Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Darlington 1883 Ashton United Chester Hereford Nuneaton Borough
Bradford (Park Avenue) Southport York City Blyth Spartans Spennymoor Town
FC Halifax Town Altrincham Bradford Park Avenue Darlington Salford City
Kidderminster Harriers Corby Town Nuneaton Town FC United of Manchester Alfreton Town
AFC Telford United Curzon Ashton Guiseley Brackley Town Harrogate Town
Gainsborough Trinity Stalybridge Celtic Lowestoft Town Hyde Chorley
Solihull Moors Stockport County Tamworth Colwyn Bay Hednesford Town
Worcester City AFC Fylde Boston United Barrow Gloucester City
Oxford City Leamington North Ferriby United

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Conference North Brackley Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 16 Apr 19
19:45 Altrincham v Brackley Town 1 - 2 787
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Spennymoor Town v Brackley Town 2 - 1 669
Sat 06 Apr 19
15:00 Brackley Town v Guiseley 2 - 0 585
Sat 30 Mar 19
15:00 Southport v Brackley Town 0 - 0 791
Tue 26 Mar 19
19:45 Hereford v Brackley Town 0 - 2 1512
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Brackley Town v Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 1 845


All Conference North Brackley Town Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Tue 16 Apr 19
19:45 Altrincham v Brackley Town 1 - 2 787
Sat 13 Apr 19
15:00 Spennymoor Town v Brackley Town 2 - 1 669
Sat 06 Apr 19
15:00 Brackley Town v Guiseley 2 - 0 585
Sat 30 Mar 19
15:00 Southport v Brackley Town 0 - 0 791
Tue 26 Mar 19
19:45 Hereford v Brackley Town 0 - 2 1512
Sat 23 Mar 19
15:00 Brackley Town v Kidderminster Harriers 3 - 1 845
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Brackley Town v Stockport County 1 - 0 1107
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Brackley Town 1 - 3 651
Wed 20 Feb 19
19:45 Darlington v Brackley Town 0 - 2 915
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Brackley Town v Curzon Ashton 2 - 0 490
Tue 12 Feb 19
19:45 Chorley v Brackley Town 2 - 0 790
Sat 09 Feb 19
15:00 Brackley Town v AFC Telford United 3 - 1 601
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Brackley Town v Bradford (Park Avenue) 3 - 0 487
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Alfreton Town v Brackley Town 0 - 1 369
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 Brackley Town v Ashton United 3 - 1 431
Tue 01 Jan 19
15:00 Leamington v Brackley Town 0 - 0 623
Sat 29 Dec 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Nuneaton Borough 3 - 1 506
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Leamington 2 - 2 0
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 York City v Brackley Town 2 - 1 2119
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Kidderminster Harriers v Brackley Town 2 - 0 1288
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Altrincham 1 - 2 510
Sat 17 Nov 18
15:00 Stockport County v Brackley Town 1 - 1 3449
Sat 10 Nov 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Blyth Spartans 1 - 1 415
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Chester 2 - 2 650
Tue 30 Oct 18
19:45 Boston United v Brackley Town 1 - 3 922
Sat 27 Oct 18
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Brackley Town 1 - 1 1858
Sat 20 Oct 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Spennymoor Town 4 - 1 447
Sat 13 Oct 18
15:00 Guiseley v Brackley Town 2 - 1 751
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Southport 2 - 0 590
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Curzon Ashton v Brackley Town 1 - 1 220
Sat 08 Sep 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Hereford 2 - 0 830
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Chorley 2 - 2 530
Mon 27 Aug 18
15:00 Nuneaton Borough v Brackley Town 1 - 3 480
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 Brackley Town v York City 0 - 0 580
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Ashton United v Brackley Town 1 - 5 180
Tue 14 Aug 18
19:45 AFC Telford United v Brackley Town 2 - 1 1097
Sat 11 Aug 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Darlington 2 - 4 570
Tue 07 Aug 18
19:45 Brackley Town v Alfreton Town 3 - 1 505
Sat 04 Aug 18
15:00 Bradford (Park Avenue) v Brackley Town 1 - 0 369
Sun 13 May 18
15:00 Harrogate Town v Brackley Town 3 - 0 0
Sun 06 May 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Bradford (Park Avenue) 1 - 0 923
Sat 28 Apr 18
15:00 Brackley Town v York City 2 - 0 670
Wed 25 Apr 18
19:45 Brackley Town v Chorley 1 - 2 275
Sat 21 Apr 18
15:00 Southport v Brackley Town 0 - 1 1004
Tue 17 Apr 18
19:45 Brackley Town v Bradford (Park Avenue) 0 - 1 290
Sat 14 Apr 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Alfreton Town 1 - 3 495
Thu 12 Apr 18
19:45 Spennymoor Town v Brackley Town 0 - 3 409
Sat 07 Apr 18
15:00 Curzon Ashton v Brackley Town 0 - 2 180
Mon 02 Apr 18
15:00 Kidderminster Harriers v Brackley Town 2 - 1 1935
Fri 30 Mar 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Harrogate Town 0 - 0 750
Tue 27 Mar 18
19:45 Brackley Town v Boston United 4 - 1 405
Tue 13 Mar 18
19:45 Gainsborough Trinity v Brackley Town 1 - 2 374
Sat 10 Mar 18
15:00 Stockport County v Brackley Town 0 - 1 3060
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Darlington 3 - 0 675
Tue 13 Feb 18
19:45 Brackley Town v North Ferriby United 3 - 0 225
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Blyth Spartans v Brackley Town 3 - 0 621
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Salford City 2 - 1 1010
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Tamworth v Brackley Town 1 - 1 588
Sat 06 Jan 18
15:00 Nuneaton Town v Brackley Town 0 - 2 532
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Brackley Town v Leamington 1 - 1 522
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Leamington v Brackley Town 2 - 2 645
Sat 23 Dec 17
15:00 Brackley Town v AFC Telford United 1 - 1 440
Sat 09 Dec 17
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Brackley Town 1 - 1 1893
Sat 02 Dec 17
15:00 Brackley Town v Stockport County 3 - 2 585
Sat 18 Nov 17
13:30 Bradford (Park Avenue) v Brackley Town 2 - 0 341
Tue 14 Nov 17
19:45 Brackley Town v Southport 4 - 0 343
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Brackley Town v Gainsborough Trinity 2 - 0 482
Sat 04 Nov 17
15:00 Darlington v Brackley Town 0 - 3 1267
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Boston United v Brackley Town 2 - 3 950
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Brackley Town v Blyth Spartans 3 - 1 464
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 York City v Brackley Town 2 - 1 2732
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Brackley Town v Curzon Ashton 2 - 2 473
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Alfreton Town v Brackley Town 1 - 1 383
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Salford City v Brackley Town 2 - 0 1117
Tue 05 Sep 17
19:45 Brackley Town v Tamworth 0 - 0 430
Sat 02 Sep 17
15:00 Harrogate Town v Brackley Town 1 - 1 1081
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Brackley Town v Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 690
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Chorley v Brackley Town 0 - 0 742
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Brackley Town v Spennymoor Town 2 - 0 400
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Brackley Town v Nuneaton Town 1 - 0 530
Sat 12 Aug 17
15:00 North Ferriby United v Brackley Town 0 - 5 167
Tue 08 Aug 17
00:00 AFC Telford United v Brackley Town 1 - 3 1225
Sat 05 Aug 17
00:00 Brackley Town v FC United of Manchester 2 - 1 654
Sat 29 Apr 17
15:00 Brackley Town v Stalybridge Celtic 5 - 2 463
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Harrogate Town v Brackley Town 1 - 2 660
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Brackley Town v Gainsborough Trinity 0 - 0 390
Sat 15 Apr 17
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Brackley Town 1 - 2 2823
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Altrincham v Brackley Town 1 - 3 685
Tue 04 Apr 17
19:45 Brackley Town v FC Halifax Town 0 - 0 447
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Brackley Town v Boston United 0 - 0 333
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Brackley Town v AFC Telford United 2 - 1 367
Tue 21 Mar 17
19:45 Worcester City v Brackley Town 1 - 2 321
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Darlington v Brackley Town 1 - 0 1547
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Brackley Town v Salford City 0 - 1 738
Tue 07 Mar 17
19:45 AFC Telford United v Brackley Town 0 - 6 844
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Curzon Ashton v Brackley Town 0 - 0 222
Tue 28 Feb 17
19:45 Brackley Town v Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 379
Tue 21 Feb 17
19:45 Gloucester City v Brackley Town 1 - 3 262
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Brackley Town v AFC Fylde 1 - 3 396
Tue 14 Feb 17
19:45 Alfreton Town v Brackley Town 0 - 0 308
Sat 11 Feb 17
15:00 Tamworth v Brackley Town 2 - 1 548
Tue 31 Jan 17
19:45 Brackley Town v Stockport County 0 - 3 368
Tue 24 Jan 17
19:45 Brackley Town v Altrincham 1 - 1 298
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Nuneaton Town v Brackley Town 2 - 2 661
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Brackley Town v Chorley 0 - 1 525
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Gloucester City 3 - 0 517
Tue 20 Dec 16
19:45 Stalybridge Celtic v Brackley Town 0 - 1 211
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Brackley Town 2 - 1 270
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Harrogate Town 2 - 1 415
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Boston United v Brackley Town 2 - 3 1092
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Brackley Town 1 - 3 1581
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Curzon Ashton 2 - 0 326
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Darlington 2 - 2 642
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Salford City v Brackley Town 1 - 1 1072
Tue 13 Sep 16
19:45 Brackley Town v Worcester City 0 - 2 352
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Chorley v Brackley Town 1 - 1 1066
Tue 06 Sep 16
19:45 Brackley Town v Nuneaton Town 2 - 1 424
Sat 03 Sep 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Bradford Park Avenue 2 - 0 389
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Gainsborough Trinity v Brackley Town 1 - 1 473
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Brackley Town v FC United of Manchester 1 - 0 565
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Stockport County v Brackley Town 2 - 4 2529
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Brackley Town v Alfreton Town 2 - 3 273
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 AFC Fylde v Brackley Town 1 - 1 1365
Tue 09 Aug 16
19:45 Kidderminster Harriers v Brackley Town 1 - 2 1446
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Tamworth 0 - 0 360
Sat 30 Apr 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Tamworth 1 - 0 0
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Curzon Ashton v Brackley Town 1 - 1 184
Tue 19 Apr 16
19:45 Brackley Town v AFC Telford United 0 - 0 0
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Chorley 1 - 1 0
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Gloucester City v Brackley Town 0 - 0 0
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Brackley Town v AFC Fylde 0 - 0 0
Sat 26 Mar 16
15:00 Boston United v Brackley Town 1 - 2 0
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Stalybridge Celtic v Brackley Town 3 - 1 0
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Bradford Park Avenue 0 - 0 0
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Lowestoft Town v Brackley Town 1 - 2 0
Sat 27 Feb 16
15:00 Hednesford Town v Brackley Town 0 - 2 0
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Stockport County 0 - 1 0
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Nuneaton Town 2 - 3 0
Tue 09 Feb 16
19:45 Gainsborough Trinity v Brackley Town 1 - 0 0
Sat 06 Feb 16
15:00 Tamworth v Brackley Town 1 - 2 0
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Solihull Moors 0 - 1 0
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 North Ferriby United v Brackley Town 2 - 1 0
Sat 16 Jan 16
15:00 Brackley Town v FC United of Manchester 4 - 0 0
Sat 09 Jan 16
15:00 Brackley Town v Alfreton Town 1 - 4 0
Tue 05 Jan 16
19:45 Solihull Moors v Brackley Town 3 - 0 0
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Corby Town v Brackley Town 1 - 1 0
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Worcester City v Brackley Town 0 - 0 0
Sat 26 Dec 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Corby Town 1 - 2 0
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Harrogate Town v Brackley Town 1 - 0 0
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Gloucester City 1 - 0 0
Tue 01 Dec 15
19:45 Brackley Town v Curzon Ashton 2 - 0 0
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Stalybridge Celtic 2 - 3 0
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 AFC Fylde v Brackley Town 2 - 2 0
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Chorley v Brackley Town 1 - 0 0
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Gainsborough Trinity 3 - 2 0
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Brackley Town 1 - 0 367
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Hednesford Town 1 - 1 0
Tue 15 Sep 15
19:45 Brackley Town v Lowestoft Town 2 - 2 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Stockport County v Brackley Town 1 - 1 0
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Brackley Town v North Ferriby United 2 - 4 0
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 AFC Telford United v Brackley Town 2 - 0 1212
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Worcester City 2 - 0 273
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 FC United of Manchester v Brackley Town 3 - 2 2996
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Brackley Town v Boston United 1 - 3 311
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Alfreton Town v Brackley Town 1 - 1 612
Tue 11 Aug 15
19:45 Nuneaton Town v Brackley Town 1 - 0 829
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Harrogate Town 1 - 0 315
Sat 25 Apr 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Hednesford Town 1 - 0 775
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Hyde v Brackley Town 1 - 2 321
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Barrow 1 - 0 350
Tue 07 Apr 15
19:45 Worcester City v Brackley Town 1 - 1 432
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Solihull Moors 0 - 1 220
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Colwyn Bay v Brackley Town 1 - 0 358
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Brackley Town v North Ferriby United 1 - 1 192
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Guiseley v Brackley Town 3 - 1 436
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Chorley 0 - 1 262
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Stockport County 0 - 1 395
Sat 21 Feb 15
15:00 Hednesford Town v Brackley Town 4 - 1 513
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Stalybridge Celtic v Brackley Town 1 - 5 305
Sat 07 Feb 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Oxford City 0 - 5 305
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Barrow v Brackley Town 3 - 1 1111
Sat 24 Jan 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Lowestoft Town 2 - 3 266
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Solihull Moors v Brackley Town 1 - 0 384
Tue 13 Jan 15
19:45 North Ferriby United v Brackley Town 1 - 1 246
Sat 10 Jan 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Harrogate Town 1 - 0 259
Sun 04 Jan 15
15:00 Gainsborough Trinity v Brackley Town 1 - 2 336
Thu 01 Jan 15
15:00 Brackley Town v Gloucester City 1 - 0 217
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Gloucester City v Brackley Town 2 - 1 326
Sat 20 Dec 14
15:00 Brackley Town v AFC Fylde 0 - 2 221
Sat 13 Dec 14
15:00 Brackley Town v Leamington 2 - 1 325
Sat 06 Dec 14
15:00 Boston United v Brackley Town 1 - 1 909
Tue 25 Nov 14
19:45 Tamworth v Brackley Town 2 - 1 480
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Brackley Town v Bradford Park Avenue 2 - 1 231
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Oxford City v Brackley Town 2 - 1 380
Sat 08 Nov 14
15:00 Stockport County v Brackley Town 2 - 1 2475
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Brackley Town v Colwyn Bay 1 - 1 220
Sat 25 Oct 14
15:00 Harrogate Town v Brackley Town 5 - 0 428
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Brackley Town v Tamworth 0 - 0 0
Tue 07 Oct 14
19:45 Lowestoft Town v Brackley Town 0 - 1 513
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Brackley Town v Stalybridge Celtic 1 - 0 230
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Bradford Park Avenue v Brackley Town 0 - 0 309
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Brackley Town v Hyde 1 - 0 225
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Brackley Town v Guiseley 0 - 3 275
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Chorley v Brackley Town 2 - 1 917
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Brackley Town v Worcester City 0 - 0 290
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Leamington v Brackley Town 2 - 1 502
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Brackley Town v Gainsborough Trinity 3 - 2 202

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.