Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Farnborough Slough Town Billericay Town Dulwich Hamlet Gloucester City
Torquay United Woking Chippenham Town Bognor Regis Town Braintree Town
East Thurrock United Hampton & Richmond Borough Poole Town Hungerford Town Oxford City
Welling United Truro City Dartford Margate Maidstone United
Ebbsfleet United Bishops Stortford Bromley Whitehawk Staines Town
Bath City St Albans City Hayes & Yeading United Basingstoke Town Boreham Wood
Hemel Hempstead Town Havant & Waterlooville Maidenhead United Chelmsford City Eastbourne Borough
Gosport Borough Wealdstone Concord Rangers Sutton United Weston-super-Mare

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Conference South Weston-super-Mare Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Chelmsford City v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 2 973
Tue 12 Mar 19
19:45 St Albans City v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 0 341
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Hungerford Town 0 - 0 517
Tue 05 Mar 19
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Wealdstone 0 - 5 546
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Torquay United v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 2 2682
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Chippenham Town 0 - 1 654


All Conference South Weston-super-Mare Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Chelmsford City v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 2 973
Tue 12 Mar 19
19:45 St Albans City v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 0 341
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Hungerford Town 0 - 0 517
Tue 05 Mar 19
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Wealdstone 0 - 5 546
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Torquay United v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 2 2682
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Chippenham Town 0 - 1 654
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Woking v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 1264
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Slough Town 2 - 0 667
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Truro City v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 3 403
Sat 12 Jan 19
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 1 486
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Billericay Town 2 - 3 568
Tue 01 Jan 19
15:00 Gloucester City v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 3 371
Sat 29 Dec 18
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Bath City 0 - 2 833
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Gloucester City 0 - 0 747
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Oxford City v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 0 290
Tue 11 Dec 18
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Chelmsford City 0 - 3 541
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Woking 2 - 4 614
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Chippenham Town v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 3 581
Tue 20 Nov 18
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v East Thurrock United 1 - 1 465
Sat 17 Nov 18
15:00 Welling United v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 1 622
Tue 06 Nov 18
19:45 Dulwich Hamlet v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 3 386
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Hungerford Town v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 1 217
Tue 30 Oct 18
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Torquay United 2 - 2 1730
Sat 27 Oct 18
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Concord Rangers 1 - 2 489
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 Dartford v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 906
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 2 511
Sat 08 Sep 18
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 1 672
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Eastbourne Borough 0 - 1 824
Mon 27 Aug 18
15:00 Bath City v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 0 1022
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Oxford City 1 - 1 502
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Billericay Town v Weston-super-Mare 4 - 2 790
Tue 14 Aug 18
19:45 Slough Town v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 651
Sat 11 Aug 18
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v St Albans City 2 - 3 523
Tue 07 Aug 18
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Truro City 1 - 1 568
Sat 04 Aug 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Weston-super-Mare 4 - 1 750
Sat 28 Apr 18
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 1 0
Tue 24 Apr 18
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Truro City 0 - 2 365
Sat 21 Apr 18
15:00 Welling United v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 1 491
Sat 14 Apr 18
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Oxford City 4 - 2 456
Sat 07 Apr 18
15:00 Dartford v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 1 1025
Fri 30 Mar 18
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 0 1063
Tue 27 Mar 18
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Braintree Town 1 - 2 424
Sat 24 Mar 18
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 0 534
Tue 20 Mar 18
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v St Albans City 0 - 2 418
Sat 17 Mar 18
15:00 Chippenham Town v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 0 452
Sat 10 Mar 18
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 1 439
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 2 409
Tue 20 Feb 18
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Chelmsford City 0 - 1 423
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v East Thurrock United 2 - 2 546
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Concord Rangers 1 - 0 451
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Whitehawk v Weston-super-Mare 5 - 1 180
Tue 30 Jan 18
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Bath City 4 - 2 591
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 760
Sat 06 Jan 18
15:00 Gloucester City v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 3 292
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Bath City v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 2 879
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Hungerford Town 2 - 1 0
Sat 09 Dec 17
15:00 Poole Town v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 1 324
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 - 2 529
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Braintree Town v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 1 452
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Eastbourne Borough 5 - 1 488
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 East Thurrock United v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 4 221
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Whitehawk 1 - 0 480
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Concord Rangers v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 2 164
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Welling United 0 - 2 536
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 1 455
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Dartford 3 - 0 559
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Oxford City v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 3 125
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Chelmsford City v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 1 784
Tue 05 Sep 17
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Wealdstone 5 - 1 416
Sat 02 Sep 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 4 467
Mon 28 Aug 17
15:00 Truro City v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 0
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Chippenham Town 2 - 2 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 1 668
Tue 15 Aug 17
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Gloucester City 2 - 1 553
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 St Albans City v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 1 497
Mon 07 Aug 17
19:45 Hungerford Town v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 0 370
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Poole Town 1 - 2 558
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 5 0
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Eastbourne Borough 2 - 0 0
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 St Albans City v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 0 547
Fri 14 Apr 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Margate 3 - 1 740
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Bishops Stortford 5 - 0 382
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Gosport Borough v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 1 384
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v East Thurrock United 1 - 3 0
Mon 20 Mar 17
19:45 Hungerford Town v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 0
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 1325
Tue 14 Mar 17
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Bath City 1 - 2 594
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Maidenhead United 1 - 3 453
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Wealdstone 1 - 2 389
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Oxford City 3 - 0 436
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 2 505
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Welling United 2 - 2 502
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Poole Town v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 0 503
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Whitehawk v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 2 0
Tue 17 Jan 17
19:45 Dartford v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 2 532
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Concord Rangers v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 3 231
Sun 01 Jan 17
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Truro City 4 - 2 549
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Truro City v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 2 506
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Chelmsford City 0 - 0 414
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Hemel Hempstead Town 3 - 5 356
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 4 415
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Gosport Borough 1 - 1 425
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 288
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 - 3 0
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Oxford City v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 0 272
Sat 15 Oct 16
15:00 East Thurrock United v Weston-super-Mare 5 - 1 242
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Ebbsfleet United 0 - 2 423
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Maidenhead United v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 0 632
Tue 13 Sep 16
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Hungerford Town 0 - 1 336
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Concord Rangers 1 - 2 340
Mon 05 Sep 16
19:45 Wealdstone v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 0 626
Sat 03 Sep 16
15:00 Chelmsford City v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 0 747
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:30 Weston-super-Mare v St Albans City 0 - 3 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Margate v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 1 403
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Dartford 1 - 2 410
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Poole Town 0 - 0 510
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Welling United v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 2 458
Tue 09 Aug 16
19:45 Bath City v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 2 693
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Whitehawk 3 - 1 236
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 1 0
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Maidenhead United 2 - 0 0
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Whitehawk 1 - 2 0
Tue 12 Apr 16
19:45 Truro City v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 3 0
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Basingstoke Town v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 2 0
Tue 05 Apr 16
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Basingstoke Town 2 - 1 0
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Margate 1 - 0 0
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Bath City v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 0
Fri 25 Mar 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Ebbsfleet United 2 - 1 0
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Maidstone United v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 1 0
Tue 15 Mar 16
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Maidstone United 1 - 2 0
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Sutton United v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 0 0
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 St Albans City v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 0
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Dartford 2 - 1 0
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Chelmsford City 0 - 3 0
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Wealdstone 1 - 2 0
Tue 16 Feb 16
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Hayes & Yeading United 0 - 2 0
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 3 351
Tue 09 Feb 16
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Oxford City 5 - 2 0
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Weston-super-Mare 5 - 5 0
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Chelmsford City v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 3 0
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Hayes & Yeading United v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 1 0
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Bishops Stortford 1 - 1 0
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 3 0
Tue 24 Nov 15
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Havant & Waterlooville 3 - 2 0
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v St Albans City 4 - 1 0
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Gosport Borough v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 0 0
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Concord Rangers 0 - 3 0
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 2 0
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Maidenhead United v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 0 0
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Margate v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 2 0
Tue 22 Sep 15
19:45 Ebbsfleet United v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 0
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Sutton United 0 - 2 0
Tue 15 Sep 15
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Truro City 2 - 2 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Dartford v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 0
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 1 0
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Bath City 1 - 1 720
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Oxford City v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 0 202
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Eastbourne Borough 1 - 2 326
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 4 368
Tue 11 Aug 15
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Gosport Borough 0 - 4 349
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Concord Rangers v Weston-super-Mare 4 - 1 267
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Basingstoke Town 1 - 2 231
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Bromley v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 0 2938
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Maidenhead United 0 - 2 217
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Staines Town 1 - 2 222
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Gosport Borough v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 1 0
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 218
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Concord Rangers 1 - 2 495
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Basingstoke Town v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 431
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 St Albans City v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 0 363
Tue 10 Mar 15
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Bath City 4 - 2 378
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 1 378
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 4 315
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Boreham Wood 1 - 4 262
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Sutton United v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 2 503
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 3 600
Tue 03 Feb 15
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Eastbourne Borough 2 - 2 106
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 6 0
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Chelmsford City 3 - 1 283
Sun 04 Jan 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Sutton United 3 - 2 499
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Bath City v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 0 712
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Hayes & Yeading United v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 2 189
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 1 810
Tue 16 Dec 14
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Whitehawk 1 - 1 136
Tue 09 Dec 14
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Farnborough 4 - 3 130
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Bromley 0 - 1 366
Mon 24 Nov 14
19:45 Boreham Wood v Weston-super-Mare 4 - 0 247
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 0 557
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Concord Rangers v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 0 302
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v St Albans City 0 - 2 0
Tue 07 Oct 14
19:45 Maidenhead United v Weston-super-Mare 6 - 2 371
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Wealdstone 1 - 2 394
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Chelmsford City v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 2 664
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Ebbsfleet United 3 - 2 499
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 1 614
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Hayes & Yeading United 2 - 2 215
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Staines Town v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 1 190
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Gosport Borough 0 - 5 250
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 1 410

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.