Betting UK   Tennis Results   Horse Racing Results   Bookmakers   Sporting Calendar 
sport statistics service

UK LEAGUES


Alfreton Town Harrogate Town Salford City Chesterfield Havant & Waterlooville
Hartlepool United Ebbsfleet United AFC Fylde Maidenhead United Leyton Orient
Dagenham & Redbridge Guiseley Maidstone United Sutton United York City
North Ferriby United Barrow Solihull Moors Bromley Cheltenham Town
FC Halifax Town Tranmere Rovers Bristol Rovers Torquay United Grimsby Town
Altrincham Braintree Town Kidderminster Harriers Aldershot Town Dover Athletic
Barnet Nuneaton Town Macclesfield Town Chester AFC Telford United
Eastleigh Dartford Lincoln City Forest Green Rovers Southport
Welling United Woking Wrexham Boreham Wood Gateshead

Last 6 Matches Home Last 6 Matches Away

Last 6 Conference Gateshead Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Sutton United v Gateshead 4 - 2 1722
Tue 12 Mar 19
19:45 Solihull Moors v Gateshead 1 - 0 924
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Gateshead v Barnet 2 - 1 655
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Aldershot Town v Gateshead 0 - 2 1885
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Gateshead v Wrexham 1 - 1 1228
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge v Gateshead 0 - 2 1209


All Conference Gateshead Results
Time Home Team Away Team Home Score Away Score Attendances
Sat 16 Mar 19
15:00 Sutton United v Gateshead 4 - 2 1722
Tue 12 Mar 19
19:45 Solihull Moors v Gateshead 1 - 0 924
Sat 09 Mar 19
15:00 Gateshead v Barnet 2 - 1 655
Sat 02 Mar 19
15:00 Aldershot Town v Gateshead 0 - 2 1885
Sat 23 Feb 19
15:00 Gateshead v Wrexham 1 - 1 1228
Sat 16 Feb 19
15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge v Gateshead 0 - 2 1209
Sat 09 Feb 19
15:00 Gateshead v Havant & Waterlooville 0 - 0 531
Sat 02 Feb 19
15:00 Dover Athletic v Gateshead 1 - 2 1037
Sat 26 Jan 19
15:00 Gateshead v Boreham Wood 1 - 1 562
Sat 19 Jan 19
15:00 Salford City v Gateshead 1 - 1 2055
Tue 08 Jan 19
19:45 Gateshead v Solihull Moors 1 - 2 519
Sat 05 Jan 19
15:00 Gateshead v Maidenhead United 0 - 1 581
Tue 01 Jan 19
15:00 Hartlepool United v Gateshead 2 - 1 3468
Sat 29 Dec 18
15:00 Gateshead v FC Halifax Town 1 - 1 830
Wed 26 Dec 18
15:00 Gateshead v Hartlepool United 2 - 1 2678
Sat 22 Dec 18
15:00 Maidstone United v Gateshead 2 - 3 2131
Sat 08 Dec 18
15:00 Gateshead v Bromley 2 - 0 680
Sat 01 Dec 18
15:00 Leyton Orient v Gateshead 2 - 0 4636
Sat 24 Nov 18
15:00 Barnet v Gateshead 1 - 2 940
Sat 17 Nov 18
15:00 Gateshead v Sutton United 0 - 0 794
Sat 03 Nov 18
15:00 Wrexham v Gateshead 3 - 1 4421
Tue 30 Oct 18
19:45 AFC Fylde v Gateshead 1 - 0 1470
Sat 27 Oct 18
15:00 Gateshead v Aldershot Town 3 - 0 703
Sat 13 Oct 18
15:00 Havant & Waterlooville v Gateshead 0 - 1 1250
Sat 06 Oct 18
15:00 Gateshead v Dagenham & Redbridge 2 - 0 687
Sat 29 Sep 18
15:00 Gateshead v Eastleigh 0 - 1 655
Tue 25 Sep 18
19:45 Barrow v Gateshead 1 - 2 1053
Sat 22 Sep 18
15:00 Chesterfield v Gateshead 0 - 3 4210
Sat 15 Sep 18
15:00 Gateshead v Braintree Town 0 - 1 578
Sat 08 Sep 18
17:15 Ebbsfleet United v Gateshead 0 - 1 1392
Tue 04 Sep 18
19:45 Gateshead v Harrogate Town 2 - 3 846
Sat 01 Sep 18
15:00 Gateshead v Maidstone United 1 - 0 564
Mon 27 Aug 18
15:00 FC Halifax Town v Gateshead 1 - 0 1688
Sat 25 Aug 18
15:00 Gateshead v Leyton Orient 1 - 1 1052
Sat 18 Aug 18
15:00 Bromley v Gateshead 1 - 0 1078
Tue 14 Aug 18
19:45 Boreham Wood v Gateshead 1 - 1 608
Sat 11 Aug 18
15:00 Gateshead v Dover Athletic 2 - 1 693
Tue 07 Aug 18
19:45 Gateshead v Salford City 2 - 1 1243
Sat 04 Aug 18
15:00 Maidenhead United v Gateshead 1 - 3 1264
Sat 28 Apr 18
12:30 Gateshead v Leyton Orient 1 - 3 1056
Tue 24 Apr 18
19:45 Gateshead v Ebbsfleet United 2 - 5 411
Sat 21 Apr 18
15:00 Dover Athletic v Gateshead 3 - 2 1424
Tue 17 Apr 18
19:45 Aldershot Town v Gateshead 1 - 0 1893
Sat 14 Apr 18
15:00 Gateshead v Eastleigh 2 - 0 612
Thu 12 Apr 18
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Gateshead 2 - 2 1302
Tue 10 Apr 18
19:45 Tranmere Rovers v Gateshead 4 - 2 4328
Sat 07 Apr 18
15:00 Bromley v Gateshead 0 - 0 1035
Fri 30 Mar 18
15:00 Gateshead v Dagenham & Redbridge 0 - 0 764
Tue 27 Mar 18
19:45 Macclesfield Town v Gateshead 1 - 0 1537
Tue 13 Mar 18
19:45 Gateshead v Solihull Moors 2 - 2 486
Sat 10 Mar 18
15:00 Gateshead v Maidenhead United 7 - 1 581
Tue 20 Feb 18
19:45 Barrow v Gateshead 1 - 1 860
Sat 17 Feb 18
15:00 Boreham Wood v Gateshead 2 - 1 464
Tue 13 Feb 18
19:45 Guiseley v Gateshead 0 - 1 541
Sat 10 Feb 18
15:00 Gateshead v AFC Fylde 1 - 2 752
Tue 30 Jan 18
19:45 Gateshead v Wrexham 0 - 0 658
Sat 27 Jan 18
15:00 Gateshead v Maidstone United 2 - 1 771
Tue 23 Jan 18
19:45 Gateshead v Woking 1 - 1 470
Sat 20 Jan 18
15:00 Chester v Gateshead 1 - 3 1580
Sat 06 Jan 18
15:00 Gateshead v Sutton United 0 - 2 493
Mon 01 Jan 18
15:00 Hartlepool United v Gateshead 2 - 2 3241
Tue 26 Dec 17
15:00 Gateshead v Hartlepool United 2 - 2 3538
Tue 12 Dec 17
19:45 Torquay United v Gateshead 1 - 1 1405
Sat 25 Nov 17
15:00 Solihull Moors v Gateshead 1 - 1 534
Tue 21 Nov 17
19:45 Gateshead v Barrow 1 - 2 663
Sat 18 Nov 17
15:00 Gateshead v Tranmere Rovers 1 - 0 1140
Sat 11 Nov 17
15:00 Maidenhead United v Gateshead 0 - 3 1377
Sat 28 Oct 17
15:00 Gateshead v Dover Athletic 0 - 0 816
Tue 24 Oct 17
19:45 Leyton Orient v Gateshead 0 - 2 3468
Sat 21 Oct 17
15:00 Eastleigh v Gateshead 3 - 2 1597
Sat 07 Oct 17
15:00 Gateshead v Bromley 1 - 2 853
Tue 03 Oct 17
19:45 AFC Fylde v Gateshead 0 - 0 1494
Sat 30 Sep 17
15:00 Gateshead v Boreham Wood 1 - 1 606
Sat 23 Sep 17
15:00 Maidstone United v Gateshead 2 - 2 2530
Sat 16 Sep 17
15:00 Gateshead v Aldershot Town 0 - 1 654
Tue 12 Sep 17
19:45 Gateshead v Chester 3 - 2 657
Sat 09 Sep 17
15:00 Sutton United v Gateshead 1 - 1 1805
Sat 02 Sep 17
15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge v Gateshead 3 - 1 1358
Mon 28 Aug 17
00:00 Gateshead v FC Halifax Town 0 - 0 1609
Sat 26 Aug 17
00:00 Ebbsfleet United v Gateshead 0 - 0 1446
Sat 19 Aug 17
00:00 Gateshead v Macclesfield Town 3 - 0 633
Tue 15 Aug 17
00:00 Wrexham v Gateshead 1 - 0 4097
Sat 12 Aug 17
00:00 Gateshead v Torquay United 3 - 0 756
Tue 08 Aug 17
00:00 Gateshead v Guiseley 1 - 0 629
Sat 05 Aug 17
00:00 Woking v Gateshead 2 - 1 1705
Sat 29 Apr 17
12:15 Gateshead v Bromley 0 - 2 701
Sat 22 Apr 17
15:00 Boreham Wood v Gateshead 0 - 4 314
Mon 17 Apr 17
15:00 Gateshead v Lincoln City 1 - 2 3770
Fri 14 Apr 17
15:00 Sutton United v Gateshead 3 - 0 1889
Sat 08 Apr 17
15:00 Gateshead v Maidstone United 1 - 2 967
Sat 01 Apr 17
15:00 Dover Athletic v Gateshead 2 - 0 2507
Sat 25 Mar 17
15:00 Eastleigh v Gateshead 1 - 1 0
Tue 21 Mar 17
19:45 Gateshead v Guiseley 1 - 1 0
Sat 18 Mar 17
15:00 Gateshead v Woking 2 - 1 832
Tue 14 Mar 17
19:45 Macclesfield Town v Gateshead 1 - 1 993
Sat 11 Mar 17
15:00 Wrexham v Gateshead 0 - 2 3986
Sat 04 Mar 17
15:00 Gateshead v Dagenham & Redbridge 1 - 0 1030
Tue 21 Feb 17
19:45 York City v Gateshead 1 - 3 0
Sat 18 Feb 17
15:00 Gateshead v Forest Green Rovers 3 - 1 916
Sat 11 Feb 17
12:15 Chester v Gateshead 1 - 2 2095
Sat 04 Feb 17
15:00 Gateshead v Southport 3 - 0 620
Sat 28 Jan 17
15:00 Torquay United v Gateshead 3 - 1 1555
Sat 21 Jan 17
15:00 Gateshead v Aldershot Town 1 - 1 653
Sat 07 Jan 17
15:00 Solihull Moors v Gateshead 0 - 2 750
Sat 31 Dec 16
15:00 Gateshead v Barrow 4 - 1 0
Mon 26 Dec 16
15:00 Barrow v Gateshead 0 - 0 2123
Sat 17 Dec 16
15:00 Gateshead v Braintree Town 1 - 1 501
Sat 03 Dec 16
15:00 North Ferriby United v Gateshead 1 - 0 498
Tue 29 Nov 16
19:45 Gateshead v Tranmere Rovers 0 - 1 723
Sat 26 Nov 16
15:00 Woking v Gateshead 3 - 0 1062
Tue 22 Nov 16
19:45 Gateshead v Macclesfield Town 1 - 1 491
Sat 19 Nov 16
15:00 Gateshead v Eastleigh 2 - 2 703
Sat 12 Nov 16
15:00 Dagenham & Redbridge v Gateshead 0 - 5 1354
Sat 29 Oct 16
15:00 Gateshead v Wrexham 2 - 2 0
Tue 25 Oct 16
19:45 Guiseley v Gateshead 1 - 1 762
Sat 22 Oct 16
15:00 Maidstone United v Gateshead 0 - 2 2208
Sat 08 Oct 16
15:00 Gateshead v Dover Athletic 4 - 2 688
Tue 04 Oct 16
19:45 Tranmere Rovers v Gateshead 0 - 1 4048
Sat 01 Oct 16
15:00 Gateshead v Torquay United 0 - 0 693
Sat 24 Sep 16
15:00 Aldershot Town v Gateshead 3 - 0 1647
Sat 17 Sep 16
15:00 Gateshead v Solihull Moors 0 - 0 541
Tue 13 Sep 16
19:45 Gateshead v North Ferriby United 0 - 1 614
Sat 10 Sep 16
15:00 Braintree Town v Gateshead 1 - 4 519
Sat 03 Sep 16
15:00 Gateshead v Sutton United 1 - 0 890
Mon 29 Aug 16
15:00 Lincoln City v Gateshead 3 - 0 0
Sat 27 Aug 16
15:00 Gateshead v Boreham Wood 1 - 1 0
Sat 20 Aug 16
15:00 Bromley v Gateshead 3 - 2 604
Tue 16 Aug 16
19:45 Gateshead v York City 6 - 1 1331
Sat 13 Aug 16
15:00 Forest Green Rovers v Gateshead 1 - 0 1143
Tue 09 Aug 16
19:45 Southport v Gateshead 0 - 3 926
Sat 06 Aug 16
15:00 Gateshead v Chester 3 - 0 991
Sat 30 Apr 16
17:30 Chester v Gateshead 4 - 2 0
Sat 23 Apr 16
15:00 Gateshead v Bromley 3 - 1 0
Sat 16 Apr 16
15:00 Gateshead v Braintree Town 2 - 3 0
Sat 09 Apr 16
15:00 Woking v Gateshead 1 - 1 0
Sat 02 Apr 16
15:00 Gateshead v Torquay United 1 - 2 0
Mon 28 Mar 16
15:00 Lincoln City v Gateshead 1 - 1 0
Fri 25 Mar 16
15:00 Gateshead v Macclesfield Town 0 - 3 0
Sat 19 Mar 16
15:00 Welling United v Gateshead 0 - 1 0
Tue 15 Mar 16
19:45 Braintree Town v Gateshead 0 - 0 0
Sat 12 Mar 16
15:00 Gateshead v Forest Green Rovers 0 - 1 0
Tue 08 Mar 16
19:45 Altrincham v Gateshead 2 - 3 0
Sat 05 Mar 16
15:00 Tranmere Rovers v Gateshead 3 - 1 0
Tue 23 Feb 16
19:45 Cheltenham Town v Gateshead 0 - 0 0
Sat 20 Feb 16
15:00 Gateshead v Aldershot Town 3 - 2 0
Tue 16 Feb 16
19:45 Gateshead v Eastleigh 2 - 1 648
Sat 13 Feb 16
15:00 Dover Athletic v Gateshead 4 - 0 638
Tue 02 Feb 16
19:45 Barrow v Gateshead 0 - 0 939
Sat 30 Jan 16
15:00 Gateshead v Grimsby Town 1 - 0 0
Sat 23 Jan 16
15:00 Torquay United v Gateshead 0 - 2 721
Sat 02 Jan 16
15:00 Gateshead v Barrow 1 - 1 0
Mon 28 Dec 15
15:00 Gateshead v Guiseley 3 - 0 0
Sat 19 Dec 15
15:00 Gateshead v Woking 1 - 5 0
Tue 08 Dec 15
19:45 Gateshead v Southport 0 - 1 0
Sat 05 Dec 15
15:00 Kidderminster Harriers v Gateshead 0 - 1 0
Sat 28 Nov 15
15:00 Gateshead v Chester 1 - 0 842
Sat 21 Nov 15
15:00 Gateshead v FC Halifax Town 1 - 4 853
Sat 14 Nov 15
15:00 Wrexham v Gateshead 4 - 0 0
Sat 31 Oct 15
15:00 Boreham Wood v Gateshead 2 - 3 344
Sat 17 Oct 15
15:00 Gateshead v Altrincham 2 - 2 911
Tue 13 Oct 15
19:45 Macclesfield Town v Gateshead 1 - 0 0
Sat 10 Oct 15
15:00 Gateshead v Cheltenham Town 1 - 1 0
Tue 06 Oct 15
19:45 Grimsby Town v Gateshead 2 - 1 0
Sat 03 Oct 15
15:00 Gateshead v Dover Athletic 2 - 3 949
Sat 26 Sep 15
15:00 Forest Green Rovers v Gateshead 0 - 1 0
Tue 22 Sep 15
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Gateshead 1 - 1 0
Sat 19 Sep 15
15:00 Gateshead v Welling United 1 - 2 0
Tue 15 Sep 15
19:45 Gateshead v Wrexham 2 - 1 0
Sat 12 Sep 15
15:00 Eastleigh v Gateshead 1 - 2 0
Sat 05 Sep 15
15:00 Bromley v Gateshead 3 - 0 1411
Mon 31 Aug 15
15:00 Gateshead v Lincoln City 2 - 0 1248
Sat 29 Aug 15
15:00 Guiseley v Gateshead 0 - 2 603
Sat 22 Aug 15
15:00 Gateshead v Kidderminster Harriers 1 - 1 800
Tue 18 Aug 15
19:45 Southport v Gateshead 1 - 2 806
Sat 15 Aug 15
15:00 Gateshead v Boreham Wood 2 - 1 760
Tue 11 Aug 15
19:45 Gateshead v Tranmere Rovers 1 - 4 1589
Sat 08 Aug 15
15:00 Aldershot Town v Gateshead 1 - 2 1749
Sat 25 Apr 15
17:15 Barnet v Gateshead 2 - 0 5233
Sat 18 Apr 15
15:00 Gateshead v Forest Green Rovers 2 - 4 1203
Sat 11 Apr 15
15:00 Woking v Gateshead 3 - 0 1889
Mon 06 Apr 15
15:00 Gateshead v Altrincham 1 - 0 957
Sat 04 Apr 15
15:00 Grimsby Town v Gateshead 2 - 2 5958
Tue 31 Mar 15
19:45 Dartford v Gateshead 1 - 1 602
Sat 28 Mar 15
15:00 Gateshead v Eastleigh 2 - 3 1231
Tue 24 Mar 15
19:45 FC Halifax Town v Gateshead 2 - 2 1073
Sat 21 Mar 15
15:00 Dover Athletic v Gateshead 1 - 0 725
Tue 17 Mar 15
19:45 AFC Telford United v Gateshead 0 - 1 657
Sat 14 Mar 15
15:00 Gateshead v Macclesfield Town 2 - 1 1052
Tue 10 Mar 15
19:45 Gateshead v Welling United 1 - 1 711
Sat 07 Mar 15
15:00 Braintree Town v Gateshead 1 - 0 515
Tue 03 Mar 15
19:45 Gateshead v Wrexham 3 - 1 705
Sat 28 Feb 15
15:00 Gateshead v Bristol Rovers 0 - 1 1668
Tue 24 Feb 15
19:45 Gateshead v Kidderminster Harriers 2 - 0 620
Sat 14 Feb 15
15:00 Gateshead v Nuneaton Town 1 - 2 1047
Sat 31 Jan 15
15:00 Southport v Gateshead 0 - 1 904
Sat 17 Jan 15
15:00 Nuneaton Town v Gateshead 0 - 2 637
Wed 07 Jan 15
19:45 Gateshead v Woking 0 - 0 772
Fri 26 Dec 14
15:00 Gateshead v FC Halifax Town 2 - 2 1216
Fri 19 Dec 14
19:45 Bristol Rovers v Gateshead 3 - 2 5367
Wed 10 Dec 14
19:45 Gateshead v Southport 1 - 1 808
Tue 02 Dec 14
19:45 Alfreton Town v Gateshead 1 - 2 454
Sat 29 Nov 14
15:00 Gateshead v Dover Athletic 1 - 2 1111
Sat 22 Nov 14
15:00 Torquay United v Gateshead 2 - 2 1947
Sat 15 Nov 14
15:00 Chester v Gateshead 1 - 0 2308
Tue 11 Nov 14
19:45 Gateshead v Lincoln City 3 - 3 0
Sat 01 Nov 14
15:00 Aldershot Town v Gateshead 1 - 2 1679
Sat 18 Oct 14
15:00 Gateshead v Barnet 0 - 2 1747
Sat 11 Oct 14
15:00 Forest Green Rovers v Gateshead 1 - 1 1217
Tue 07 Oct 14
19:45 Gateshead v Alfreton Town 2 - 0 1259
Sat 04 Oct 14
15:00 Gateshead v Braintree Town 3 - 1 1244
Tue 30 Sep 14
19:45 Lincoln City v Gateshead 1 - 1 2394
Sat 27 Sep 14
15:00 Gateshead v Aldershot Town 1 - 1 1451
Sat 20 Sep 14
15:00 Welling United v Gateshead 1 - 1 536
Tue 16 Sep 14
19:45 Macclesfield Town v Gateshead 1 - 1 1110
Sat 13 Sep 14
15:00 Gateshead v Dartford 1 - 0 1336
Tue 09 Sep 14
19:45 Gateshead v AFC Telford United 4 - 1 1093
Sat 06 Sep 14
15:00 Kidderminster Harriers v Gateshead 2 - 1 2607
Sat 30 Aug 14
15:00 Gateshead v Chester 2 - 1 1138
Mon 25 Aug 14
15:00 Altrincham v Gateshead 0 - 1 1089
Sat 23 Aug 14
15:00 Gateshead v Grimsby Town 1 - 6 1782
Sat 16 Aug 14
15:00 Eastleigh v Gateshead 2 - 2 1081
Tue 12 Aug 14
19:45 Wrexham v Gateshead 0 - 3 4068
Sat 09 Aug 14
15:00 Gateshead v Torquay United 3 - 1 1765

uk football statistics and betting odds
Affiliate Dolphin Web Ltd.