Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Bognor Regis Town Chippenham Town Gloucester City Farnborough Braintree Town
East Thurrock United Hampton & Richmond Borough Poole Town Hungerford Town Welling United
Oxford City Truro City Dartford Maidstone United Margate
Ebbsfleet United Bishops Stortford Staines Town Bath City St Albans City
Whitehawk Hayes & Yeading United Basingstoke Town Maidenhead United Havant & Waterlooville
Hemel Hempstead Town Boreham Wood Bromley Chelmsford City Eastbourne Borough
Gosport Borough Sutton United Wealdstone Concord Rangers Weston-super-Mare

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Conference South Havant & Waterlooville Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 St Albans City v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 1 403
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Gloucester City v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 1 322
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Truro City 1 - 2 698
Sat 02 Sep 17
00:00 Weston-super-Mare v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 4 467
Mon 28 Aug 17
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Whitehawk 4 - 0 858
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 1 426


All Conference South Havant & Waterlooville Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 St Albans City v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 1 403
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Gloucester City v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 1 322
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Truro City 1 - 2 698
Sat 02 Sep 17
00:00 Weston-super-Mare v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 4 467
Mon 28 Aug 17
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Whitehawk 4 - 0 858
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 1 426
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Bath City 1 - 2 633
Mon 14 Aug 17
19:45 Wealdstone v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 1 922
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Dartford 0 - 0 775
Tue 08 Aug 17
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Eastbourne Borough 3 - 2 644
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Chippenham Town v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 0 668
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 1 0
Thu 28 Apr 16
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Truro City 0 - 0 0
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Concord Rangers v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 1 0
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 St Albans City v Havant & Waterlooville 6 - 0 0
Tue 05 Apr 16
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Chelmsford City 0 - 1 0
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Wealdstone v Havant & Waterlooville 3 - 2 0
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 2 0
Fri 25 Mar 16
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Hayes & Yeading United 1 - 0 0
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Dartford 2 - 0 0
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Basingstoke Town v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 1 0
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 2 0
Tue 01 Mar 16
19:45 Ebbsfleet United v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 2 0
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Maidstone United 2 - 1 0
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Bath City 1 - 1 0
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 1 0
Tue 16 Feb 16
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Bishops Stortford 2 - 1 0
Tue 09 Feb 16
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Gosport Borough 1 - 3 0
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Maidenhead United v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 2 0
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Basingstoke Town 1 - 0 0
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 0 0
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Gosport Borough v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 1 0
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Concord Rangers 2 - 1 0
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Dartford v Havant & Waterlooville 4 - 2 738
Tue 24 Nov 15
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Havant & Waterlooville 3 - 2 0
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Sutton United v Havant & Waterlooville 3 - 0 0
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Maidenhead United 3 - 1 0
Tue 10 Nov 15
19:45 Oxford City v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 3 0
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Margate v Havant & Waterlooville 4 - 1 0
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v St Albans City 1 - 1 0
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Wealdstone 1 - 2 0
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Truro City v Havant & Waterlooville 3 - 0 0
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Ebbsfleet United 1 - 4 0
Tue 15 Sep 15
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Whitehawk 2 - 3 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Maidstone United v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 0 0
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:20 Chelmsford City v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 2 0
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Eastbourne Borough 4 - 0 0
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Bath City v Havant & Waterlooville 5 - 0 769
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Oxford City 2 - 1 552
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Hayes & Yeading United v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 0 194
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Margate 2 - 0 613
Tue 11 Aug 15
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Sutton United 0 - 2 647
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Havant & Waterlooville 3 - 0 353
Sat 02 May 15
15:00 Boreham Wood v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 2 906
Wed 29 Apr 15
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Boreham Wood 0 - 2 1296
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Whitehawk 1 - 2 1127
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Basingstoke Town v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 0 803
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Bath City 2 - 0 770
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Staines Town v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 2 311
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Chelmsford City v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 1 660
Tue 24 Mar 15
19:45 Concord Rangers v Havant & Waterlooville 3 - 2 277
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Ebbsfleet United 2 - 0 956
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Wealdstone 3 - 1 673
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 1 378
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Boreham Wood v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 2 251
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Maidenhead United 1 - 1 766
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 3 500
Tue 10 Feb 15
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v St Albans City 0 - 0 386
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Farnborough 1 - 0 456
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Bromley v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 0 945
Tue 27 Jan 15
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Concord Rangers 0 - 1 522
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Sutton United 2 - 2 629
Sun 18 Jan 15
15:00 Hayes & Yeading United v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 1 288
Sun 04 Jan 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Hayes & Yeading United 4 - 2 581
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Gosport Borough v Havant & Waterlooville 3 - 1 1009
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 2 309
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Gosport Borough 3 - 2 640
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 1 515
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Eastbourne Borough 2 - 1 536
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 St Albans City v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 0 349
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 0 557
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Whitehawk v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 0 240
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Chelmsford City 2 - 3 579
Mon 06 Oct 14
19:45 Wealdstone v Havant & Waterlooville 2 - 2 618
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Boreham Wood 2 - 1 605
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Maidenhead United v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 2 355
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Basingstoke Town 2 - 0 790
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Hemel Hempstead Town 2 - 0 474
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Farnborough v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 5 621
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Bishops Stortford 0 - 1 430
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Bath City v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 2 481
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Staines Town 3 - 1 488
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 0 814

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.