Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Inverness Caledonian Thistle Greenock Morton Peterhead Airdrieonians Stranraer
Brechin City Ayr United Forfar Athletic Dunfermline Athletic Dundee United
Morton Rangers Livingston Raith Rovers Alloa Athletic
Hibernian Cowdenbeath Heart of Midlothian Dumbarton St Mirren
Queen of the South Falkirk

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Division 1 Livingston Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Livingston 1 - 3 2007
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Livingston v Queen of the South 2 - 2 1113
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Greenock Morton v Livingston 0 - 1 1599
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Livingston v St Mirren 1 - 3 1609
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Brechin City v Livingston 2 - 2 579
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Livingston v Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 1 2301


All Division 1 Livingston Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle v Livingston 1 - 3 2007
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Livingston v Queen of the South 2 - 2 1113
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Greenock Morton v Livingston 0 - 1 1599
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Livingston v St Mirren 1 - 3 1609
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Brechin City v Livingston 2 - 2 579
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Livingston v Dunfermline Athletic 1 - 1 2301
Wed 04 May 16
19:45 Stranraer v Livingston 5 - 2 0
Sun 01 May 16
12:30 Livingston v Raith Rovers 0 - 1 1049
Tue 26 Apr 16
19:45 Livingston v Rangers 1 - 0 5021
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Queen of the South v Livingston 3 - 1 1421
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Morton v Livingston 2 - 1 1463
Tue 05 Apr 16
19:45 Hibernian v Livingston 2 - 1 7289
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Livingston v Alloa Athletic 0 - 0 927
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Falkirk v Livingston 1 - 2 4116
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Livingston v St Mirren 2 - 3 1228
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Livingston v Dumbarton 2 - 0 828
Tue 01 Mar 16
19:45 Livingston v Morton 0 - 0 787
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Alloa Athletic v Livingston 1 - 3 619
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Raith Rovers v Livingston 2 - 0 1617
Sat 13 Feb 16
17:15 Livingston v Hibernian 0 - 0 2663
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Dumbarton v Livingston 1 - 0 760
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Livingston v Falkirk 1 - 1 1536
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Rangers v Livingston 4 - 1 42906
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Livingston v Queen of the South 0 - 2 958
Tue 29 Dec 15
19:30 Falkirk v Livingston 2 - 0 4245
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 St Mirren v Livingston 1 - 4 2952
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Livingston v Dumbarton 1 - 1 911
Sat 12 Dec 15
15:00 Livingston v Alloa Athletic 0 - 1 0
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Livingston v Rangers 1 - 1 0
Tue 17 Nov 15
19:45 Hibernian v Livingston 2 - 1 7801
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Morton v Livingston 1 - 0 1758
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Livingston v Raith Rovers 3 - 0 957
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Queen of the South v Livingston 1 - 4 1485
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Livingston v St Mirren 0 - 1 1199
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Dumbarton v Livingston 2 - 1 0
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Alloa Athletic v Livingston 0 - 3 622
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Livingston v Hibernian 0 - 1 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Rangers v Livingston 3 - 0 44832
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Livingston v Morton 2 - 4 0
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 St Mirren v Livingston 1 - 1 3018
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Livingston v Falkirk 1 - 2 1211
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Livingston v Queen of the South 0 - 1 856
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Raith Rovers v Livingston 3 - 0 0
Sat 02 May 15
12:15 Livingston v Queen of the South 1 - 0 2475
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Raith Rovers v Livingston 0 - 4 1766
Wed 22 Apr 15
19:45 Livingston v Hibernian 1 - 3 2301
Wed 15 Apr 15
19:45 Livingston v Rangers 1 - 1 4345
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Cowdenbeath v Livingston 1 - 2 624
Wed 08 Apr 15
19:45 Livingston v Falkirk 2 - 1 1047
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Alloa Athletic v Livingston 2 - 2 706
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Livingston v Dumbarton 1 - 2 831
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Rangers v Livingston 1 - 1 35066
Wed 11 Mar 15
19:45 Hibernian v Livingston 2 - 1 7857
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Livingston v Raith Rovers 0 - 2 972
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Falkirk v Livingston 2 - 0 3780
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Heart of Midlothian v Livingston 1 - 0 15463
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Livingston v Heart of Midlothian 2 - 3 5352
Tue 03 Feb 15
19:45 Livingston v Alloa Athletic 0 - 0 723
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Dumbarton v Livingston 1 - 5 793
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Livingston v Cowdenbeath 1 - 1 829
Sat 03 Jan 15
15:00 Queen of the South v Livingston 3 - 1 1940
Sat 27 Dec 14
15:00 Livingston v Heart of Midlothian 0 - 1 8178
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Rangers v Livingston 2 - 0 28053
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Livingston v Falkirk 0 - 1 1176
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Raith Rovers v Livingston 1 - 5 1385
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Cowdenbeath v Livingston 1 - 0 542
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Livingston v Dumbarton 1 - 2 1020
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Alloa Athletic v Livingston 1 - 0 586
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Livingston v Queen of the South 2 - 2 0
Tue 21 Oct 14
19:45 Falkirk v Livingston 0 - 0 3021
Sat 18 Oct 14
17:30 Livingston v Hibernian 0 - 4 0
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Livingston v Rangers 0 - 1 5924
Sun 28 Sep 14
16:05 Heart of Midlothian v Livingston 5 - 0 14848
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Livingston v Raith Rovers 0 - 1 1309
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Livingston v Alloa Athletic 4 - 0 0
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Dumbarton v Livingston 1 - 0 814
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Queen of the South v Livingston 1 - 1 1805
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Livingston v Cowdenbeath 2 - 1 0
Sat 09 Aug 14
15:00 Hibernian v Livingston 2 - 1 0

LIVINGSTON FIXTURES
23-September-2017 Scottish Championship Falkirk v Livingston

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.