Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Montrose Annan Athletic Elgin City Raith Rovers Clyde
Arbroath Alloa Athletic Livingston Cowdenbeath Ayr United
Albion Rovers Brechin City Morton Dunfermline Athletic Stirling Albion
Airdrieonians Peterhead Forfar Athletic East Fife Stranraer
Stenhousemuir Queens Park

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Division 2 East Fife Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Forfar Athletic v East Fife 2 - 0 647
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Raith Rovers v East Fife 1 - 0 2656
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 East Fife v Arbroath 3 - 1 565
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Alloa Athletic v East Fife 4 - 1 556
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 East Fife v Albion Rovers 5 - 4 502
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Ayr United v East Fife 3 - 0 1382


All Division 2 East Fife Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Forfar Athletic v East Fife 2 - 0 647
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Raith Rovers v East Fife 1 - 0 2656
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 East Fife v Arbroath 3 - 1 565
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Alloa Athletic v East Fife 4 - 1 556
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 East Fife v Albion Rovers 5 - 4 502
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Ayr United v East Fife 3 - 0 1382
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 East Fife v Forfar Athletic 3 - 0 519
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Airdrieonians v East Fife 0 - 1 783
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 East Fife v Queens Park 0 - 1 496
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 East Fife v Raith Rovers 0 - 5 1850
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Arbroath v East Fife 2 - 3 808
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 East Fife v Alloa Athletic 1 - 0 589
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Stranraer v East Fife 1 - 0 409
Sat 06 May 17
15:00 Stranraer v East Fife 2 - 1 462
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 East Fife v Airdrieonians 0 - 4 918
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Albion Rovers v East Fife 0 - 1 488
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 East Fife v Peterhead 1 - 2 636
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Stenhousemuir v East Fife 3 - 1 455
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 East Fife v Queens Park 0 - 0 692
Tue 28 Mar 17
19:45 Albion Rovers v East Fife 1 - 0 0
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Brechin City v East Fife 2 - 1 0
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 East Fife v Alloa Athletic 0 - 0 0
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Livingston v East Fife 0 - 1 0
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 East Fife v Albion Rovers 2 - 0 0
Tue 28 Feb 17
19:45 Alloa Athletic v East Fife 3 - 0 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Peterhead v East Fife 1 - 1 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 East Fife v Brechin City 3 - 2 0
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Queens Park v East Fife 2 - 2 0
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 East Fife v Stranraer 0 - 0 0
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Airdrieonians v East Fife 2 - 2 0
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 East Fife v Stenhousemuir 1 - 0 0
Sat 31 Dec 16
14:00 East Fife v Livingston 2 - 1 0
Tue 20 Dec 16
19:30 Stenhousemuir v East Fife 0 - 1 0
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 East Fife v Peterhead 2 - 0 0
Sat 10 Dec 16
17:15 Brechin City v East Fife 0 - 1 414
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 East Fife v Queens Park 1 - 2 557
Tue 15 Nov 16
19:45 East Fife v Alloa Athletic 2 - 2 0
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Livingston v East Fife 3 - 1 907
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 East Fife v Airdrieonians 0 - 1 0
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Stranraer v East Fife 1 - 1 0
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 Queens Park v East Fife 1 - 0 571
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 East Fife v Stenhousemuir 0 - 1 0
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 East Fife v Livingston 3 - 1 0
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Airdrieonians v East Fife 1 - 1 814
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 East Fife v Stranraer 2 - 0 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 East Fife v Brechin City 1 - 2 0
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Alloa Athletic v East Fife 2 - 1 652
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Peterhead v East Fife 0 - 3 492
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 East Fife v Albion Rovers 2 - 2 682

EAST FIFE FIXTURES
18-November-2017 Scottish Cup Clyde v East Fife

uk football statistics and betting odds
Odds Comparison Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd. Newsletter Partners