Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Stenhousemuir Peterhead East Kilbride Cowdenbeath Buckie Thistle
Edinburgh City Forfar Athletic Elgin City East Fife Queens Park
Annan Athletic Albion Rovers Arbroath East Stirlingshire Montrose
Stirling Albion Clyde Berwick Rangers

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Division 3 Elgin City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 3 - 2 492
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Elgin City v Annan Athletic 0 - 1 546
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Edinburgh City v Elgin City 0 - 3 350
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Elgin City v Clyde 3 - 2 559
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Peterhead v Elgin City 3 - 0 691
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Elgin City v Cowdenbeath 1 - 1 584


All Division 3 Elgin City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 3 - 2 492
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Elgin City v Annan Athletic 0 - 1 546
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Edinburgh City v Elgin City 0 - 3 350
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Elgin City v Clyde 3 - 2 559
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Peterhead v Elgin City 3 - 0 691
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Elgin City v Cowdenbeath 1 - 1 584
Sat 06 May 17
15:00 Elgin City v Cowdenbeath 0 - 0 909
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Arbroath v Elgin City 3 - 2 807
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Elgin City v Stirling Albion 2 - 2 785
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Clyde v Elgin City 3 - 2 465
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Elgin City v Montrose 1 - 1 781
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Elgin City v Berwick Rangers 2 - 2 588
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Edinburgh City v Elgin City 3 - 0 0
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Elgin City v Forfar Athletic 1 - 1 0
Tue 14 Mar 17
20:15 Cowdenbeath v Elgin City 1 - 1 0
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Annan Athletic v Elgin City 1 - 0 0
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Elgin City v Arbroath 0 - 0 0
Tue 28 Feb 17
19:45 Stirling Albion v Elgin City 1 - 0 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 0 - 1 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Elgin City v Clyde 4 - 1 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Elgin City 1 - 1 0
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Elgin City v Edinburgh City 3 - 1 0
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Elgin City v Annan Athletic 3 - 2 0
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Montrose v Elgin City 0 - 3 0
Mon 02 Jan 17
15:00 Elgin City v Forfar Athletic 2 - 2 1091
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Arbroath v Elgin City 3 - 2 0
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Elgin City v Berwick Rangers 6 - 0 535
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Elgin City v Montrose 4 - 1 583
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Annan Athletic v Elgin City 1 - 0 0
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Elgin City v Stirling Albion 2 - 3 585
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Clyde v Elgin City 2 - 1 616
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Elgin City v Cowdenbeath 3 - 1 650
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Montrose v Elgin City 0 - 5 302
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Edinburgh City v Elgin City 1 - 2 352
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Elgin City v Annan Athletic 0 - 2 583
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Stirling Albion v Elgin City 0 - 4 457
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Elgin City v Clyde 0 - 2 0
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 2 - 4 407
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Elgin City 3 - 2 537
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Elgin City v Arbroath 0 - 1 50019
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Elgin City v Edinburgh City 3 - 0 610
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Cowdenbeath v Elgin City 0 - 1 315
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Elgin City v Arbroath 4 - 1 1193
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 East Stirlingshire v Elgin City 0 - 3 234
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Elgin City v Queens Park 1 - 1 887
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Stirling Albion v Elgin City 0 - 0 578
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Elgin City v Annan Athletic 2 - 2 861
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 2 - 0 512
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Elgin City v Montrose 1 - 1 784
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Clyde v Elgin City 1 - 0 0
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Elgin City v Stirling Albion 2 - 1 503
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Elgin City v East Fife 1 - 3 977
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Elgin City v East Stirlingshire 2 - 0 697
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Montrose v Elgin City 3 - 1 515
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Elgin City v Clyde 1 - 0 728
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Queens Park v Elgin City 0 - 0 529
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Annan Athletic v Elgin City 4 - 2 399
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Elgin City v Berwick Rangers 1 - 0 752
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Arbroath v Elgin City 2 - 3 0
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 East Fife v Elgin City 0 - 2 0
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Elgin City v Montrose 2 - 0 697
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Elgin City v Queens Park 0 - 0 732
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 2 - 3 294
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Stirling Albion v Elgin City 3 - 1 452
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Elgin City v East Fife 4 - 2 654
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Clyde v Elgin City 4 - 2 0
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Elgin City v Annan Athletic 3 - 2 644
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Elgin City v Arbroath 2 - 0 627
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 East Stirlingshire v Elgin City 2 - 0 0
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Elgin City v Clyde 1 - 1 672
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Annan Athletic v Elgin City 1 - 1 414
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Queens Park v Elgin City 3 - 1 439
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Elgin City v Berwick Rangers 4 - 1 627
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Montrose v Elgin City 2 - 0 584
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Elgin City v Stirling Albion 1 - 0 720
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 East Fife v Elgin City 2 - 1 538
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Elgin City v East Stirlingshire 4 - 0 502
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Arbroath v Elgin City 0 - 3 683
Sat 02 May 15
15:00 East Fife v Elgin City 3 - 1 0
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Elgin City v Annan Athletic 4 - 5 758
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Montrose v Elgin City 2 - 1 320
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Elgin City v Arbroath 2 - 1 828
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Elgin City v East Stirlingshire 0 - 0 704
Tue 31 Mar 15
19:45 Elgin City v Berwick Rangers 3 - 3 423
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Albion Rovers v Elgin City 0 - 3 546
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Clyde v Elgin City 0 - 2 448
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Elgin City v East Stirlingshire 1 - 2 363
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Elgin City v Queens Park 1 - 2 704
Tue 10 Mar 15
19:45 Elgin City v Clyde 2 - 0 403
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Elgin City v East Fife 3 - 5 463
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Arbroath v Elgin City 3 - 3 701
Tue 24 Feb 15
19:45 Elgin City v Berwick Rangers 2 - 1 411
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Elgin City v Montrose 4 - 0 611
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 East Stirlingshire v Elgin City 1 - 0 256
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Elgin City v Albion Rovers 2 - 0 625
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 0 - 2 371
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Queens Park v Elgin City 1 - 1 538
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Annan Athletic v Elgin City 2 - 3 411
Sat 27 Dec 14
15:00 Montrose v Elgin City 2 - 3 385
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Albion Rovers v Elgin City 3 - 0 333
Tue 02 Dec 14
19:45 Elgin City v Arbroath 1 - 1 425
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 East Fife v Elgin City 1 - 1 505
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Elgin City v Queens Park 1 - 4 552
Tue 11 Nov 14
19:45 Elgin City v Annan Athletic 0 - 0 328
Tue 28 Oct 14
19:45 Elgin City v Albion Rovers 0 - 4 352
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Clyde v Elgin City 2 - 1 419
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 1 - 1 410
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Arbroath v Elgin City 1 - 0 601
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Elgin City v Montrose 0 - 1 580
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Queens Park v Elgin City 2 - 1 304
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Annan Athletic v Elgin City 3 - 3 341
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Elgin City v Clyde 1 - 0 603
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 East Stirlingshire v Elgin City 2 - 1 293

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.