Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Farnborough Billericay Town Slough Town Dulwich Hamlet Woking
Gloucester City Torquay United Braintree Town Chippenham Town Bognor Regis Town
East Thurrock United Hampton & Richmond Borough Poole Town Hungerford Town Oxford City
Welling United Truro City Dartford Margate Maidstone United
Ebbsfleet United Bishops Stortford St Albans City Whitehawk Hayes & Yeading United
Bath City Basingstoke Town Havant & Waterlooville Maidenhead United Bromley
Boreham Wood Hemel Hempstead Town Staines Town Chelmsford City Eastbourne Borough
Gosport Borough Wealdstone Concord Rangers Sutton United Weston-super-Mare

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Conference South Wealdstone Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 05 May 19
15:00 Woking v Wealdstone 3 - 2 2917
Wed 01 May 19
19:45 Bath City v Wealdstone 1 - 3 2201
Sat 27 Apr 19
15:00 Wealdstone v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 1 823
Mon 22 Apr 19
15:00 Chelmsford City v Wealdstone 0 - 3 954
Sat 20 Apr 19
15:00 Wealdstone v Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 3 1245
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Wealdstone 2 - 1 725


All Conference South Wealdstone Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sun 05 May 19
15:00 Woking v Wealdstone 3 - 2 2917
Wed 01 May 19
19:45 Bath City v Wealdstone 1 - 3 2201
Sat 27 Apr 19
15:00 Wealdstone v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 1 823
Mon 22 Apr 19
15:00 Chelmsford City v Wealdstone 0 - 3 954
Sat 20 Apr 19
15:00 Wealdstone v Dulwich Hamlet 1 - 3 1245
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Wealdstone 2 - 1 725
Sat 06 Apr 19
15:00 Wealdstone v East Thurrock United 3 - 0 764
Sat 30 Mar 19
15:00 Torquay United v Wealdstone 3 - 2 2934
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Wealdstone v Chippenham Town 1 - 0 902
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Bath City v Wealdstone 1 - 1 966
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Wealdstone v Welling United 1 - 3 811
Tue 05 Mar 19
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Wealdstone 0 - 5 546
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Gloucester City v Wealdstone 0 - 0 396
Mon 25 Feb 19
19:45 Wealdstone v Billericay Town 1 - 1 906
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Wealdstone 0 - 3 720
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Wealdstone v St Albans City 2 - 2 1001
Tue 05 Feb 19
19:45 Truro City v Wealdstone 1 - 2 251
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Woking v Wealdstone 0 - 2 2075
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Wealdstone v Hungerford Town 1 - 0 740
Sat 12 Jan 19
15:00 Concord Rangers v Wealdstone 2 - 2 492
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 Wealdstone v Dartford 1 - 1 824
Tue 01 Jan 19
13:00 Slough Town v Wealdstone 0 - 1 995
Sat 29 Dec 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Oxford City 0 - 2 711
Wed 26 Dec 18
13:00 Wealdstone v Slough Town 0 - 3 1059
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 St Albans City v Wealdstone 0 - 0 730
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Eastbourne Borough 0 - 3 719
Sat 17 Nov 18
15:00 Chippenham Town v Wealdstone 3 - 1 618
Tue 13 Nov 18
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Wealdstone 0 - 1 703
Sat 10 Nov 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Bath City 3 - 3 901
Sat 03 Nov 18
13:00 Welling United v Wealdstone 1 - 1 507
Mon 29 Oct 18
19:45 Wealdstone v Gloucester City 2 - 0 675
Sat 27 Oct 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Torquay United 0 - 3 1241
Sat 13 Oct 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 - 1 1163
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 East Thurrock United v Wealdstone 0 - 1 274
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Chelmsford City 2 - 3 856
Sat 08 Sep 18
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Wealdstone 1 - 1 1101
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Truro City 3 - 0 743
Mon 27 Aug 18
15:00 Oxford City v Wealdstone 3 - 0 466
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Concord Rangers 1 - 1 786
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Dartford v Wealdstone 0 - 3 981
Mon 13 Aug 18
19:45 Wealdstone v Woking 1 - 0 1323
Sat 11 Aug 18
15:00 Billericay Town v Wealdstone 1 - 0 1152
Tue 07 Aug 18
19:45 Hungerford Town v Wealdstone 1 - 1 435
Sat 04 Aug 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Weston-super-Mare 4 - 1 750
Sat 28 Apr 18
15:00 Whitehawk v Wealdstone 0 - 1 507
Thu 26 Apr 18
19:45 Wealdstone v Oxford City 1 - 1 727
Mon 23 Apr 18
19:45 Wealdstone v East Thurrock United 3 - 0 591
Sat 21 Apr 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Chippenham Town 4 - 4 754
Thu 19 Apr 18
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Wealdstone 1 - 0 732
Mon 16 Apr 18
19:45 Chelmsford City v Wealdstone 3 - 0 695
Sat 14 Apr 18
15:00 Poole Town v Wealdstone 2 - 1 442
Mon 09 Apr 18
19:45 Hungerford Town v Wealdstone 1 - 3 356
Sat 07 Apr 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Bath City 2 - 1 808
Mon 26 Mar 18
19:45 Wealdstone v Eastbourne Borough 2 - 3 751
Tue 13 Mar 18
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Wealdstone 1 - 0 806
Sat 10 Mar 18
15:00 Braintree Town v Wealdstone 2 - 2 510
Mon 05 Mar 18
19:45 Wealdstone v Welling United 1 - 0 783
Mon 19 Feb 18
19:45 Wealdstone v Gloucester City 1 - 2 788
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Dartford 1 - 2 1002
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Truro City v Wealdstone 1 - 3 391
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 760
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Wealdstone 0 - 3 706
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Hampton & Richmond Borough 0 - 3 929
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Wealdstone 1 - 1 817
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Wealdstone v St Albans City 1 - 3 911
Sat 09 Dec 17
15:00 Concord Rangers v Wealdstone 3 - 1 287
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Braintree Town 3 - 1 861
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Dartford v Wealdstone 3 - 3 669
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Oxford City v Wealdstone 3 - 2 349
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Hungerford Town 1 - 0 1021
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Welling United v Wealdstone 1 - 2 666
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Truro City 2 - 1 817
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Chippenham Town v Wealdstone 0 - 0 723
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Whitehawk 2 - 1 993
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Bath City v Wealdstone 0 - 0 645
Mon 11 Sep 17
19:45 Wealdstone v Poole Town 4 - 1 807
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Bognor Regis Town 3 - 0 845
Tue 05 Sep 17
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Wealdstone 5 - 1 416
Sat 02 Sep 17
15:00 East Thurrock United v Wealdstone 1 - 1 411
Mon 28 Aug 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 1 0
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Wealdstone 1 - 1 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Chelmsford City 0 - 2 908
Mon 14 Aug 17
19:45 Wealdstone v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 1 922
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Gloucester City v Wealdstone 2 - 2 403
Tue 08 Aug 17
19:45 St Albans City v Wealdstone 2 - 1 654
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Concord Rangers 2 - 1 752
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 East Thurrock United v Wealdstone 1 - 1 479
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Hungerford Town 3 - 0 0
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Bishops Stortford 5 - 0 620
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Wealdstone 1 - 1 834
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 1 781
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Wealdstone 5 - 1 691
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Bath City v Wealdstone 1 - 2 0
Mon 20 Mar 17
19:45 Wealdstone v Concord Rangers 1 - 1 0
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Chelmsford City 1 - 1 841
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Truro City v Wealdstone 1 - 2 411
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Wealdstone 1 - 2 389
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Gosport Borough 2 - 1 670
Tue 28 Feb 17
19:45 St Albans City v Wealdstone 0 - 3 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Welling United v Wealdstone 0 - 1 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Margate v Wealdstone 0 - 1 547
Mon 13 Feb 17
19:45 Wealdstone v Whitehawk 0 - 0 545
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Oxford City 1 - 1 511
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Dartford 0 - 4 811
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Ebbsfleet United 2 - 4 785
Sun 01 Jan 17
15:00 Maidenhead United v Wealdstone 2 - 0 1282
Mon 26 Dec 16
13:30 Wealdstone v Maidenhead United 2 - 1 1100
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Poole Town v Wealdstone 1 - 1 663
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Wealdstone v East Thurrock United 1 - 0 602
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Hungerford Town v Wealdstone 2 - 0 344
Mon 14 Nov 16
19:45 Wealdstone v Bath City 0 - 1 638
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Wealdstone v Eastbourne Borough 1 - 4 651
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Wealdstone 1 - 3 665
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Wealdstone v Welling United 0 - 1 0
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Gosport Borough v Wealdstone 1 - 3 487
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Chelmsford City v Wealdstone 4 - 1 1465
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Wealdstone v Truro City 1 - 2 703
Tue 13 Sep 16
19:45 Concord Rangers v Wealdstone 0 - 1 241
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v Wealdstone 4 - 1 965
Mon 05 Sep 16
19:45 Wealdstone v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 0 626
Sat 03 Sep 16
15:00 Wealdstone v Poole Town 2 - 2 1003
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Wealdstone 0 - 3 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Wealdstone v Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 - 4 667
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Wealdstone 0 - 0 354
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Oxford City v Wealdstone 0 - 3 303
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Wealdstone v Margate 2 - 1 689
Mon 08 Aug 16
19:45 Wealdstone v St Albans City 2 - 2 824
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Dartford v Wealdstone 2 - 2 1002
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Truro City v Wealdstone 1 - 2 0
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Wealdstone v St Albans City 1 - 1 0
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Bishops Stortford v Wealdstone 2 - 1 0
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Wealdstone v Maidenhead United 0 - 0 0
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Wealdstone 3 - 0 0
Mon 04 Apr 16
19:45 Wealdstone v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 0 0
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Wealdstone v Havant & Waterlooville 3 - 2 0
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Wealdstone v Margate 4 - 1 0
Mon 21 Mar 16
19:45 Wealdstone v Sutton United 0 - 2 0
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Oxford City v Wealdstone 3 - 2 0
Mon 14 Mar 16
19:45 Wealdstone v Hayes & Yeading United 3 - 0 0
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Wealdstone v Maidstone United 2 - 2 0
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Concord Rangers v Wealdstone 2 - 2 0
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Wealdstone v Basingstoke Town 4 - 4 0
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Wealdstone 1 - 2 0
Mon 15 Feb 16
19:45 Wealdstone v Oxford City 2 - 2 0
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Maidenhead United v Wealdstone 1 - 1 0
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Wealdstone v Truro City 4 - 4 0
Tue 26 Jan 16
19:45 Dartford v Wealdstone 1 - 2 0
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Wealdstone 3 - 0 0
Mon 18 Jan 16
19:45 Wealdstone v Gosport Borough 1 - 1 0
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Gosport Borough v Wealdstone 1 - 1 0
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Wealdstone 2 - 2 0
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Chelmsford City v Wealdstone 0 - 2 0
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 3 0
Mon 23 Nov 15
19:45 Wealdstone v Whitehawk 2 - 2 0
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Bath City 2 - 0 0
Tue 17 Nov 15
19:45 Maidstone United v Wealdstone 1 - 0 0
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 St Albans City v Wealdstone 1 - 0 0
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v Wealdstone 2 - 3 0
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Wealdstone 1 - 2 0
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Dartford 2 - 1 0
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Basingstoke Town v Wealdstone 1 - 1 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Chelmsford City 0 - 0 0
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Hayes & Yeading United v Wealdstone 0 - 0 0
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Bishops Stortford 3 - 1 663
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Sutton United v Wealdstone 5 - 2 803
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Ebbsfleet United 1 - 2 764
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Margate v Wealdstone 0 - 0 677
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Eastbourne Borough 0 - 1 581
Mon 10 Aug 15
19:45 Wealdstone v Concord Rangers 1 - 2 664
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Bath City v Wealdstone 2 - 1 641
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Maidenhead United v Wealdstone 1 - 4 562
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Whitehawk 0 - 2 814
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Ebbsfleet United 0 - 1 901
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Farnborough v Wealdstone 1 - 4 416
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Basingstoke Town v Wealdstone 2 - 4 1034
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Boreham Wood 0 - 1 711
Mon 16 Mar 15
19:45 Wealdstone v Gosport Borough 3 - 0 535
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Wealdstone 3 - 1 673
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Bishops Stortford 1 - 4 744
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 St Albans City v Wealdstone 1 - 3 877
Tue 17 Feb 15
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Wealdstone 1 - 1 0
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Staines Town v Wealdstone 1 - 2 418
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 3 600
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Hayes & Yeading United 2 - 0 796
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Wealdstone 1 - 1 763
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Chelmsford City 4 - 2 708
Sun 04 Jan 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 2 904
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Sutton United v Wealdstone 1 - 1 719
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Bromley v Wealdstone 1 - 1 1239
Fri 26 Dec 14
13:00 Wealdstone v Sutton United 1 - 1 802
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Bath City v Wealdstone 0 - 1 678
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Wealdstone v Staines Town 1 - 0 721
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Wealdstone v Concord Rangers 1 - 0 677
Mon 17 Nov 14
19:45 Chelmsford City v Wealdstone 0 - 2 701
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Boreham Wood v Wealdstone 2 - 1 537
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Wealdstone v Maidenhead United 1 - 1 722
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Wealdstone v Basingstoke Town 0 - 1 0
Mon 06 Oct 14
19:45 Wealdstone v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 2 618
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Wealdstone 1 - 2 394
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Wealdstone v St Albans City 0 - 3 768
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Whitehawk v Wealdstone 0 - 1 209
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Concord Rangers v Wealdstone 4 - 2 267
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Wealdstone v Bath City 1 - 2 614
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Hayes & Yeading United v Wealdstone 2 - 1 406
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Wealdstone v Bromley 0 - 4 636
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v Wealdstone 0 - 0 936
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Wealdstone v Farnborough 1 - 2 619
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Gosport Borough v Wealdstone 0 - 0 601

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.