Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Spennymoor Town Southport Blyth Spartans York City Darlington 1883
Bradford (Park Avenue) Bradford Park Avenue Altrincham FC Halifax Town Salford City
Darlington Kidderminster Harriers Corby Town Nuneaton Town Alfreton Town
FC United of Manchester Harrogate Town AFC Telford United Curzon Ashton Gainsborough Trinity
Lowestoft Town Guiseley Stalybridge Celtic Brackley Town Solihull Moors
Hyde Hednesford Town Chorley Stockport County Tamworth
Worcester City AFC Fylde Barrow Boston United Gloucester City
Colwyn Bay Leamington Oxford City North Ferriby United

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Conference North Tamworth Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Tamworth v Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 1 723
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Tamworth v Spennymoor Town 3 - 1 721
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Brackley Town v Tamworth 0 - 0 430
Sat 02 Sep 17
00:00 North Ferriby United v Tamworth 0 - 0 261
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Tamworth v Stockport County 3 - 1 1120
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Harrogate Town v Tamworth 3 - 0 669


All Conference North Tamworth Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 12 Sep 17
00:00 Tamworth v Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 1 723
Sat 09 Sep 17
00:00 Tamworth v Spennymoor Town 3 - 1 721
Tue 05 Sep 17
00:00 Brackley Town v Tamworth 0 - 0 430
Sat 02 Sep 17
00:00 North Ferriby United v Tamworth 0 - 0 261
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Tamworth v Stockport County 3 - 1 1120
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Harrogate Town v Tamworth 3 - 0 669
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Tamworth v Curzon Ashton 4 - 1 606
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Tamworth v Boston United 2 - 1 702
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Blyth Spartans v Tamworth 4 - 2 654
Tue 08 Aug 17
00:00 Leamington v Tamworth 1 - 2 635
Sat 05 Aug 17
00:00 Tamworth v Bradford (Park Avenue) 0 - 1 564
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Tamworth v Altrincham 2 - 1 902
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Stalybridge Celtic v Tamworth 0 - 4 388
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Tamworth v Alfreton Town 4 - 1 711
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 Bradford (Park Avenue) v Tamworth 0 - 0 378
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Darlington 1883 v Tamworth 3 - 2 1694
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Tamworth v Harrogate Town 3 - 2 1096
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Stockport County v Tamworth 2 - 1 3349
Tue 21 Mar 17
19:45 Tamworth v Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 4 860
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Tamworth v Gainsborough Trinity 1 - 0 553
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Tamworth 1 - 0 2407
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Tamworth v Salford City 2 - 0 1301
Sat 25 Feb 17
15:00 AFC Fylde v Tamworth 3 - 1 1572
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 AFC Telford United v Tamworth 1 - 0 1178
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Tamworth v Brackley Town 2 - 1 548
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Worcester City v Tamworth 1 - 1 531
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 Gloucester City v Tamworth 2 - 0 256
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Tamworth v Boston United 1 - 0 805
Sat 14 Jan 17
15:00 Tamworth v FC Halifax Town 2 - 6 793
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Tamworth v Curzon Ashton 3 - 2 568
Sun 01 Jan 17
15:00 Nuneaton Town v Tamworth 1 - 0 1002
Mon 26 Dec 16
13:00 Tamworth v Nuneaton Town 1 - 2 1304
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Chorley v Tamworth 1 - 1 1050
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 Altrincham v Tamworth 1 - 2 835
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Tamworth v Stockport County 2 - 2 710
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Tamworth v Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 1 702
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Harrogate Town v Tamworth 3 - 4 975
Sat 05 Nov 16
15:00 Tamworth v Darlington 2 - 1 914
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Tamworth v AFC Fylde 1 - 0 807
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Salford City v Tamworth 1 - 2 1351
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Gainsborough Trinity v Tamworth 3 - 2 538
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Tamworth v FC United of Manchester 1 - 1 1105
Tue 13 Sep 16
19:45 Kidderminster Harriers v Tamworth 6 - 0 1333
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Curzon Ashton v Tamworth 1 - 5 212
Tue 06 Sep 16
19:45 Tamworth v Gloucester City 3 - 1 644
Sat 03 Sep 16
15:00 Tamworth v Chorley 0 - 1 737
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Alfreton Town v Tamworth 2 - 5 547
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Tamworth v Bradford Park Avenue 5 - 1 669
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Tamworth 4 - 0 1597
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Boston United v Tamworth 3 - 0 965
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Tamworth v AFC Telford United 2 - 1 839
Tue 09 Aug 16
19:45 Tamworth v Worcester City 1 - 0 770
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Tamworth 0 - 0 360
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Tamworth 1 - 0 0
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Tamworth v Lowestoft Town 1 - 1 0
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Tamworth v AFC Fylde 3 - 1 0
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Hednesford Town v Tamworth 2 - 1 0
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Tamworth v Chorley 2 - 1 0
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Tamworth v Boston United 1 - 2 0
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 AFC Telford United v Tamworth 1 - 0 0
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Tamworth 0 - 2 296
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Tamworth v Corby Town 0 - 0 0
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Tamworth v Harrogate Town 1 - 0 0
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Tamworth v Stockport County 1 - 1 0
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Solihull Moors v Tamworth 1 - 2 0
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Gloucester City v Tamworth 1 - 2 0
Tue 16 Feb 16
19:45 Tamworth v Curzon Ashton 2 - 1 544
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Corby Town v Tamworth 2 - 0 0
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Tamworth v Brackley Town 1 - 2 0
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Chorley v Tamworth 1 - 1 0
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Stalybridge Celtic v Tamworth 3 - 5 0
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Tamworth v FC United of Manchester 1 - 1 0
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Alfreton Town v Tamworth 1 - 0 0
Mon 28 Dec 15
13:00 Nuneaton Town v Tamworth 3 - 0 0
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Tamworth v Alfreton Town 1 - 2 0
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 North Ferriby United v Tamworth 3 - 1 0
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Tamworth v Worcester City 3 - 0 0
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Tamworth v Gainsborough Trinity 2 - 0 0
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Stockport County v Tamworth 1 - 1 0
Sat 07 Nov 15
15:00 Tamworth v Gloucester City 2 - 2 0
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Tamworth v Hednesford Town 1 - 0 0
Sat 24 Oct 15
15:00 Lowestoft Town v Tamworth 0 - 4 0
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Tamworth v Solihull Moors 1 - 1 0
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Curzon Ashton v Tamworth 2 - 0 0
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Tamworth v Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 0 0
Tue 15 Sep 15
19:45 Gainsborough Trinity v Tamworth 0 - 2 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 AFC Fylde v Tamworth 2 - 2 0
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Tamworth v Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 1 0
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Boston United v Tamworth 1 - 1 1187
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Tamworth v Nuneaton Town 1 - 1 1436
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Harrogate Town v Tamworth 0 - 0 444
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Tamworth v AFC Telford United 2 - 1 908
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Tamworth 1 - 1 3580
Tue 11 Aug 15
19:45 Worcester City v Tamworth 1 - 2 668
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Tamworth v North Ferriby United 1 - 0 791
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Tamworth v Hyde 5 - 0 1024
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Barrow v Tamworth 4 - 1 2758
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Tamworth v Leamington 3 - 2 809
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Boston United v Tamworth 2 - 0 1792
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Tamworth v Gainsborough Trinity 0 - 1 1032
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Chorley v Tamworth 6 - 0 1392
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Tamworth v Hednesford Town 3 - 1 1274
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Colwyn Bay v Tamworth 2 - 0 279
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Tamworth v Bradford Park Avenue 2 - 0 962
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 AFC Fylde v Tamworth 1 - 1 563
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Tamworth v Oxford City 4 - 3 1048
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 North Ferriby United v Tamworth 0 - 0 443
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Tamworth v Barrow 1 - 1 0
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Oxford City v Tamworth 1 - 0 436
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Tamworth v Stalybridge Celtic 4 - 1 965
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Leamington v Tamworth 1 - 2 735
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Tamworth v Guiseley 1 - 0 904
Sun 04 Jan 15
15:00 Stockport County v Tamworth 0 - 2 2503
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Tamworth v Solihull Moors 3 - 1 864
Sun 28 Dec 14
15:00 Tamworth v Worcester City 1 - 0 810
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Solihull Moors v Tamworth 0 - 2 699
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Tamworth v Harrogate Town 3 - 0 588
Mon 08 Dec 14
19:45 Gloucester City v Tamworth 1 - 2 246
Tue 02 Dec 14
19:45 Tamworth v Lowestoft Town 2 - 0 450
Tue 25 Nov 14
19:45 Tamworth v Brackley Town 2 - 1 480
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Hednesford Town v Tamworth 2 - 3 696
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Lowestoft Town v Tamworth 3 - 2 604
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Tamworth v North Ferriby United 2 - 2 561
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Tamworth 2 - 4 353
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Brackley Town v Tamworth 0 - 0 0
Tue 07 Oct 14
19:45 Tamworth v AFC Fylde 0 - 3 523
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Guiseley v Tamworth 2 - 2 483
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Tamworth v Colwyn Bay 1 - 1 453
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Stalybridge Celtic v Tamworth 3 - 1 404
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Gainsborough Trinity v Tamworth 1 - 1 324
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Tamworth v Chorley 0 - 3 863
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Hyde v Tamworth 2 - 2 327
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Tamworth v Boston United 1 - 1 718
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Worcester City v Tamworth 1 - 1 625
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Tamworth v Stockport County 0 - 1 795

TAMWORTH FIXTURES
24-September-2017 Vanarama National League North FC United of Manchester v Tamworth

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.