Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Accrington Stanley Wycombe Wanderers Sunderland Luton Town Plymouth Argyle
Portsmouth Blackburn Rovers Shrewsbury Town Bury Rotherham United
AFC Wimbledon Northampton Town Charlton Athletic Burton Albion Blackpool
Wigan Athletic Millwall Milton Keynes Dons Bristol City Rochdale
Swindon Town Doncaster Rovers Preston North End Colchester United Walsall
Gillingham Notts County Port Vale Yeovil Town Barnsley
Chesterfield Scunthorpe United Coventry City Crawley Town Crewe Alexandra
Leyton Orient Oldham Athletic Southend United Bolton Wanderers Bristol Rovers
Bradford City Oxford United Fleetwood Town Sheffield United Peterborough United

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 League 1 Coventry City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 04 May 19
17:30 Doncaster Rovers v Coventry City 2 - 0 12794
Sun 28 Apr 19
15:00 Coventry City v Shrewsbury Town 1 - 1 13549
Mon 22 Apr 19
12:30 Portsmouth v Coventry City 2 - 1 18884
Fri 19 Apr 19
13:00 Coventry City v Bradford City 2 - 0 11711
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Sunderland v Coventry City 4 - 5 36134
Sun 07 Apr 19
15:00 Coventry City v Bristol Rovers 0 - 0 12664


All League 1 Coventry City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 04 May 19
17:30 Doncaster Rovers v Coventry City 2 - 0 12794
Sun 28 Apr 19
15:00 Coventry City v Shrewsbury Town 1 - 1 13549
Mon 22 Apr 19
12:30 Portsmouth v Coventry City 2 - 1 18884
Fri 19 Apr 19
13:00 Coventry City v Bradford City 2 - 0 11711
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Sunderland v Coventry City 4 - 5 36134
Sun 07 Apr 19
15:00 Coventry City v Bristol Rovers 0 - 0 12664
Sat 30 Mar 19
15:00 Barnsley v Coventry City 2 - 2 13593
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Coventry City v Oxford United 0 - 1 14044
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Peterborough United v Coventry City 1 - 2 7084
Tue 12 Mar 19
19:45 Coventry City v Fleetwood Town 2 - 1 9220
Fri 08 Mar 19
19:45 Coventry City v Burton Albion 1 - 2 11468
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Accrington Stanley v Coventry City 0 - 1 3083
Sun 24 Feb 19
12:00 Luton Town v Coventry City 1 - 1 9810
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Coventry City v Walsall 3 - 0 10646
Sat 09 Feb 19
15:00 Rochdale v Coventry City 0 - 1 3661
Sat 02 Feb 19
15:00 Coventry City v Gillingham 1 - 1 26741
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Coventry City v Blackpool 0 - 2 9786
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Plymouth Argyle v Coventry City 2 - 1 10686
Sat 12 Jan 19
15:00 Coventry City v AFC Wimbledon 1 - 1 10420
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 Scunthorpe United v Coventry City 2 - 1 4692
Tue 01 Jan 19
15:00 Wycombe Wanderers v Coventry City 0 - 2 6183
Sat 29 Dec 18
15:00 Coventry City v Southend United 1 - 0 11395
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Coventry City v Charlton Athletic 2 - 1 13013
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Shrewsbury Town v Coventry City 1 - 0 8083
Sat 15 Dec 18
15:00 Coventry City v Luton Town 1 - 2 12559
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Walsall v Coventry City 2 - 1 5926
Tue 27 Nov 18
19:45 Fleetwood Town v Coventry City 3 - 0 2570
Fri 23 Nov 18
19:45 Coventry City v Peterborough United 1 - 1 11719
Sat 17 Nov 18
15:00 Burton Albion v Coventry City 1 - 0 4681
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Coventry City v Accrington Stanley 1 - 1 10653
Sat 27 Oct 18
15:00 Coventry City v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 1 11006
Tue 23 Oct 18
19:45 Bradford City v Coventry City 2 - 4 11075
Sat 20 Oct 18
15:00 Southend United v Coventry City 1 - 2 7775
Sat 13 Oct 18
15:00 Coventry City v Wycombe Wanderers 1 - 0 10480
Sat 06 Oct 18
15:00 Charlton Athletic v Coventry City 1 - 2 11743
Tue 02 Oct 18
19:45 Coventry City v Portsmouth 0 - 1 11102
Sat 29 Sep 18
12:30 Coventry City v Sunderland 1 - 1 16407
Sat 22 Sep 18
15:00 Bristol Rovers v Coventry City 3 - 1 8385
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Coventry City v Barnsley 1 - 0 11465
Sun 09 Sep 18
12:00 Oxford United v Coventry City 1 - 2 7519
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Coventry City v Rochdale 0 - 1 9879
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 Gillingham v Coventry City 1 - 1 4880
Tue 21 Aug 18
19:45 Blackpool v Coventry City 2 - 0 3656
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Coventry City v Plymouth Argyle 1 - 0 11453
Sat 11 Aug 18
15:00 AFC Wimbledon v Coventry City 0 - 0 4768
Sat 04 Aug 18
15:00 Coventry City v Scunthorpe United 1 - 2 12964
Sun 30 Apr 17
12:00 Scunthorpe United v Coventry City 3 - 1 0
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Coventry City v Walsall 1 - 0 9284
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Rochdale v Coventry City 2 - 0 3202
Fri 14 Apr 17
15:00 Coventry City v Charlton Athletic 1 - 1 9479
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Coventry City v Peterborough United 1 - 0 10551
Wed 05 Apr 17
19:45 Sheffield United v Coventry City 2 - 0 24334
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Coventry City v Bristol Rovers 1 - 0 0
Tue 21 Mar 17
19:45 Coventry City v Port Vale 2 - 1 0
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Milton Keynes Dons v Coventry City 1 - 0 0
Tue 14 Mar 17
19:45 Coventry City v Southend United 0 - 2 0
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Coventry City v Bradford City 0 - 2 0
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Shrewsbury Town v Coventry City 0 - 0 0
Tue 28 Feb 17
19:45 Bury v Coventry City 2 - 1 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Coventry City v Swindon Town 1 - 3 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Coventry City v Gillingham 2 - 1 0
Tue 14 Feb 17
19:45 AFC Wimbledon v Coventry City 1 - 1 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Oldham Athletic v Coventry City 3 - 2 0
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Coventry City v Millwall 0 - 2 0
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Northampton Town v Coventry City 3 - 0 0
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Coventry City v Fleetwood Town 0 - 1 0
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Chesterfield v Coventry City 1 - 0 0
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Coventry City v Bolton Wanderers 2 - 2 8397
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Peterborough United v Coventry City 1 - 1 5866
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Bristol Rovers v Coventry City 4 - 1 11200
Thu 15 Dec 16
19:45 Coventry City v Sheffield United 1 - 2 8801
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Southend United v Coventry City 3 - 1 6430
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Coventry City v Milton Keynes Dons 1 - 2 9640
Tue 22 Nov 16
20:00 Bolton Wanderers v Coventry City 1 - 0 12290
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Oxford United v Coventry City 4 - 1 9199
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Coventry City v Scunthorpe United 0 - 1 9737
Tue 01 Nov 16
19:45 Coventry City v Chesterfield 2 - 0 7941
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Walsall v Coventry City 1 - 1 6719
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Coventry City v Rochdale 2 - 0 8133
Tue 18 Oct 16
19:45 Coventry City v Oxford United 2 - 1 9912
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Charlton Athletic v Coventry City 3 - 0 11406
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Port Vale v Coventry City 0 - 2 5605
Wed 28 Sep 16
19:45 Coventry City v AFC Wimbledon 2 - 2 8030
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Gillingham v Coventry City 2 - 1 7664
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Coventry City v Oldham Athletic 0 - 0 8813
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Millwall v Coventry City 1 - 1 8755
Sat 03 Sep 16
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Coventry City 2 - 0 3557
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Coventry City v Northampton Town 1 - 1 10022
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Bradford City v Coventry City 3 - 1 17595
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Coventry City v Bury 0 - 0 9098
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Coventry City v Shrewsbury Town 0 - 0 10296
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Swindon Town v Coventry City 1 - 0 0
Sun 08 May 16
12:30 Oldham Athletic v Coventry City 0 - 2 4928
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Coventry City v Sheffield United 3 - 1 13177
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Coventry City 2 - 0 6364
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Coventry City v Bradford City 1 - 0 10241
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Coventry City v Millwall 2 - 1 11632
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Wigan Athletic v Coventry City 1 - 0 10415
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Gillingham v Coventry City 0 - 0 7200
Tue 29 Mar 16
19:45 Coventry City v Colchester United 0 - 1 10027
Fri 25 Mar 16
19:45 Peterborough United v Coventry City 3 - 1 6021
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Coventry City v Swindon Town 0 - 0 12322
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Blackpool v Coventry City 0 - 1 0
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Shrewsbury Town v Coventry City 2 - 1 6023
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Coventry City v Rochdale 0 - 1 9942
Tue 01 Mar 16
19:45 Barnsley v Coventry City 2 - 0 9344
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Coventry City v Fleetwood Town 1 - 2 11160
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Coventry City v Bury 6 - 0 11024
Sun 07 Feb 16
14:00 Port Vale v Coventry City 1 - 1 6320
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Coventry City v Scunthorpe United 1 - 2 11138
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Southend United v Coventry City 3 - 0 8767
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Coventry City v Burton Albion 0 - 2 17140
Tue 12 Jan 16
19:45 Coventry City v Walsall 1 - 1 15671
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Crewe Alexandra v Coventry City 0 - 5 5946
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Chesterfield v Coventry City 1 - 1 9057
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Coventry City v Port Vale 1 - 0 17779
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Coventry City v Oldham Athletic 1 - 1 15419
Sun 13 Dec 15
12:00 Sheffield United v Coventry City 1 - 0 18074
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Coventry City v Doncaster Rovers 2 - 2 11885
Tue 24 Nov 15
19:45 Bradford City v Coventry City 0 - 0 17757
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Coventry City v Gillingham 4 - 1 15604
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Colchester United v Coventry City 1 - 3 5275
Tue 03 Nov 15
19:45 Coventry City v Barnsley 4 - 3 10954
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Coventry City v Peterborough United 3 - 2 11853
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Swindon Town v Coventry City 2 - 2 8309
Tue 20 Oct 15
19:45 Rochdale v Coventry City 0 - 0 2495
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Coventry City v Blackpool 0 - 0 12094
Sat 10 Oct 15
15:00 Fleetwood Town v Coventry City 0 - 1 3864
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Coventry City v Shrewsbury Town 3 - 0 11445
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Bury v Coventry City 2 - 1 4526
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Coventry City v Chesterfield 1 - 0 11003
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Scunthorpe United v Coventry City 1 - 0 3746
Sun 06 Sep 15
14:30 Burton Albion v Coventry City 1 - 2 4633
Mon 31 Aug 15
19:45 Coventry City v Southend United 2 - 2 12967
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Walsall v Coventry City 2 - 1 7176
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Coventry City v Crewe Alexandra 3 - 2 11511
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Millwall v Coventry City 0 - 4 11197
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Coventry City v Wigan Athletic 2 - 0 13131
Sun 03 May 15
12:15 Crawley Town v Coventry City 1 - 2 5744
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Coventry City v Crewe Alexandra 1 - 3 13983
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Bristol City v Coventry City 0 - 0 12093
Tue 14 Apr 15
19:45 Coventry City v Oldham Athletic 1 - 1 7256
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Coventry City v Colchester United 1 - 0 8933
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Notts County v Coventry City 0 - 0 6706
Wed 01 Apr 15
19:45 Coventry City v Leyton Orient 0 - 1 8010
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Peterborough United v Coventry City 0 - 1 7325
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Coventry City v Doncaster Rovers 1 - 3 8699
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Fleetwood Town v Coventry City 0 - 2 3017
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Chesterfield v Coventry City 2 - 3 7205
Tue 10 Mar 15
19:45 Coventry City v Bradford City 1 - 1 8566
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Coventry City v Port Vale 2 - 3 9446
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Barnsley v Coventry City 1 - 0 9567
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Coventry City v Milton Keynes Dons 2 - 1 9934
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Sheffield United v Coventry City 2 - 2 20314
Tue 10 Feb 15
19:45 Coventry City v Scunthorpe United 1 - 1 6885
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Preston North End v Coventry City 1 - 0 13363
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Coventry City v Rochdale 2 - 2 7606
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Yeovil Town v Coventry City 0 - 0 4422
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Gillingham v Coventry City 3 - 1 5141
Mon 12 Jan 15
19:45 Coventry City v Swindon Town 0 - 3 7098
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Walsall v Coventry City 0 - 2 5930
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Coventry City v Chesterfield 0 - 0 10166
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Doncaster Rovers v Coventry City 2 - 0 6916
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Coventry City v Fleetwood Town 1 - 1 10254
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Port Vale v Coventry City 0 - 2 5321
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Coventry City v Walsall 0 - 0 8076
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Colchester United v Coventry City 0 - 1 4433
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Coventry City v Notts County 0 - 1 8116
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Leyton Orient v Coventry City 2 - 2 5464
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Coventry City v Peterborough United 3 - 2 8957
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Oldham Athletic v Coventry City 4 - 1 3224
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Coventry City v Bristol City 1 - 3 11888
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Crewe Alexandra v Coventry City 2 - 1 5058
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Coventry City v Crawley Town 2 - 2 7708
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Coventry City v Preston North End 0 - 2 1006
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Rochdale v Coventry City 1 - 0 3583
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Scunthorpe United v Coventry City 2 - 1 2866
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Coventry City v Yeovil Town 2 - 1 11085
Fri 05 Sep 14
19:45 Coventry City v Gillingham 1 - 0 27306
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Swindon Town v Coventry City 1 - 1 7299
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Milton Keynes Dons v Coventry City 0 - 0 10600
Tue 19 Aug 14
19:45 Coventry City v Barnsley 2 - 2 2376
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Coventry City v Sheffield United 1 - 0 2279
Sat 09 Aug 14
15:00 Bradford City v Coventry City 3 - 2 14621

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.