Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Annan Athletic Montrose Elgin City Arbroath Clyde
Raith Rovers Alloa Athletic Livingston Albion Rovers Cowdenbeath
Brechin City Dunfermline Athletic Morton Stirling Albion Airdrieonians
Ayr United Peterhead Forfar Athletic East Fife Stranraer
Stenhousemuir Queens Park

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Division 2 Arbroath Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Arbroath v Queens Park 2 - 1 751
Sat 06 Jan 18
15:00 Ayr United v Arbroath 1 - 2 1436
Tue 02 Jan 18
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Arbroath 0 - 1 990
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Arbroath v East Fife 1 - 1 649
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Arbroath v Raith Rovers 1 - 2 1035
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Arbroath v Stranraer 1 - 2 642


All Division 2 Arbroath Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Arbroath v Queens Park 2 - 1 751
Sat 06 Jan 18
15:00 Ayr United v Arbroath 1 - 2 1436
Tue 02 Jan 18
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Arbroath 0 - 1 990
Sat 30 Dec 17
15:00 Arbroath v East Fife 1 - 1 649
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Arbroath v Raith Rovers 1 - 2 1035
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Arbroath v Stranraer 1 - 2 642
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Arbroath v Forfar Athletic 2 - 1 924
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Queens Park v Arbroath 0 - 2 764
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Arbroath v Ayr United 1 - 4 922
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 East Fife v Arbroath 3 - 1 565
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Arbroath v Airdrieonians 7 - 1 740
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Raith Rovers v Arbroath 2 - 0 1827
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Arbroath v Alloa Athletic 1 - 1 640
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Stranraer v Arbroath 2 - 6 360
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Forfar Athletic v Arbroath 0 - 5 968
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Arbroath v Albion Rovers 1 - 4 669
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Ayr United v Arbroath 1 - 2 561
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Arbroath v East Fife 2 - 3 808
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Airdrieonians v Arbroath 1 - 1 740
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Arbroath v Queens Park 2 - 0 769
Wed 06 May 15
19:45 Arbroath v Queens Park 2 - 2 837

ARBROATH FIXTURES
20-January-2018 Scottish Cup Ayr United v Arbroath

uk football statistics and betting odds
Odds Comparison Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd. Newsletter Partners