Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Coventry City Swindon Town Forest Green Rovers Chesterfield Blackpool
Port Vale Lincoln City Colchester United Doncaster Rovers Barnet
Bristol Rovers Crawley Town AFC Wimbledon Yeovil Town Bury
Northampton Town Cheltenham Town Portsmouth Oxford United Shrewsbury Town
Tranmere Rovers York City Accrington Stanley Cambridge United Burton Albion
Carlisle United Dagenham & Redbridge Morecambe Exeter City Southend United
Hartlepool United Stevenage Wycombe Wanderers Plymouth Argyle Crewe Alexandra
Grimsby Town Leyton Orient Luton Town Mansfield Town Notts County
Newport County

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 League 2 Cheltenham Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Luton Town 2 - 2 3900
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Cheltenham Town 3 - 3 4165
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Lincoln City 1 - 0 3312
Tue 17 Oct 17
19:45 Cheltenham Town v Grimsby Town 2 - 3 2469
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Port Vale v Cheltenham Town 3 - 1 4277
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Swindon Town 2 - 1 5050


All League 2 Cheltenham Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Luton Town 2 - 2 3900
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Cheltenham Town 3 - 3 4165
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Lincoln City 1 - 0 3312
Tue 17 Oct 17
19:45 Cheltenham Town v Grimsby Town 2 - 3 2469
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Port Vale v Cheltenham Town 3 - 1 4277
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Swindon Town 2 - 1 5050
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Chesterfield v Cheltenham Town 0 - 2 5305
Tue 26 Sep 17
19:45 Cheltenham Town v Mansfield Town 3 - 0 2480
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Accrington Stanley v Cheltenham Town 1 - 1 1321
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Colchester United 3 - 1 2718
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Newport County v Cheltenham Town 1 - 0 2916
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Yeovil Town v Cheltenham Town 0 - 0 2732
Sat 02 Sep 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Stevenage 0 - 1 2694
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Exeter City 3 - 4 3168
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Carlisle United v Cheltenham Town 3 - 0 4497
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Crawley Town 1 - 0 2834
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Morecambe v Cheltenham Town 2 - 1 1450
Sat 06 May 17
17:30 Portsmouth v Cheltenham Town 6 - 1 17956
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Hartlepool United 1 - 0 5606
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Blackpool v Cheltenham Town 3 - 0 3775
Mon 17 Apr 17
13:00 Cheltenham Town v Grimsby Town 2 - 1 3550
Fri 14 Apr 17
15:00 Crawley Town v Cheltenham Town 0 - 0 2008
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Cheltenham Town 3 - 3 3596
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Morecambe 3 - 1 2751
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Barnet v Cheltenham Town 3 - 1 0
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Cambridge United 0 - 1 0
Tue 14 Mar 17
19:45 Exeter City v Cheltenham Town 3 - 0 0
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Cheltenham Town 2 - 0 0
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Mansfield Town 0 - 0 0
Tue 28 Feb 17
19:45 Cheltenham Town v Carlisle United 1 - 0 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Leyton Orient v Cheltenham Town 0 - 1 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Yeovil Town 2 - 0 0
Tue 14 Feb 17
19:45 Stevenage v Cheltenham Town 2 - 1 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Notts County v Cheltenham Town 2 - 1 0
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Newport County 1 - 1 0
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 Luton Town v Cheltenham Town 2 - 3 6708
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Crewe Alexandra v Cheltenham Town 0 - 0 3373
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Plymouth Argyle 1 - 2 4729
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Accrington Stanley 3 - 0 2854
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Colchester United v Cheltenham Town 2 - 0 3840
Fri 30 Dec 16
19:45 Cheltenham Town v Wycombe Wanderers 0 - 1 3761
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Barnet 1 - 2 3441
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Morecambe v Cheltenham Town 1 - 2 1297
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Exeter City 1 - 3 3113
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Cambridge United v Cheltenham Town 3 - 1 4606
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Cheltenham Town v Colchester United 0 - 3 2276
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Portsmouth 1 - 1 4702
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Hartlepool United v Cheltenham Town 2 - 0 3316
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Blackpool 2 - 2 3162
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Grimsby Town v Cheltenham Town 0 - 1 4809
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Crawley Town 2 - 1 2678
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Accrington Stanley v Cheltenham Town 1 - 1 1637
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Luton Town 1 - 1 3660
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Cheltenham Town v Stevenage 0 - 0 2238
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Yeovil Town v Cheltenham Town 4 - 2 3448
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Notts County 2 - 3 3067
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Newport County v Cheltenham Town 2 - 2 2656
Sat 03 Sep 16
15:00 Plymouth Argyle v Cheltenham Town 1 - 0 7552
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Crewe Alexandra 2 - 0 0
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Doncaster Rovers 0 - 1 2923
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Carlisle United v Cheltenham Town 1 - 1 4203
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Mansfield Town v Cheltenham Town 1 - 1 2884
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Leyton Orient 1 - 1 0
Sat 02 May 15
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Cheltenham Town 1 - 1 4374
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Shrewsbury Town 0 - 1 5117
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Northampton Town v Cheltenham Town 2 - 0 4579
Tue 14 Apr 15
19:45 Cheltenham Town v Cambridge United 3 - 1 2415
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Cheltenham Town 2 - 1 3907
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Stevenage 0 - 1 2858
Fri 03 Apr 15
15:00 York City v Cheltenham Town 1 - 0 4151
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Plymouth Argyle 0 - 3 3831
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Exeter City 1 - 2 2880
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Portsmouth v Cheltenham Town 2 - 2 13558
Fri 13 Mar 15
19:45 Newport County v Cheltenham Town 1 - 1 2951
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Mansfield Town 1 - 1 2597
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Carlisle United v Cheltenham Town 1 - 0 3116
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Tranmere Rovers 2 - 0 3070
Fri 20 Feb 15
19:45 Accrington Stanley v Cheltenham Town 1 - 1 1216
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Bury 1 - 2 2375
Tue 10 Feb 15
19:45 Southend United v Cheltenham Town 2 - 0 5013
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Burton Albion 1 - 3 2389
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge v Cheltenham Town 3 - 1 2696
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Luton Town 1 - 1 3611
Fri 16 Jan 15
19:45 Cheltenham Town v Morecambe 1 - 1 2122
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Hartlepool United v Cheltenham Town 2 - 0 3155
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Oxford United v Cheltenham Town 1 - 2 5360
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Newport County 0 - 1 3417
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Exeter City v Cheltenham Town 1 - 0 4591
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Portsmouth 1 - 1 3331
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Mansfield Town v Cheltenham Town 1 - 1 3324
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Oxford United 1 - 1 3002
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 4 2833
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Stevenage v Cheltenham Town 5 - 1 2668
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Cheltenham Town v York City 0 - 1 2469
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Plymouth Argyle v Cheltenham Town 3 - 0 6837
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Cambridge United v Cheltenham Town 1 - 2 3252
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Northampton Town 3 - 2 2447
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Shrewsbury Town v Cheltenham Town 3 - 1 4817
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Cheltenham Town v AFC Wimbledon 1 - 1 2795
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Burton Albion v Cheltenham Town 1 - 0 2225
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Dagenham & Redbridge 1 - 1 2597
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Cheltenham Town v Southend United 0 - 1 2303
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Luton Town v Cheltenham Town 1 - 0 7793
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Morecambe v Cheltenham Town 0 - 0 2273
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Hartlepool United 1 - 0 2735
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Tranmere Rovers v Cheltenham Town 2 - 3 4607
Tue 19 Aug 14
19:45 Cheltenham Town v Carlisle United 0 - 0 2341
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Cheltenham Town v Accrington Stanley 2 - 1 2340
Sat 09 Aug 14
15:00 Bury v Cheltenham Town 0 - 1 3376

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.