Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Bognor Regis Town Chippenham Town Gloucester City Farnborough Braintree Town
East Thurrock United Hampton & Richmond Borough Poole Town Hungerford Town Welling United
Oxford City Truro City Dartford Maidstone United Margate
Ebbsfleet United Bishops Stortford Staines Town Bath City St Albans City
Whitehawk Hayes & Yeading United Basingstoke Town Maidenhead United Havant & Waterlooville
Hemel Hempstead Town Boreham Wood Bromley Chelmsford City Eastbourne Borough
Gosport Borough Sutton United Wealdstone Concord Rangers Weston-super-Mare

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Conference South Whitehawk Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Welling United v Whitehawk 1 - 0 309
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Truro City v Whitehawk 7 - 2 413
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Whitehawk v Dartford 0 - 4 223
Sat 02 Sep 17
00:00 Whitehawk v Poole Town 2 - 2 298
Mon 28 Aug 17
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Whitehawk 4 - 0 858
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Whitehawk v Braintree Town 1 - 1 0


All Conference South Whitehawk Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Welling United v Whitehawk 1 - 0 309
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Truro City v Whitehawk 7 - 2 413
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Whitehawk v Dartford 0 - 4 223
Sat 02 Sep 17
00:00 Whitehawk v Poole Town 2 - 2 298
Mon 28 Aug 17
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Whitehawk 4 - 0 858
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Whitehawk v Braintree Town 1 - 1 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Concord Rangers v Whitehawk 1 - 0 0
Tue 15 Aug 17
19:45 Bognor Regis Town v Whitehawk 6 - 2 744
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Whitehawk v Oxford City 0 - 3 208
Tue 08 Aug 17
19:45 Whitehawk v East Thurrock United 2 - 3 201
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Whitehawk 3 - 0 409
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Gosport Borough v Whitehawk 2 - 3 0
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Whitehawk v Poole Town 2 - 0 0
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Concord Rangers v Whitehawk 3 - 0 241
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Whitehawk v St Albans City 1 - 1 301
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Whitehawk v Hungerford Town 1 - 2 282
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 East Thurrock United v Whitehawk 2 - 3 225
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Truro City v Whitehawk 4 - 2 0
Wed 22 Mar 17
19:45 Whitehawk v Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 - 3 212
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Whitehawk v Bishops Stortford 1 - 0 226
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Oxford City v Whitehawk 1 - 0 452
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Whitehawk v Welling United 1 - 0 370
Wed 01 Mar 17
19:45 Whitehawk v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 4 154
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Margate v Whitehawk 0 - 2 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Maidenhead United v Whitehawk 2 - 1 969
Mon 13 Feb 17
19:45 Wealdstone v Whitehawk 0 - 0 545
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Whitehawk v Ebbsfleet United 0 - 3 349
Tue 07 Feb 17
19:45 Whitehawk v Eastbourne Borough 1 - 1 324
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Dartford v Whitehawk 3 - 1 875
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Whitehawk v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 2 0
Mon 23 Jan 17
19:45 Hungerford Town v Whitehawk 3 - 1 192
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Chelmsford City v Whitehawk 1 - 0 793
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Whitehawk 4 - 2 708
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Bath City 0 - 2 290
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Gosport Borough 4 - 4 254
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Poole Town v Whitehawk 3 - 1 386
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Whitehawk v East Thurrock United 2 - 3 298
Tue 08 Nov 16
19:45 Whitehawk v Truro City 2 - 4 195
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Margate 2 - 0 0
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Welling United v Whitehawk 1 - 2 437
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Whitehawk 0 - 3 300
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Whitehawk 2 - 0 0
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Oxford City 3 - 0 315
Tue 13 Sep 16
19:45 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Whitehawk 0 - 2 404
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Chelmsford City 0 - 1 289
Sat 03 Sep 16
15:00 Bath City v Whitehawk 2 - 1 535
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Concord Rangers 0 - 0 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 St Albans City v Whitehawk 3 - 1 503
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Wealdstone 0 - 0 354
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Ebbsfleet United v Whitehawk 1 - 1 933
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Maidenhead United 1 - 2 293
Wed 10 Aug 16
19:45 Whitehawk v Dartford 1 - 0 322
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Whitehawk 3 - 1 236
Sun 08 May 16
16:00 Ebbsfleet United v Whitehawk 1 - 2 0
Wed 04 May 16
19:45 Whitehawk v Ebbsfleet United 1 - 2 0
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Whitehawk 0 - 3 0
Tue 26 Apr 16
19:45 Truro City v Whitehawk 1 - 1 0
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Maidstone United 1 - 0 0
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Bath City v Whitehawk 0 - 3 0
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Whitehawk 1 - 2 0
Tue 12 Apr 16
19:45 Whitehawk v Oxford City 2 - 0 0
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Wealdstone 3 - 0 0
Tue 05 Apr 16
19:45 Maidenhead United v Whitehawk 3 - 0 0
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Sutton United v Whitehawk 2 - 2 0
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Gosport Borough 3 - 0 0
Tue 22 Mar 16
19:45 Whitehawk v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 1 0
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Basingstoke Town 1 - 0 0
Tue 15 Mar 16
19:45 Bishops Stortford v Whitehawk 2 - 1 0
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Dartford v Whitehawk 2 - 4 0
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Whitehawk v Hayes & Yeading United 1 - 3 0
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Bishops Stortford 2 - 3 0
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 St Albans City v Whitehawk 6 - 0 0
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 1 0
Tue 16 Feb 16
19:45 Whitehawk v Eastbourne Borough 1 - 2 0
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Chelmsford City v Whitehawk 4 - 3 0
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Ebbsfleet United 0 - 1 0
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Whitehawk 1 - 1 0
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Dartford 0 - 1 0
Tue 08 Dec 15
19:45 Maidstone United v Whitehawk 0 - 1 0
Mon 23 Nov 15
19:45 Wealdstone v Whitehawk 2 - 2 0
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Concord Rangers 0 - 2 0
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Margate v Whitehawk 2 - 6 0
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 2 0
Tue 27 Oct 15
19:45 Basingstoke Town v Whitehawk 3 - 1 0
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Truro City 0 - 0 0
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Whitehawk v St Albans City 6 - 0 0
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Concord Rangers v Whitehawk 1 - 2 0
Tue 15 Sep 15
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Whitehawk 2 - 3 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Maidenhead United 3 - 2 0
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Oxford City v Whitehawk 0 - 0 0
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Sutton United 2 - 0 307
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v Whitehawk 2 - 2 972
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Chelmsford City 4 - 2 231
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Gosport Borough v Whitehawk 2 - 2 412
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Bath City 0 - 1 219
Tue 11 Aug 15
19:45 Whitehawk v Margate 2 - 2 288
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Hayes & Yeading United v Whitehawk 3 - 4 189
Sat 02 May 15
15:00 Basingstoke Town v Whitehawk 0 - 1 1749
Wed 29 Apr 15
19:45 Whitehawk v Basingstoke Town 1 - 1 629
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Whitehawk 1 - 2 1127
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Hemel Hempstead Town 3 - 1 525
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Whitehawk 0 - 2 814
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Hayes & Yeading United 2 - 0 253
Fri 03 Apr 15
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v Whitehawk 3 - 0 1002
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 218
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Basingstoke Town 0 - 1 252
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Boreham Wood v Whitehawk 2 - 2 201
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Maidenhead United v Whitehawk 0 - 2 310
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Whitehawk v St Albans City 2 - 1 262
Tue 17 Feb 15
19:45 Whitehawk v Concord Rangers 1 - 1 179
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Boreham Wood 3 - 0 170
Tue 03 Feb 15
19:45 Whitehawk v Bath City 2 - 1 110
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Chelmsford City v Whitehawk 2 - 1 607
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Concord Rangers v Whitehawk 3 - 0 223
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Bromley 2 - 1 252
Sun 04 Jan 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Bishops Stortford 1 - 0 174
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Whitehawk 2 - 2 703
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Farnborough v Whitehawk 2 - 0 436
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Whitehawk v Eastbourne Borough 2 - 0 301
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Sutton United v Whitehawk 0 - 2 460
Tue 16 Dec 14
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Whitehawk 1 - 1 136
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Whitehawk v Gosport Borough 1 - 0 183
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Whitehawk v Chelmsford City 5 - 1 307
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 St Albans City v Whitehawk 2 - 3 0
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Whitehawk v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 0 240
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Staines Town v Whitehawk 1 - 2 274
Tue 07 Oct 14
19:45 Basingstoke Town v Whitehawk 1 - 0 570
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Whitehawk v Maidenhead United 3 - 4 162
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Whitehawk 3 - 1 318
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Whitehawk v Wealdstone 0 - 1 209
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Gosport Borough v Whitehawk 1 - 2 517
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Whitehawk v Sutton United 0 - 2 207
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Bath City v Whitehawk 1 - 4 556
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Whitehawk v Farnborough 1 - 1 168
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Hayes & Yeading United v Whitehawk 0 - 1 161
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Whitehawk v Ebbsfleet United 1 - 0 278
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Whitehawk 0 - 2 432

WHITEHAWK FIXTURES
23-September-2017 Vanarama National League South Whitehawk v St Albans

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.