Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Bognor Regis Town Chippenham Town Braintree Town Farnborough Gloucester City
East Thurrock United Hampton & Richmond Borough Poole Town Hungerford Town Welling United
Oxford City Truro City Maidstone United Dartford Margate
Ebbsfleet United Bishops Stortford Staines Town Bath City St Albans City
Whitehawk Hayes & Yeading United Basingstoke Town Maidenhead United Havant & Waterlooville
Hemel Hempstead Town Boreham Wood Bromley Chelmsford City Eastbourne Borough
Gosport Borough Weston-super-Mare Wealdstone Concord Rangers Sutton United

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Conference South St Albans City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 St Albans City v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 2 583
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Chippenham Town v St Albans City 3 - 3 570
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 St Albans City v Welling United 1 - 2 715
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Dartford v St Albans City 2 - 1 1070
Tue 24 Oct 17
19:45 Hampton & Richmond Borough v St Albans City 1 - 0 0
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 St Albans City v Hungerford Town 0 - 0 539


All Conference South St Albans City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 St Albans City v Bognor Regis Town 1 - 2 583
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Chippenham Town v St Albans City 3 - 3 570
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 St Albans City v Welling United 1 - 2 715
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Dartford v St Albans City 2 - 1 1070
Tue 24 Oct 17
19:45 Hampton & Richmond Borough v St Albans City 1 - 0 0
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 St Albans City v Hungerford Town 0 - 0 539
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 St Albans City v Bath City 2 - 0 1510
Tue 26 Sep 17
19:45 East Thurrock United v St Albans City 1 - 1 286
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Whitehawk v St Albans City 1 - 1 309
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 St Albans City v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 1 403
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 St Albans City v Eastbourne Borough 2 - 2 0
Sat 02 Sep 17
15:00 St Albans City v Gloucester City 2 - 3 904
Mon 28 Aug 17
15:00 Braintree Town v St Albans City 1 - 0 0
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 St Albans City v Concord Rangers 2 - 1 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Poole Town v St Albans City 0 - 1 388
Mon 14 Aug 17
19:45 Chelmsford City v St Albans City 0 - 2 1025
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 St Albans City v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 1 497
Tue 08 Aug 17
19:45 St Albans City v Wealdstone 2 - 1 654
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Oxford City v St Albans City 2 - 3 283
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v St Albans City 3 - 2 0
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 St Albans City v East Thurrock United 2 - 2 0
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 St Albans City v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 0 547
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Whitehawk v St Albans City 1 - 1 301
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 St Albans City v Margate 1 - 1 611
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Hungerford Town v St Albans City 0 - 0 295
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 St Albans City v Dartford 1 - 0 0
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Gosport Borough v St Albans City 4 - 0 315
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 St Albans City v Ebbsfleet United 0 - 3 864
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 St Albans City v Bishops Stortford 0 - 1 602
Tue 28 Feb 17
19:45 St Albans City v Wealdstone 0 - 3 0
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Truro City v St Albans City 3 - 2 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 St Albans City v Bath City 1 - 4 839
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Chelmsford City v St Albans City 1 - 1 765
Tue 07 Feb 17
19:45 Poole Town v St Albans City 1 - 0 462
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 St Albans City v Welling United 3 - 2 0
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Concord Rangers v St Albans City 3 - 2 315
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v St Albans City 2 - 2 856
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 St Albans City v Maidenhead United 2 - 2 1111
Sun 01 Jan 17
15:00 Oxford City v St Albans City 2 - 1 381
Mon 26 Dec 16
13:00 St Albans City v Oxford City 2 - 4 1049
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v St Albans City 4 - 0 701
Sat 10 Dec 16
15:00 Margate v St Albans City 0 - 2 364
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 St Albans City v Eastbourne Borough 1 - 0 678
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 East Thurrock United v St Albans City 1 - 1 315
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 St Albans City v Hungerford Town 5 - 0 702
Tue 08 Nov 16
19:45 Dartford v St Albans City 0 - 2 652
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 St Albans City v Truro City 5 - 0 0
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Bishops Stortford v St Albans City 1 - 5 424
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 St Albans City v Gosport Borough 2 - 1 787
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v St Albans City 3 - 1 1039
Tue 13 Sep 16
19:45 St Albans City v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 2 903
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Maidenhead United v St Albans City 1 - 1 719
Tue 06 Sep 16
19:45 St Albans City v Poole Town 4 - 0 485
Sat 03 Sep 16
15:00 St Albans City v Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 - 4 1008
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:30 Weston-super-Mare v St Albans City 0 - 3 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 St Albans City v Whitehawk 3 - 1 503
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Welling United v St Albans City 0 - 1 483
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 St Albans City v Chelmsford City 2 - 1 561
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Bath City v St Albans City 3 - 0 367
Mon 08 Aug 16
19:45 Wealdstone v St Albans City 2 - 2 824
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 St Albans City v Concord Rangers 2 - 0 606
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 St Albans City v Dartford 4 - 0 0
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Wealdstone v St Albans City 1 - 1 0
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 St Albans City v Havant & Waterlooville 6 - 0 0
Tue 12 Apr 16
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v St Albans City 2 - 2 0
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Maidenhead United v St Albans City 0 - 1 0
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 St Albans City v Maidstone United 1 - 2 0
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 St Albans City v Eastbourne Borough 3 - 1 0
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Concord Rangers v St Albans City 1 - 2 0
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Hayes & Yeading United v St Albans City 1 - 3 0
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 St Albans City v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 0
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 St Albans City v Sutton United 0 - 3 0
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 St Albans City v Whitehawk 6 - 0 0
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Bath City v St Albans City 1 - 0 0
Tue 16 Feb 16
19:45 Ebbsfleet United v St Albans City 1 - 0 0
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 St Albans City v Concord Rangers 2 - 2 0
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Dartford v St Albans City 2 - 0 0
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 St Albans City v Truro City 0 - 1 0
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Oxford City v St Albans City 4 - 1 0
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Sutton United v St Albans City 5 - 0 0
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 St Albans City v Bishops Stortford 1 - 1 0
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 St Albans City v Chelmsford City 1 - 1 0
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Bishops Stortford v St Albans City 2 - 1 0
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Basingstoke Town v St Albans City 2 - 2 0
Tue 15 Dec 15
19:45 St Albans City v Maidenhead United 3 - 2 0
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 St Albans City v Margate 3 - 0 0
Tue 24 Nov 15
19:45 St Albans City v Gosport Borough 1 - 3 0
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v St Albans City 4 - 1 0
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 St Albans City v Wealdstone 1 - 0 0
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v St Albans City 1 - 1 0
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Maidstone United v St Albans City 1 - 0 0
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Whitehawk v St Albans City 6 - 0 0
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 St Albans City v Hayes & Yeading United 1 - 1 0
Mon 14 Sep 15
19:45 St Albans City v Basingstoke Town 3 - 0 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Truro City v St Albans City 2 - 0 0
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Margate v St Albans City 0 - 1 0
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 St Albans City v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 2 860
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Chelmsford City v St Albans City 2 - 1 595
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 St Albans City v Bath City 0 - 1 0
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Eastbourne Borough v St Albans City 1 - 0 437
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 St Albans City v Ebbsfleet United 0 - 2 602
Mon 10 Aug 15
19:45 St Albans City v Oxford City 1 - 3 481
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Gosport Borough v St Albans City 0 - 0 389
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Hayes & Yeading United v St Albans City 0 - 3 303
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 St Albans City v Ebbsfleet United 1 - 0 777
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Gosport Borough v St Albans City 1 - 2 519
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 St Albans City v Eastbourne Borough 3 - 0 431
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Bishops Stortford v St Albans City 2 - 1 444
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 St Albans City v Staines Town 0 - 0 621
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 St Albans City v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 0 363
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Concord Rangers v St Albans City 3 - 1 675
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 St Albans City v Wealdstone 1 - 3 877
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Whitehawk v St Albans City 2 - 1 262
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 St Albans City v Basingstoke Town 1 - 1 608
Tue 10 Feb 15
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v St Albans City 0 - 0 386
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Chelmsford City v St Albans City 2 - 1 682
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Maidenhead United v St Albans City 1 - 1 405
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 St Albans City v Concord Rangers 2 - 0 543
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 St Albans City v Boreham Wood 0 - 2 803
Sun 04 Jan 15
15:00 St Albans City v Gosport Borough 2 - 1 332
Thu 01 Jan 15
13:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v St Albans City 3 - 1 1119
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Sutton United v St Albans City 2 - 1 466
Fri 26 Dec 14
13:00 St Albans City v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 1 1132
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Bromley v St Albans City 1 - 0 1006
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 St Albans City v Bath City 1 - 0 448
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 St Albans City v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 0 349
Mon 17 Nov 14
19:45 St Albans City v Farnborough 2 - 3 344
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Basingstoke Town v St Albans City 0 - 1 670
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 St Albans City v Whitehawk 2 - 3 0
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Bath City v St Albans City 2 - 0 499
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v St Albans City 0 - 2 0
Mon 06 Oct 14
19:45 Boreham Wood v St Albans City 2 - 1 538
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 St Albans City v Chelmsford City 0 - 2 694
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Wealdstone v St Albans City 0 - 3 768
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 St Albans City v Maidenhead United 4 - 1 707
Mon 08 Sep 14
19:45 St Albans City v Bromley 2 - 2 403
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v St Albans City 4 - 1 1034
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 St Albans City v Sutton United 2 - 4 511
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v St Albans City 1 - 0 518
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 St Albans City v Bishops Stortford 2 - 1 461
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Farnborough v St Albans City 0 - 1 327

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.