Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Bognor Regis Town Chippenham Town Braintree Town Farnborough Gloucester City
East Thurrock United Hampton & Richmond Borough Poole Town Hungerford Town Welling United
Oxford City Truro City Dartford Maidstone United Margate
Ebbsfleet United Bishops Stortford Staines Town Bath City St Albans City
Whitehawk Hayes & Yeading United Basingstoke Town Maidenhead United Havant & Waterlooville
Hemel Hempstead Town Boreham Wood Bromley Chelmsford City Eastbourne Borough
Gosport Borough Concord Rangers Sutton United Wealdstone Weston-super-Mare

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Conference South Hemel Hempstead Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 1 886
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 East Thurrock United v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 1 295
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Oxford City 2 - 0 449
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 2 507
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 1 455
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Chippenham Town v Hemel Hempstead Town 5 - 1 546


All Conference South Hemel Hempstead Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 1 886
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 East Thurrock United v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 1 295
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Oxford City 2 - 0 449
Sat 14 Oct 17
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 2 507
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 1 455
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Chippenham Town v Hemel Hempstead Town 5 - 1 546
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Bognor Regis Town 3 - 1 341
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Braintree Town 4 - 3 0
Tue 05 Sep 17
19:45 Poole Town v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 4 276
Sat 02 Sep 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Truro City 1 - 2 466
Mon 28 Aug 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 1 0
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Dartford 0 - 3 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Gloucester City v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 0 295
Tue 15 Aug 17
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 - 0 451
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Hungerford Town v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 2 235
Tue 08 Aug 17
19:45 Concord Rangers v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 0 219
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Whitehawk 3 - 0 409
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 5 0
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Truro City v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 1 0
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Hungerford Town 2 - 0 549
Fri 14 Apr 17
15:00 Poole Town v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 1 833
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Wealdstone v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 1 781
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Dartford 2 - 2 555
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Concord Rangers v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 0 0
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Margate 3 - 2 490
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Bath City v Hemel Hempstead Town 6 - 0 489
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Chelmsford City 2 - 2 586
Wed 01 Mar 17
19:45 Whitehawk v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 4 154
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Gosport Borough v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 6 0
Tue 21 Feb 17
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Ebbsfleet United 1 - 1 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Oxford City v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 0 323
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Maidenhead United 2 - 1 545
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 East Thurrock United v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 3 255
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Eastbourne Borough 0 - 4 427
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v St Albans City 2 - 2 856
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Welling United 2 - 0 463
Sun 01 Jan 17
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Hemel Hempstead Town 3 - 3 808
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 - 0 539
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 4 393
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Hemel Hempstead Town 3 - 5 356
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Truro City 0 - 1 345
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Dartford v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 0 881
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Wealdstone 1 - 3 665
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Gosport Borough 1 - 2 0
Tue 25 Oct 16
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Concord Rangers 2 - 1 343
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Chelmsford City v Hemel Hempstead Town 4 - 4 1068
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Margate v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 1 454
Tue 27 Sep 16
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Whitehawk 2 - 0 0
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Bath City 3 - 3 447
Tue 13 Sep 16
19:45 St Albans City v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 2 903
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Welling United v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 3 401
Sat 03 Sep 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Bishops Stortford 3 - 2 438
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Hungerford Town v Hemel Hempstead Town 3 - 0 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Poole Town 2 - 4 347
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 2 912
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Maidenhead United v Hemel Hempstead Town 5 - 0 483
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Oxford City 2 - 0 465
Tue 09 Aug 16
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v East Thurrock United 1 - 1 383
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Hemel Hempstead Town 3 - 0 565
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Whitehawk 0 - 3 0
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Margate v Hemel Hempstead Town 4 - 3 0
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Oxford City 3 - 1 0
Tue 12 Apr 16
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v St Albans City 2 - 2 0
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 3 0
Mon 04 Apr 16
19:45 Wealdstone v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 0 0
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Gosport Borough 1 - 0 0
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Maidstone United v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 1 0
Tue 22 Mar 16
19:45 Whitehawk v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 1 0
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v Hemel Hempstead Town 6 - 0 0
Tue 15 Mar 16
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Chelmsford City 1 - 1 0
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Truro City 2 - 1 0
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Eastbourne Borough 1 - 0 0
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 2 0
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Bath City 1 - 1 0
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Sutton United 2 - 2 0
Tue 16 Feb 16
19:45 Truro City v Hemel Hempstead Town 4 - 2 0
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Bishops Stortford v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 0 0
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Weston-super-Mare 5 - 5 0
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Hayes & Yeading United v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 1 0
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Basingstoke Town v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 0 0
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 0 0
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Maidenhead United v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 3 0
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Wealdstone 2 - 2 0
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Oxford City v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 2 0
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Ebbsfleet United 1 - 2 0
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Margate 1 - 2 0
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Gosport Borough v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 6 0
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Concord Rangers 1 - 2 0
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Dartford v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 2 0
Sat 03 Oct 15
16:00 Sutton United v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 2 949
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Bishops Stortford 1 - 2 0
Tue 15 Sep 15
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Hayes & Yeading United 4 - 0 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Bath City v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 1 0
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Basingstoke Town 2 - 2 0
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 St Albans City v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 2 860
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Maidenhead United 0 - 1 416
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Concord Rangers v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 3 264
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Maidstone United 0 - 1 637
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 4 368
Mon 10 Aug 15
19:45 Chelmsford City v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 1 723
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Dartford 1 - 0 653
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Eastbourne Borough 0 - 0 609
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Hemel Hempstead Town 3 - 1 525
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Bishops Stortford 0 - 3 554
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Concord Rangers v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 1 384
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Maidenhead United 1 - 1 587
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Boreham Wood v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 0 592
Tue 24 Mar 15
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Chelmsford City 3 - 1 537
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Hayes & Yeading United v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 4 261
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Bromley 1 - 1 519
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Bath City 0 - 3 709
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Staines Town v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 4 231
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 2 1636
Tue 17 Feb 15
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Wealdstone 1 - 1 0
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Farnborough v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 2 343
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Gosport Borough 2 - 1 0
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 6 0
Tue 27 Jan 15
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Sutton United 1 - 2 362
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Farnborough 4 - 1 548
Sun 04 Jan 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 2 904
Thu 01 Jan 15
13:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v St Albans City 3 - 1 1119
Fri 26 Dec 14
13:00 St Albans City v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 1 1132
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 1 515
Tue 09 Dec 14
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Staines Town 5 - 1 281
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Chelmsford City v Hemel Hempstead Town 4 - 0 725
Tue 25 Nov 14
19:45 Bath City v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 0 289
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Basingstoke Town 4 - 3 557
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Sutton United v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 2 543
Tue 11 Nov 14
19:45 Bromley v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 1 558
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 3 482
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Ebbsfleet United 1 - 1 725
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Gosport Borough v Hemel Hempstead Town 4 - 0 530
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Hayes & Yeading United 1 - 1 557
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 2 733
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 0 474
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 1 614
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Concord Rangers 1 - 2 367
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Maidenhead United v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 2 389
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Whitehawk 0 - 2 432

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.