Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Coventry City Swindon Town Forest Green Rovers Chesterfield Lincoln City
Doncaster Rovers Blackpool Colchester United Port Vale Barnet
Bristol Rovers AFC Wimbledon Crawley Town Yeovil Town Bury
Northampton Town Cheltenham Town Portsmouth Oxford United Shrewsbury Town
Tranmere Rovers York City Accrington Stanley Cambridge United Burton Albion
Carlisle United Exeter City Stevenage Dagenham & Redbridge Morecambe
Hartlepool United Southend United Wycombe Wanderers Plymouth Argyle Crewe Alexandra
Grimsby Town Leyton Orient Luton Town Mansfield Town Notts County
Newport County

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Accrington Stanley v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 0 1119
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Crawley Town 4 - 0 4494
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Morecambe v Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 1 1472
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Cheltenham Town 3 - 3 4165
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Swindon Town v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 0 7114
Tue 17 Oct 17
19:45 Carlisle United v Wycombe Wanderers 3 - 3 0


All League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Accrington Stanley v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 0 1119
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Crawley Town 4 - 0 4494
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Morecambe v Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 1 1472
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Cheltenham Town 3 - 3 4165
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Swindon Town v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 0 7114
Tue 17 Oct 17
19:45 Carlisle United v Wycombe Wanderers 3 - 3 0
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Exeter City 0 - 0 5006
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Cambridge United v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 3 5365
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Barnet 3 - 1 4056
Tue 26 Sep 17
19:45 Wycombe Wanderers v Crewe Alexandra 3 - 2 3295
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Colchester United v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 2 3562
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Luton Town 1 - 2 5512
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Mansfield Town v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 0 2938
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Newport County v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 0 3752
Sat 02 Sep 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Forest Green Rovers 3 - 1 3759
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Grimsby Town v Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 3 4016
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Notts County 2 - 4 3785
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Port Vale v Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 3 4909
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Lincoln City 2 - 2 5538
Sat 06 May 17
17:30 Wycombe Wanderers v Cambridge United 1 - 0 6313
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Morecambe v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 1 1742
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 1 4587
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Barnet v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 2 2507
Fri 14 Apr 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Mansfield Town 0 - 1 4218
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Cheltenham Town 3 - 3 3596
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Leyton Orient v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 2 4526
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Notts County 0 - 1 0
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Hartlepool United v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 2 0
Tue 14 Mar 17
19:45 Wycombe Wanderers v Plymouth Argyle 1 - 1 0
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Blackpool 0 - 0 0
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Grimsby Town v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 2 0
Tue 28 Feb 17
19:45 Accrington Stanley v Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 2 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Crawley Town 1 - 2 0
Tue 21 Feb 17
19:45 Colchester United v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 0 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Carlisle United 1 - 2 0
Tue 14 Feb 17
19:45 Crewe Alexandra v Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 1 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Stevenage v Wycombe Wanderers 3 - 0 0
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Portsmouth 1 - 0 0
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 Exeter City v Wycombe Wanderers 4 - 2 3656
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Luton Town 1 - 1 5387
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Yeovil Town 1 - 1 3493
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Newport County 2 - 1 4288
Fri 30 Dec 16
19:45 Cheltenham Town v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 1 3761
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Plymouth Argyle v Wycombe Wanderers 3 - 3 12210
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Leyton Orient 1 - 0 4517
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Notts County v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 2 3680
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Hartlepool United 2 - 0 3288
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Newport County v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 1 2010
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Cambridge United v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 2 4139
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Morecambe 2 - 0 3019
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 2 5287
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Barnet 0 - 2 3596
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Mansfield Town v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 1 2898
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Yeovil Town v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 0 3187
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Exeter City 1 - 0 3297
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Wycombe Wanderers v Crewe Alexandra 5 - 1 2572
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Carlisle United v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 0 4354
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Stevenage 1 - 0 3181
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Portsmouth v Wycombe Wanderers 4 - 2 16262
Sat 03 Sep 16
15:00 Luton Town v Wycombe Wanderers 4 - 1 8097
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Colchester United 0 - 2 3439
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Blackpool v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 0 3144
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Wycombe Wanderers v Accrington Stanley 1 - 1 2747
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Grimsby Town 2 - 1 3686
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Crawley Town v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 0 0
Sat 07 May 16
15:00 Oxford United v Wycombe Wanderers 3 - 0 11815
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Accrington Stanley 0 - 1 4041
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Portsmouth v Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 1 16187
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Wycombe Wanderers v Yeovil Town 0 - 0 2812
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Barnet 1 - 1 3715
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 York City v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 1 2864
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v AFC Wimbledon 1 - 2 4560
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Notts County v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 0 4452
Fri 25 Mar 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Mansfield Town 1 - 0 5003
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Carlisle United v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 1 4532
Wed 16 Mar 16
19:45 Accrington Stanley v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 1 1403
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Stevenage 1 - 0 3715
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Newport County v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 0 2325
Tue 01 Mar 16
19:45 Cambridge United v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 0 4141
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Bristol Rovers 1 - 0 4759
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Northampton Town v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 0 5755
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Exeter City 1 - 0 3358
Tue 09 Feb 16
19:45 Dagenham & Redbridge v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 2 0
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Luton Town 0 - 1 4597
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Plymouth Argyle v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 1 8458
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Leyton Orient 0 - 2 4432
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Hartlepool United v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 0 3721
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Morecambe 0 - 2 3555
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Crawley Town 2 - 0 4153
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Luton Town v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 2 9676
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Oxford United 2 - 1 5742
Tue 15 Dec 15
19:45 Wycombe Wanderers v Notts County 2 - 2 2886
Tue 01 Dec 15
19:45 Bristol Rovers v Wycombe Wanderers 3 - 0 6136
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Portsmouth 2 - 2 5816
Tue 24 Nov 15
19:45 Yeovil Town v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 1 2963
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 1 4482
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Mansfield Town v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 2 3165
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Carlisle United 1 - 1 3457
Tue 20 Oct 15
19:45 Wycombe Wanderers v Newport County 0 - 2 2940
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Stevenage v Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 1 3292
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Northampton Town 2 - 3 4227
Tue 29 Sep 15
19:45 Wycombe Wanderers v Cambridge United 1 - 0 3152
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Exeter City v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 2 3639
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Leyton Orient v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 1 5946
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Plymouth Argyle 1 - 2 4223
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Hartlepool United 2 - 1 3468
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Crawley Town v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 0 2466
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Dagenham & Redbridge 1 - 1 3343
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Morecambe v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 1 1395
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Barnet v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 2 2560
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v York City 3 - 0 3688
Sat 23 May 15
17:30 Southend United v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 1 38252
Thu 14 May 15
19:45 Wycombe Wanderers v Plymouth Argyle 2 - 1 7750
Sat 09 May 15
19:45 Plymouth Argyle v Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 3 14175
Sat 02 May 15
15:00 Northampton Town v Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 3 5723
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Morecambe 0 - 1 5177
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 0 4535
Tue 14 Apr 15
19:45 Wycombe Wanderers v Exeter City 2 - 1 3245
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Cheltenham Town 2 - 1 3907
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Burton Albion v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 0 4284
Fri 03 Apr 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Oxford United 2 - 3 6892
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 1 2362
Tue 24 Mar 15
19:45 Luton Town v Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 3 8379
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Wycombe Wanderers v Accrington Stanley 2 - 2 2621
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Shrewsbury Town 1 - 0 4697
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Southend United v Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 2 6204
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Tranmere Rovers v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 2 4161
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Stevenage 2 - 2 3664
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Carlisle United v Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 3 4021
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Newport County 1 - 2 3196
Tue 10 Feb 15
19:45 Wycombe Wanderers v Plymouth Argyle 0 - 2 3078
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Cambridge United v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 1 6894
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Portsmouth 0 - 0 5829
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Mansfield Town v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 0 2759
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Bury v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 1 2932
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v York City 1 - 0 3669
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Hartlepool United 1 - 0 3607
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Shrewsbury Town v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 0 7239
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Luton Town 1 - 1 7539
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Accrington Stanley v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 1 1325
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Southend United 4 - 1 4123
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Hartlepool United v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 3 3053
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 4 2833
Mon 17 Nov 14
19:45 Wycombe Wanderers v Burton Albion 1 - 3 3981
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Oxford United v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 2 7552
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Dagenham & Redbridge 1 - 1 3316
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Exeter City v Wycombe Wanderers 2 - 1 3129
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v AFC Wimbledon 2 - 0 4329
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Morecambe v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 3 1710
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Northampton Town 1 - 1 3822
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Cambridge United 1 - 0 3610
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Portsmouth v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 1 16171
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Plymouth Argyle v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 1 5657
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Mansfield Town 2 - 1 3106
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Bury 0 - 0 3483
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 York City v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 0 3209
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Stevenage v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 3 2832
Tue 19 Aug 14
19:45 Wycombe Wanderers v Tranmere Rovers 0 - 2 3005
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Carlisle United 3 - 1 3121
Sat 09 Aug 14
15:00 Newport County v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 2 3634

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.