Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Annan Athletic Montrose Elgin City Raith Rovers Arbroath
Clyde Alloa Athletic Morton Dunfermline Athletic Cowdenbeath
Albion Rovers Livingston Brechin City Stirling Albion Airdrieonians
Ayr United Peterhead Forfar Athletic East Fife Stranraer
Stenhousemuir Queens Park

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Division 2 Stranraer Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Airdrieonians v Stranraer 2 - 0 641
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Stranraer v Queens Park 3 - 0 495
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Ayr United v Stranraer 2 - 0 1473
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Stranraer v Alloa Athletic 2 - 0 409
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Stranraer 1 - 1 474
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Stranraer v Arbroath 2 - 6 360


All Division 2 Stranraer Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Airdrieonians v Stranraer 2 - 0 641
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Stranraer v Queens Park 3 - 0 495
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Ayr United v Stranraer 2 - 0 1473
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Stranraer v Alloa Athletic 2 - 0 409
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Stranraer 1 - 1 474
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Stranraer v Arbroath 2 - 6 360
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Albion Rovers v Stranraer 0 - 4 353
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Stranraer v Airdrieonians 3 - 1 431
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Queens Park v Stranraer 2 - 2 595
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Stranraer v Ayr United 3 - 4 1070
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Raith Rovers v Stranraer 3 - 0 1625
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Stranraer v East Fife 1 - 0 409
Sat 06 May 17
15:00 Stranraer v East Fife 2 - 1 462
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Alloa Athletic v Stranraer 1 - 0 507
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Brechin City v Stranraer 0 - 0 403
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Stranraer v Airdrieonians 2 - 1 489
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Albion Rovers v Stranraer 3 - 0 377
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 3 - 0 440
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Peterhead v Stranraer 2 - 2 0
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Stranraer v Livingston 0 - 1 0
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Stranraer v Queens Park 1 - 1 0
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Airdrieonians v Stranraer 1 - 2 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Stranraer v Brechin City 2 - 0 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Stranraer v Peterhead 3 - 3 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Livingston v Stranraer 0 - 0 0
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Stranraer v Albion Rovers 3 - 0 0
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 East Fife v Stranraer 0 - 0 0
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 1 - 0 0
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Stranraer v Alloa Athletic 1 - 2 0
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Queens Park v Stranraer 0 - 1 556
Sat 24 Dec 16
13:00 Stranraer v Airdrieonians 1 - 2 317
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Brechin City v Stranraer 2 - 0 0
Tue 13 Dec 16
19:45 Alloa Athletic v Stranraer 2 - 2 307
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Stranraer v Livingston 1 - 2 333
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 3 - 1 0
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Albion Rovers v Stranraer 3 - 2 0
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Stranraer v Queens Park 0 - 2 0
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Peterhead v Stranraer 2 - 0 444
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Stranraer v East Fife 1 - 1 0
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 0 - 5 341
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Stranraer v Brechin City 0 - 1 402
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Queens Park v Stranraer 0 - 2 534
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Stranraer v Albion Rovers 3 - 2 402
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 East Fife v Stranraer 2 - 0 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Stranraer v Peterhead 1 - 0 0
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Airdrieonians v Stranraer 1 - 0 812
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Stranraer v Alloa Athletic 2 - 5 448
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Livingston v Stranraer 5 - 1 693
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Stranraer v Cowdenbeath 1 - 0 523
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Brechin City v Stranraer 1 - 0 452
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Stranraer v Dunfermline Athletic 4 - 1 545
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Stranraer v Airdrieonians 4 - 0 461
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Ayr United v Stranraer 2 - 1 1244
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 3 - 1 446
Tue 15 Mar 16
20:00 Peterhead v Stranraer 0 - 0 607
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Albion Rovers v Stranraer 0 - 1 408
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Stranraer v Forfar Athletic 1 - 0 442
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Dunfermline Athletic v Stranraer 6 - 1 3016
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Airdrieonians v Stranraer 1 - 1 0
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Stranraer v Albion Rovers 0 - 0 432
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Stranraer 1 - 1 485
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Albion Rovers v Stranraer 0 - 2 241
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Stranraer v Brechin City 2 - 0 435
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Cowdenbeath v Stranraer 0 - 2 402
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Stranraer v Peterhead 1 - 5 406
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Stranraer v Ayr United 1 - 0 1178
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 1 - 5 346
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Brechin City v Stranraer 2 - 0 401
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Stranraer v Airdrieonians 1 - 3 428
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Stranraer v Forfar Athletic 0 - 0 411
Tue 17 Nov 15
20:00 Peterhead v Stranraer 1 - 1 423
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 1 - 2 414
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Ayr United v Stranraer 3 - 1 1415
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Stranraer v Cowdenbeath 0 - 3 0
Sat 17 Oct 15
17:15 Stranraer v Dunfermline Athletic 0 - 3 667
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Airdrieonians v Stranraer 0 - 1 847
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Stranraer 1 - 2 562
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Stranraer v Albion Rovers 0 - 1 412
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 1 - 0 357
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Stranraer v Brechin City 1 - 0 366
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Dunfermline Athletic v Stranraer 3 - 1 3330
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Stranraer v Ayr United 1 - 2 882
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Stranraer v Peterhead 0 - 4 328
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Cowdenbeath v Stranraer 1 - 2 380
Sat 02 May 15
15:00 Brechin City v Stranraer 1 - 3 538
Sat 25 Apr 15
17:30 Stranraer v Morton 0 - 2 1321
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 3 - 2 552
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Dunfermline Athletic v Stranraer 1 - 0 1951
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Stranraer v Ayr United 1 - 0 1010
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Peterhead v Stranraer 1 - 2 516
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Stranraer v Airdrieonians 1 - 0 498
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Stirling Albion v Stranraer 0 - 1 442
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Stranraer 1 - 0 545
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 1 - 0 221
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Stranraer v Dunfermline Athletic 5 - 1 498
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Morton v Stranraer 2 - 0 1921
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Stranraer v Peterhead 2 - 0 371
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Stranraer v Stirling Albion 1 - 0 387
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Airdrieonians v Stranraer 1 - 1 712
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Stranraer v Brechin City 0 - 2 470
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Stranraer v Forfar Athletic 4 - 2 475
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Ayr United v Stranraer 0 - 2 1235
Sat 27 Dec 14
15:00 Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 0 - 2 573
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Dunfermline Athletic v Stranraer 0 - 1 2572
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Peterhead v Stranraer 1 - 4 428
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Stranraer v Morton 2 - 0 321
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Stranraer v Airdrieonians 1 - 0 0
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Stirling Albion v Stranraer 1 - 1 589
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Stranraer v Ayr United 3 - 1 630
Tue 28 Oct 14
20:00 Stranraer v Peterhead 5 - 0 329
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Stranraer 1 - 1 548
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Brechin City v Stranraer 1 - 2 407
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 2 - 2 453
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Stranraer v Stirling Albion 2 - 0 446
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Airdrieonians v Stranraer 3 - 3 864
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Ayr United v Stranraer 0 - 2 1414
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Stranraer v Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 2 573
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Stranraer v Brechin City 2 - 2 432
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Morton v Stranraer 4 - 0 1314

STRANRAER FIXTURES
25-November-2017 Sky Bet League 1 Stranraer v Albion Rovers

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.