Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Sheffield United Cardiff City Fulham Wolverhampton Wanderers Middlesbrough
Brighton & Hove Albion Huddersfield Town AFC Bournemouth Watford Norwich City
Aston Villa Arsenal Newcastle United Queens Park Rangers Tottenham Hotspur
Manchester City West Ham United Everton Hull City Sunderland
Stoke City Swansea City Burnley West Bromwich Albion Crystal Palace
Liverpool Leicester City Chelsea Manchester United Southampton

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Premiership Aston Villa Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 26 Jul 20
16:00 West Ham United v Aston Villa 1 - 1 0
Tue 21 Jul 20
20:15 Aston Villa v Arsenal 1 - 0 0
Thu 16 Jul 20
18:00 Everton v Aston Villa 1 - 1 0
Sun 12 Jul 20
14:15 Aston Villa v Crystal Palace 2 - 0 0
Thu 09 Jul 20
20:15 Aston Villa v Manchester United 0 - 3 0
Sun 05 Jul 20
16:30 Liverpool v Aston Villa 2 - 0 0


All Premiership Aston Villa Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 26 Jul 20
16:00 West Ham United v Aston Villa 1 - 1 0
Tue 21 Jul 20
20:15 Aston Villa v Arsenal 1 - 0 0
Thu 16 Jul 20
18:00 Everton v Aston Villa 1 - 1 0
Sun 12 Jul 20
14:15 Aston Villa v Crystal Palace 2 - 0 0
Thu 09 Jul 20
20:15 Aston Villa v Manchester United 0 - 3 0
Sun 05 Jul 20
16:30 Liverpool v Aston Villa 2 - 0 0
Sat 27 Jun 20
12:30 Aston Villa v Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 1 0
Wed 24 Jun 20
18:00 Newcastle United v Aston Villa 1 - 1 0
Sun 21 Jun 20
16:15 Aston Villa v Chelsea 1 - 2 0
Wed 17 Jun 20
18:00 Aston Villa v Sheffield United 0 - 0 0
Mon 09 Mar 20
20:00 Leicester City v Aston Villa 4 - 0 32125
Sat 22 Feb 20
15:00 Southampton v Aston Villa 2 - 0 31478
Sun 16 Feb 20
14:00 Aston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur 2 - 3 41874
Sat 01 Feb 20
15:00 AFC Bournemouth v Aston Villa 2 - 1 10722
Tue 21 Jan 20
19:30 Aston Villa v Watford 2 - 1 40867
Sat 18 Jan 20
15:00 Brighton & Hove Albion v Aston Villa 1 - 1 30551
Sun 12 Jan 20
16:30 Aston Villa v Manchester City 1 - 6 41823
Wed 01 Jan 20
12:30 Burnley v Aston Villa 1 - 2 19561
Sun 10 Nov 19
14:00 Wolverhampton Wanderers v Aston Villa 2 - 1 31607
Sat 02 Nov 19
15:00 Aston Villa v Liverpool 1 - 2 41878
Sat 26 Oct 19
12:30 Manchester City v Aston Villa 3 - 0 54506
Sat 19 Oct 19
15:00 Aston Villa v Brighton & Hove Albion 2 - 1 41826
Sat 05 Oct 19
15:00 Norwich City v Aston Villa 1 - 5 27045
Sat 28 Sep 19
15:00 Aston Villa v Burnley 2 - 2 41546
Sun 22 Sep 19
16:30 Arsenal v Aston Villa 3 - 2 60331
Mon 16 Sep 19
20:00 Aston Villa v West Ham United 0 - 0 42010
Sat 31 Aug 19
15:00 Crystal Palace v Aston Villa 1 - 0 0
Fri 23 Aug 19
20:00 Aston Villa v Everton 2 - 0 41922
Sat 17 Aug 19
15:00 Aston Villa v AFC Bournemouth 1 - 2 40996
Sat 10 Aug 19
17:30 Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa 3 - 1 60407
Sun 15 May 16
15:00 Arsenal v Aston Villa 4 - 0 60007
Sat 07 May 16
15:00 Aston Villa v Newcastle United 0 - 0 33055
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Watford v Aston Villa 3 - 2 0
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Aston Villa v Southampton 2 - 4 29729
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Manchester United v Aston Villa 1 - 0 75411
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Aston Villa v AFC Bournemouth 1 - 2 31057
Sat 02 Apr 16
12:45 Aston Villa v Chelsea 0 - 4 31120
Sat 19 Mar 16
17:30 Swansea City v Aston Villa 1 - 0 20454
Sun 13 Mar 16
16:00 Aston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 2 32393
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Manchester City v Aston Villa 4 - 0 53892
Tue 01 Mar 16
19:45 Aston Villa v Everton 1 - 3 29755
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Stoke City v Aston Villa 2 - 1 27703
Sun 14 Feb 16
14:05 Aston Villa v Liverpool 0 - 6 35798
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Aston Villa v Norwich City 2 - 0 47472
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 West Ham United v Aston Villa 2 - 0 34914
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Aston Villa 0 - 0 26165
Sat 16 Jan 16
17:30 Aston Villa v Leicester City 1 - 1 32763
Tue 12 Jan 16
19:45 Aston Villa v Crystal Palace 1 - 0 28245
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Sunderland v Aston Villa 3 - 1 41535
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Norwich City v Aston Villa 2 - 0 27071
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Aston Villa v West Ham United 1 - 1 38193
Sat 19 Dec 15
17:30 Newcastle United v Aston Villa 1 - 1 48234
Sun 13 Dec 15
13:30 Aston Villa v Arsenal 0 - 2 33285
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Southampton v Aston Villa 1 - 1 29645
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Aston Villa v Watford 2 - 3 35057
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Everton v Aston Villa 4 - 0 38424
Sun 08 Nov 15
13:30 Aston Villa v Manchester City 0 - 0 36757
Mon 02 Nov 15
20:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa 3 - 1 0
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Aston Villa v Swansea City 1 - 2 33324
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Chelsea v Aston Villa 2 - 0 41596
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Aston Villa v Stoke City 0 - 1 33189
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Liverpool v Aston Villa 3 - 2 44228
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Aston Villa v West Bromwich Albion 0 - 1 36321
Sun 13 Sep 15
16:00 Leicester City v Aston Villa 3 - 2 31733
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Aston Villa v Sunderland 2 - 2 35399
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Crystal Palace v Aston Villa 2 - 1 25295
Fri 14 Aug 15
19:45 Aston Villa v Manchester United 0 - 1 42200
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 AFC Bournemouth v Aston Villa 0 - 1 11155
Sun 24 May 15
15:00 Aston Villa v Burnley 0 - 1 40792
Sat 16 May 15
12:45 Southampton v Aston Villa 6 - 1 31636
Sat 09 May 15
15:00 Aston Villa v West Ham United 1 - 0 39294
Sat 02 May 15
15:00 Aston Villa v Everton 3 - 2 37859
Sat 25 Apr 15
17:30 Manchester City v Aston Villa 3 - 2 45036
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa 0 - 1 35687
Tue 07 Apr 15
19:45 Aston Villa v Queens Park Rangers 3 - 3 33708
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Manchester United v Aston Villa 3 - 1 75397
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Aston Villa v Swansea City 0 - 1 35598
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Sunderland v Aston Villa 0 - 4 45746
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Aston Villa v West Bromwich Albion 2 - 1 31272
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Newcastle United v Aston Villa 1 - 0 51573
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Aston Villa v Stoke City 1 - 2 31880
Tue 10 Feb 15
19:45 Hull City v Aston Villa 2 - 0 21467
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Aston Villa v Chelsea 1 - 2 35969
Sun 01 Feb 15
13:30 Arsenal v Aston Villa 5 - 0 59958
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Aston Villa v Liverpool 0 - 2 39758
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Leicester City v Aston Villa 1 - 0 31728
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Aston Villa v Crystal Palace 0 - 0 29047
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Aston Villa v Sunderland 0 - 0 35436
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Swansea City v Aston Villa 1 - 0 20683
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Aston Villa v Manchester United 1 - 1 41273
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 West Bromwich Albion v Aston Villa 1 - 0 24684
Sun 07 Dec 14
16:00 Aston Villa v Leicester City 2 - 1 27692
Tue 02 Dec 14
20:00 Crystal Palace v Aston Villa 0 - 1 23935
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Burnley v Aston Villa 1 - 1 19910
Mon 24 Nov 14
20:00 Aston Villa v Southampton 1 - 1 25311
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 West Ham United v Aston Villa 0 - 0 34857
Sun 02 Nov 14
16:00 Aston Villa v Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 32049
Mon 27 Oct 14
20:00 Queens Park Rangers v Aston Villa 2 - 0 18022
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Everton v Aston Villa 3 - 0 0
Sat 04 Oct 14
17:30 Aston Villa v Manchester City 0 - 2 32964
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Chelsea v Aston Villa 3 - 0 41616
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Aston Villa v Arsenal 0 - 3 40013
Sat 13 Sep 14
17:30 Liverpool v Aston Villa 0 - 1 44689
Sun 31 Aug 14
13:30 Aston Villa v Hull City 2 - 1 28336
Sat 23 Aug 14
12:45 Aston Villa v Newcastle United 0 - 0 30267
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Stoke City v Aston Villa 0 - 1 27478

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.