Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Portsmouth Blackburn Rovers Plymouth Argyle Rotherham United AFC Wimbledon
Charlton Athletic Northampton Town Burton Albion Bury Walsall
Shrewsbury Town Blackpool Wigan Athletic Millwall Bristol City
Rochdale Swindon Town Doncaster Rovers Colchester United Preston North End
Gillingham Milton Keynes Dons Notts County Yeovil Town Port Vale
Barnsley Chesterfield Scunthorpe United Coventry City Crawley Town
Crewe Alexandra Leyton Orient Oldham Athletic Southend United Bolton Wanderers
Bradford City Bristol Rovers Fleetwood Town Oxford United Peterborough United
Sheffield United

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 17 Sep 17
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Scunthorpe United 0 - 1 9227
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Rochdale v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 1 2371
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Northampton Town v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 0 5843
Sat 02 Sep 17
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Peterborough United 0 - 0 8677
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 0 4144
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Blackpool 3 - 3 7558


All League 1 Doncaster Rovers Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 17 Sep 17
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Scunthorpe United 0 - 1 9227
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Rochdale v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 1 2371
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Northampton Town v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 0 5843
Sat 02 Sep 17
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Peterborough United 0 - 0 8677
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 0 4144
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Blackpool 3 - 3 7558
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Blackburn Rovers v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 3 12223
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Gillingham 0 - 0 7512
Sun 08 May 16
12:30 Doncaster Rovers v Burton Albion 0 - 0 9803
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Crewe Alexandra v Doncaster Rovers 3 - 1 4403
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Coventry City 2 - 0 6364
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Chesterfield v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 1 6461
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Wigan Athletic 3 - 1 0
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Bury v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 0 3233
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Rochdale v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 2 2727
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Blackpool 0 - 1 5575
Fri 25 Mar 16
15:00 Colchester United v Doncaster Rovers 4 - 1 3771
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Peterborough United 1 - 2 7884
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Bradford City v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 1 0
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Scunthorpe United v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 0 4887
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Shrewsbury Town 0 - 1 5878
Tue 01 Mar 16
19:45 Swindon Town v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 0 6556
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Millwall 1 - 1 6810
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Barnsley v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 0 11638
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Sheffield United 0 - 1 10168
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Doncaster Rovers v Walsall 1 - 2 5056
Tue 26 Jan 16
19:45 Doncaster Rovers v Port Vale 1 - 2 4799
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Doncaster Rovers 0 - 0 3508
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Gillingham 2 - 2 0
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Southend United v Doncaster Rovers 0 - 3 7134
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Oldham Athletic v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 2 4432
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Scunthorpe United 0 - 1 8744
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Burton Albion v Doncaster Rovers 3 - 3 4103
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Crewe Alexandra 3 - 2 5342
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Coventry City v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 2 11885
Tue 24 Nov 15
19:45 Doncaster Rovers v Chesterfield 3 - 0 5521
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Rochdale 0 - 2 6125
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Blackpool v Doncaster Rovers 0 - 2 6597
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Colchester United 2 - 0 5324
Tue 27 Oct 15
19:45 Millwall v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 0 8294
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Peterborough United v Doncaster Rovers 4 - 0 6092
Tue 20 Oct 15
19:45 Shrewsbury Town v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 2 4735
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Bradford City 0 - 1 8410
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Barnsley 2 - 1 9033
Tue 29 Sep 15
19:45 Doncaster Rovers v Swindon Town 2 - 2 4693
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Sheffield United v Doncaster Rovers 3 - 1 20869
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Oldham Athletic 1 - 1 5647
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Walsall v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 0 4127
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Gillingham v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 0 5685
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Fleetwood Town 2 - 0 4876
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Port Vale v Doncaster Rovers 3 - 0 4775
Wed 19 Aug 15
19:45 Doncaster Rovers v Southend United 0 - 0 5164
Sun 16 Aug 15
12:30 Wigan Athletic v Doncaster Rovers 0 - 0 8813
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Bury 1 - 1 6429
Sun 03 May 15
12:15 Doncaster Rovers v Scunthorpe United 5 - 2 9394
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Notts County v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 1 5857
Tue 21 Apr 15
19:45 Milton Keynes Dons v Doncaster Rovers 3 - 0 8159
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Fleetwood Town 0 - 0 6211
Tue 14 Apr 15
19:45 Leyton Orient v Doncaster Rovers 0 - 1 4410
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Rochdale 1 - 1 5695
Tue 07 Apr 15
19:45 Sheffield United v Doncaster Rovers 3 - 2 20487
Fri 03 Apr 15
19:45 Doncaster Rovers v Bradford City 0 - 3 8592
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Coventry City v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 3 8699
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Doncaster Rovers v Swindon Town 1 - 2 5258
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Peterborough United 0 - 2 11520
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Gillingham v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 1 5909
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Preston North End v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 2 8703
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Colchester United 2 - 0 6330
Tue 24 Feb 15
19:45 Doncaster Rovers v Bristol City 1 - 3 5495
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Port Vale v Doncaster Rovers 3 - 0 5713
Tue 17 Feb 15
19:45 Doncaster Rovers v Crewe Alexandra 2 - 1 6164
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Yeovil Town 3 - 0 5950
Tue 10 Feb 15
19:45 Crawley Town v Doncaster Rovers 0 - 5 2581
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Walsall 0 - 2 6089
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Chesterfield v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 2 7839
Tue 20 Jan 15
19:45 Doncaster Rovers v Notts County 0 - 0 5547
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Barnsley 1 - 0 9005
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Oldham Athletic v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 2 4181
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Peterborough United v Doncaster Rovers 0 - 0 6895
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Coventry City 2 - 0 6916
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Swindon Town v Doncaster Rovers 0 - 1 7793
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Gillingham 1 - 2 5542
Tue 02 Dec 14
19:45 Barnsley v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 1 10058
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Crewe Alexandra v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 1 4530
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Rochdale v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 3 3229
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Sheffield United 0 - 1 11037
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Bradford City v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 2 13348
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Milton Keynes Dons 0 - 0 5976
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Doncaster Rovers v Leyton Orient 0 - 2 5205
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Doncaster Rovers 3 - 1 3785
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Scunthorpe United v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 2 5420
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Walsall v Doncaster Rovers 3 - 0 3741
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Chesterfield 3 - 2 7954
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Doncaster Rovers v Crawley Town 0 - 0 5197
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Bristol City v Doncaster Rovers 3 - 0 11733
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Oldham Athletic 0 - 2 6313
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Colchester United v Doncaster Rovers 0 - 1 3162
Tue 19 Aug 14
19:45 Doncaster Rovers v Preston North End 1 - 1 6513
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Port Vale 1 - 3 6437
Sat 09 Aug 14
15:00 Yeovil Town v Doncaster Rovers 0 - 3 5235

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.