Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Annan Athletic Elgin City Clyde Montrose Arbroath
Alloa Athletic Raith Rovers Dumbarton Albion Rovers Livingston
Brechin City Cowdenbeath Dunfermline Athletic Stirling Albion Morton
Ayr United Peterhead Forfar Athletic Airdrieonians Stranraer
Queens Park East Fife Stenhousemuir

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Division 2 Stenhousemuir Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Montrose v Stenhousemuir 2 - 0 1224
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 0 - 1 362
Tue 12 Mar 19
19:45 East Fife v Stenhousemuir 1 - 1 323
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Arbroath v Stenhousemuir 0 - 2 719
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Brechin City 1 - 1 452
Tue 26 Feb 19
19:45 Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 1 - 1 219


All Division 2 Stenhousemuir Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Montrose v Stenhousemuir 2 - 0 1224
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 0 - 1 362
Tue 12 Mar 19
19:45 East Fife v Stenhousemuir 1 - 1 323
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Arbroath v Stenhousemuir 0 - 2 719
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Brechin City 1 - 1 452
Tue 26 Feb 19
19:45 Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 1 - 1 219
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Stenhousemuir 2 - 1 492
Sat 09 Feb 19
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Montrose 1 - 0 409
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Airdrieonians 1 - 0 794
Sat 12 Jan 19
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Arbroath 1 - 4 760
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 Raith Rovers v Stenhousemuir 5 - 1 1398
Sat 29 Dec 18
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Dumbarton 2 - 2 536
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Montrose v Stenhousemuir 3 - 1 511
Sat 15 Dec 18
15:00 Stenhousemuir v East Fife 0 - 2 395
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Brechin City v Stenhousemuir 1 - 2 355
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Arbroath v Stenhousemuir 5 - 2 734
Sat 17 Nov 18
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Raith Rovers 1 - 3 797
Sat 10 Nov 18
15:00 Dumbarton v Stenhousemuir 2 - 1 605
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 0 - 2 481
Sat 27 Oct 18
15:00 Airdrieonians v Stenhousemuir 0 - 1 773
Sat 20 Oct 18
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Forfar Athletic 1 - 2 442
Sat 06 Oct 18
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Montrose 3 - 2 362
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 East Fife v Stenhousemuir 2 - 0 545
Sat 22 Sep 18
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Arbroath 1 - 2 585
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 2 - 0 327
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Dumbarton 2 - 1 616
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Stenhousemuir 2 - 0 467
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Airdrieonians 1 - 2 708
Sat 11 Aug 18
15:00 Raith Rovers v Stenhousemuir 2 - 0 1415
Sat 04 Aug 18
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Brechin City 1 - 0 484
Sat 12 May 18
15:00 Peterhead v Stenhousemuir 1 - 0 880
Wed 09 May 18
19:45 Stenhousemuir v Peterhead 2 - 0 796
Sat 05 May 18
15:00 Queens Park v Stenhousemuir 1 - 2 948
Tue 01 May 18
00:00 Stenhousemuir v Queens Park 1 - 1 0
Sat 06 May 17
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Brechin City 1 - 1 557
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Queens Park v Stenhousemuir 0 - 2 764
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Peterhead v Stenhousemuir 0 - 1 587
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Livingston 0 - 1 472
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Stenhousemuir v East Fife 3 - 1 455
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 3 - 0 440
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Albion Rovers 0 - 3 0
Tue 21 Mar 17
19:45 Livingston v Stenhousemuir 1 - 0 0
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Airdrieonians v Stenhousemuir 1 - 0 0
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Alloa Athletic v Stenhousemuir 2 - 1 0
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Peterhead 3 - 1 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Albion Rovers v Stenhousemuir 1 - 1 0
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Queens Park 0 - 2 0
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Brechin City v Stenhousemuir 2 - 2 0
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Airdrieonians 4 - 2 0
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 1 - 0 0
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 East Fife v Stenhousemuir 1 - 0 0
Sat 31 Dec 16
13:00 Stenhousemuir v Alloa Athletic 2 - 4 335
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Peterhead v Stenhousemuir 0 - 2 427
Tue 20 Dec 16
19:30 Stenhousemuir v East Fife 0 - 1 0
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Albion Rovers 1 - 0 0
Tue 13 Dec 16
19:30 Stenhousemuir v Livingston 0 - 4 334
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Airdrieonians v Stenhousemuir 0 - 5 791
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 3 - 1 0
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Alloa Athletic v Stenhousemuir 4 - 1 458
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Queens Park v Stenhousemuir 0 - 3 538
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Brechin City 1 - 3 0
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 0 - 5 341
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 East Fife v Stenhousemuir 0 - 1 0
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Alloa Athletic 2 - 2 466
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Peterhead 2 - 2 0
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Albion Rovers v Stenhousemuir 4 - 0 301
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Airdrieonians 2 - 2 597
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Livingston v Stenhousemuir 4 - 1 769
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Queens Park 1 - 2 0
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Brechin City v Stenhousemuir 2 - 1 402
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Albion Rovers 1 - 3 0
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Cowdenbeath v Stenhousemuir 1 - 3 474
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Ayr United 0 - 4 652
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Airdrieonians v Stenhousemuir 1 - 1 0
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Brechin City v Stenhousemuir 1 - 0 454
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Forfar Athletic 2 - 1 429
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 3 - 1 446
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Peterhead 1 - 4 0
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Ayr United v Stenhousemuir 4 - 1 889
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Dunfermline Athletic v Stenhousemuir 5 - 0 3017
Tue 01 Mar 16
19:45 Albion Rovers v Stenhousemuir 1 - 1 275
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Cowdenbeath 2 - 3 370
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Airdrieonians 3 - 2 0
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Dunfermline Athletic 0 - 3 0
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Stenhousemuir v Brechin City 0 - 0 213
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Stenhousemuir 0 - 1 532
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Peterhead v Stenhousemuir 4 - 1 588
Tue 29 Dec 15
19:45 Airdrieonians v Stenhousemuir 0 - 1 724
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 1 - 5 346
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Dunfermline Athletic v Stenhousemuir 1 - 0 0
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Albion Rovers 0 - 1 354
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Brechin City v Stenhousemuir 1 - 2 376
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Forfar Athletic 2 - 2 438
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 1 - 2 414
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Peterhead 4 - 3 292
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Ayr United 0 - 1 767
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Cowdenbeath v Stenhousemuir 2 - 2 0
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Brechin City 2 - 2 348
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Albion Rovers v Stenhousemuir 2 - 0 406
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Dunfermline Athletic 0 - 5 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 1 - 0 357
Tue 01 Sep 15
19:45 Ayr United v Stenhousemuir 5 - 2 1046
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Cowdenbeath 4 - 2 509
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Stenhousemuir 4 - 1 610
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Airdrieonians 2 - 1 731
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Peterhead v Stenhousemuir 2 - 2 0
Sat 16 May 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Queens Park 1 - 1 0
Wed 13 May 15
19:30 Queens Park v Stenhousemuir 0 - 1 811
Sat 02 May 15
15:00 Stirling Albion v Stenhousemuir 3 - 2 766
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Brechin City 2 - 2 0
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 3 - 2 552
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Morton v Stenhousemuir 3 - 2 1568
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Forfar Athletic 1 - 3 518
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Airdrieonians v Stenhousemuir 2 - 1 722
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Dunfermline Athletic 0 - 1 983
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Ayr United v Stenhousemuir 0 - 0 1055
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Peterhead 2 - 1 436
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 1 - 0 221
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Brechin City v Stenhousemuir 2 - 1 506
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Airdrieonians 0 - 2 524
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Dunfermline Athletic v Stenhousemuir 3 - 2 2393
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Peterhead v Stenhousemuir 2 - 0 454
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Ayr United 1 - 1 651
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Stenhousemuir 1 - 0 515
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Morton 2 - 3 508
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Stirling Albion 1 - 2 586
Sat 27 Dec 14
15:00 Stranraer v Stenhousemuir 0 - 2 573
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Brechin City 0 - 2 320
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Ayr United v Stenhousemuir 2 - 3 646
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Forfar Athletic 0 - 2 434
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Morton v Stenhousemuir 3 - 1 0
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 0 1177
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Airdrieonians v Stenhousemuir 2 - 0 743
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Peterhead 1 - 2 423
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Stirling Albion v Stenhousemuir 0 - 4 689
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Stenhousemuir 3 - 0 489
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Stranraer 2 - 2 453
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Morton 2 - 1 692
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Peterhead v Stenhousemuir 1 - 0 486
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Dunfermline Athletic v Stenhousemuir 2 - 0 2671
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Ayr United 1 - 1 669
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Stenhousemuir v Stirling Albion 4 - 5 613
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Brechin City v Stenhousemuir 1 - 0 418

STENHOUSEMUIR FIXTURES
30-March-2019 Scottish League One Dumbarton v Stenhousemuir

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.