Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Billericay Town Slough Town Farnborough Dulwich Hamlet Woking
Gloucester City Torquay United Braintree Town Chippenham Town Bognor Regis Town
East Thurrock United Hampton & Richmond Borough Poole Town Hungerford Town Oxford City
Welling United Truro City Dartford Margate Maidstone United
Ebbsfleet United Bishops Stortford St Albans City Whitehawk Hayes & Yeading United
Bath City Basingstoke Town Havant & Waterlooville Maidenhead United Bromley
Boreham Wood Hemel Hempstead Town Staines Town Chelmsford City Eastbourne Borough
Gosport Borough Wealdstone Concord Rangers Sutton United Weston-super-Mare

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Conference South Bath City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Bath City 0 - 0 587
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Bath City v Wealdstone 1 - 1 966
Tue 12 Mar 19
19:45 Bath City v Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 - 0 576
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Bath City 0 - 3 413
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Bath City v Truro City 1 - 1 1408
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Bath City v Slough Town 2 - 0 866


All Conference South Bath City Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Bath City 0 - 0 587
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Bath City v Wealdstone 1 - 1 966
Tue 12 Mar 19
19:45 Bath City v Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 - 0 576
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Bath City 0 - 3 413
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Bath City v Truro City 1 - 1 1408
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Bath City v Slough Town 2 - 0 866
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Concord Rangers v Bath City 2 - 1 284
Sat 09 Feb 19
15:00 Dartford v Bath City 3 - 0 1034
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Gloucester City v Bath City 0 - 0 519
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Bath City v Torquay United 3 - 2 3492
Sat 12 Jan 19
15:00 Bath City v East Thurrock United 1 - 0 772
Tue 08 Jan 19
19:45 Slough Town v Bath City 0 - 0 520
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 Dulwich Hamlet v Bath City 0 - 2 3104
Tue 01 Jan 19
15:00 Bath City v Chippenham Town 5 - 0 1727
Sat 29 Dec 18
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Bath City 0 - 2 833
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Chippenham Town v Bath City 2 - 2 1445
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Bath City v Chelmsford City 2 - 0 637
Tue 11 Dec 18
19:30 Bath City v Billericay Town 1 - 2 545
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Bath City v Concord Rangers 1 - 1 546
Sat 17 Nov 18
15:00 Bath City v Eastbourne Borough 1 - 0 783
Sat 10 Nov 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Bath City 3 - 3 901
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Bath City v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 1 916
Tue 30 Oct 18
19:45 Truro City v Bath City 1 - 1 0
Sat 27 Oct 18
15:00 Woking v Bath City 1 - 3 1562
Sat 13 Oct 18
15:00 St Albans City v Bath City 0 - 2 1432
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 Bath City v Welling United 0 - 2 1585
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Oxford City v Bath City 1 - 2 402
Sat 08 Sep 18
15:00 Bath City v Hungerford Town 4 - 1 689
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 East Thurrock United v Bath City 1 - 0 203
Mon 27 Aug 18
15:00 Bath City v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 0 1022
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 Chelmsford City v Bath City 1 - 0 764
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Bath City v Dulwich Hamlet 2 - 1 869
Tue 14 Aug 18
19:45 Bath City v Gloucester City 3 - 0 775
Sat 11 Aug 18
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Bath City 0 - 1 408
Tue 07 Aug 18
19:45 Torquay United v Bath City 1 - 0 2151
Sat 04 Aug 18
15:00 Bath City v Dartford 1 - 2 828
Sat 28 Apr 18
15:00 Bath City v St Albans City 2 - 1 1023
Tue 24 Apr 18
19:45 Welling United v Bath City 0 - 2 0
Sat 21 Apr 18
15:00 Dartford v Bath City 2 - 0 1619
Sat 14 Apr 18
15:00 Bath City v Hungerford Town 5 - 0 847
Sat 07 Apr 18
15:00 Wealdstone v Bath City 2 - 1 808
Mon 02 Apr 18
15:00 Bath City v Gloucester City 5 - 1 739
Tue 27 Mar 18
19:45 Hemel Hempstead Town v Bath City 1 - 1 579
Sat 24 Mar 18
15:00 Bath City v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 2 922
Sat 17 Mar 18
15:00 Poole Town v Bath City 0 - 4 363
Tue 13 Mar 18
19:45 Bath City v Eastbourne Borough 0 - 1 401
Sat 24 Feb 18
15:00 East Thurrock United v Bath City 1 - 1 217
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Bath City v Whitehawk 1 - 1 731
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Braintree Town v Bath City 0 - 2 430
Sat 03 Feb 18
15:00 Bath City v Hampton & Richmond Borough 2 - 0 593
Tue 30 Jan 18
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Bath City 4 - 2 591
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Oxford City v Bath City 1 - 1 818
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Bath City v Concord Rangers 2 - 0 569
Sat 13 Jan 18
15:00 Chelmsford City v Bath City 1 - 1 755
Sat 06 Jan 18
15:00 Bath City v Truro City 0 - 0 612
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Bath City v Weston-super-Mare 0 - 2 879
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Chippenham Town v Bath City 0 - 3 1502
Sat 09 Dec 17
15:00 Bath City v Bognor Regis Town 0 - 0 658
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Bath City v Hemel Hempstead Town 0 - 0 477
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Bath City 2 - 3 520
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Bath City v East Thurrock United 4 - 0 927
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Whitehawk v Bath City 1 - 1 265
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Bath City 3 - 1 562
Tue 24 Oct 17
19:45 Bath City v Dartford 1 - 2 0
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Bath City v Braintree Town 1 - 1 842
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 St Albans City v Bath City 2 - 0 1510
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Bath City v Wealdstone 0 - 0 645
Mon 11 Sep 17
19:45 Hungerford Town v Bath City 1 - 2 311
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Concord Rangers v Bath City 0 - 1 283
Tue 05 Sep 17
19:45 Bath City v Oxford City 2 - 1 416
Sat 02 Sep 17
15:00 Bath City v Welling United 1 - 1 542
Mon 28 Aug 17
15:00 Gloucester City v Bath City 2 - 1 0
Sat 26 Aug 17
15:00 Bath City v Poole Town 1 - 0 0
Sat 19 Aug 17
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Bath City 1 - 2 633
Tue 15 Aug 17
19:45 Truro City v Bath City 1 - 2 676
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 Bath City v Chelmsford City 1 - 2 493
Tue 08 Aug 17
19:45 Bath City v Chippenham Town 2 - 5 1254
Sat 05 Aug 17
15:00 Bognor Regis Town v Bath City 3 - 2 726
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Bath City v Welling United 2 - 1 0
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Chelmsford City v Bath City 3 - 1 1185
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Bath City v Poole Town 3 - 0 602
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 East Thurrock United v Bath City 2 - 0 292
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Concord Rangers v Bath City 0 - 5 202
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Bath City v Maidenhead United 1 - 5 708
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Bath City v Wealdstone 1 - 2 0
Tue 21 Mar 17
19:45 Gosport Borough v Bath City 1 - 0 0
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Bath City 1 - 2 504
Tue 14 Mar 17
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Bath City 1 - 2 594
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Bath City v Hemel Hempstead Town 6 - 0 489
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Dartford v Bath City 2 - 0 944
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 Bath City v Ebbsfleet United 0 - 1 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 St Albans City v Bath City 1 - 4 839
Tue 14 Feb 17
19:45 Oxford City v Bath City 1 - 1 215
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Bath City v Truro City 4 - 0 543
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Bath City v Margate 2 - 0 588
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Bath City v Bishops Stortford 2 - 0 543
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Bath City v Hampton & Richmond Borough 1 - 1 615
Sun 01 Jan 17
15:00 Hungerford Town v Bath City 2 - 2 408
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Bath City v Hungerford Town 1 - 1 798
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Whitehawk v Bath City 0 - 2 290
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Welling United v Bath City 3 - 1 466
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Bath City v Chelmsford City 2 - 2 540
Mon 14 Nov 16
19:45 Wealdstone v Bath City 0 - 1 638
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Maidenhead United v Bath City 2 - 1 1031
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Bath City v Concord Rangers 2 - 2 479
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v Bath City 1 - 0 0
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Bath City v Dartford 0 - 1 610
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Bath City v Eastbourne Borough 1 - 1 1008
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Bath City 3 - 3 447
Tue 13 Sep 16
19:45 Bath City v Gosport Borough 4 - 0 331
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Hampton & Richmond Borough v Bath City 2 - 1 516
Tue 06 Sep 16
19:45 Bath City v Oxford City 1 - 3 470
Sat 03 Sep 16
15:00 Bath City v Whitehawk 2 - 1 535
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Poole Town v Bath City 1 - 0 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Bath City v East Thurrock United 2 - 1 523
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Bath City 0 - 1 301
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Truro City v Bath City 1 - 3 486
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Bath City v St Albans City 3 - 0 367
Tue 09 Aug 16
19:45 Bath City v Weston-super-Mare 1 - 2 693
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Margate v Bath City 1 - 0 567
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Bath City v Margate 2 - 0 0
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Hayes & Yeading United v Bath City 0 - 3 0
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Bath City v Whitehawk 0 - 3 0
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Bath City v Eastbourne Borough 1 - 0 0
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Concord Rangers v Bath City 1 - 2 0
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Chelmsford City v Bath City 3 - 1 0
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Bath City v Weston-super-Mare 2 - 1 0
Fri 25 Mar 16
15:00 Maidenhead United v Bath City 3 - 1 0
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Bath City v Bishops Stortford 2 - 2 0
Tue 15 Mar 16
19:45 Truro City v Bath City 3 - 1 0
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Bath City v Ebbsfleet United 1 - 1 0
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Oxford City v Bath City 1 - 1 0
Tue 01 Mar 16
19:45 Bath City v Gosport Borough 0 - 1 0
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Bath City 1 - 1 0
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Havant & Waterlooville v Bath City 1 - 1 0
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Bath City v St Albans City 1 - 0 0
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Sutton United v Bath City 1 - 1 815
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Bath City 5 - 2 0
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Bath City v Concord Rangers 0 - 1 0
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Dartford v Bath City 4 - 1 0
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Bath City v Maidstone United 0 - 2 0
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Bath City v Truro City 0 - 3 0
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v Bath City 0 - 1 0
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Bath City v Hayes & Yeading United 2 - 3 0
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Wealdstone v Bath City 2 - 0 0
Tue 17 Nov 15
19:45 Margate v Bath City 1 - 1 0
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Bath City v Oxford City 1 - 3 0
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Bath City 3 - 2 0
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Bath City v Chelmsford City 2 - 0 0
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Bath City v Sutton United 1 - 3 0
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Bath City v Basingstoke Town 0 - 0 0
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Maidstone United v Bath City 1 - 0 0
Tue 15 Sep 15
19:45 Gosport Borough v Bath City 3 - 1 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Bath City v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 1 0
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Bath City v Dartford 0 - 0 0
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Weston-super-Mare v Bath City 1 - 1 720
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Bath City v Havant & Waterlooville 5 - 0 769
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 St Albans City v Bath City 0 - 1 0
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Bath City v Maidenhead United 2 - 1 648
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Whitehawk v Bath City 0 - 1 219
Tue 11 Aug 15
19:45 Basingstoke Town v Bath City 1 - 2 547
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Bath City v Wealdstone 2 - 1 641
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Staines Town v Bath City 1 - 1 327
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Bath City v Sutton United 0 - 2 612
Tue 14 Apr 15
19:45 Bath City v Ebbsfleet United 2 - 1 0
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Hayes & Yeading United v Bath City 2 - 0 228
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Bath City 2 - 0 770
Tue 31 Mar 15
19:45 Bath City v Hayes & Yeading United 0 - 0 302
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Bath City v Bromley 2 - 2 515
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Farnborough v Bath City 2 - 7 351
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 Bath City v Bishops Stortford 0 - 1 303
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Bath City v Concord Rangers 1 - 1 775
Tue 10 Mar 15
19:45 Weston-super-Mare v Bath City 4 - 2 378
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Hemel Hempstead Town v Bath City 0 - 3 709
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Basingstoke Town v Bath City 3 - 2 466
Tue 17 Feb 15
19:45 Bath City v Farnborough 7 - 4 355
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Gosport Borough v Bath City 3 - 1 509
Tue 03 Feb 15
19:45 Whitehawk v Bath City 2 - 1 110
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Eastbourne Borough v Bath City 0 - 1 502
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Bath City v Staines Town 2 - 1 570
Sun 04 Jan 15
15:00 Maidenhead United v Bath City 1 - 1 321
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Bath City v Weston-super-Mare 3 - 0 712
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Bath City v Boreham Wood 2 - 0 604
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Bath City v Wealdstone 0 - 1 678
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 St Albans City v Bath City 1 - 0 448
Tue 25 Nov 14
19:45 Bath City v Hemel Hempstead Town 1 - 0 289
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Chelmsford City v Bath City 2 - 1 670
Tue 18 Nov 14
19:45 Bath City v Gosport Borough 1 - 3 403
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Bath City v Maidenhead United 4 - 0 539
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Ebbsfleet United v Bath City 0 - 0 893
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Bath City v St Albans City 2 - 0 499
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Bromley v Bath City 1 - 0 693
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Sutton United v Bath City 1 - 3 706
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Bath City v Eastbourne Borough 2 - 0 428
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Bishops Stortford v Bath City 1 - 1 354
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Wealdstone v Bath City 1 - 2 614
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Bath City v Whitehawk 1 - 4 556
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Boreham Wood v Bath City 1 - 2 201
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Bath City v Havant & Waterlooville 1 - 2 481
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Bath City v Chelmsford City 0 - 0 429

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.