Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Stenhousemuir Peterhead East Kilbride Cowdenbeath Buckie Thistle
Edinburgh City Forfar Athletic Elgin City East Fife Queens Park
Annan Athletic Albion Rovers Arbroath East Stirlingshire Montrose
Stirling Albion Clyde Berwick Rangers

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Division 3 Berwick Rangers Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 3 - 2 492
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Edinburgh City v Berwick Rangers 1 - 0 308
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Cowdenbeath v Berwick Rangers 0 - 1 380
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Annan Athletic 1 - 5 494
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Stirling Albion v Berwick Rangers 4 - 0 618
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Clyde 3 - 1 547


All Division 3 Berwick Rangers Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 3 - 2 492
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Edinburgh City v Berwick Rangers 1 - 0 308
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Cowdenbeath v Berwick Rangers 0 - 1 380
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Annan Athletic 1 - 5 494
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Stirling Albion v Berwick Rangers 4 - 0 618
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Clyde 3 - 1 547
Sat 06 May 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Edinburgh City 3 - 2 695
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Clyde v Berwick Rangers 1 - 1 710
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Montrose 0 - 1 452
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Annan Athletic v Berwick Rangers 2 - 1 460
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Stirling Albion 0 - 1 440
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Elgin City v Berwick Rangers 2 - 2 588
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Berwick Rangers 2 - 3 0
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Arbroath 0 - 2 0
Wed 15 Mar 17
19:45 Edinburgh City v Berwick Rangers 2 - 2 0
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Cowdenbeath 1 - 3 0
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Berwick Rangers v Clyde 4 - 3 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 0 - 1 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Forfar Athletic 3 - 2 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Stirling Albion v Berwick Rangers 2 - 2 0
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Annan Athletic 4 - 1 0
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Montrose v Berwick Rangers 2 - 1 0
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Arbroath v Berwick Rangers 4 - 1 0
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Cowdenbeath v Berwick Rangers 0 - 1 0
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Edinburgh City 1 - 3 515
Sat 24 Dec 16
13:00 Annan Athletic v Berwick Rangers 3 - 1 430
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Montrose 1 - 2 361
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Elgin City v Berwick Rangers 6 - 0 535
Tue 06 Dec 16
19:45 Berwick Rangers v Stirling Albion 3 - 2 302
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Clyde v Berwick Rangers 3 - 2 0
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Berwick Rangers 2 - 0 477
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Cowdenbeath 1 - 1 454
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Arbroath 1 - 1 390
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Stirling Albion v Berwick Rangers 0 - 0 517
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Clyde 1 - 1 469
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Montrose v Berwick Rangers 0 - 0 0
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Cowdenbeath v Berwick Rangers 0 - 2 327
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 2 - 4 407
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Edinburgh City v Berwick Rangers 1 - 2 408
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Forfar Athletic 1 - 2 421
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Annan Athletic 2 - 0 366
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Arbroath v Berwick Rangers 1 - 1 502
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Montrose v Berwick Rangers 1 - 0 937
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v East Fife 2 - 0 707
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Arbroath v Berwick Rangers 1 - 2 0
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Clyde 3 - 0 637
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 East Stirlingshire v Berwick Rangers 0 - 0 304
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 2 - 0 512
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Annan Athletic v Berwick Rangers 1 - 0 430
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Stirling Albion 1 - 0 502
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Berwick Rangers v Arbroath 3 - 0 302
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Queens Park v Berwick Rangers 0 - 0 409
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Montrose 1 - 0 380
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Berwick Rangers v Queens Park 1 - 1 326
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Clyde v Berwick Rangers 2 - 1 0
Tue 16 Feb 16
19:45 Berwick Rangers v Annan Athletic 3 - 2 238
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Stirling Albion v Berwick Rangers 2 - 1 618
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Berwick Rangers v East Stirlingshire 2 - 2 359
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Elgin City v Berwick Rangers 1 - 0 752
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 East Fife v Berwick Rangers 1 - 0 0
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Queens Park v Berwick Rangers 0 - 1 547
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 East Stirlingshire v Berwick Rangers 0 - 4 241
Tue 15 Dec 15
19:45 Arbroath v Berwick Rangers 3 - 1 451
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 2 - 3 294
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Clyde 0 - 5 411
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Annan Athletic v Berwick Rangers 1 - 0 486
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Stirling Albion 1 - 2 438
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Montrose v Berwick Rangers 4 - 1 418
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v East Fife 1 - 1 531
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v East Stirlingshire 2 - 1 423
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Clyde v Berwick Rangers 1 - 1 0
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Annan Athletic 0 - 2 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Elgin City v Berwick Rangers 4 - 1 627
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Queens Park 1 - 0 533
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Arbroath 2 - 2 721
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Stirling Albion v Berwick Rangers 1 - 3 0
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 East Fife v Berwick Rangers 5 - 0 0
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Montrose 2 - 1 479
Sat 02 May 15
15:00 Arbroath v Berwick Rangers 5 - 0 564
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v East Fife 0 - 3 523
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 East Stirlingshire v Berwick Rangers 0 - 4 261
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Clyde 0 - 0 506
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Albion Rovers v Berwick Rangers 2 - 0 439
Tue 31 Mar 15
19:45 Elgin City v Berwick Rangers 3 - 3 423
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Queens Park 1 - 1 550
Tue 24 Mar 15
19:45 East Fife v Berwick Rangers 1 - 4 0
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Montrose v Berwick Rangers 0 - 2 320
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Annan Athletic 2 - 2 356
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Albion Rovers 0 - 2 475
Tue 24 Feb 15
19:45 Elgin City v Berwick Rangers 2 - 1 411
Sat 21 Feb 15
17:30 Queens Park v Berwick Rangers 2 - 1 966
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Arbroath 3 - 1 462
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 0 - 2 371
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Annan Athletic v Berwick Rangers 4 - 2 370
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Montrose 3 - 3 423
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Clyde v Berwick Rangers 0 - 3 414
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Berwick Rangers v East Stirlingshire 3 - 0 474
Sat 27 Dec 14
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Queens Park 0 - 0 598
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Arbroath v Berwick Rangers 2 - 0 641
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Clyde 4 - 0 407
Tue 02 Dec 14
19:45 Montrose v Berwick Rangers 2 - 1 233
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Annan Athletic 2 - 0 412
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Berwick Rangers v East Fife 2 - 3 490
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 East Stirlingshire v Berwick Rangers 0 - 2 273
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Albion Rovers v Berwick Rangers 2 - 1 425
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Elgin City 1 - 1 410
Wed 15 Oct 14
19:45 Berwick Rangers v Montrose 2 - 2 347
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Queens Park v Berwick Rangers 2 - 0 351
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Berwick Rangers v Albion Rovers 1 - 1 489
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Annan Athletic v Berwick Rangers 2 - 0 422
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Clyde v Berwick Rangers 3 - 3 511
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Berwick Rangers v East Stirlingshire 5 - 0 509
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 East Fife v Berwick Rangers 2 - 3 645

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.