
Sat 08 Nov 14
12:45 Liverpool v Chelsea 1 - 2 44698
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Chelsea v Queens Park Rangers 2 - 1 41486
Sun 26 Oct 14
16:00 Manchester United v Chelsea 1 - 1 75327
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Crystal Palace v Chelsea 1 - 2 24451
Sun 05 Oct 14
14:05 Chelsea v Arsenal 2 - 0 41607
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Chelsea v Aston Villa 3 - 0 41616
Sun 21 Sep 14
16:00 Manchester City v Chelsea 1 - 1 45602
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Chelsea v Swansea City 4 - 2 41400
Sat 30 Aug 14
17:30 Everton v Chelsea 3 - 6 39402
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Chelsea v Leicester City 2 - 0 41604
Mon 18 Aug 14
20:00 Burnley v Chelsea 1 - 3 20699

CHELSEA FIXTURES
31-March-2019 Barclays Premier League Cardiff v Chelsea
03-April-2019 Barclays Premier League Chelsea v Brighton
08-April-2019 Barclays Premier League Chelsea v West Ham
18-April-2019 Europa League Slavia Prague v Chelsea

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.